-   Degree Programs and Courses (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/)
-   -   Mba university (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/124029-mba-university.html)

haniasundas Thursday, June 13, 2019 11:26 PM

Mba university

Which university is best for mba after lums and iba

waleedrana Friday, June 14, 2019 10:43 AM

[QUOTE=haniasundas;1092121]Which university is best for mba after lums and iba[/QUOTE]

Lahore school of economics

haniasundas Friday, June 14, 2019 01:47 PM

Thanks waleed bhai

haniasundas Monday, June 17, 2019 05:51 PM

Duration of mba in lahore school of economics is 2 years or 2.5 years

waleedrana Tuesday, June 18, 2019 03:34 PM

[LIST=1][/LIST]

2 year+ research project

haniasundas Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:19 PM

Waleed bhai please tell me the average starting salary o

haniasundas Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:20 PM

Waleed bhai please tell me the average starting salary of mba lse session 2017 to 2019

Ur iphone Saturday, June 29, 2019 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=haniasundas;1092407]Waleed bhai please tell me the average starting salary o[/QUOTE]
Aoa
Kindly avoid going to lse, fast, nust business school for mba
If you do notwant to enrol in lums or iba then please do not do mba
Because there is no point in doing mba if you don’t get a good job in private sector
However, if you want to join teaching then do whatever is your preference
Years ago, lse, nust and fast, etc students used to get good jobs after doing mba
But not anymore
Lastly, if you really want to join L.S.E for mba then make sure you will actually be able to get a job, otherwise you will only end up getting disappointed
I can personally tell you about nust and fast in particular about why you should not join it...

Ur iphone Saturday, June 29, 2019 03:31 PM

[QUOTE=haniasundas;1092121]Which university is best for mba after lums and iba[/QUOTE]
Actually around a decade ago, LSE was considered as good an option as Lums and Iba, and its students got equally good jobs
But over the years LSE Nust and Fast amd all other universities have gone very very bad
Plus job market is extremely extremely tough and competitive today then it was a few years back
You should join LSE only if you get very very positive feedback from its fresh graduates (older graduates will obviously speak very highly of it)

My above analysis is based in context of high-paying Mutlinational Companies. If you are not planning to join such companies then no need to worry. The normal / local / lower paying companies do higher mba-graduates from LSE Nust fast comsats etc....

Ur iphone Friday, July 26, 2019 01:46 AM

Further more,in addition to my prevous posts on this thread, you can also run a quick google search to arrive at the same result: only lums mba is generally considered the only viable option to get good job
When you google it you will probably find i.b.a (for mba in pak) is a distant second
All my posts above are writen with the intention that the person wanting the mba degree want a high paying job afterwards

05:47 PM (GMT +5)