10:14 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Monday, June 06, 2016

qublai khan is on a distinguished road
Default The Prince of the forum

The prince said,when someone is on enviable position like me,enmity is common and expected. For sure,he is the undisputed prince,albeit,self proclaimed. He would come and ‘bang' a healthy discussion.he had no respect for rules. He said to me,"qublai,life is short and hurdles are many,so my life my rules".the biggest hurdle,as he told me is Miss last island.
Once I enquired, is there any reason behind cold war between you and Miss last island,he smiled,tossed snuff into mouth and said,"she feels unsafe because I am the only person who can replace her at forum".
He would plunge into any discussion, Whether he know about the subject or not.when asked about this omnipotence and ubiquitousness, he burst out laughing and said,Google meri jaan Google.
How do you manage to come again and again,after series of penalties,when questioned, "I have readymade accounts, with surname soul.now don't question me about mystery behind the word 'soul’.
He said his sole purpose behind serving the forum is 'to make world better place to live'.when try to hide my smile on that remark,he burst out with anger,“qublai,now you are behaving like those CSS age relaxation thread ‘wala’ members."
He don't have any personal grudge against any member except few hundred members.
As he was constantly busy on mobile phone during interview, I felt annoyed. He got my clue and said showing his teeth,“i am not busy on the phone, actually this is fake calling app,when someone disturbs me and waste my precious time,I rescue myself with fake calling."
He said he don't need this forum,but this forum is small, tiny,miny step towards big forums like United Nations and NATO.
He seemed to be impressed from Ursula and king falcon.when questioned about that, he said both members are Angels;Angeles that of in tahir shah's song.
When questioned about incounternable,he said he only knows about computer related stuff,while I know computer as good as goat and making meetha paan.I bet incounternable bro cannot cook an egg.
He has high regard for man janbazam.he said man janbazam is the only sensible person in the forum,who literally lives "Sunday life".
I asked,once you bragged about having personal and intimate relations with Imran khan and Asad Umar,was it true?.he replied by laughing,it was bluff to intimidate my enemies.
When asked about favourite personality, he waved his head in dilemma, like sorting out solution and said,Allama Iqbal.........no,no,wait...shahrukh khan.

He is a nice and helping guy.he don't have any lust for Medal of Appreciation. He told me that now a days he is busy with Panama issues as opposition parties are in constant contact with him for TORs.he said now a days when I found some nanoseconds from my busy schedule then I silently visit forum and sob forum's emptiness without me,but I will be back again SOON.

An interview with banned committed soul.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to qublai khan For This Useful Post:
naheed Akhtar (Wednesday, July 13, 2016), Revboy (Monday, June 06, 2016), ursula (Wednesday, June 08, 2016)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by qublai khan View Post
Kindly stay updated before making any such statement. The ban was lifted 2 days ago.

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Kindly stay updated before making any such statement. The ban was lifted 2 days ago.
Actually interview took place week ago.

Madam, it is my little endeavor to make any person laugh.this interview is not intended to irritate any member.
The Following User Says Thank You to qublai khan For This Useful Post:
ursula (Wednesday, June 08, 2016)
Old Wednesday, June 08, 2016

ursula will become famous soon enough
Talking

The prince said,when someone is on enviable position like me,enmity is common and expected. For sure,he is the undisputed prince,albeit,self proclaimed
Very true, self proclaimed.
. He would come and ‘bang' a healthy discussion.he had no respect for rules. He said to me,"qublai,life is short and hurdles are many,so my life my rules".the biggest hurdle,as he told me is Miss last island.

