-   Computers and Technology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/computers-technology/)
-   -   techniques to learn about computer (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/computers-technology/108531-techniques-learn-about-computer.html)

Daisy Monday, April 11, 2016 06:54 PM

[QUOTE=ursula;927076]here it goes, my first ever effort.:shy
[url]http://codepen.io/ursula1234/pen/yOpRob[/url]
Kindly explain me my faults and nice solution as well.[/QUOTE]

well done Ursula!! I appreciate your effort! Nice collection of pictures! You are a hardworking girl and a good learner! Keep it up!
PS: BTW I find this stuff quite interesting. Can you share the steps briefly in simple words for me?

quantumX Monday, April 11, 2016 06:59 PM

[QUOTE=ursula;927076]here it goes, my first ever effort.:shy
[url]http://codepen.io/ursula1234/pen/yOpRob[/url]
Kindly explain me my faults and nice solution as well.[/QUOTE]

The first effort you made is way more impressive than my first assignment of "Intro to web programming" course :)

mustansar~hussain Monday, April 11, 2016 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Daisy;927079]
PS: BTW I find this stuff quite interesting. Can you share the steps briefly in simple words for me?[/QUOTE]

It’s an interesting journey for approximately 03 years to understand recently occurred bugging problem on Facebook.

ursula Monday, April 11, 2016 09:24 PM

Thanks to my almighty Allah and my teachers

[QUOTE=Daisy;927079]well done Ursula!! I appreciate your effort! Nice collection of pictures! You are a hardworking girl and a good learner! Keep it up!
PS: BTW I find this stuff quite interesting. Can you share the steps briefly in simple words for me?[/QUOTE]
In the presence of such a nice teachers, how I can guide you.
Consult ma teachers sir Mustansar and Quantum x.

[QUOTE=quantumX;927081]The first effort you made is way more impressive than my first assignment of "Intro to web programming" course :)[/QUOTE]
Thanks for such a nice complement. By the way I wasn't expecting such a good response.:pp
Now, i deserve some mistakes identification as well.
[QUOTE=mustansar~hussain;927128]Well done ursula. :clap
I appreciate your breathtaking endeavour.
Keep it up![/QUOTE]
Oh, thanks for such a nice complements and the credit exclusivly goes to you.:haha

Please, mistakes as well.

One question,
Sir (I need explanation from both)
Since I went across my favourite quote:
[B]Any state which is spending year after year more on military spending than on the social uplifts of its people is approaching to spiritual death.[/B]
In Khads history of USA, the quote was attributed to Henary Wallace, while in" brainy quotes" mentioned as martin Luther king Jr.
Now, my question, how I can verify the things like these.(in paper of us history I mentioned H.Wallace and I know examiner will take the site as refree) mean again some discrepency.

quantumX Monday, April 11, 2016 09:30 PM

[QUOTE=mustansar~hussain;927128]Well done ursula. :clap
I appreciate your breathtaking endeavour.
Keep it up![/QUOTE]

Mustansar Bhai, it is the result of your efforts that she is learning fast. I appreciate the way you contribute on forum and help others. May Allah give you reward for what you've been doing for us unconditionally.

ursula Monday, April 11, 2016 09:37 PM

[QUOTE=quantumX;927137]Mustansar Bhai, it is the result of your efforts that she is learning fast. I appreciate the way you contribute on forum and help others. May Allah give you reward for what you've been doing for us unconditionally.[/QUOTE]

No need to mention his breathtaking articles. I am a great fan of my both teachers,
May Allah fulfil my dream.Ameen, ameen, ameen.

Btw. My question!

mustansar~hussain Monday, April 11, 2016 09:44 PM

[QUOTE=ursula;927136]
Please, mistakes as well. [/QUOTE]
No mistakes, but it needs some improvement, which you'll learn in your next session.

[QUOTE=ursula;927136]
examiner will take the site as refree) mean again some discrepency.[/QUOTE]
I think, you should explore other resources as well. In the end, the majority has authority.

[QUOTE=quantumX;927137]Mustansar Bhai, it is the result of your efforts that she is learning fast. I appreciate the way you contribute on forum and help others. May Allah give you reward for what you've been doing for us unconditionally.[/QUOTE]
Thanks dear for proffering me such heartfelt remarks. Actually, its not me, its her curiosity to learn her desired goal -- blessed by Allah Almighty -- which made it possible.

ursula Monday, April 11, 2016 09:49 PM

[QUOTE=mustansar~hussain;927141]No mistakes, but it needs some improvement,.[/QUOTE]
One mistake, have you seen that at the end my table contents I.e.lithosphere, biosphere and hydro sphere is looking untidy to me.
Though I proferred my level best but unable to do so.
Kindly guide me.:ohmy:

Redefiner Monday, April 11, 2016 10:49 PM

Sorry for not being belonged here and interruption.

Can anyone please explain the following error?

Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_register() in /home/tsow/public_html/actions_inq.php on line 6

Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk

mustansar~hussain Monday, April 11, 2016 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=ursula;927143]One mistake, have you seen that at the end my table contents I.e.lithosphere, biosphere and hydro sphere is looking untidy to me.
Though I proferred my level best but unable to do so.
Kindly guide me.:ohmy:[/QUOTE]
Assignment for tomorrow :)

[QUOTE=Redefiner;927160]Sorry for not being belonged here and interruption.

Can anyone please explain the following error?

Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_register() in /home/tsow/public_html/actions_inq.php on line 6

Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
[URL="http://stackoverflow.com/questions/15179308/fatal-error-call-to-undefined-function-session-register"]See here[/URL]

08:42 AM (GMT +5)