11:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Monday, November 28, 2005
The Pathan

Gul-e-Lala is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb The Truth About Failure

THE TRUTH ABOUT FAILURE

Failure doesn't mean you are a failure...
it does mean you haven't succeeded yet

Failure doesn't mean you have accomplished nothing...
it does mean you have learned something

Failure doesn't mean you have been a fool...
it does mean you had a lot of faith

Failure doesn't mean you have been disgraced...
it does mean you were willing to try

Failure doesn't mean you don't have it...
it does mean you have to do something in a different way

Failure doesn't mean you are inferior...
it does mean you are not perfect

Failure doesn't mean you've wasted your life...
it does mean you've got a reason to start afresh

Failure doesn't mean you should give up...
it does mean you should try harder

Failure doesn't mean you'll never make it...
it does mean it will take a little longer

Gul-e-Lala
Old Monday, November 28, 2005

THE 1 will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up Admire your courage sister!

i'd like to add one of my own here.....

Failure doesn't mean you're an amateur anymore,
it means you've gained experience ......

@Gul-e-Lala:

Even though u didn't make it, your spirits are all high, masha'ALLAH. may ALLAH always keep all of you smiling like this and grant success to all those who couldn't make it this time.....Aameen.

"jafaa jo CSS mein hoti hai woh jafaa hee nahi,
sitam naa ho to results mein kuch mazaa hee nahi ...
"

nevertheless, u've rightly said in the other post of urs "girtay hain shahsawaar hee maidaan-e-jang mein...."

BUSHaRRaF
Old Tuesday, November 29, 2005
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

sohailpkdr is on a distinguished road

well its realy sad to know, but again its not the end of life. You will get many more chances in ur life. dude cheer up, dont be upset. Next time we will make it together and u will treate me with Gul gappy then. I also say it is good to fall, battles are lost in the same spirit in which they are won. I appreciate ur spirite. best luck next time, and i hope u will make it. As busharraf said "Failure doesn't mean you're an amateur anymore,
it means you've gained experience ......
"

"People demand freedom of speech to make up for the freedom of thought which they avoid. " (Soren Aabye Kierkegaard)
The Pathan

Gul-e-Lala is on a distinguished road

"I have learned two lessons in my life: first, there are no sufficient literary, psychological, or historical answers to human tragedy, only moral ones. Second, just as despair can come to one another only from other human beings, hope, too, can be given to one only by other human beings."

Elie Wiesel

Babban bhai, Busharraf bhai, Sohail bhai and Aurang Bhai...."trillionzzzzzzz " of thanx for sharing my "dukh" and to encourage me for next attempt

I am proud to be the part of such a nice community

Gul-e-Lala
Abdullah

In the eyes of Allah its your exertion which matters not the results......
Notwithstanding ur missed opportunity, always bid you a luck better than the best, to sail thru ur next attempt