-   Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/)
-   -   *******politicians dialogues******* (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/12508-politicians-dialogues.html)

mahmood Saturday, March 01, 2008 09:09 PM

agar hamaray mutalibaat na manay gai to daharna daingay..qazi hussain ahmed

[CENTER]------------[/CENTER]

harnay walay to saray kehtay hai k dhandli hooi hai. jeetna walay nay to kabhi bhi nahi kaha.

ch. shujaat

Mariya Thursday, April 10, 2008 09:13 AM

Dialogue:Mr.Nehru is a Peter Pan. He will never learn anything or unlearn anything. (Quaid-e-Azam)

Waqar Abro Thursday, April 10, 2008 02:48 PM

[B]Dialogue:[/B]mujy karachi k haalat pe bohat afsoos howa.

[B]politician name:[/B] Farooq Sattar

Princess Royal Saturday, August 23, 2008 07:59 PM

[B][U]Nawaz Sharif[/U][/B]: Kiya howa tera wada...Woh kasam...Woh irada (To............;) )

khanlala Saturday, August 23, 2008 09:57 PM

[B]Dialogue[/B]:[I][B]I am going to give you such a weapon that the police and the army will not be able to stand against it. It is the weapon of the Prophet, but you are not aware of it. That weapon is patience and righteousness. No power on earth can stand against it.[/B][/I]

[B]politician name:[/B][B][I]Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan[/I][/B]

Waqar Abro Sunday, August 24, 2008 02:16 AM

[B]Dialogue : Agar 72 hours mein judges bahaal nahi howy tu hum opposition mein beth jayengy [/B]

[B]Politician name: nawaz shareef[/B]

Khakan Thursday, April 23, 2009 02:38 AM

Democracy is the best revenge - mohtarma benazir bhutto shaheed

Waqar Abro Thursday, April 23, 2009 03:00 AM

[B]Dialogue :[/B]Change does not roll in on the wheels of inevitability, but comes through continuous struggle. And so we must straighten our backs and work for our freedom. A man can't ride you unless your back is bent.

[COLOR=red][B]Martin luther king,jr[/B].[/COLOR]

Second Coming Thursday, April 23, 2009 03:15 AM

You can usually trust the Americans to do the right thing..... after they have exhausted all the other options!

- Winston Churchil

happy ending Friday, April 24, 2009 06:52 PM

This is such a beautiful piece of words by Z.A Bhutto . awesome .

"[B][B]You cannot be big unless you are prepared to kiss the ground.[/B][/B] You cannot defend the soil unless you know the smell of that soil. I know the smell of our soil. I know the rhythm of our rivers. I know the beat of our drums. [B]The theories, the dogmas and the scripts stand outside the gates of history. The dominant factor is the aspiration of the people and the ability to seek total identification with it.[/B] Once the significance of the symphony is grasped, the lines fall into place, the dogmas and theories get legs to move in time to the majesty of that music. This does not mean that I am preaching pragmatism. There is a lot of expediency in pragmatism.[B] I am trying to trace the roots of the problems, the genesis of the challenges, the cause of the struggle."[/B]

11:25 AM (GMT +5)