12:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Saturday, January 08, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 73Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,480 Times in 622 Posts
redmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud ofredmax has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
Offer is valid for indefinite period. Time bar nhi.
Very soon (inshaAllah), I am going to make the most of this offer.
Old Sunday, January 09, 2011

Red Flower has a spectacular aura aboutRed Flower has a spectacular aura about

Raz (Sunday, January 09, 2011)
SIBGA-TUL-JANAT
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

sibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the rough
Default sorry for wishing late....

Phool khilte rahen zindagi ki raah mai
Hansi chamakti rahe apki nigaah mai
Qadam qadam par mile khushi ki bahar apko
Dil deta hai ye hi dua baar baar ap ko

Happy Birthhday
The Following User Says Thank You to sibgakhan For This Useful Post:

hafizask is on a distinguished road

" happy birhtday to u " raz bhai
may u have many many more

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough

Happy birthday to my brother
May u have many many more
The Following User Says Thank You to jadoon khan For This Useful Post:

Abid Mehboob is on a distinguished road

salgirah mubarak ho
The Following User Says Thank You to Abid Mehboob For This Useful Post:
Raz (Monday, January 10, 2011)
Old Monday, January 10, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 12143

game awan will become famous soon enoughgame awan will become famous soon enough

a very happy birthday
may u reach every dream no matter how high
The Following User Says Thank You to game awan For This Useful Post:
Raz (Monday, January 10, 2011)
Old Tuesday, January 11, 2011

faryal gohar is on a distinguished road
Default sorry 4 late broder

happy birthday dear brother.

may you have many many mooooooooooooooore
Raz (Tuesday, January 11, 2011)
Old Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Assalam- O-Alaikum my dear friends, brothers, and sisters:

Thank you everybody for making my day special through sincere wishes, sweet cakes, and beautiful flowers. You all made me realize importance of my birthday through this unprecedented and overwhelming celebration. Jeeny ka maza aa gaya itny chahny waly dekh kar. Accept my cordial thanks for making it worth celebrating event.

