-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday to Adil Memon! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/2887-happy-birthday-adil-memon.html)

Khushal Monday, March 20, 2006 12:11 AM

Happy Birthday to Adil Memon!

[SIZE=5][COLOR=DarkOrange]Happy Birthday[/COLOR][/SIZE] to !!! [SIZE=5][COLOR=Red]Adil Man Mohan Memon![/COLOR][/SIZE]

Time to return you the sachets of [SIZE=4]ORS!!![/SIZE]
May you have many more!!!

Khushal Khan

Argus Monday, March 20, 2006 12:38 AM

1 Attachment(s)
ASA,

Happy Birthday Brother!

Hafsah Monday, March 20, 2006 12:39 AM

meri taraf se bhi ....

happy birthday adil
iss k ilawa .... i dont think i want to say anything ....not here atleast :wacko:

anyways,
take care & have fun ... i mean apart from encountering the people you want to get rid of. :pipe

Muhammad T S Awan Monday, March 20, 2006 12:41 AM

dear brother, i wish u many many returns of the day

HAPPPY BIRTHDAY to you

Abdullah Monday, March 20, 2006 01:40 AM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="5"]dear brother wish you a very happy BD.....and really sorry for being a bit

behindhand in wishing the most notorious (read: sought after:D ), personality[COLOR="DarkOrange"][/COLOR]

of the forum...brother u know the nerve shattering deadlock i'm traversing

these days, thats y i wasn't able to be the foremost this time:sad ...but

kudos to shaaali bhai for stealing the march to offer his special and

reciprocal hospitality:D ...anyway once again wish you countless # of joys

on this auspicious occassion[/SIZE][/FONT]

Saba Monday, March 20, 2006 02:37 AM

Salaam,

I feel a great pleasure when I wish you on your birthday. It's a real honour for me, Dear.

Happy Birthday - May Allah materialize your desires and succour your family in the hours of distress (your presence at home ).

Best of luck

Saba

[Yeah, me the Mockingbird ;) . Nevermind! (as you sow so shall you reap) I hope it goes like that (anyway who cares!)]

THE 1 Monday, March 20, 2006 03:17 AM

...........my bro!!!!!!!!

:thinking :thinking :thinking

:comein lemme give u a hug!!!!

CHHAATO KARO SAAYEEN????? ;)

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="6"]Happiest Birthday to my Dearest bro!!![/SIZE][/COLOR]

[SIZE="5"]ALLAH tumko sadaa khusho-khurram aur salaamat rakkhay!!![/SIZE]

this calls for a toast guys, my bro's all grown up masha'ALLAH! CHEERS ev1!!! and i take the liberty to present u with this small token of love on behalf of ev1 on the forum:

[url]http://ww.123greetings.com/view/7AV10319142322978[/url]

(sorry, um a bit tipsy right now :con )

[B][I]THE 1[/I][/B]

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Monday, March 20, 2006 04:11 AM

Assalam Alaikum,

Brother Allah aap ko bohat bohat khush rakhe, and I hope that u get what u deserve in life. U r truly a hardworking guy, and I admire you very much.

May Allah give you happy, long and prospeous life.

Stay Happy.

Whispering Death Monday, March 20, 2006 04:56 AM

happ..happ...happy ACHOO! alhamdullilah. ya rahmakullah

Muskan Ghuman Monday, March 20, 2006 06:55 AM

[CENTER][B][COLOR="Purple"]May the FRAGRANCE of HAPPINESS fill your HEART & linger on, through a BRIGHT & BEAUTIFUL year ahead...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

with regards,
MUSKAN[/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

12:17 AM (GMT +5)