-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Mr Ghayas Ur Rehman (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/2184-mr-ghayas-ur-rehman.html)

Mr Ghayas Tuesday, January 17, 2006 01:31 AM

Mr Ghayas Ur Rehman

Bismillah'ir Rehman'ir Raheem

Assalam O Alaykum brothers and sisters

you can see my profile and home page to get information about me and another thing I want to ask you that I have not started the preparation yet should I go for the examination if I started preparation from now as I am not sure that I will clear all 12 papers but for just to gain experience .....:confused: I am a student of MCS so what are your suggestions, please do reply .....
and one more thing that what should I do for my english ...............

Ghayas Ur Rehman

Satan Tuesday, January 17, 2006 05:42 AM

[quote=Mr Ghayas]Bismillah'ir Rehman'ir Raheem

Assalam O Alaykum brothers and sisters

you can see my profile and home page to get information about me and another thing I want to ask you that I have not started the preparation yet should I go for the examination if I started preparation from now as I am not sure that I will clear all 12 papers but for just to gain experience .....:confused: I am a student of MCS so what are your suggestions, please do reply .....
and one more thing that what should I do for my english ...............

Ghayas Ur Rehman[/quote]

Walaikum Salaam and welcome to the forum.
Well Brother if you are not satisfied with your preparation and having a doubt of not doing good in the examination then I'll advise you to prepare for the next year's examination i.e 2007. You've only got 3 chances to pass the examination, dont waste any of them in experimenting.

Here are few links that can help you in improving english:
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=755"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=755[/URL]
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=1768"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=1768[/URL]
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=83"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=83[/URL]

Here you can get dictionaries:
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=364"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=364[/URL]
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=1940"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=1940[/URL]

Hope that will help.
Satan

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Tuesday, January 17, 2006 06:03 AM

[I]Assalam Alaikum,[/I]

[I]Brotther, first of all my warmest welcome to u in the forum.[/I]

[I]Secondly, by Shaitaan Bhaiya's response you have probably seen that all the members here are very helpful, and this site will Inshallah prove to be a very important tool for you to excel in CSS. I'd say stick around and play your part well, in this way u will help others within your capacity and Inshallah will help yourself as well in the process.[/I]

[I]For English I'd say watch as much news channel and other TV programmes to improve the basic, and then use the links that Shaitaan bhaiya provided and other sources to improve English Grammar and such.[/I]

[I]Thanks.[/I]

Mr Ghayas Wednesday, January 18, 2006 03:10 PM

[CENTER][FONT=Palatino Linotype][SIZE=7][I]Thanks Alot[/I][/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

Adil Memon Friday, January 20, 2006 08:43 PM

Salaam Brother Ghyas,

I am really pleased to have you here. Please stay around and play your part!

Adil Memon

swan Friday, January 20, 2006 11:15 PM

welcome

welcome 2 da forum
and don't worry abt da preprations if u can give enough time to the studies:vic cause same is the case with me main nay abhi prep start ki hai:dd
so lets do oue best and then hope 4 da best and an imp thing KEEP PRAYING 4 urself and 4 e1 else

04:13 AM (GMT +5)