-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday to Faraz (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/24761-happy-birthday-faraz.html)

Artemis Friday, June 19, 2009 11:01 PM

Happy Birthday to Faraz

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"][CENTER]
[B]

[IMG]http://www.onlinehappybirthday.com/img/brother/happy-birthday-borther-day.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.whateverlife.com/goodies/birthday/birthday-brother.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i.123g.us/c/birth_bronsis/card/102367.gif[/IMG]

[COLOR="Magenta"]

For all those times you stood by me
For all the truth that you made me see
For all the joy you brought to my life
For all the wrong that you made right
For every dream you made come true
For all the love I've found in you
I'll be forever thankful

You were my strength when I was weak
You were my voice when I couldn't speak
You were my eyes when I couldn't see
You saw the best there was in me
You gave me faith 'coz you believed

You gave me wings and made me fly
You touched my hand I could touch the sky
I lost my faith, you gave it back to me
You said no star was out of reach
You stood by me and I stood tall
I had your love I had it all

I'm grateful for each day you gave me
Maybe I don't know that much
But I know this much is true
I was blessed because I was loved by you

You were always there for me
The tender wind that carried me
A light in the dark shining your love into my life
You've been my inspiration
Through the lies you were the truth
My world is a better place because of you

I'm everything I am
Because you loved me
[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Lord AvaLon Friday, June 19, 2009 11:10 PM

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday Faraz!
Many many happy returns of the day.

dr.atifrana Friday, June 19, 2009 11:52 PM

[CENTER][SIZE=5][COLOR=blue]Happy Birthday Faraz[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]

[LEFT][SIZE=3][COLOR=darkslateblue]May you live a prosperous , happy, healthy, wealthy and lovely life in this year and in the years to come.May Allah protect you from all evils.May You spend your life among your great grand childern and tell them that dr.atifrana prayed for you.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/LEFT]

[IMG]http://divyanovel.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/04birthday.jpg[/IMG]

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:52 AM

[CENTER][B][FONT="Book Antiqua"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Happy Birthday Faraz
May you have many more
God Bless you[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/CENTER]

Raz Saturday, June 20, 2009 01:10 AM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=4][COLOR=yellowgreen]Happy birth day dear Faraz[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=yellowgreen][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=yellowgreen]May ALLAH Almighty Bless you with happiness and success in your life.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/CENTER]

Xeric Saturday, June 20, 2009 01:11 AM

[B]@ Dr. Atif Rana - Apne jahaz me ser nhe karaingay,[/B]

[CENTER][URL=http://www.dazzlejunction.com/][IMG]http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l23/dazzlejunction/0hz/greetings/happy-birthday/BIRTHDAY--1619.gif[/IMG][/URL] [/CENTER]

Arthur Saturday, June 20, 2009 01:27 AM

hello,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.
I PRAY FOR YOUR HAPPY NEXT ALL THE MOMENTS.
ALAAH BLESS YOU ALWAYS.

AFRMS Saturday, June 20, 2009 08:55 AM

[CENTER][SIZE=3][COLOR=darkorange][B]Happy Birthday Faraz![/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[IMG]http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww237/alphamalik/BD.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Red Flower Saturday, June 20, 2009 09:54 AM

[B][COLOR="Purple"][CENTER][SIZE="3"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY FARAZ[/SIZE]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/1008-083-01-1068.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

May each of your days of the coming year be blessed with HAPPINESS that come from living your dreams and following your heart, May each of your days of the coming year be blessed with CONTENTMENT that comes from laughing, loving and finding new joys in all the old comforts of your life.

[CENTER][SIZE="3"]HAVE A NICE BIRTHDAY[/SIZE][/CENTER]

dr.atifrana jab tk Faraz ky grand children hon gay may be uss waqt tk ap bhi grand paa hi hoon to un ky grand children ko friends mil jain gay. [/COLOR][/B]

Andy Pandy Saturday, June 20, 2009 10:31 AM

[SIZE="5"]happy birthday.[SIZE="4"]many many happy returns of the day. may allah bless u with everything u have ever dreamed of.[/SIZE][/SIZE]

Faisalmemon Saturday, June 20, 2009 10:39 AM

1 Attachment(s)
[B][SIZE="6"][COLOR="Magenta"]Happy birth day dear to you, Happy birth day to you .......
May Allah success you..... [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]regards
Faisal Ahmed.

Arif Rao Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:02 PM

Dear Faraz,
Happy Birthday to you...
May you have a long, healthy and happy life.

ravaila Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:08 PM

[IMG]http://static-p3.fotolia.com/jpg/00/00/46/60/400_F_466092_DUmokXUQMJFC8RNKlZVwOqd4jB7vEA.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.gettingpersonal.co.uk/images/newhbc_lrg.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.bridalfavorites.com/catalog/images/gc324.jpg[/IMG]

Azhar Hussain Memon Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:47 PM

happy birthday

dear wish u happy birthday, May Allah give you a happy, and healthy life..