Once on fmfb episode.
Once I enquired, is there any reason behind cold war between you and Miss last island,he smiled,tossed snuff into mouth and said,"she feels unsafe because I am the only person who can replace her at forum".
Definitely,
Iron curtain between his self made rules and CSS forum.com
Winston Churchill had basically photocopied committed souls rules.Hadhere been no such rules at the time of McCarthyism. I am betting there could had been a nuclear Holocaust in poor Berlin.I wish he could have had saved my "chocolaty hero--john F kenndey and his brother Bobby kenndey.
He would plunge into any discussion, Whether he know about the subject or not.when asked about this omnipotence and ubiquitousness, he burst out laughing and said,Google meri jaan Google.
Oh yeah !!!!
Iron lady mery Jan or iron lady will be missed as he was going on Indian border, mind it he went for establishing a new line of control.since he was a sole negotiator in establishing a truce b/w India and Pakistan

Iron lady will be missed.
Ask what had happened?

QUBLAI KHAN asked,Did new loc established?He repied,,no walima kha aya while iron lady was busy in her kitchen work.(ab Allah ka Nam he dishes k name na puchna shurru krdena):
How do you manage to come again and again,after series of penalties,when questioned, "I have readymade accounts, with surname soul.now don't question me about mystery behind the word 'soul’.
Well, qublai if you're insisting then I would like to explain: actually there lies some soft ruh behind soul,who has no concern with what world is thinking about me, but yeah I would love to dictate my own terms and sentiments.Since I am committed with my terms, so nobody is permitted to intervene in me as you know qublai, life is short and I have my own rules.Ive my own commitments ..............
Qublais response: put some scotch tape over his mouth. And he was insisting,
Abby to main ne gol gPpy khae chain.
Iron lady, pljjj shyllabuuusssshhh bull a hae. Appy min chota baccha hun.

He said his sole purpose behind serving the forum is 'to make world better place to live'.when try to hide my smile on that remark,he burst out with anger,“qublai,now you are behaving like those CSS age relaxation thread ‘wala’ members."
Hey Qublai: you know my only hope and aim in my life is CSS anti-age group formation...Again it is disapproved that's why I am returning back to Pakistan.
Kuyun k main ne halal ka pesa lgaya he.baking to shayed haram.....(qublai you know I have my own life that's why I have my own rules)
He don't have any personal grudge against any member except few hundred members.
Hey qublai endorse my message to all overage aspirants that were you sleeping before.Now imran khan wala kaul sun no.
Mian sahab, jarn duo, sady wary arn dyo
As he was constantly busy on mobile phone during interview, I felt annoyed. He got my clue and said showing his teeth,“i am not busy on the phone, actually this is fake calling app,when someone disturbs me and waste my precious time,I rescue myself with fake calling."
Rip, you knowQublai !!!
That mobile was stolen that's why asked iron lady to update fpsc syllabus on cssforum.Thanks to me, otherwise new aspirants could have problem in getting the newly updated syllabus of fpsc.
Swear to Allah! Without such syllabus, how can be it is possible for me to become a psp or Pepsi officer.You know I have some purpose in my life and even I put off fsp, and cs in pursuit of my ambition.
He said he don't need this forum,but this forum is small, tiny,miny step towards big forums like United Nations and NATO.
You can judge my ambitious nature out of such statements.
He seemed to be impressed from Ursula and king falcon.when questioned about that, he said both members are Angels;Angeles that of in tahir shah's song.
Qublai, don't make fun of your own self.Ursula is my fmfb. You know it stands for fraternal maternal and foreverly listed brother.
Bit childish, according to me, yet it has majestic power to pursue my ambtious goal.
And my goal : life is an angel...........
When questioned about incounternable,he said he only knows about computer related stuff,while I know computer as good as goat and making meetha paan.I bet incounternable bro cannot cook an egg.
No, he is bit jolly!
Only point was that he didnt understand the philosophy of my intellectuals.life is an angel.
You know my ambition.....
He has high regard for man janbazam.he said man janbazam is the only sensible person in the forum,who literally lives "Sunday life".
Committed soul winking his eyes and said to Qublai:
I had gotten Punjabi notes from that guy....Sunday life.Hunh!!!
I asked,once you bragged about having personal and intimate relations with Imran khan and Asad Umar,was it true?.he replied by laughing,it was bluff to intimidate my enemies.
Sorry, I didn't understand,because I am oblivion to my short term memory problem.May be I'm suffering from bipolar disorder or alzheimer.
When asked about favourite personality, he waved his head in dilemma, like sorting out solution and said,Allama Iqbal.........no,no,wait...shahrukh khan.