@mjkhan: Cordial thanks for wishing me Divine guidance.
@Call for Change: I am honoured with such wonderful wishes. Loads of thanks
@Islah G: I am fritengned agar is bar ghalati hue to mera kia hoga. Love you brother.
@Tassawur: Thank you brother for colorful wishes.
@newstudent: Thank you brother for remembering me
@prestigious: Bundles of thanks brother for honouring me with sweet wishes and loving comments
@Saqib Riaz: Thank you so much brother for wishing me sweetly
@usman Cheema: So nice of you brother.
@tx_ned: Bundles of thanks brother for wishing me on FB and for intending to see me worthy ever. Ameen
@Andrew Dufresne: Thank you brother for joyous celebrations
@Silent Spectator: I am grateful to you brother for such great prayers and sweet wishes.
@Viceroy: Thank you dude for wishing me another pleasing year.
@mangat1: Cordial thanks for remembering me too.
@Sara Soomro: Lovely wishes with unique style. You have really beautified my BD. Thanks a lot. Thanks a lot for coming up with articles of my hobby. Nature my love.
@Sajidnuml: Thank you brother for sincere wishes and pure prayers.
@rishzzz: Thank you brother for prayers.
@ Hafiz Ishtiaq Ahmad: Loads of thanks brother. Allah ap ko bhi kamyab o kamran rakhy. Ameen. We all are tied in a strong bond of knowledge.
@Deadly Doctor: Thanks a lot brother for such sweet wishes
@ramshakhan: So nice of you ramsha ji. By the way, where have you been?
@jahanzebmemon: Thank you ada for such rang ba rangi wishes.
@ Maroof Hussain Chishti: I am indebted to you brother for wishing me so sweetly. Magnificent wishes.
@Imran Bakht: Thank you very much brother.
@ Don dada thank you very much for wishing me on my BD. Bus dekhty raho jee akhir hamain bhi ap ke tarha senior citizen banina hy.
@ xaara ~ Hussain: Thank you xaara for BD wishes, blast kar dia jee. Please concentrate on your studies and don’t indulge into useless thoughts. Kuch nhi huwa ap ko. You are absolutely safe and sound. We want to see you in the CSP list along with all above names who are longing for the same aim.
@ Silent.Volcano: Thank you very much for wishing me and adding an inch into my pleasure.
@ Shahid Shakoor: So nice of you dear brother.
@marwatoner: I am honoured with such sweet wishes from a great moderator. So nice of you je.
@ Maha Khan: Thank you very much Maha for beautifying this BD environment
@ lizaadicious: Thank you very much sister for making my BD special. Han jee second main khud he karta hon ap ky idea ko. Due hy.
@ Mao Zedong: Thank you dude for sincere prayers and wishes.
@imbindas: oye imbindas jee khair mubrakan. Wadi wadi mahrbani.
@ Muhammad Ijaz Gil: Thank you brother. Wish you nice career ahead. My cadre fellow.
@ Zulfiqar Shah: So nice of you dear
@ Gul Niazi: Thanks a lot for such cheerful wishes.
@ Kamran: Shukriya bhaya. Wish to see you successful Civil Servant.
@redmax: Thanks dude for stylish wishes. Treat due hy. Wish you splendid success in your upcoming exam.
@ Invincible: Thank you so much dude.
@ Predator: Thanks a lot brother. God bless you
@ Muhammad Arif Shah: So nice of you brother.
@ Rafia Irshad: Thanks a lot bahina
@brainy82: Thank you very much my batch fellow.
@ SweetPakistan: So sweet of you dear Pakistan for great wishes.
@ Sanam Jehan: Thanks a lot for such prayers
@ Dream: Thanks a lot khawab je for such beautiful wishes and gratifying remarks.
@ Arain007: Bundles of thanks for such duas and wishes.
@Farrah Zafar: So nice of you Farrah for wishing me blessed life.
@ Sayeda Sabahat: Bundles of thanks frienda and bahina. Allah aap ko bhi hamesha muskrata rakhy
@ eager: thx a lot.
@ Saad Khan: thx a lot brother.
@ Despot: Thank you very much Despot.
@couragenevedies: Ameen sum Ameen. Loads of thanks dear for carrying such sincere feelings.
@ Muhammad Ali Awan: Thanks a lot dear brother for wishing me through all the communication modes. God bless you.
@ Unsolved Mystery: Thanks a lot dear for making my BD memorable.
@ MBA: Bundles of thanks brother for wishing me great success. Yes I am lucky enough to claim 5th Jan as my DOB. May God prove your wishes true. Ameen.
@ Last Island: I am really indebted to you for wishing me NEW HOPES. Infact it is a Dua for my future mission. Ameen. Wish you peaceful healthy life.
@shootingstar: So nice of you dear.
@qayym: Bahut Bahut shukriya piyary bhaya. So nice of you for beautiful fragrant flowers. You have gifted me with items of my hobby.
@ Riaz Ahmed Alizai: Thanks a lot brother.
@venom: Bundles of thanks dear.
@ Abar e Rehmat: So nice of you dude.
@naver88@ Thanks a lot navera
@Noor 2009: Thanks a lot dear Noor.
@ J.Zaib: You need not say sorry dear. Infact I am honoured to receive your wishes.
@Red Flower: So nice of you for such a beautiful gift.
@ sibgakhan: It is never too late. Thanks a lot for wishing me with naik duas.
@hafizask: Thank you very much sister.
@ Jadoon Khan: Thanks a lot for wishing me through every possible mode. And bundles of thanks for every morning’s sweet prayers and wishes. Accept my apology for not responding at many occasions. God bless you brother.
@ Abid Mehboob: khair Mubarak bhaya.
@ game Awan: Lot of thanks for wishing my dreams to come true.
@Faryal Gohar: I don’t consider it a delay. Thank you very much dear sister.

Thank you all for making my birthday memorable with lot of love, care and respect. Life makes sense when one receives so much love and respect. I feel I have the largest family in this world which comprises all my forum fellows and blood relations.

May Almighty Allah bless you all with unlimited success in your individual as well as collective goals. May God shower His blessings on your loved ones and your families. Stay blessed.

With profound regards

Raz
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
Abid Mehboob (Wednesday, January 12, 2011), Arain007 (Wednesday, January 12, 2011), Call for Change (Tuesday, January 11, 2011), game awan (Thursday, March 10, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Tuesday, January 11, 2011), imran bakht (Thursday, January 20, 2011), Last Island (Tuesday, January 11, 2011), lizaaudacious (Saturday, January 15, 2011), Mao Zedong (Wednesday, January 12, 2011), mjkhan (Wednesday, January 12, 2011), New Student (Thursday, January 13, 2011), Predator (Wednesday, January 12, 2011), qayym (Sunday, January 16, 2011), ramshakhan (Thursday, February 24, 2011), sara soomro (Thursday, January 13, 2011), Silent.Volcano (Tuesday, January 11, 2011), sweetPakistan (Wednesday, January 12, 2011)