-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday To Last Island (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/8700-happy-birthday-last-island.html)

prieti Saturday, March 31, 2007 01:59 AM

Happy Birthday To Last Island

1 Attachment(s)
[COLOR="Red"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO UUU....HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SISTER, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO UUU...MAY U HAV MANY MORE...MAY U HAV MANY MORE...HAPPY BD. HAPPY BD HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO UUU....[/COLOR] :pipe :pipe :pipe

wishing dearest sister a very very [COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="5"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY[/SIZE][/COLOR] :kiss

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]MAY EVERY SINGLE DAY HEREAFTER BE AS BEAUTIFUL AS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATIONS FOR U...INSHALLAH[/COLOR]
:pipe

Last Island Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:13 AM

I knew it prieti. I knew that u will be the first to wish me. :) Thank you so much my sweetie

prieti Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:28 AM

@last island

U r more than mosttt welcome dear!!! I didnot know that u know that u r the Queen of Magic too!! ;-) lolzzz

takecare
regards,

Sureshlasi Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:40 AM

[SIZE="6"][B][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Happy Birthday[/COLOR][/FONT][/B][/SIZE]

[B]Happy birthday to u
Happy birthday to u
MAy u have many more
may u have many more
Happy birthday to u
:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe [/B]

With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come.
William Shakespeare

Last Island Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:43 AM

Thank you very much Suresh. :)
Wesay saaray jahan main aik meray liye hi wrinkles ki dua kerni thi ;)

Sureshlasi Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:46 AM

2 Attachment(s)
Bas Yaar jo mila Likh DIya :D

Abhi tu card add karna bhool gaya tha

Last Island Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:51 AM

Thanks dear. So nice of u. I liked the lines u wrote.

Argus Saturday, March 31, 2007 03:49 AM

Happy Birthday

1 Attachment(s)
Happy birthday to dearest sister :)

At Ur Own Risk Saturday, March 31, 2007 09:07 AM

Happy birthday

1 Attachment(s)
Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day

May you always be happy and successful.

amy Saturday, March 31, 2007 09:08 AM

2 Attachment(s)
[COLOR=red][SIZE=6][B]HaPpY bIrThDaY To uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...............[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe
[B][COLOR=green][COLOR=magenta]31 march[/COLOR]..........A day when a Queen of Literature, Queen of Hearts, Queen of magic and Queen of Pakistan borns.[/COLOR][/B]
[B]for u dear.........[/B]

[B][COLOR=darkorchid]There was a star danced, and under that was I [/COLOR][/B][COLOR=darkorchid]
[B]born. [/B][/COLOR][B]- [/B][COLOR=purple][COLOR=palegreen]
[B]William Shakespeare[/B][/COLOR][/COLOR]

[COLOR=darkorange][SIZE=5][B]birthdays are good for u ......the more u have the longer u live[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=magenta][B]if life would be a basket and happiness be flowers [/B]
[B]i would wish ur basket be always full.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[ATTACH]787[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]788[/ATTACH]

Gone Saturday, March 31, 2007 11:59 AM

Happy Birthday to you Last Island.

May you have as many returns of this day as you wish.

Leonidas Saturday, March 31, 2007 12:11 PM

[IMG]http://img.freecodesource.com/gallery/images/banners/prod_668_18126.gif[/IMG]

Muhammad T S Awan Saturday, March 31, 2007 02:59 PM

MANY MANY RETURNS OF THE DAY my dear sister

may [B]ALLAH [/B]pak bestow you sucess, harmony, prosperity and longevity upon you

wish you the best of luck in all walks of your life.....

Wounded Healer Saturday, March 31, 2007 06:04 PM

@ LAST ISLAND

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U..............last island.............
may u live a long and prosperous life

aneela 123 Saturday, March 31, 2007 10:58 PM

@ last island
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THIS GOOD DAY.MAY U HAVE MANY MANY MORE LIKE THIS

Qurratulain Saturday, March 31, 2007 11:41 PM

[CENTER][COLOR="DarkOrange"][SIZE="7"]Happy Birthday
May you have many more[/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Last Island Sunday, April 01, 2007 05:36 PM

[COLOR=Red]@ Prieti[/COLOR]
Thank you so much dear for being the first to wish me and for the beautiful card too. I love the way you are.

[COLOR=Red]@ Sureshlasi[/COLOR]
Thanks for the wish and for the lines by Shakespeare that made me realise that i m getting old :) Thanks for the cards too. Wish u happiness dear.
[COLOR=Red]
[/COLOR][COLOR=Red]@ Argus[/COLOR]
Oh my dear brother. How to thank you for the wishes and prays that u sent me offline? It was such a great feeling inexpressable in words. Live long Brother.

[COLOR=Red]@ At your own risk[/COLOR]
Thanks for the wish and card dear. Wish u success in every walk of life.

[COLOR=Red]@ Amy[/COLOR]
I never knew that i m a Queen of all and Jack of none ;) Thanks for giving me so many titles and for ur colourful wishes, beautiful card, flowers of happiness and the beautiful line by Shakespeare. Always keep smiling.

[COLOR=Red]@ Gone[/COLOR]
Thanks dear. I really got as many returns as i wished :)

[COLOR=Red]@ Agent[/COLOR]
Thanks Zeb for the colourful balloons. I thought u will gift me a mobile phone after all i had searched for the site for u. ;)

[COLOR=Red]@ Tabassum Shabbir Awan[/COLOR]
Thank you so much bhai for so many prays and for wishing me luck for i m in a dire need of prayers.

[COLOR=Red]@ Wounded Healer[/COLOR]
Thank you dear for the wish and prays. May God bestow upon u his every blessing.

[COLOR=Red]@ Aneela 123[/COLOR]
Thanks dear. Remember me in ur prayers. May God keep u in his protection.

[COLOR=Red]@Qurratulain[/COLOR]
Thank you so much for a golden wish. Be happy and have success in life.

[CENTER][COLOR=Red]:) :) :) Thank you so much everyone. U all made my day. :) :) :)[/COLOR]
[/CENTER]

A Rehman Pal Sunday, April 01, 2007 10:02 PM

[COLOR="Red"]Happy belated Birthday![/COLOR]
I m sorry for bieng late but i wish u smooth sailing and following winds in this year and years to come.
May Allah Almighty Bless u with all the shining moment in the times to come
Have a nice time

Last Island Sunday, April 01, 2007 10:47 PM

[COLOR="Red"]@ A Rehman Pal[/COLOR]
I was looking forward for ur birthday wish. there is no need to be sorry for being late. Thank you for the smooth sailing and following winds. Allah aap ko khush rakhay.

Khushal Monday, April 02, 2007 11:31 AM

Belated [SIZE=6][COLOR=Orange]Happy Birthday[/COLOR][/SIZE]:vic Sis!!!

sorry am a bit too late but i remember you;)

Last Island Monday, April 02, 2007 12:28 PM

[COLOR="Red"]@ Khushal[/COLOR]
Thanks for the belated wish. Allah aap ko Khushal rakhay :)

09:03 PM (GMT +5)