Taking Sip out of the cup of tea and said to qublai.
Why I should have a favorite personality, while you know very well that I am the prince of cssforum.World will soon follow my trend and fads.....Bass ik dfa to CSS ho jae phir dekhna...
He is a nice and helping guy.he don't have any lust for Medal of Appreciation. He told me that now a days he is busy with Panama issues as opposition parties are in constant contact with him for TORs.
Qubali thousands of time I had told you I've my own ambition and you know tjat my life is very short and I have my own rules to define and achieve that goals.Life is an angel.....
He said now a days when I found some nanoseconds from my busy schedule then I silently visit forum and sob forum's emptiness without me,but I will be back again SOON.
But now i have decided to leave this forum permanently.Because, i wanted ursula to leave this forum.Even i called her ***** lady, yet she is very stubborn and you know tar tar karna us k adat he.Thats why, shareef insan ko apny izzat bht pyary he.Iam swaering i wont come to this forum again.Committed soul has some commitments.Life is an angel....
Nowadays, ex banned and degenerative member of this forum, linlving in a place, where resides my dream girl--the iron lady.sigh!!!
Interview khattam ma'm ap ne mere questions ke answer nhy dye.Wese why iron lady, you are so acchy
Don't say its my husne kiramat.

Note: interview was taken by qublai, but Ursula had stolen some parts so that she can verify from her exhaustive efforts of a day.
Brother commttedsoul, my intention of making such notes were just to support the stance of qublais interview.otherwise, I swear to go I've neither any sentiments nor personal grudges to any of the member of this forum including of you.. Stay bless and happy.Now, the interview is finally finshed.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
qublai khan (Wednesday, June 08, 2016), RMKamran (Monday, September 26, 2016)
Old Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Originally Posted by ursula View Post
Very true, self proclaimed.

Once on fmfb episode.

Definitely,
Iron curtain between his self made rules and CSS forum.com
Winston Churchill had basically photocopied committed souls rules.Hadhere been no such rules at the time of McCarthyism. I am betting there could had been a nuclear Holocaust in poor Berlin.I wish he could have had saved my "chocolaty hero--john F kenndey and his brother Bobby kenndey.

Oh yeah !!!!
Iron lady mery Jan or iron lady will be missed as he was going on Indian border, mind it he went for establishing a new line of control.since he was a sole negotiator in establishing a truce b/w India and Pakistan

Iron lady will be missed.
Ask what had happened?

QUBLAI KHAN asked,Did new loc established?He repied,,no walima kha aya while iron lady was busy in her kitchen work.(ab Allah ka Nam he dishes k name na puchna shurru krdena):

Well, qublai if you're insisting then I would like to explain: actually there lies some soft ruh behind soul,who has no concern with what world is thinking about me, but yeah I would love to dictate my own terms and sentiments.Since I am committed with my terms, so nobody is permitted to intervene in me as you know qublai, life is short and I have my own rules.Ive my own commitments ..............
Qublais response: put some scotch tape over his mouth. And he was insisting,
Abby to main ne gol gPpy khae chain.
Iron lady, pljjj shyllabuuusssshhh bull a hae. Appy min chota baccha hun.

Hey Qublai: you know my only hope and aim in my life is CSS anti-age group formation...Again it is disapproved that's why I am returning back to Pakistan.
Kuyun k main ne halal ka pesa lgaya he.baking to shayed haram.....(qublai you know I have my own life that's why I have my own rules)

Hey qublai endorse my message to all overage aspirants that were you sleeping before.Now imran khan wala kaul sun no.
Mian sahab, jarn duo, sady wary arn dyo

Rip, you knowQublai !!!
That mobile was stolen that's why asked iron lady to update fpsc syllabus on cssforum.Thanks to me, otherwise new aspirants could have problem in getting the newly updated syllabus of fpsc.
Swear to Allah! Without such syllabus, how can be it is possible for me to become a psp or Pepsi officer.You know I have some purpose in my life and even I put off fsp, and cs in pursuit of my ambition.

