10:51 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS > KPK PSC Others Examinations

Old Monday, March 02, 2015

KH MOHMAND is on a distinguished road

I don't see any remedy in shape of applications.you people should move to high court for writ petition if you people realy want justice.
Old Wednesday, March 04, 2015

smzmaria is on a distinguished road
Default tehsildar test

Can any body tell me total marks of this test

dark horse is on a distinguished road

Ye totaly unfair hy.jab css ka established rule hy k 600 say above wala pass consider kia jata to ye log kaisay 60 pay merit set kr saktay han jab k abi to aur test honay han.aur ye 60% wala rule in ko test say pehlay set ktna chahiya tha ye test ho gaya ab kheyal aya k 60%
The Following User Says Thank You to dark horse For This Useful Post:
Zia UllahPG (Thursday, March 05, 2015)

dark horse is on a distinguished road

Inshallah kal is chiz k khelaf newspapar main news ho. Gai ap log b kindly apnay sources use karen
The Following User Says Thank You to dark horse For This Useful Post:

N is best will become famous soon enough

chairman's decision cannot be challenged in any court. neither court has any concern with it. yes, chairman can do it on his own will..
In fact, candidates should be given a chance to appear in the exam. 50 should be cut off score. best of luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to N is best For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by smzmaria View Post
can any body tell me total marks of this test

Thanks for replying Mr N IS BEST , I have another question ie how many students have been shortlisted and when written will be conducted.
if you can reply it will be great.

still no one has been shortlisted but rumors are in the air that 60 has been fixed as cut off score.

it is mentioned on e result card that only candidates scoring 60% or above are eligible for next phase

o this has been added now. it means shortlisting has been done. 60 has been fixed.