10:43 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, October 20, 2005
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: FSP

shahid seehar is on a distinguished road
Default Wonderful Indeed!!

AoA all,
Well,i m from Foreign Service n right now posted abroad...i did css in 2000...was just searching CSS 2004 allocations online to check my buddies that i encountered this forum...it just seemed so interesting that i finally opted to join it as a member...It really reminded me of the pains that one has to go through who does'nt have proper guidance and of my own untiring efforts...Hats off to those who launched and regulerly manage this wonderful site and to those as well who contribute so tremendously...

On my part,though i can't contribute textual material,any member is most welcome for few practical tips...this i would feel an honour for me to share my experience with the future CSPs of Pakistan..

Wish you all the best!!
Old Friday, October 21, 2005
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Babban Miyan Ding Dong is on a distinguished road

Assalam Alaikum,

Welcome to the forum, hope you enlighten us with your intellect. Hoping to learn a lot from you.

G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Welcome to the CSS Pakistan Forums! Hope you'll turn the fate of the members with your posts
Khushal Khan
Administrator

Thanked 1,084 Times in 209 Posts
Leonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud of

Dear Shahid Seehar,

Welcome to the community and many thanks for joining us.

THE 1 will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up Welcome Mr. Shahid!

It is indeed an honour to have you here. Your presence will be a motivating factor for all CSS aspirants.

Kindly accept my gratitudes for appreciating the efforts of my fellow members... Kudos to the administrators who have developed and are maintaining this website. All the active members over here are doing an amazing job.

Personal request from you: Kindly share your experiences in doing CSS, & why you opted to go for CSS and not MBA or CA ...?

BUSHaRRaF
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

Welcome to the forum sir, agreeing to Busharaf, would you be kind enough to sharing your information with us
Old Saturday, October 22, 2005
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

Salaam,

Welcome Onboard!
I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am very pleased to see you here!

Adil Memon

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program

munawaransari is on a distinguished road

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM!

Welcome to forum.

It is my desire to join Foreign Service of Pakistan. Can u help me regarding Foreign Policies? What is the better way to update myself in aspct of Foreign Policy. It is no doubt that everybody who is interested in CSS, read newspaper but i want something different stuff....

Thank You
Munawar Sajid Munir

riz is on a distinguished road

aoa
welcome in this forum and we hope that u" share ur experience and ur tips .

ALLAH LOVES US

RIZ. A

A Soul is on a distinguished road
Default Welcome

Welcome to this forum Mr. Shahid

we hope that u will give us valuabe suggestions

Take care
Allah Hafiz