-   Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/)
-   -   Interview of New Css Aspirants (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/33361-interview-new-css-aspirants.html)

Waqar Abro Saturday, May 01, 2010 12:04 AM

Interview of New Css Aspirants

After being remained in contact with new css aspirants,an impatient desire rose into my heart that their interviews must be taken however i happened to take three interviews of my friends in which they are throwing light over current problems of pakistan as well as suggesting to the begginers that which strategy to be adhered for passing the css exam.

Waqar Abro

[YOUTUBE]ejAHR5NKHLg[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]64TDgUgHLME&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]blf3pMiNsJ8[/YOUTUBE]

[CENTER][B][COLOR=purple]All forum members are requested to post at least terse comments.[/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

Xeric Sunday, May 02, 2010 01:44 AM

It is a superb idea which shows how creative minded you are. I appreciate your efforts and hope that more interviews will be aired. Aspirants who are interviewed expressed their genuine feelings and I hope they will remain unchanged after getting success. It should be on regular basis named as “CSS Talk with Waqar”.;) I have watched videos of Civil Service of India Exam on youtube but there are no such videos available about CSS Exam and you know we are not advance in film industry. You can include the interviews of qualifiers as well. It will really be helpful.

[B]P.S:[/B] [B]There is interview of IAS Topper, she topped among 300000 candidates, if its not deleted then I will post it. [/B]

aariz Sunday, May 02, 2010 02:08 AM

@Waqar. Positive move. Keep it up. There should be more interviews.

KAWISH Sunday, May 02, 2010 02:55 AM

@Waqar Abro
aoa the worthwhile initiative which you have taken is appriciable and inspiring .the comments of the interviewees are quite in line with the reality,specially of the third interviewee.the crux of their views can be summarised as;
a- acadamies are useless But for the beginners
b- aspirants should rely on personal effort and dedication
c- hiring some private teacher is rather a better idea

javed_iqbal7863 Sunday, May 02, 2010 10:31 AM

@ waqar abro

wonderful idea. i was searching for such sort of things. I'm expecting that you will post new interviews. dear keep it up.

Waqar Abro Friday, May 28, 2010 07:06 PM

I am thankful to kawish,prince ,javed and aariz for encouraging me.
Anyhow,a couple of days ago,i met with a css aspirant,hailing from a remote area namely shahzaib channa,who appeared in css 2010 exam.My friend choudhry muddasir took his interview at hyderabad highway when we all friends were on sindh tour.
[YOUTUBE]_hDZyGJrvbM[/YOUTUBE]

aariz Sunday, May 30, 2010 08:03 PM

@Waqar. Great effort bro. Dear, catch some interviews from girls too, they face different problems than boys.

Waqar Abro Saturday, June 12, 2010 11:29 PM

I have taken another interview of a css aspirant,who has been preparing for the css since a long time,and he is also a member of cssforum.

[YOUTUBE]e8b7IW3n3Rc[/YOUTUBE]

FarQaLeeT Saturday, June 12, 2010 11:43 PM

if u ppl call it interview tou bus phirrrrr.....

what happend to u ppl ?

i found it a joke ! koi kaam ki baat nahin hai !

Waqar Abro Saturday, June 12, 2010 11:53 PM

[QUOTE=Minahil shah;192077]if u ppl call it interview tou bus phirrrrr.....

what happend to u ppl ?

i found it a joke ! koi kaam ki baat nahin hai ![/QUOTE]
you have found it a joke in which sense?

Aur esko kya kahen ji,ap bata den?

U might have worked in cnn or bbc so u know better than others:haha

Do u know what,people in our society,are doing nothing just throwing cold water upon others.

06:15 PM (GMT +5)