07:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Thursday, July 12, 2007
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about
Default Islamic Date of Birth

Find out your Islamic Date of Birth...

http://www.islam.com/islamicdates.asp

A.J. (Saturday, July 21, 2007), amy (Saturday, July 21, 2007), Anarkali (Saturday, July 21, 2007), Astute Accountant (Tuesday, July 17, 2007), Faraz_1984 (Monday, September 01, 2008), Khushal (Saturday, July 21, 2007), Leonidas (Friday, July 13, 2007), Muhammad T S Awan (Friday, July 13, 2007), Wounded Healer (Thursday, July 12, 2007)
Old Friday, July 13, 2007
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

I know my islamic date of birth, i born at dawn of one of the blessed nights i.e. Shabe- Mairaaj; the Rajab 27th.
Old Saturday, July 14, 2007
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

@ Tabassam,

Wow, cool tabassam bhai, how lucky you are!!
Old Tuesday, July 17, 2007

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Mashallah Tabassum Bhai kia baat hai. so I think this is the reason of ur being so.....'accha baccha'...... So lucky u r!!!!!!!! May Allah Almighty Bestow his blessings upon u always...Amin.
Old Saturday, July 21, 2007
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

i am on earth sine 8th Rajab 1407 Monday.!!! not that old lolz!

amy has a spectacular aura aboutamy has a spectacular aura about

i'm here on this mortal world since 8th shabaan,thursday 1406.
thanks Muskan for sharing such a wonderful link.
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough
Talking

This "bakra" was sent on 10th of Dhu'l-Hijja, 1400 (20th Oct, 1980).....

Lolzzz......
The Following User Says Thank You to A.J. For This Useful Post:
Muhammad T S Awan (Monday, July 23, 2007)
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2007
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Lolz at the Bakra thingy BTW i never knew the Commoners Academy had Bakras under training! lolz
Staff Member

Hafsah is on a distinguished road

mine is 21 rabi II 1401
shukr hai ..... koi to meray se bara hai ...
wow ... waisay yeh bakray abhi tak bachay kaisay hue hain?? kitni bakra eids to guzar gayi hain
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough