-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   It's my first day here... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/127669-its-my-first-day-here.html)

GreatExpectations Friday, July 03, 2020 04:32 PM

It's my first day here...

Hi Everyone.
I am a Serving Army Officer looking to prepare for CSS. So Looking for guidance and help. Especially from Other former army officers who joined civil services.

Similarly, You can ask questions if you want to join the army. I'll be happy to help you.

Haider Saeed Thursday, September 22, 2022 12:29 AM

Questions regarding Army...?

Aoa Sir.... I've alot of questions to ask regarding Army.... Can we plz contact on Whatsapp.... And also I can help you as your wish....

Kashif Mehr Thursday, September 22, 2022 02:50 PM

Bhai, ask questions, if u have any??
I have some info which might be helpful for u.

Haider Saeed Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:49 AM

Army to CSS

Aoa Sir....
I just luckily got you on CSS forum and just wanted ask some questions from you as you were after them and could've got answers:
1. What is the criteria for army officers to join Civil Services?
2. Do officers from Technical Arm i.e Tcc are also allowed to switch?
3. Can Armed forces officers appear on Open merit?
4. If appeared on Open merit then what is the rule regarding their allocation after passing written examination on Open merit.... Will they still get the Top three cadres... i.e PAS, PSP, FSP..?

KINDLY SIR SPARE SOME TIME FOR THESE QUESTIONS AND POSE A REPLY TO. ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

I will be very thankful to you.

Haider

Kashif Mehr Saturday, September 24, 2022 05:27 PM

Kashif Mehr Saturday, September 24, 2022 05:28 PM

Are you from TCC??

Someonevaluable Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:01 PM

Army to css

I am not an experienced person but me ne suna ha ke Tcc wale jasakte ha CSS ki taraf by taking NOC lekin bohat mushkil hota ha. But cnfrm kar lay is ko

05:51 PM (GMT +5)