02:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Announcement

Announcement Important announcement to be made here.

Old Monday, November 03, 2014

RAO RAMEEZ is on a distinguished road

CSP officers are not angels or some "Perfectionists" in every matter of life...If it is so why these departments are forts of corruption. Have a look on their lives. I can quote real life examples, but off course we must not sneak in the personal lives , but they are even not even neat and clean in social lives either.
We believe in every report of media blindly, then why anomaly in this case?
Quoting the friends as sources can never be reliable because there is a chance of biased behaviour in this matter.
You could quote only the reliable and unbiased sources, which off course is media.
We have an utter dilemma in this case. Same like Peer Mureed system of Pakistan that Peer sb is something like heavenly avatar. It's not...CSPs are normal human beings. They can love, joke, mock, laugh and can do suicide even.
Accept the reality and pray for her instead.

WaqasBaig is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RAO RAMEEZ View Post
CSP officers are not angels or some "Perfectionists" in every matter of life...If it is so why these departments are forts of corruption. Have a look on their lives. I can quote real life examples, but off course we must not sneak in the personal lives , but they are even not even neat and clean in social lives either.
Quoting the friends as sources can never be reliable because there is a chance of biased behaviour in this matter.
You could quote only the reliable and unbiased sources, which off course is media.
We have an utter dilemma in this case. Same like Peer Mureed system of Pakistan that Peer sb is something like heavenly avatar. It's not...CSPs are normal human beings. They can love, joke, mock, laugh and can do suicide even.
totally agree with you.
May Allah bless her

consistent is on a distinguished road

agree.
they can be betrayed and feel the disappointment at failure.
Old Sunday, November 16, 2014

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

May her soul rest in peace. And may the circumstances leading to her death, meet a just end. (Ameen)

Please stop speculating the causes if its the least you can do.
Jala He Jism Jahan, Dil Bhi Jal Gya Hoga
Kuredte Ho Jo Ab Rakh, Justuju Kya He.
(ghalib)
revival (Tuesday, November 18, 2014)
Old Monday, December 15, 2014
43rd CTP
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014

silza is on a distinguished road

May her soul rest in peace
Old Tuesday, June 21, 2016

CommittedSoul is on a distinguished road

it would be a murder.
i have seen her picture in which his braveness can be seen.
Old Monday, July 04, 2016
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 407

aniya warraich is on a distinguished road

What reality do you want people to accept? That she committed suicide or that CSPs can commit suicide? These two are very different things!

I know her more than anyone commenting over here. We, as a nation, have this weird and disturbing habit of commenting on the matters that we have least concern with. Whether she committed suicide or not, is none of anyone's matter of concern I must say. Moreover, the ones who knew her, know this for a fact that she wouldn't do that.

All that matters is that this country lost a very honest and competent officer who had an aim to rebuild, reform and develop this country... and that too without the hope of help from any quarter or reliance on anyone else.

However, it shouldn't go without saying that our media groups are comprised of a bunch of nincompoops. 20 mins after an officer's death, it was labeled as a suicide. In these 20 mins even her mother hadn't been informed that she had lost her daughter. The way her mother was informed about it, is another story of irresponsibility of the authorities, which obviously no one talks about for reasons well comprehensible!

For the ones who don't know, a Civil servant's life or death isn't public property. No one can comment or publish any news regarding it without proper permission from the concerned quarter. But it is the "Breaking news fever" that has gripped this country and "they" go gaga when they sniff any such news. The very same media aired the news of Mr. Jahazeb Kakar's death in a similar fashion. Multiple stories were shared on the media regarding the officer's life and service (including his last pic) with such brazen carelessness that should be a punishable offence, but unfortunately isnt. Can someone gauge the intensity of torment this causes or caused to the family, to the mother, or wife, or children of the deceased?

This has to stop!
The life and honor of a female officer is equally significant and should be protected in her life and after that. I hope people understand what I am alluding to.

The pain and sorrow of this death, however, can never be forgotten. But someday truth has to unveil Insha ALLAH and I have high hopes for that.
aadil786 (Monday, September 05, 2016), aminshah101 (Tuesday, July 19, 2016)
Old Tuesday, July 19, 2016
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by aniya warraich View Post
What reality do you want people to accept? That she committed suicide or that CSPs can commit suicide? These two are very different things!

I know her more than anyone commenting over here. We, as a nation, have this weird and disturbing habit of commenting on the matters that we have least concern with. Whether she committed suicide or not, is none of anyone's matter of concern I must say. Moreover, the ones who knew her, know this for a fact that she wouldn't do that.

All that matters is that this country lost a very honest and competent officer who had an aim to rebuild, reform and develop this country... and that too without the hope of help from any quarter or reliance on anyone else.

However, it shouldn't go without saying that our media groups are comprised of a bunch of nincompoops. 20 mins after an officer's death, it was labeled as a suicide. In these 20 mins even her mother hadn't been informed that she had lost her daughter. The way her mother was informed about it, is another story of irresponsibility of the authorities, which obviously no one talks about for reasons well comprehensible!

For the ones who don't know, a Civil servant's life or death isn't public property. No one can comment or publish any news regarding it without proper permission from the concerned quarter. But it is the "Breaking news fever" that has gripped this country and "they" go gaga when they sniff any such news. The very same media aired the news of Mr. Jahazeb Kakar's death in a similar fashion. Multiple stories were shared on the media regarding the officer's life and service (including his last pic) with such brazen carelessness that should be a punishable offence, but unfortunately isnt. Can someone gauge the intensity of torment this causes or caused to the family, to the mother, or wife, or children of the deceased?

This has to stop!
The life and honor of a female officer is equally significant and should be protected in her life and after that. I hope people understand what I am alluding to.

The pain and sorrow of this death, however, can never be forgotten. But someday truth has to unveil Insha ALLAH and I have high hopes for that.
Agree with you in totality. Media being unbiasedness is the biggest joke I can ever come across
aadil786 (Monday, September 05, 2016)