Azhar Hussain Memon

Surmount Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:49 PM

[CENTER][B][COLOR=DarkOrchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/happy-birthday-3.gif[/IMG]

[/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=DarkOrchid]God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Birthdaydolphin.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/zoom_1943.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/o-1.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/o.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/happy_birthday.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/birthday2.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/BIRTHDAY-3.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/birthdaycake.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Geburtstag1-1.jpg[/IMG]

[/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

Surmount Saturday, June 20, 2009 12:49 PM

Some more...:P

[CENTER][B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Happy-Birthday-1.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/happy-birthday.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Bday-1.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/bday.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/birthday-2.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Bdaycard01.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid][IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/Birthday/Birthday-1.jpg[/IMG][/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

Silent Spectator Saturday, June 20, 2009 02:42 PM

[B][COLOR=darkorange]Asslamulaikum,[/COLOR][/B]
[B][COLOR=#ff8c00][/COLOR][/B]
[COLOR=darkorange][B]Dear Faraz,[/B][/COLOR]
[B][COLOR=#ff8c00]Many Many happy returns of the day...[/COLOR][/B]
[B][COLOR=#ff8c00]Happy birthday..[/COLOR][/B]
[B][COLOR=#ff8c00]Regards..[/COLOR][/B]

Artemis Saturday, June 20, 2009 03:46 PM

@Faraz
Here is your birthday gift.. Your masterpiece finally, as my avatar. :)

Astute Accountant Saturday, June 20, 2009 03:54 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]:pipe :pipe Happy Birthday Faraz :pipe :pipe[/COLOR][/SIZE]

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/1008-001-187-1084.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/CE23D_D_BirthdayWishes.jpg[/IMG][/B][/CENTER]

[B] [COLOR="DarkOrchid"]@ Dr. Atif[/COLOR]
Bhai ap ki Birthday kab hai?[/B]

Shaa-Baaz Saturday, June 20, 2009 03:57 PM

[B][CENTER][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="5"]
Happy TO You[/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://bluebuddies.com/gallery/Vic_George_GIF_Animations/gif/SmurfMusic2Anim_GIF.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

New Student Saturday, June 20, 2009 04:07 PM

Happy Birth Day

May ALLAH bless you with many many joys and triumphs in your life.

dr.atifrana Saturday, June 20, 2009 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=Ziakhan]@ Dr. Atif Rana - Apne jahaz me ser nhe karaingay,
[/QUOTE]

Jahaz k under hi ha ser mera.wo kabi kabi bahir nikalna perta ha.Akhir apni cruise ka captain hun :cool: :pipe
ager safer k bare me puch rhe ho to puchne ki zarurat nai ,muft me baith jao:cool: :pipe :

[QUOTE=Redflower]dr.atifrana jab tk Faraz ky grand children hon gay may be uss waqt tk ap bhi grand paa hi hoon to un ky grand children ko friends mil jain gay. [/QUOTE]

Yes , aur apke great great grand childern mere grand childern k dost hon ge.:pipe :pipe :pipe

[QUOTE=Astute Accountant]@ Dr. Atif
Bhai ap ki Birthday kab hai?[/QUOTE]

Dear, My birthday is on 27th of december.

Faraz once again,
[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="5"][CENTER][SIZE="4"] Happy Birthday[/SIZE][/CENTER][/SIZE][/COLOR]

here are your gifts

[IMG]http://www.metaefficient.com/images/european_toys_haba.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.popaganda.com/images/toy_3SupersizedRonaldToys.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://imaginefun.com.au/images/plan%20toys%20-%20helicopter.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/prerel/prhtml08/08272.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.toys-b2b.com/b2b/pics/Sad_Dogs_Plush_Toys.jpg[/IMG]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="4"][SIZE="3"]Happy now![/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR]
rgds

humi Saturday, June 20, 2009 04:53 PM

wiSH uuu a very happy, pleasent and sparkling BIRTHDAY.
MAY UR ALL DESIRES COME TRUE . AMEEN.
WISH U BEST OF BEST LUCK

Artemis Saturday, June 20, 2009 05:27 PM

@dr.atifrana
Ye gifts Faraz k leay hain ya grand children k leay ???? :con

Zarlasht Saturday, June 20, 2009 05:36 PM

[SIZE="4"][/SIZE]Happy Belated Birthday Faraz and May you have many more.

