-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday to Mao Zedong (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/49459-happy-birthday-mao-zedong.html)

Raz Wednesday, June 01, 2011 09:59 PM

Belated HBD dear.

Exclusive Fairy Wednesday, June 01, 2011 11:21 PM

[SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Belated Happy Birthday..[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

prestigious Thursday, June 02, 2011 12:31 AM

[B]Belated hbd to dear Mao Zedong...:)[/B]

redmax Thursday, June 02, 2011 02:35 AM

[CENTER][SIZE="4"][FONT="Book Antiqua"][COLOR="Navy"]Belated Birthday, Sir[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER] ;))

Mao Zedong Thursday, June 02, 2011 06:13 PM

[B]Shootingstar[/B] : Thanks for staring this thread. Such a nice lady, helps everyone on/off the forum

[B]Tassawur:[/B] nice card dude !

[B]heartbreak: [/B]Thanks for your lovely card

[B]unsolved_Mystery:[/B] Poetry in purple colors rocks !

[B]venom:[/B] God bless you too

[B]candidguy :[/B] thanks for your candidness

[B]usmanamjad87: [/B]thanks dear usman

[B]Rixwan: [/B]Shukria bhai Rixwan

[B]mjkhan: [/B]Thanks for you washings Mr. Khan

[B]Umer: [/B]Thanks cute Einstein

[B]xaara~hussain: [/B]Thanks xaara, 2005-2011 wow ! never leave this forum

[B]marwatone:[/B] I missed the ‘halwa’ of Lucky Marwat on my birthday

[B]AFRMS:[/B] Thanks Aapi for your washings, God bless you.

[B]Saqib Shah:[/B] Thanks from myside as well

[B]Ali Ahmad Syed:[/B] Shah G, thank you

[B]Imtiaz ali:[/B] Thanks Imtiaz, wasay mardoun ko aansoo achay nahee lagtay

[B]ArifAwan:[/B] Sir, may you have a prosperous and contented life ahead as well.

[B]Arain007: [/B]Thanks Arain brother, your pictures of Venus (Italy) were marvelous

[B]SYEDA SABAHAT:[/B] Thanks Sabahat

[B]islah_G: [/B]I know you are just few steps behind the CSP medal

[B]Future:[/B] Yaar very lovely card

[B]Farrah Zafar:[/B] Thanks Farah for your wishes in Chinese and “beautiful” pictures, wasay I was hoping for some sort of Youm-e-padiash, Salgerah wishings from your side

[B]Silent.Volcano: [/B]Thanks Mystified Wight

[B]Miss khoso:[/B] Thank Miss Khoso

[B]jiashah:[/B] Jiashah thanks for your gorgeous card

[B]sibgakhan:[/B] Thanks Sibgatuljanah

[B]J.Zaib:[/B] Thanks J Zaib for your wishing

[B]Usman Cheema:[/B] A thousand time thank you dear Usman.

[B]Tooba Malik:[/B] Thanks sister Tooba

[B]Shafique Malik:[/B] Thanks dear

[B]Muhammad T S Awan:[/B] Thanks brother

[B]Maroof Hussain Chishty:[/B] Aap ki darazi-e-umar aur khushhal zindagee ka liya banda nachees bee douwa-go hay.

[B]ahmed470: [/B]I know the amount of time required for one page to be scanned, and you did it more than 100 times, fantastic work buddy !

[B]Jahanzebmemon[/B]: Thanks Jahanzeb

[B]rose_pak: [/B]May all your wishes come true as well

[B]Asif Yousufzai:[/B] Thank you dear Asif

[B]Predator:[/B] May you plunder and destroy all the unwanted threads and posts throughout the year coming

[B]SADIA SHAFIQ:[/B] Thanks Mam Sadia

[B]sara soomro:[/B] May happiness be always with you

[B]tranquil [/B]: Thanks dear

[B]Raz :[/B] Thanks Sir, missing your presence for past few months.

[B]Exclusive Fairy:[/B] Thanks Fairy, may you always be exclusive.

[B]Prestigious: [/B]Thanks dear, may you always be prestigious

[B]redmax:[/B] Sir, Quid-pro-quo best wishes.

You people make my birthday the most memorable. These days I am away from this forum owing to

some of my professional commitments and desperately missing the company of you intellectuals.

[I]Jis na wish kiya aus ka bhalah
Aur jis na wish nahi kiya aus ka bee bhalah[/I]

God bless you all
Love you all:8:

Zoyee Thursday, June 02, 2011 06:28 PM

Belated Happy birthday

Maha Khan Thursday, June 02, 2011 08:32 PM

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Happy Birth Day...
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day...
Sorry,im late...:(
Regards[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Nek Muhammad Friday, June 03, 2011 08:35 AM

Happy birth Day

[CENTER][B][SIZE="4"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]May God Bless you life with Hundred Birthdays[/FONT][/SIZE][/B]:):)[/CENTER].

08:19 PM (GMT +5)