-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Help!!! In selecting BA subjects Combination... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/121087-help-selecting-ba-subjects-combination.html)

Muhamad Hamza Malik Sunday, September 09, 2018 12:56 PM

Help!!! In selecting BA subjects Combination...

Assalam O Alaikum Respected Members........
I am Going to appear in BA exam 2019 (As a private Candidate in Punjab University) But I am confused in subject selection...

Note: I Thought that i should choose International Relation and Journalism ......

Because its my aim to do CSS after BA .....Plz Guide me that what subject combination is good for me in the future regarding CSS......

Here Given the list of all subjects for BA Part 1....Thanks In advance

Aero-Science-I
Arabic-I
Applied Psychology-I
Bengali-I
Biochemistry-I
Botany-I
Chemistry-I
Computer Studies-I
Economics-I
Education-I
English Literature-I
Essentials of Home Economics-I
Fine Arts-I
French-I
Genetics-I
Geography-I
Geology-I
German-I
History-I
Hindi-I
Health & Physical Education-I
International Relations-I
Islamic Studies-I
Italian-I
Journalism-I
Kashmiryat-I
Library & Information Science-I
Mathematics A Course-I
Mathematics B Course-I
Mathematics General-I
Microbiology-I
Music-I
Persian-I
Philosophy-I
Physics-I
Political Science-I
Punjabi-I
Russian-I
Social Work-I
Sociology-I
Space Science-I
Spanish-I
Statistics-I
Turkish-I
Urdu-I
Women Studies-I
Zoology-I

ahsanalam Wednesday, July 03, 2019 12:09 AM

Aoa bro. You probably are done with the ba exams now. How did they go? What were your subjects? I am also giving BA composite papers in March. What did you score in english compulsory?

12:08 PM (GMT +5)