You can judge my ambitious nature out of such statements.

Qublai, don't make fun of your own self.Ursula is my fmfb. You know it stands for fraternal maternal and foreverly listed brother.
Bit childish, according to me, yet it has majestic power to pursue my ambtious goal.
And my goal : life is an angel...........

No, he is bit jolly!
Only point was that he didnt understand the philosophy of my intellectuals.life is an angel.
You know my ambition.....

Committed soul winking his eyes and said to Qublai:
I had gotten Punjabi notes from that guy....Sunday life.Hunh!!!

Sorry, I didn't understand,because I am oblivion to my short term memory problem.May be I'm suffering from bipolar disorder or alzheimer.

Taking Sip out of the cup of tea and said to qublai.
Why I should have a favorite personality, while you know very well that I am the prince of cssforum.World will soon follow my trend and fads.....Bass ik dfa to CSS ho jae phir dekhna...

Qubali thousands of time I had told you I've my own ambition and you know tjat my life is very short and I have my own rules to define and achieve that goals.Life is an angel.....

But now i have decided to leave this forum permanently.Because, i wanted ursula to leave this forum.Even i called her ***** lady, yet she is very stubborn and you know tar tar karna us k adat he.Thats why, shareef insan ko apny izzat bht pyary he.Iam swaering i wont come to this forum again.Committed soul has some commitments.Life is an angel....

Nowadays, ex banned and degenerative member of this forum, linlving in a place, where resides my dream girl--the iron lady.sigh!!!
Interview khattam ma'm ap ne mere questions ke answer nhy dye.Wese why iron lady, you are so acchy
Don't say its my husne kiramat.

Note: interview was taken by qublai, but Ursula had stolen some parts so that she can verify from her exhaustive efforts of a day.
Brother commttedsoul, my intention of making such notes were just to support the stance of qublais interview.otherwise, I swear to go I've neither any sentiments nor personal grudges to any of the member of this forum including of you.. Stay bless and happy.Now, the interview is finally finshed.
Laughing: laughing: laughing: laughing: laughing:

Wow Ursula......
I can't control my laughing. I mean great.hahaaah...
It seems you and I took together committed soul's interview.you have more knowledge of his demagogic and mysterious personality.

Iron lady,ignored point of replacement by committed soul but but after you elaborated, she must come and answer the prince of the forum.

Laughing: laughing: laughing
You made my day.a true revision or updated version of interview. (Mujh se pehlay interview likhnay ka haq apka tha)

Fmfb.....hahahhaa....yes,he had high and true regard for you,since he is virtually or say,completely absent.

Thank God now I know abbreviation, fmfb.

Worn out by first roza,after reading that augmentation, I feel elated.

Life is an angel,...hahahaaa

Sent from my T480 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to qublai khan For This Useful Post:
ursula (Wednesday, June 08, 2016)
Old Thursday, June 09, 2016

Talking

Laughing: laughing: laughing: laughing: laughing:
Btw: here members are very covert and selfish in nature.Look at the no of visitors and having no thanks button clicking at the site.I don't like this forum.
Just here to fulfil my promises.Really cheap people!!!!!
Wow Ursula......
I can't control my laughing. I mean great.hahaaah...
I experienced the same situation when I read your interview and at first glance, I was like...Ursula,
Oh gossh! I must be there and hahaaaaa!!!!!!
It seems you and I took together committed soul's interview.you have more knowledge of his demagogic and mysterious personality.
Yeah, you can say I have done PhD.
You know I read his books which he recommended to me within a day, then his letter to moderators...
Anyways, had that letter been opened, committed was gonna to acquire the title of "low pitched munxhuria".
You know I would love to argue, and making the opponent silent is my passion.He is a very lucky man in many aspects.
Iron lady,ignored point of replacement by committed soul but but after you elaborated
One point, had he really boasted off his meeting with imran khan and Assad Omar.Actually, I spent my whole day to understand that man, but unable to find any such post.
, she must come and answer the prince of the forum.
I hope.....
Good idea! Zarra in ka bhy interview.......(got my point)
Laughing: laughing: laughing

