04:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Wednesday, December 29, 2010

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

my birth month is november

the only points which i hav
1)Unpredictable
2)Does not appreciates praises
3)Thinks differently from others
4)Never give up

EiNstEiN

Umer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to allUmer is a name known to all

JANUARY

Originally Posted by Emaan View Post
* Ambitious and serious
Perfectly Alright

* Loves to teach and be taught
Wonerfully Alright

* Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses
Positives and strengths as well

* Likes to criticise
Constructive Criticism

* Hardworking and productive
Very True

* Smart, neat and organised
Atleast much better than the people around me

* Sensitive and has deep thoughts
True

* Knows how to make others happy
I just try my best

* Quiet unless excited or tensed
It seems right sometimes and seems wrong sometimes

* Rather reserved
Used to be, learned how to be social

* Highly attentive
My speciality

* Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds
Duh... I dunno why i love winter

* Romantic but has difficulties expressing love
Successfully came over this deficit of mine as well

* Loves children
Right, Truth...

* Homely person
Yes Right

* Loyal
Proud to be

* Needs to improve social abilities
Absolutely..!!

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Default August..

What your Birth month means

AUGUST

* Loves to joke
very cruel jokes.

* Attractive
mashallah hoon.

* Suave and caring
first right n second wrong.

* Brave and fearless
Tigress.i m not scared of any one.

* * Firm and has leadership qualities
wanna be ringleader..

* * Knows how to console others
sikha nahin hai ye.

* * Too generous and egoistic
they say i'm.i disagree.

* * Taked high pride of oneself
i'm a spare part.just looking for my fit place.

* * Thirsty for praises
no becaz i dont care.but can tolerate it.

* * Extraodinary spirit
no its just ordinary.

* * Easily angered
* Angry when provoked
* Easily jealous
ofcourse i'm. becaz i'm normal human being i think.

* * Observant
* Careful and cautious
at each step of my life.its a necessity.

* * Thinks quickly
i think quickly n then i repent.

* * Independent thoughts
i want to be free.my biggest ambition.

* * Loves to lead and to be led
right.but both are opposite na.

* * Loves to dream
* Talented in the arts, music and defence
first two are wrong n last two things are just right.

* * Poor resistance against illnesses
absolutely right.

* * Hasty and rushy
my main weak point.n i regret later.

* * Romantic
* Loving and caring
i think i'm..but not sure.

* * Loves to make friends
yes.

thanks Emaan it was wonderfull.
Old Thursday, December 30, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

SEPTEMBER

* Suave and compromising

Suave: I don't know.
Compromising: Moderately.. yeah!

* Careful, cautious and organised

True. Not much organised though; my surroundings are a mess!

* Likes to point out people's mistakes

That's not a bad thing now.. is it?
Specially when you're open to criticism of others.

* Likes to criticize

I am just outspoken that's all. Normally people do take that as criticizing but that's not.

* Quiet but able to talk well

True.

* Calm and cool

Not always.

* Kind and sympathetic

Exceedingly true!

* Concerned and detailed

True.

* Trustworthy, loyal and honest

But it takes ages to win my trust & loyalty.

* Does work well

I don't know.

* Sensitive

A real bad timing.

* Thinking

Hell yeah! To the point of brain damage.

* Good memory

I'll remember faces & forget names. I can hardly recall exact dates, figures & values etc.

* Clever and knowledgeable

Maybe.

* Loves to look for information

Oh yeah!

* Must control oneself when criticising

Very important for socializing. I really need to tame my straightforwardness.

* Able to motivate oneself

At times.. yeah.

* Understanding

True.

* Secretive

True.

* Loves sports, leisure and travelling

I do.

* Hardly shows emotions

True.

* Tends to bottle up feelings

True. But I do share with people who matter a lot to me.

* Choosy especially in relationships

I guess.

* Loves wide things

Now what exactly are the "wide" things?

