-   Computers and Technology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/computers-technology/)
-   -   kaspersky Anti-virus (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/computers-technology/27311-kaspersky-anti-virus.html)

Saqib Shah Wednesday, September 30, 2009 07:46 AM

kaspersky Anti-virus

AoA,

from where to get registerd kaspersky ant-virus or any other good registerd software??????

leopard Wednesday, September 30, 2009 09:04 AM

get help from torrents!!!

@ Saqib Shah

Kaspersky antivirus is one of the most reliable but difficult-to-find softwares because they regularly update their "KEYS" and frequently blacklist those keys which are hacked etc. Therefore getting it for free is a difficult, rather onerous task.

Having said that i wanna inform you that you can download it with the help of "Utorrent" software. I had also downloaded it but the key that i have, will expire soon. If you want to have that, tell me the way & i will send it to you (The software kav7.0.0.125en.exe + the key): total size is 21.6 MB approx

Saqib Shah Wednesday, September 30, 2009 11:23 AM

[QUOTE=leopard;143936]@ Saqib Shah

Kaspersky antivirus is one of the most reliable but difficult-to-find softwares because they regularly update their "KEYS" and frequently blacklist those keys which are hacked etc. Therefore getting it for free is a difficult, rather onerous task.

Having said that i wanna inform you that you can download it with the help of "Utorrent" software. I had also downloaded it but the key that i have, will expire soon. If you want to have that, tell me the way & i will send it to you (The software kav7.0.0.125en.exe + the key): total size is 21.6 MB approx[/QUOTE]

Thanks for sharing information.Brother i have downloaded the same version of kaspersky but dont have the key,now i am running on trial version.if u have the key kindly share ....offcourse kaspersky one of the popular antivirus software in the market...i agree.....i had visited many shops but unable to find registerd version...

Waseemtabish Wednesday, September 30, 2009 03:42 PM

Here is your solution brother.

[url]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../Kaspersky_Anti-Virus_7.0.0.125_FINAL___FULL.rar[/url]

&

with some tools
kaspersky.virus.removal.tools 7.0.0.290
[url]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../kaspersky.virus.removal.tool_7.0.0.290_22.07.2009_09-[/url]

&

Kaspersky.Anti Virus.2010.9.0.0.401.Beta.rar
[url]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../--www.dl4all.com--Kaspersky.Anti-Virus.2010.9.0.0.401.Beta.rar[/url]

MALIK Wassim.

Saqib Shah Wednesday, September 30, 2009 04:38 PM

[QUOTE=Waseemtabish;144001]Here is your solution brother.

[URL]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../Kaspersky_Anti-Virus_7.0.0.125_FINAL___FULL.rar[/URL]

&

with some tools
kaspersky.virus.removal.tools 7.0.0.290
[URL]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../kaspersky.virus.removal.tool_7.0.0.290_22.07.2009_09[/URL]

-

&

Kaspersky.Anti Virus.2010.9.0.0.401.Beta.rar
[URL]http://rapidshare.com/files/.../--www.dl4all.com--Kaspersky.Anti-Virus.2010.9.0.0.401.Beta.rar[/URL]

MALIK Wassim.[/QUOTE]

I got a message from your given link.....
[B]Error[/B]

The file could not be found. Please check the download link

Lord AvaLon Wednesday, September 30, 2009 05:13 PM

Try these pages. The links provided for downloading are working, however I have never tried as I prefer AVG which is free of cost, user friendly and reliable.

[url]http://downloadforfun.net/software/kaspersky-kis-kav-v789-key-after-blacklist.html[/url]

[url]http://downloadforfun.net/software/kaspersky-kiskas-2010-serials-both-patches.html[/url]

[url]http://downloadforfun.net/software/kaspersky-kis-kav-2010-3-methods-for-forever-license.html[/url]

leopard Monday, October 05, 2009 11:48 PM

key for kespersky 7

1 Attachment(s)
Aslam o Alaikum,

Here I am posting the Key for Kespersky Antivirus 7 along with the method to Install it...

Its very simple... Just install the kespersky software.... go through the word file... Follow the instructions... Than Restart Your computer in Safe Mode and Run the crack.exe and press "Yes to All"

Again Run it in normal Mode & Enjoy... This key is valid till March 2010

New Student Tuesday, October 06, 2009 02:17 PM

One word of warning:

The antivirus software from these locations sometimes contain viruses in themselves. It is my personal experience about norton, mcafee and kaspersky. So a better solution is AVG free edition.

Surmount Tuesday, October 06, 2009 10:26 PM

No link from Waseem or Avlon, is working and Leopard [I]Bhai[/I] would you mind sharing the ANTi-Virus [B].[/B]exe as well? Please

Lord AvaLon Tuesday, October 06, 2009 11:40 PM

[B]Surmount:[/B]

The installation file can be downloaded either from the official site i.e.
[url]www.kaspersky.com[/url]

or from the cnet i.e.
[url]www.download.com[/url]

[B]newstudent:[/B]

A very nice suggestion but I think the official sites of the softwares can be trusted.

11:18 AM (GMT +5)