Oh my sweet and lovely FMFB

You made my day.a true revision or updated version of interview.
Are you getting crazy!!!
(Mujh se pehlay interview likhnay ka haq apka tha)
Some taboos and restrictions!!! Awkwardess not only lie in the rules, but t equally idiosyncratic the people's mind are***.Some narrow minded dogmatism!!!

Judge by your ownself members comment if there could be " URSULA" instead of committed soul..i mean a girl instead of boy and having such boldness as once he did.(Could you like to mention some good observations, please!!!)

Its Pakistan, Islamic republic of Pakistan....you know there lies different kind of Islam for men and women.(Angels are seighing and only the creature that would cry along with me,....Its a song)you know my ammy jan says very frequently to me, "Ursula prove yourself like an audacious man not likd a coward woman.and I counter argue.Why not audacious lady?She says, "accept the sociocultural realities of our society."Hence I am complying for hers request, since in return I'm getting hers infinite trust and full confidence.

Devil may care, interview k to main ne derail kr dya.

Fmfb.....hahahhaa....yes,he had high and true regard for you,since he is virtually or say,completely absent.
I must accept that my brother is really a nice man and have a good soul.He is very determined and self conscientious person. I am an eye witness of his one such act.
Please, don't ask me about that.
Thank God now I know abbreviation, fmfb.
I wish, someone else, besides committed also earn this title. I am thinking about one person(let's see)

Life is an angel,...hahahaaa
That's unfair to end our nice interview so abruptly.you know we have a nice music lyrics for brother committed soul as a surprise gift.
Here it goes...
Angel..
Mankind..
Angel (x2)
Mankind..
Angel..
I am like an Angel..
Mankind’s Angel..
My heart is like a rose..
Mankind’s own..
There’s creation..
By God..
Heaven on earth..
Mankind’s Angel..
Lonely for you..
Like an Angel..
Your love is mine..
True Angel..
Without you..
I always live alone..
As the heart beats..
Without a soul..
I fall in love..
With you always..
Like Angels..
Love other Angels..
Angel (x2)
Mankind’s Angels..
La La La La..
I and you..
Are both like angels..
Within a human..
Is an angel..
love is the..
Often angel..
You are my lovely sweet angel..
Without you..
My love stays alone..
Like a mermaid..
Lives alone..
When I found you..
I was so glad..
As I came..
Lovely heaven..
Angel angel..
Mankind’s angel..
La la la la..
We can all be angels..
A human like an angel..
Shines as a star..
The angel’s character speaks like a flower..
The stars are decorated by angels..
Like the dew feels petals of a flower..
All angels remain quiet..
Like those flower that persist silent..
But spread their essence but always desire jovial..
You are beautiful..
As the universe..
Charming angel..
You are beautiful..
Oh angel..
You are so special..
As you are my lovely reflection..
Son you are..
My honor my angel..
You are my faith my soul..
My angel..
Your life is like..
A pretty flower..
Live is so graceful..
Like an angel..
Angel (x2)
Mankind’s angel..
La la la la..
La la la la...

