-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Eid-ul-Fitr Mubarak (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/82960-eid-ul-fitr-mubarak.html)

muhammadmohsinali Thursday, August 08, 2013 06:04 PM

Eid-ul-Fitr Mubarak

[CENTER]AOA,

Bountiful Greetings On The Auspicious Eid Ul-Fitr
For Every One. Most Merciful Allah Grant us
every Kind Of Blessing On This Eid Ul-Fitr.

[URL=http://s1082.photobucket.com/user/muhammadmohsinali/media/TaqwandashPiety_2_zps2af6a243.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadmohsinali/TaqwandashPiety_2_zps2af6a243.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/CENTER]

Farrukh Aziz Thursday, August 08, 2013 08:42 PM

Happy Eid !!

[SIZE="4"][B][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="5"][SIZE="4"]
[COLOR="DarkGreen"]Celebrate Your Eid Festive

With Your Dear & Near Ones[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Purple"]A Very Heartfelt Eid Mubarak To You And Your Loved Ones[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Blue"]May you attain Success in all your endeavours, and May God's blessings always be with you !!!![/COLOR]

[COLOR="Sienna"]Stay Happy[/COLOR]
REgards
[COLOR="Purple"]F[/COLOR]arrukh [COLOR="Purple"]A[/COLOR]ziz[/SIZE][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/SIZE]

Abdullah Hayyan Thursday, August 08, 2013 09:38 PM

Eid Mubarak to all

Dear seniors and juniors aspirants I wish you a very Happy Eid. Enjoy the moments!

imrancss17 Thursday, August 08, 2013 10:52 PM

Eid ul fitar mubarik to all

Reema Shah Thursday, August 08, 2013 11:04 PM

Khair Mubarak!:happy::happy:

polabomb Friday, August 09, 2013 02:49 AM

It Is The Time
We Muslims
Share Our Love
Share Believe
Eid Mubarak,.!!

Maha Khan Friday, August 09, 2013 06:52 AM

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Wishing you good times,wishing you good fortunes,sending pleasant surprises your way,wishing you shining days ahead,wishing you smiling and joyful days ahead.........
Wishing you a very very Happy Eid Day..!!!..:)

Regards [/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

VetDoctor Friday, August 09, 2013 08:58 AM

EID MUBARAK to u and all other respected members of CSS FORUM, esp admins and moderators.

anam ahsan Friday, August 09, 2013 09:13 AM

eid

EID MUBARAK ................................:king:

sohaib nazir chattha Friday, August 09, 2013 09:31 AM

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Blue"]khair mubarik and EID MUBARIK to all from my side.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

ayeshakhan Friday, August 09, 2013 10:01 AM

[U][U][COLOR="DarkOrange"][B]Eid Mubarak To All....[/B][/COLOR][/U][/U]

Last Island Friday, August 09, 2013 10:05 AM

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"][SIZE="4"][I][CENTER][COLOR="Indigo"]On Behalf of CSS Forum Administration, I would like to wish you on this special Occasion of Eid. We wish you all Happiness and prosperity and a very happy Eid Mubarak. May you all have a wonderful and cracking Day Inshallah.[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Navy"]Do spare a thought as well for the less fortunate ones and keep them in your prayers and Dua's.[/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="DarkRed"]AND REMEMBER![/COLOR]
[/B]
[COLOR="DarkGreen"]Victory that we have achieved after the month of fasting will erode unless we keep remembering Allah. We should continue our night prayers, and we should fast voluntarily, after the six days of Shawwal. This Deen is the embodiment of all virtue, the epitome of all goodness. Don’t let your share of this good be that it begins and ends with Ramadan.[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Sienna"]May Allah Bless You All.[/COLOR][/CENTER][/I][/SIZE][/FONT]

Waqar Abro Friday, August 09, 2013 11:35 AM

[B][I]Eid Mubarak to all members, Mods, Admins, Supermod,Queens etc.
May this auspicious occasion bring peace and prosperity in your lives.[/I][/B]

Gotam Friday, August 09, 2013 12:02 PM

Eid Mubarak to all forum members.

zuhaib ahmed Friday, August 09, 2013 12:44 PM

[COLOR="DarkRed"][CENTER][SIZE="3"][B][FONT="Arial Black"]Kaprroo'n Ki Dukan say door, chnd Sikko'n Ko ginty ginty,
Ik Gareeb ki Ankhoon main EID ko marty daikha hai!!!

HAPPY EID!!![/FONT][/B][/SIZE][/CENTER][/COLOR]

sikander marri Friday, August 09, 2013 01:20 PM

Happy Eid-ul-Fitar to every member of Cssforum.. God Bless You All.. :)

Perhar Friday, August 09, 2013 02:05 PM

Eid Mubarak

Happy Eid day to all members, admins and visitors of this forum

Stay Blessed
Basit

Arain007 Friday, August 09, 2013 03:16 PM

[B][CENTER][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]:pipeMay the Blessings of ALLAH Brighten the Days Ahead, and May Joy and Peace Fill
Your Hearts in the Sweetest Way. May this Eid be a Happy and Memorable One.
Happy Eid Greetings to All of You and Your Families. :pipe[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][URL=http://s1082.photobucket.com/user/madeel206/media/EidMubarak4_zps7e76822d.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/EidMubarak4_zps7e76822d.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/CENTER]

ahsaan Friday, August 09, 2013 03:31 PM

eid-ul-fitr-mubarak

Meri taraf se sab dosto ko eid mubarak especially sister last island , moderators and admin , may this eid bring great happiness in every member of the css forum

HASEEB ANSARI Friday, August 09, 2013 05:08 PM

[B]Eid Mubarak to everyone.
Stay blessed.[/B]

Sana Suhail Friday, August 09, 2013 06:31 PM

Khair Mubarak:))

The Shah Ends Friday, August 09, 2013 06:35 PM

Eid Mubarak to all dear Muslim Brothers and Sisters.... :)
May Allah shower his countless blessings upon you and your family.... Ameen....
Stay happy and make everyone around you happy... and as you people know that now all the Satans(Shayateen) are free, so they are going to attack us with full power they have, and they will try to distract us from doing good deeds as we have done in the month of Ramadan.... so please make sure that they(Shayateen) never succeed in their mission..... respect your elders, be on the right path till death.... and have the best life ahead.....
May you have many fruitful months of Ramadan and splendid Eid days afterwards... Ameen :)

mhmmdkashif Friday, August 09, 2013 08:52 PM

Eid mubarak to everyone, Allah bless all :)

Z Bokhari Friday, August 09, 2013 09:56 PM

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Cyan"]Eid Mubarik to all the members of the forum :)[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Saturday, August 10, 2013 01:48 AM

~ Eid Mubarak ~

[SIZE="5"][B]EID MUBARAK to ALL Members of The Forum :) May ALLAH Bless All Of Us & Give Us Success And Happiness:vic [/B][/SIZE]

zaigham shah Saturday, August 10, 2013 05:34 PM

Eid mubarak

EID MUBARAK TO ALL of co-operative members of this useful forum .. :pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe

bluesky Monday, August 12, 2013 10:25 AM

A very Happy Eid to all

[COLOR="SeaGreen"]Wish you a Happy Eid and may this festival bring abundant joy and happiness in your life![/COLOR]

Future Thursday, May 13, 2021 04:15 PM

Assalam-O-Alaikum

Eid Mubarak to
All Senior & Junior Members
All Mods
and Admin
and specially to Last Island.

05:12 PM (GMT +5)