-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday A.J (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/13367-happy-birthday-j.html)

prieti Saturday, October 20, 2007 01:28 AM

Happy Birthday A.J

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"] [B][CENTER]Very Very HAPPY BIRTHDAY AZHER Bhai[/CENTER][/B]....[/COLOR][/SIZE]:pipe :pipe :pipe

[COLOR="Purple"][B]May u have many many and many more...[/B][/COLOR][COLOR="Purple"]IA[/COLOR]:))

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"][B]May u find success and happiness throughout ur life...[/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]May ur deeds make ur parents feel proud of u...IA[/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR="Red"][B]Have a lovely BD....and Enjoyyyeeeee urself [/B][/COLOR]:pipe

[COLOR="Teal"][B]U'll get the remaining wishes offline[/B][/COLOR]...........;)

Argus Saturday, October 20, 2007 01:30 AM

Happy Birthday dearest bro

Happy Birthday Brother :):)...............Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day
May ALLAH (SWT) bless u many more (Ameen)
[CENTER][IMG]http://www.devynns.com/pictures/Birthday-Balloon-Arrangement-Gift.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Leonidas Saturday, October 20, 2007 03:07 AM

[CENTER]:)[SIZE=6][B][COLOR=DarkOliveGreen]Happay Birthday[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] :)
many many happy returns of the day
[/CENTER]

Last Island Saturday, October 20, 2007 03:53 AM

[CENTER][IMG]http://images.mygirlyspace.com/myspacegraphics/images/graphics/prod_671_23797.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://images.mygirlyspace.com/myspacegraphics/images/graphics/prod_671_19042.gif[/IMG]

[COLOR=DarkRed][B][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Instead of counting candles,
Or tallying the years,
Contemplate your blessings,
As your birthday nears.

[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/COLOR] [LEFT] [/LEFT]
[COLOR=DarkRed][B][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Consider special people
Who love you, and who care,
And others who’ve enriched your life
Just by being there.

[COLOR=DarkRed][B][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Think about the memories
Passing years can never mar,
Experiences great and small
That have made you who you are.

[COLOR=DarkRed][B][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Another year is a happy gift,
So cut your cake, and say,
"Instead of counting birthdays,
I count blessings every day!"[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/COLOR]
[/CENTER]

ihs Saturday, October 20, 2007 04:07 AM

dear A.J
happy birth day 2 u. may Allah bless u in every matter of ur life

Zirwaan Khan Saturday, October 20, 2007 10:06 AM

:) [COLOR="Navy"][SIZE="5"]Happy Birthday Azhar Bhai[/SIZE][/COLOR]:)

May Allah bless you and your family with all His blessings.
[B]Thank you very much for your help and advices[/B]
Looking forward for moooooooooorrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! :waiting :waiting

amy Saturday, October 20, 2007 12:32 PM

[SIZE="5"][COLOR="Red"][B]hApPy BirThDaY Azhar Bhai [/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[B]may u have many many more.................[/B]

[B][COLOR="Navy"][CENTER]On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you![/CENTER][/COLOR][/B]

[B]may ALLAH paak blessed u with healthy long life and may all ur dreams come true (Ameen)
cheers ! coz its ur day :)[/B]

A.J. Saturday, October 20, 2007 02:24 PM

Thanx from the bottom of my heart

@Prieti

Thanx dear sis....May ALLAh bless u and ur family....aamen!
Waiting for offline wishes.....jaldi karo, din khatam honay mein 9:30 hours hain bus!

@Argus
Brother, Thanx a lot for the wishes (here as well as on cell).....
It is only coz of u that i have such a circle of sweet and loving friends....I am indebted....u deserve all the prayers and wishes! May ALLAH always always keep u happy and successful....aamen!

@Leonidas

Buhat buhat shukriya Zeb bhai.....Ofcourse, Argus k saath saath aapka bhi buhat ahsaan mand hoon k u provided me with an opportunity of making so many loving friends through this forum....May ALLAH Almighty always fill ur heart with happiness....aamen!

@Last Island

With all due respect....I am thankful to u for all the wishes and prayers....
May ALLAH bless u with success all the way....may U get all what u desire for...and the strength to overcome each obstacle that comes ur way...aamen!

@IHS

Thanx a lot dear friend...
May ALLAH bless u with success in ur career...and grant u the courage to overcome any evil during ur service....aamen!

@Tauqeer

Thanx yaar....buhat buhat shukriya.....ALLAH aapko khush rakhay aur aapki mushkil aasan karay..aamen!
U r always welcome, dear brother!!

@Amy

Thanx sweet sister.....Thanx a lot for all the wishes....so sweet of u!
May ALLAH protect u from every trouble in life...and bless u with peace and eternal bliss....aamen! Keep smiling!!!

Muhammad T S Awan Saturday, October 20, 2007 02:46 PM

oh my dear brother sory for being late.... many many returns of the day,

[B][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]Happy Birthday [/COLOR][/B]to you

may ALLAH pak bless you out always...

wish u the best of luck in your future endeavours....

Hafsah Saturday, October 20, 2007 03:21 PM

happy birthday & many many happy returns of the day!

04:11 PM (GMT +5)