* Systematic

Not at all!
Old Monday, March 28, 2011

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

MARCH

* Attractive personality
* Affectionate
* Shy and reserved
* Secretive
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic
* Loves peace and serenity
* Sensitive to others
* Loves to serve others
* Not easily angered
* Trustworthy
* Appreciative and returns kindness
* Observant and assess others
* Revengeful
* Loves to dream and fantasize
* Loves travelling
* Loves attention
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners
* Loves home decors
* Musically talented
* Loves special things
* Moody

99% True !!
Old Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

Mine birth month is MARCH

* Attractive personality = Perhaps
* Affectionate = True
* Shy and reserved = Hmmm shy but not reserved
* Secretive = Yes true
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic = Absolutely true
* Loves peace and serenity = I do
* Sensitive to others = I am
* Loves to serve others = I do
* Not easily angered = 50% true
* Trustworthy = Yes I am
* Appreciative and returns kindness = For sure
* Observant and assess others = Right
* Revengeful = Not that much
* Loves to dream and fantasize = Awww yes I love to do this
* Loves travelling = Not now
* Loves attention = I do
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners = Don't know
* Loves home decors = Wrong
* Musically talented = Perhaps
* Loves special things = True
* Moody = Absolutely true
The Manager (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

DECEMBER

* Loyal and generous
* Patriotic
* Active in games and interactions
* Impatient and hasty
* Ambitious
* Influential in organisations
* Fun to be with
* Loves to socialise
* Loves praises
* Loves attention
* Loves to be loved
* Honest and trustworthy
* Not pretending :
* Short tempered
* Changing personality
* Not egoistic
* Takes high pride in oneself
* Hates restrictions
* Loves to joke
* Good sense of humor
* Logical:

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.

mukt will become famous soon enoughmukt will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
DECEMBER

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.
So you hate "Restrictions" and Love "Attention" ? Interesting .. *Smiles*

JULY

* Fun to be with
* Secretive
* Difficult to fathom and to be understood
* Quiet unless excited or tensed
* Takes pride in oneself
* Has reputation
* Easily consoled
* Honest
* Concern about people's feelings
* Tactful
* Friendly
* Approachable
* Very emotional
* Tempramental and unpredictable
* Moody and easily hurt
* Witty and sarky
* Sentimental
* Not revengeful
* Forgiving but never forgets
* Dislike nonsensical and unnecessary things
* Guides others physically and mentally
* Sensitive and forms impressions carefully
* Caring and loving
* Treats others equally
* Strong sense of sympathy
* Wary and sharp
* Judge people through observations
* Hardworking
* No difficulties in studying
* Loves to be alone
* Always broods about the past and the old friends
* Likes to be quiet
* Homely person
* Waits for friends
* Never looks for friends
* Not aggressive unless provoked
* Prone to having stomach and dieting problems
* Loves to be loved
* Easily hurt but takes long to recover
* Overly concerned
* Puts in effort in work
I don't know what your source is, but most (if not all) of the above is true

Fortune will become famous soon enough
Default @ cool mariam

Originally Posted by cool mariam View Post
heyy do u think dats

true i really work in life
You are right. Life is beyond these imaginations and superstitious things. Our mood depends upon how we are treated in this world. A single man experiences almost all feelings in his life so where the veracity of such perceptions stand?
Old Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

MAY

* Stubborn and hard-hearted 50%
* Strong-willed and highly motivated 100%:
* Sharp thoughts : true
* Easily angered ..no
* Attracts others and loves attention sure
* Deep feelings :yes
* Beautiful physically and mentally
* Firm standpoint
* Easily influenced ..not sure
* Needs no motivation 90% correct
* Easily consoled ...he he ye to depend karta he kaun kar ra he
* Systematic (left brain)...yes its 100% true..vow all things prove to be true
* Loves to dream ..almost but with open eyes
* Strong clairvoyance ......vow kiya baat he...sub kuch he true he
* Understanding ..true
* Sickness usually in the ear and neck ...yes most often ...
* Good imagination 100% true
* Good debating skills yes ..why not
* Good physical true
* Weak breathing; hmmm...etny be weak nae he
* Loves literature and the arts ;...true
* Loves travelling; hmm..yes!!! this passion adores heart
* Dislike being at home; ...hmm ..gathering me zaida maza aata he but ghar be acha he
* Restless; true
* Hardworking ;.true and true...
* High spirited; ....all is true
* Spendthrift;..had ce zaida

95% true