Viceroy Saturday, June 20, 2009 07:18 PM

Sorry yaar I was sleeping isliye zara late replying :snor :snor

Happy Birthday and May you have many more

you have received so many gifts ...wow :wub:

dr.atifrana Saturday, June 20, 2009 09:54 PM

[quote=ms.bushra]@dr.atifrana
Ye gifts Faraz k leay hain ya grand children k leay ???? :con[/quote]

Abi to faraz k liay han.aur ager Faraz ne torey nai to Faraz ke grand childern b in se khelein ge.:shy

wese ap ki picture kisi miss world se kam nai:pipe :pipe

rgds

Artemis Saturday, June 20, 2009 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=dr.atifrana]
wese ap ki picture kisi miss world se kam nai:pipe :pipe

[/QUOTE]
I know us se bohta ziada hai................. :shy

arsa Saturday, June 20, 2009 10:42 PM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Black"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO FARAZ
i hope u spend a great day wd lot ov gifts wishes n food:happy:
i wish that ALLAH pak always shower his blessing upon u and gv u health. wealth and also the life wd eiman[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

4rm psh Sunday, June 21, 2009 01:04 AM

[SIZE="4"]A.O.A & Wishing you a happy birthday today dear Faraz ......[/SIZE]
[COLOR="SeaGreen"]
[B]May you live long AMEEN[/B] ..[/COLOR]

Dehan se kholna daraz,
wah wah!
Mukarrar!
Dehan se kholna daraz,
kahin is mai se bi na nikal aye faraz ! :clap

Zoyee Sunday, June 21, 2009 09:09 AM

[CENTER][COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="4"]Happy Birthday

May you have happy life

full of

joys and pleasant memories[/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER][B][/B]

Noman Sunday, June 21, 2009 10:47 AM

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday dear bro,

May you have many more pleasant ones in times to come!

regards,
Noman !

Faraz_1984 Sunday, June 21, 2009 12:03 PM

1st of all it was my very 1st birthday which I spent far from home
Surely I was missing my families specially infact I realized how much importance they have in our life
Love you Ammi & Family members

[B]Bushra[/B]
My Lovely & very dear Sister
Yours poem was really super I love that a lot and thank for yours care, love all the things which you have shared with since you are part of my life
Thank you so much being a part of my life

Love you a lot
Always

About my painting I am sure every one will get agree on one point its worth will be in billon of dollar or wo bhi US $

[B][SIZE="3"]Lord Avalon [/SIZE][/B]

Thanks to be a part of life

[B][SIZE="3"]Dr Sahib [/SIZE][/B]

Surely I am gonna tell them about Dr uncle

Apas ke bat hia yar ab taq meri Shade nahi hoi

I am looking 1st my own children

So do pray specially for them

Thank you Atif Bahi for yours wishes and cares

And I am quite happy for yours gifts

Thank you so much

@
[B][SIZE="3"]MMM [/SIZE][/B]

Thank you brother
May Allah bless you with his blessing and you get success in every part of life
Ameen

[B][SIZE="3"]Raz[/SIZE][/B]

You know I always like yours picture which you are using as AVTAR

Thank you brother May Allah gives you long life including all the happiness of life

Thank you

[B][SIZE="3"]Zia Khan
[/SIZE][/B]
Thanks brother
You guys are really doing great efforts to make forum alive

Allah will surely give you rewards for it

Ameen

[B][SIZE="3"]AFRMS[/SIZE][/B]
Thanks you so much for yours balloons, care and love

[B][B][SIZE="3"]@
Red Flower[/SIZE][/B][/B]

Yar 1st think about my children please
Than talk about my Grand ka grand son

Thank you Read to be a part of this moments

Thank you so much brother to be a part of my birthday

[B][SIZE="3"]Surmount[/SIZE][/B]
Yours creative skills
Hats off brother
Love you a lot still

Miss you a lot
As my some good memories of life is with you

Thank you so much be a part of my life

Love you always

[B][SIZE="4"]Faisal & Arif & Ravila & slient & astute &Shabaz &Azhar & new student & Humi & Zarlasht & Mohsin & Arsa & 4rm psh & Zoye & Noman & Andy Pandy & Sadqat[/SIZE][/B]

Love you all
Thanks for care and love

May Allah pak bless you all and always give you what you desire for Ameen

Thank you so much

in the End Thanks to [SIZE="3"][COLOR="SeaGreen"][B][B]Forum[/B][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] from core of my heart is such nice place to have friends , brothers & sisters like i have

Nonchalant Sunday, June 21, 2009 01:28 PM

oops im late!!

[CENTER][B][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Purple"]Here's wishing a naughty brother :evil a very happy and belated birthday from my side!!
May you have many many more :))

Wish you success in your life..
regards,
your sis..[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/CENTER]

happy ending Sunday, June 21, 2009 01:49 PM

[SIZE="4"][CENTER][B][COLOR="Navy"]:pipe [FONT="Garamond"]Happy Birthday Faraz . May you have many blessed and happy ones more . May God bless you amen.[/FONT] [/COLOR][/B]:cool: :king [/CENTER][/SIZE]

marwatone Sunday, June 21, 2009 06:26 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://s165.photobucket.com/albums/u73/cyarena/comments/bday/images/01.gif[/IMG]
[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]
Many many happy returns of the day. :)[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

Engr.Aftab Tuesday, June 23, 2009 05:20 PM

sorry brother i am late to wish you.....................................................
[B][I][COLOR="DarkOrange"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Plum"][SIZE="7"]happy to you and may you have more[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/I][/B]

regrads

05:22 PM (GMT +5)