-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday Leonidas (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/14293-happy-birthday-leonidas.html)

Last Island Wednesday, November 21, 2007 11:38 PM

Happy Birthday Leonidas

[CENTER] :pipe :pipe:pipe[SIZE=6][COLOR=DarkRed][B][FONT=Book Antiqua]HAPPY BIRTHDAY[/FONT][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] :pipe :pipe :pipe[/CENTER]
[LEFT]
[CENTER] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=4][COLOR=Navy][B]May your special day be filled with memories and flowers, friendship and happy hours.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [/CENTER]
[/LEFT]
[SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green][B]Wishing you all the fun and excitement, good health and happiness in life, more good and prosperous years filled with happy memories, wonderful moments and shining dreams.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [/CENTER]
[CENTER] [SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=4][COLOR=Sienna][B]May the best of your past be the worst of your future.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]
[SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][CENTER][FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=4][COLOR=Purple][B]Have a good year ahead.

[IMG]http://lolliesgalore.com/images/BD6010.jpg[/IMG]

[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

Qurratulain Wednesday, November 21, 2007 11:58 PM

Happy Birthday To Leonidas

[CENTER][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][B]A Very Happy Birthday To You[/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="Red"]May You've Many More![/B][/COLOR]

[IMG]http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w82/quratgreat/balloons10-big.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.blogoxide.com/images/1008-055-06-1060.gif[/IMG]
[COLOR="Red"][B]:@:@:@[/B][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Zirwaan Khan Thursday, November 22, 2007 12:11 AM

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="5"][SIZE="6"]:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe [/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[SIZE="2"][B][CENTER]May Allah bless you with all His blessings.[/CENTER][/B][/SIZE]

[B][COLOR="Sienna"]Thanks for this wonderful and extraordinary platform.[/COLOR][/B]:bow :bow

Muskan Ghuman Thursday, November 22, 2007 12:11 AM

2 Attachment(s)
[CENTER][B][COLOR="Purple"]Happy Birthday Zeb!
Many Many Returns of the day.
Have a wonderful year ahead![/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

Sureshlasi Thursday, November 22, 2007 02:12 AM

[B][CENTER][COLOR="Red"]
_________нαρρ¥ вi____________нαρρ¥ вiЯ______________
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥_______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н_________
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ_______
___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_______нαρρ______
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_________нαρρ_____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ _______нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt______н_____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥__нαρ____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_н____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_____
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ ______
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐ_______
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ в_________
_________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н____________
____________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt_______________
______________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥_________________
_________________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα_____________________
___________________нαρρ¥ вiЯ_______________________
_____________________нαρρ¥ ________________________
______________________нαρρ_________________________
_______________________нα__________________________
[/COLOR][/CENTER][/B]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][FONT="Century Gothic"][SIZE="4"][CENTER]to Dearest Zeb bhai !!![/CENTER]
[/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR]

[CENTER]:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe [/CENTER]

[B][CENTER][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="Blue"]
God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than himself,
someone who touches each life he enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.
[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.adorablegiftbaskets.com/media/g%20birthday%20balloon%20bouquet%20large[/IMG][/CENTER]

[B][U][CENTER][I][COLOR="DarkGreen"]May you have many many moreeeeee[/COLOR][/I][/CENTER][/U][/B]

PArty kahan haI aur HumArE liYe Cake .......... hmmmmmmmmm

Princess Royal Thursday, November 22, 2007 06:32 AM

[COLOR="Indigo"]:pipe Wishing you a very happy birthday, sir.:pipe [/COLOR]

[COLOR="Purple"]Have not got much to say and after having read such kind words for u from the dear moderators, all that I can say is thanks for providing us such a great platform where we can share and gain knowledge.[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Indigo"]May Allah's blessings be always showered upon you, ameen.[/COLOR]

mtgondal Thursday, November 22, 2007 09:48 AM

[B]Sir, A Very Happy Birthday to u.[/B]

may u have many many more n may Allah pak's best blessings be upon u now n always.

amy Thursday, November 22, 2007 10:39 AM

2 Attachment(s)
[CENTER][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][B]hApPy BiRtHdAy ZEB Bhai [/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[ATTACH]1273[/ATTACH]

[FONT="Book Antiqua"][COLOR="Blue"][FONT="Century Gothic"][B]Sending birthday blessings
Filled with love and peace and joy
Wishing sweetest things happen
Right before your eyes ! [/B][/FONT][/COLOR][/FONT]

[COLOR="Magenta"][B]once again happy birthday and may u have many many more.

may Allah bestow u with long, healthy and cheerful life. (Ameen)[/B][/COLOR]

[ATTACH]1274[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]and by the way wheres the Birthday party ????[/COLOR][/COLOR]

Predator Thursday, November 22, 2007 11:20 AM

2 Attachment(s)
:angle :angle :angle

HAPPY :clap BIRTH DAY :clap TO :clap YOU :clap

:angle :angle :angle

Whish u Good Luck:))

jalbani_kh Thursday, November 22, 2007 12:55 PM

Many Many Happy Birth Day Returns 2 U Sir

:clap :clap :clap [FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Magenta"]Sir Many Many Happy birthday to u[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

:pipe :pipe :pipe [COLOR="RoyalBlue"][FONT="Garamond"][SIZE="5"]Many many happy birth day 2 u [/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR] :pipe :pipe :pipe

12:53 PM (GMT +5)