-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday to A.J!!! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/1196-happy-birthday-j.html)

Khushal Thursday, October 20, 2005 12:03 AM

Happy Birthday to A.J!!!

A.J Bhai wish you a very very [B][SIZE=6][COLOR=Red]H[/COLOR][COLOR=Navy]a[/COLOR][COLOR=DarkOrange]p[/COLOR][COLOR=Black]p[/COLOR][COLOR=Blue]y[/COLOR] [COLOR=Gray]B[/COLOR][COLOR=DarkRed]i[/COLOR][COLOR=DarkGreen]r[/COLOR][COLOR=Yellow]t[/COLOR][COLOR=Magenta]h[/COLOR][COLOR=Plum]d[/COLOR][COLOR=Yellow]a[/COLOR][COLOR=Red]y[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B] and that too in the month of Blessings!

A Soul Thursday, October 20, 2005 12:16 AM

Happy Birthday To You

[COLOR=Purple]Many Many happy returns of the day. May this year come with full of happiness in your life. & u got all u ever wished for..[/COLOR]

[SIZE=5][CENTER][B][COLOR=Purple]Happy Birthday To You[/COLOR][/B][/CENTER][/SIZE]

Adil Memon Thursday, October 20, 2005 12:35 AM

Happy Birthday Mr. Assistant Commissioner (Income Tax),

May Allah grant you your POSITIVE wishes and bless you with many more birthdays to suffer life :D.

Adil Memon

Argus Thursday, October 20, 2005 12:42 AM

Happy Birthday to u
ALLAH apko Dero khushian de (Ameen)

Leonidas Thursday, October 20, 2005 02:19 AM

Happy Birthday A.J :)

Whispering Death Thursday, October 20, 2005 03:06 AM

Happy Birthday! … wish u the nicest things in life

THE 1 Thursday, October 20, 2005 03:15 AM

May ALLAH bless you

Jitna jiyou khushiyo aur sihat kay saath jiyo... lambi umer kay hum qaail nahi... :)

Hafsah Thursday, October 20, 2005 04:56 AM

Happy birthday

Muhammad T S Awan Thursday, October 20, 2005 09:07 AM

Dear brother

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you

MAY ALLAH SHOWER HIS UTMOST BLESSINGS AND FAVOURS UPON U

sibgakhan Thursday, October 20, 2005 09:16 AM

happy birthday to my dear brother

02:41 PM (GMT +5)