-   Degree Programs and Courses (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/)
-   -   MA I.R as Private Candidate (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/91684-ma-i-r-private-candidate.html)

Pak Post Thursday, April 24, 2014 07:23 PM

MA I.R as Private Candidate

I want to do Masters in International Relations as a Private Candidate and i am in Islamabad now.

Which university of Pakistan offers MA I.R for external / private candidates? Please let me know.

emraankhattak Thursday, April 24, 2014 07:30 PM

[QUOTE=Pak Post;715450]AOA
I want to do Masters in International Relations as a Private Candidate and i am in Islamabad now.

Which university of Pakistan offers MA I.R for external / private candidates? Please let me know.[/QUOTE]

University of peshawar, kohat university of science and technology (KUST), Sargodha university,
i do not know whether these universities are in your reach or not but shok ka koi mul ni hota na so, you can chose one of them. In isb and rwp i don not know about any university which offer M.A I.R privately.
regards.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Saturday, April 26, 2014 07:26 PM

Sargodha university IR me private MA nhe karwati . I am sure.
Because my brother is a regular student of the university.

Sabir Basheer Saturday, April 26, 2014 07:59 PM

[QUOTE=mazharalikhokhar;715813]Sargodha university IR me private MA nhe karwati . I am sure.
Because my brother is a regular student of the university.[/QUOTE]

Neither does Punjab Univarsity.

Saba Khan89 Sunday, April 27, 2014 12:13 AM

Peshawar University offers private masters in International Relations.

Saba Khan89 Sunday, April 27, 2014 11:27 PM

why will i fabricate the information.

Ap khud zara koshish kare aur peshawar university ki website check kare.
aur mujhe is liye pata hai q k mai ne peshawar university se parha howa hai.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Sunday, April 27, 2014 11:33 PM

You again wrote your reply in two posts . You may write in one post also.
And as for as the matter of MA IR from Peshawar university is concerned I shall confirm tomorrow.

Thanks for your arguments.

Sabir Basheer Monday, April 28, 2014 08:54 AM

Peshawar University offers MA in IR for private students. My close friend has recently completed.

Regards!

Pak Post Monday, April 28, 2014 10:36 AM

Thanks to all

MA IR as private student can be done as under:-

FUUAST, Karachi (You can take exams in Islamabad Campus too).

Islamia College University, Peshawar

Peshawar University

Roqayyah Monday, April 28, 2014 12:15 PM

Is it possible to do private master in english or international relations/ any other subject after completing Bachelor (4 years) in zoology, or any other subject?

06:27 PM (GMT +5)