-   Degree Programs and Courses (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/)
-   -   Guidance about BA exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/degree-programs-courses/98852-guidance-about-ba-exam.html)

Ab Basit Monday, February 02, 2015 02:52 AM

Guidance about BA exam

I passed my fsc in 2013 and then due to some domestic issues I couldn't continue my studies. Now I want to sit in BA exams.
Please guide me if I can sit in BA exams since I didn't register earlier. Is there any way that I could sit in the exams without spending another 2 years?
I'm very worried. Please guide me

idealsome Monday, February 02, 2015 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=Ab Basit;801196]I passed my fsc in 2013 and then due to some domestic issues I couldn't continue my studies. Now I want to sit in BA exams.
Please guide me if I can sit in BA exams since I didn't register earlier. Is there any way that I could sit in the exams without spending another 2 years?
I'm very worried. Please guide me[/QUOTE]

AOA brother,

If you have not yet registered with Punjab University for private B.A then, sorry to inform you that you will not be able to appear in final examination of 2015. However I would recommend you to apply for B.A registration as soon as new registration opens. You will get chance to appear in examination in year 2016 insha ALLAH!

Good Luck

hafiz mubashar Monday, February 02, 2015 06:48 PM

@Ab Basit
Yup! There are certain options though which you can still be able to take the exam. Actually, every university has its own criteria and system. There are certain universities that offer a single date for registration and exam forms. I can name Islamia Uni. Bahawalpur. Here, the registration opens in April/May along with the exam schedule.
The best way is to google "Universities process offering b.a" and hopefully you will be able to find the university which may offer you registration and exam fee simultaneously.

Ab Basit Friday, February 06, 2015 02:41 AM

Aoa Hafaz. Thank you for your kind response. I looked up the term you suggested and some other ones like it but couldnt find enough info. If you could please suggest few more names it would be a great beneficence. Thank you again

waqas izhar Friday, February 06, 2015 01:36 PM

[QUOTE=Ab Basit;801956]Aoa Hafaz. Thank you for your kind response. I looked up the term you suggested and some other ones like it but couldnt find enough info. If you could please suggest few more names it would be a great beneficence. Thank you again[/QUOTE]

if you are not able to register brother then in 2016 you can appear in bboth part1 and 2 simultaneously. so do not worry and start studying.

hinamaria Friday, February 06, 2015 04:36 PM

Is here any guidance about ma english proram?

04:50 AM (GMT +5)