-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Wonderful Indeed!! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/1205-wonderful-indeed.html)

shahid seehar Thursday, October 20, 2005 11:27 PM

Wonderful Indeed!!

AoA all,
Well,i m from Foreign Service n right now posted abroad...i did css in 2000...was just searching CSS 2004 allocations online to check my buddies that i encountered this forum...it just seemed so interesting that i finally opted to join it as a member...It really reminded me of the pains that one has to go through who does'nt have proper guidance and of my own untiring efforts...Hats off to those who launched and regulerly manage this wonderful site and to those as well who contribute so tremendously...

On my part,though i can't contribute textual material,any member is most welcome for few practical tips...this i would feel an honour for me to share my experience with the future CSPs of Pakistan..

Wish you all the best!!

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Friday, October 21, 2005 12:38 AM

Assalam Alaikum,

Welcome to the forum, hope you enlighten us with your intellect. Hoping to learn a lot from you.

Khushal Friday, October 21, 2005 05:20 AM

Welcome to the CSS Pakistan Forums! Hope you'll turn the fate of the members with your posts;)
Khushal Khan

Leonidas Friday, October 21, 2005 05:36 AM

Dear Shahid Seehar,

Welcome to the community and many thanks for joining us. :king

THE 1 Friday, October 21, 2005 06:50 AM

Welcome Mr. Shahid!

It is indeed an honour to have you here. Your presence will be a motivating factor for all CSS aspirants.

Kindly accept my gratitudes for appreciating the efforts of my fellow members... Kudos to the administrators who have developed and are maintaining this website. All the active members over here are doing an amazing job.

Personal request from you: Kindly share your experiences in doing CSS, & why you opted to go for CSS and not MBA or CA ...?

[I][B]BUSHaRRaF[/B][/I]

Muhammad T S Awan Friday, October 21, 2005 08:26 AM

Welcome to the forum sir, agreeing to Busharaf, would you be kind enough to sharing your information with us

Adil Memon Saturday, October 22, 2005 07:15 PM

Salaam,

Welcome Onboard!
I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am very pleased to see you here!

Adil Memon

munawaransari Saturday, October 22, 2005 10:02 PM

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM!

Welcome to forum.

It is my desire to join Foreign Service of Pakistan. Can u help me regarding Foreign Policies? What is the better way to update myself in aspct of Foreign Policy. It is no doubt that everybody who is interested in CSS, read newspaper but i want something different stuff....

Thank You
Munawar Sajid Munir

riz Saturday, October 22, 2005 10:12 PM

aoa
welcome in this forum and we hope that u" share ur experience and ur tips .

ALLAH LOVES US

RIZ. A

A Soul Saturday, October 22, 2005 11:28 PM

Welcome

Welcome to this forum Mr. Shahid

we hope that u will give us valuabe suggestions

Take care
Allah Hafiz

02:54 AM (GMT +5)