Note: this song has really consumed my whole hour to write it down in words.
The Following User Says Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
qublai khan (Thursday, June 09, 2016)

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Ursula you are a good girl, you should not use such a bad language for the forum members please, i hope you will improve your behavior,

Come on ursula,
Don't use such harsh words.the forum members are true Pakistanis.they will come and participate in threads like "how to become CSP in one day"…"easiest way to pass essay paper"…unbelieveable success stories, inspirational stories where whole world is against hero and he makes it at end.
We,as a nation, believe in miracles, not in hard work. Our people would believe in Hakeem's claim that he can cure diabetes with sugar(shakar),our people would believe in politician who claimed to control load shedding in six months.our people would believe in engineer who claimed to run an automobile with mineral water.
Now what would you expect for neutral criticism.

Committed soul should come and say thanks to Ursula for such a great gift.....lyrics of tahir shah's angel.

True happiness is... to enjoy the present, without anxious dependence upon the future.

Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Try to make at least one person happy every day. If you cannot do a kind deed, speak a kind word. If you cannot speak a kind word, think a kind thought. Count up, if you can, the treasure of happiness that you would dispense in a week, in a year, in a lifetime!

Lawrence G. Lovasik

@sincere khan
Sometimes, we have to see things in different way.I love my younger brother so much,so much that no one in the world can imagine,but still it is I who reprimand him,and even rebuke him.
Take Ursula's words in this sense.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to qublai khan For This Useful Post:
sincere khan (Saturday, June 11, 2016), ursula (Friday, June 10, 2016)
Old Friday, June 10, 2016

Originally Posted by sincere khan View Post
Ursula you are a good girl, you should not use such a bad language for the forum members please, i hope you will improve your behavior,
Excuse me please!
I am here to learn something not to know about blah blah blah.
I said that because I felt and expected that members could aprreciate or depreciate me.But here lies skunk stories.Now my expectations regarding this forum are lying at the bottom level.
Inshallah, I will not use any bad words for anyone else.
Come on ursula,
Don't use such harsh words.the forum members are true Pakistanis.they will come and participate in threads like "how to become CSP in one day"…"easiest way to pass essay paper"…unbelieveable success stories, inspirational stories where whole world is against hero and he makes it at end.
Gotten me correctly.
Oh gossh! Your Marco polo has gotten me rightly. I wish we could help each other in learning.But alas!!!

True happiness is... to enjoy the present, without anxious dependence upon the future.

Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Try to make at least one person happy every day. If you cannot do a kind deed, speak a kind word. If you cannot speak a kind word, think a kind thought. Count up, if you can, the treasure of happiness that you would dispense in a week, in a year, in a lifetime!

Lawrence G. Lovasik
Very nice suggestion and inshallah I will try.
@sincere khan
Sometimes, we have to see things in different way.I love my younger brother so much,so much that no one in the world can imagine,but still it is I who reprimand him,and even rebuke him.
Take Ursula's words in this sense.

Yeah exactly, my dear and younger brother committed soul, I am your teacher as well.

Interview khatam, qublai, why not interview of mine: remember I am very open minded and secular person, that's why full fledged " criticism" is expected.
The Following User Says Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
sincere khan (Saturday, June 11, 2016)
Old Friday, June 10, 2016
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Btw: here members are very covert and selfish in nature.Look at the no of visitors and having no thanks button clicking at the site.I don't like this forum.
Just here to fulfil my promises.Really cheap people!!!!!
Ursula !!! think 100 times atleast before passing any argument about the members of the forum. Whether a forum member has one post or 5,000 posts, they deserve respect and you must have to follow this rule. If you haven't any respect for them and you don't like this forum, please stay away from this place.

Come on ursula,

We,as a nation, believe in miracles, not in hard work. Our people would believe in Hakeem's claim that he can cure diabetes with sugar(shakar),our people would believe in politician who claimed to control load shedding in six months.our people would believe in engineer who claimed to run an automobile with mineral water.
I believe you are a true Pakistani also.

Excuse me please!
I am here to learn something not to know about blah blah blah.

You know I would love to argue, and making the opponent silent is my passion.
Expected response . You are not going to get any long term benefit with this kind of attitude.

Inshallah, I will not use any bad words for anyone else.
You should.