04:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Happy Birthday Leonidas

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

May your special day be filled with memories and flowers, friendship and happy hours.

Wishing you all the fun and excitement, good health and happiness in life, more good and prosperous years filled with happy memories, wonderful moments and shining dreams.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Have a good year ahead.

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, November 21, 2007 at 11:55 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Last Island For This Useful Post:
Leonidas (Friday, November 23, 2007), shanimba1 (Tuesday, September 19, 2017)
Old Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about
Default Happy Birthday To Leonidas

A Very Happy Birthday To You

May You've Many More!

:@:@:@

Last edited by Qurratulain; Thursday, November 22, 2007 at 12:16 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Qurratulain For This Useful Post:
Leonidas (Friday, November 23, 2007), shanimba1 (Tuesday, September 19, 2017)
Old Thursday, November 22, 2007
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR

May Allah bless you with all His blessings.

Thanks for this wonderful and extraordinary platform.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

Happy Birthday Zeb!
Many Many Returns of the day.
Have a wonderful year ahead!
Attached Thumbnails
Happy Birthday Leonidas-card-big.jpg   Happy Birthday Leonidas-strawbery-cake.jpg  
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

_________нαρρ¥ вi____________нαρρ¥ вiЯ______________
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥_______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н_________
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ_______
___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_______нαρρ______
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_________нαρρ_____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ _______нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt______н_____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥__нαρ____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_н____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_____
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ ______
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐ_______
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ в_________
_________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н____________
____________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt_______________
______________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥_________________
_________________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα_____________________
___________________нαρρ¥ вiЯ_______________________
_____________________нαρρ¥ ________________________
______________________нαρρ________________________ _
_______________________нα_________________________ _

to Dearest Zeb bhai !!!

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than himself,
someone who touches each life he enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

May you have many many moreeeeee

PArty kahan haI aur HumArE liYe Cake .......... hmmmmmmmmm

Last edited by Sureshlasi; Thursday, November 22, 2007 at 02:16 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sureshlasi For This Useful Post:
Leonidas (Friday, November 23, 2007)
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

Wishing you a very happy birthday, sir.

Have not got much to say and after having read such kind words for u from the dear moderators, all that I can say is thanks for providing us such a great platform where we can share and gain knowledge.

May Allah's blessings be always showered upon you, ameen.
The Following User Says Thank You to Princess Royal For This Useful Post:

mtgondal will become famous soon enough

Sir, A Very Happy Birthday to u.

may u have many many more n may Allah pak's best blessings be upon u now n always.
Enjoy every moment of life.

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.
The Following User Says Thank You to mtgondal For This Useful Post:

amy has a spectacular aura aboutamy has a spectacular aura about

hApPy BiRtHdAy ZEB Bhai

Happy Birthday Leonidas-birthday_balloon_cake_hg_wht__st.gif

Sending birthday blessings
Filled with love and peace and joy
Wishing sweetest things happen
Right before your eyes !

once again happy birthday and may u have many many more.

may Allah bestow u with long, healthy and cheerful life. (Ameen)

Happy Birthday Leonidas-ist2_1978274_birthday_cake_full_frontal.jpg

and by the way wheres the Birthday party ????

Thanked 1,975 Times in 838 Posts
Predator is a splendid one to beholdPredator is a splendid one to beholdPredator is a splendid one to beholdPredator is a splendid one to beholdPredator is a splendid one to beholdPredator is a splendid one to behold

HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO YOU

Whish u Good Luck
Attached Thumbnails
Happy Birthday Leonidas-happy-birthday.jpg   Happy Birthday Leonidas-happy-birthday1.gif  

jalbani_kh is on a distinguished road
Default Many Many Happy Birth Day Returns 2 U Sir

Sir Many Many Happy birthday to u

Many many happy birth day 2 u