-   General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/general-knowledge-quizzes-iq-tests/)
-   -   Why wedding ring should be put on the fourth finger?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/general-knowledge-quizzes-iq-tests/12415-why-wedding-ring-should-put-fourth-finger.html)

Zirwaan Khan Tuesday, September 04, 2007 12:14 AM

Why wedding ring should be put on the fourth finger??

1 Attachment(s)

Thumb represents parents
Second finger represents brothers & sisters
Center finger represents own self
Fourth finger represents your partner
Last finger represents your children
Really interesting

Pls follow the below step, really this a miracle (this is from a Chinese expert)

Firstly, show your palm, center finger bend and put together back to back
Secondly, the rest 4 fingers tips to tips
Games begin, follow the below arrangement, 5 finger but only 1 pair can split.
Having problem , ok go through the attachment , where u can find the image to follow.

Try to open your thumb, the thumb represents parents, it can be open because all human does go through sick and dead. Which are our parents will leave us one day
Please close up your thumb, then open your second finger, the finger represents brothers and sisters, they do have their own family which is too that they will leave us
Now close up your second finger, open up your little finger, this represent your children. Sooner or later they too will leave us for they got their own living to live
Nevertheless, close up your little finger, try to open your fourth finger which we put our wedding ring; you will be surprised to find that it cannot be open at all. Because it represent husband and wife, the whole life you will be attached to each other

Real love will stick together ever and forever. .... :bow

ihs Tuesday, September 04, 2007 01:53 AM

great yar, although i m a doctor & i know the actual cause of this phenomenon, but to explain that will destroy the whole beauty of this practice.
i also used 2 think about it, now i got my answer.
well done

Last Island Tuesday, September 04, 2007 06:28 AM

[QUOTE]you will be surprised to find that it cannot be open at all. [/QUOTE]
:) To your surprise, my fourth finger opened so easily.

Zirwaan Khan Tuesday, September 04, 2007 07:58 AM

@island queen
how come that is possible , must be kidding i guess ..

Last Island Tuesday, September 04, 2007 08:02 AM

@ tauqeer
Nah!!! i am not kidding at all ....... :)

Nonchalant Monday, October 22, 2007 06:59 PM

but the scientific reason is:

oh no!!!! i can open my fourth finger!!!!what does it mean??:cow
but you know what:blink ???????????:excl:
the scientific reason for it is that(hold your breath,its true):
a small vein from the heart is directly attached to the fourth finger and not any other finger!!!!!
and yes,one more thing,(now you guyz will really appreciate me):whenever you are hurt or feeling low,you can notice that there is some pain in your heart,and your fourth finger aches at the same time,[B]the fourth finger of the [/B][B]left hand[/B],trust me,it always happen with me!!:))
waiting for your reply.......
until then
ciao:evil

PHARM Monday, October 22, 2007 07:48 PM

Salam,,
very very very nice Mr: KURD...
HOW Did u get these miracle... its really very interesting..
and my fourth fingers does not open, despite my full effort..
Thank God,,, mery tension release ho gai,, aur meri mom ki b,,, bata don gi unko , k fourth finger nahi khulti, ab tension na lain...
by the way,,, unhain mera future , is mamly main zyada bright nahi lagta...
but now,
KOI DARR NAHI.......

SAIRA

Nonchalant Monday, October 22, 2007 08:41 PM

good pharm!!!

hey saira,
good to know k aapki tension release hogayee hai
but you know what??relationships dont work by the mere opening of fingers,
there are people like that who always live with their parents or siblings and they are unmarried,relationships work on loyalty,trust and understanding
but it was good on the part of tauqeer,its an interesting fact:angle

04:33 AM (GMT +5)