| |
 |
 |
Sunday, May 19, 2013
09:27 PM (GMT +5) |
|
|
| Computers and Technology Discuss computer issues, topics, and technology. Ask your questions about computer related problems, software, gadgets, computer science & emerging technologies. |

Wednesday, September 30, 2009
|
 |
|
|
|
|
kaspersky Anti-virus
AoA,
from where to get registerd kaspersky ant-virus or any other good registerd software??????
|
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Shah For This Useful Post:
|
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
get help from torrents!!!
@ Saqib Shah
Kaspersky antivirus is one of the most reliable but difficult-to-find softwares because they regularly update their "KEYS" and frequently blacklist those keys which are hacked etc. Therefore getting it for free is a difficult, rather onerous task.
Having said that i wanna inform you that you can download it with the help of "Utorrent" software. I had also downloaded it but the key that i have, will expire soon. If you want to have that, tell me the way & i will send it to you (The software kav7.0.0.125en.exe + the key): total size is 21.6 MB approx
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to leopard For This Useful Post:
|
ravaila (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), salik_malik (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Saqib Shah (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Tahir Mehmood Shahzad (Tuesday, October 06, 2009) |

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by leopard
@ Saqib Shah
Kaspersky antivirus is one of the most reliable but difficult-to-find softwares because they regularly update their "KEYS" and frequently blacklist those keys which are hacked etc. Therefore getting it for free is a difficult, rather onerous task.
Having said that i wanna inform you that you can download it with the help of "Utorrent" software. I had also downloaded it but the key that i have, will expire soon. If you want to have that, tell me the way & i will send it to you (The software kav7.0.0.125en.exe + the key): total size is 21.6 MB approx
|
Thanks for sharing information.Brother i have downloaded the same version of kaspersky but dont have the key,now i am running on trial version.if u have the key kindly share ....offcourse kaspersky one of the popular antivirus software in the market...i agree.....i had visited many shops but unable to find registerd version...
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Shah For This Useful Post:
|
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Waseemtabish
|
I got a message from your given link.....
Error
The file could not be found. Please check the download link
|

Monday, October 05, 2009
|
 |
|
|
|
|
key for kespersky 7
Aslam o Alaikum,
Here I am posting the Key for Kespersky Antivirus 7 along with the method to Install it...
Its very simple... Just install the kespersky software.... go through the word file... Follow the instructions... Than Restart Your computer in Safe Mode and Run the crack.exe and press "Yes to All"
Again Run it in normal Mode & Enjoy... This key is valid till March 2010
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to leopard For This Useful Post:
|
|

Tuesday, October 06, 2009
|
|
|
|
|
|
One word of warning:
The antivirus software from these locations sometimes contain viruses in themselves. It is my personal experience about norton, mcafee and kaspersky. So a better solution is AVG free edition.
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
No link from Waseem or Avlon, is working and Leopard Bhai would you mind sharing the ANTi-Virus .exe as well? Please

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Surmount:
The installation file can be downloaded either from the official site i.e.
www.kaspersky.com
or from the cnet i.e.
www.download.com
newstudent:
A very nice suggestion but I think the official sites of the softwares can be trusted.
Last edited by Viceroy; Wednesday, October 07, 2009 at 12:02 AM.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Lord AvaLon For This Useful Post:
|
|