01:28 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Tuesday, May 25, 2010

mangat1 has a spectacular aura aboutmangat1 has a spectacular aura about

Name: Ch. Khayam Ahmad Faraz Mangat
Nick Name: Its private
Qualification: B.A (Doing LLB privately and Masters in English Literature)
Date of Birth: 19th December, 1989.
Aim in life: To be called Ahmad Faraz Mangat Part 2
Hobby: Travelling
You Hate: Diplomacy, Hypocrites
You Trust: ALLAH ALMIGHTY
You Fear:ALLAH ALMIGHTY
Favourite Book: THE QURAN
Favourite Place: Lahore
Favourite Relation: Father
Favourite Dress: Shalwar and Kameez with American Plate
Favourite Politician: My Father
Favourite Dish: Biryani
Favourite Colour: Navy Blue, Maroon
Favourite Hero: Amir Khan
Favourite Heroine: Kareena Kapoor
Favourite Singer (Male): Udit Narayan
Favourite Singer (Female): All
Favourite time in 24 hours: 11pm to 3am (as i spend it on the cssforum)
Favourite weather: Summers but only those which I have spent at Aitchison.
Favourite Subject: English Literature
Define life in three words:
Your three wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island, very helping, an English Literature lover too.
Your Ideal Member, Why? Mumtaz Maneka, his medals.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? medals
If you were President of Pakistan: Pakistan would have either been vanished from the map or it would have been the super power because i'm a risky person.
Your Ideal Personality: My Father
What can you do for Pakistan? I don't mind if I am made the President.
How you express your success? Haven't seen SUCH a success so far.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: If I were him, I would have
If you met Prevez Musharaf: yet to decide
Do you love someone? YESSSSSSSSS
Are you talkative? yes but not with strangers
You pray every time: for the Prophet Salallaho alaihe Wasallam. its a habbit of mine, I keep saying Duroord Shareef all the time. Everyone asks what are you murmuring.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Very down to earth, friendly, caring, now single....lol.... i love politics. a candidate of PA in the next general elections... Aitchisonian.... Then formanite.... topped F.C in English Literature.... Want to be like my Father...
Last Island (Tuesday, May 25, 2010), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Thursday, June 17, 2010)

sidD is on a distinguished road
Cool itsss me

Name: S.....
Nick Name:sid and a lot..
Qualification: Msc
Date of Birth: 29 oct
Aim in life:
Hobby: co0king, surfing internet, learn different languages and sleeping
You Hate: hyp0crites ,prevaricat0r, pretenders
You Trust: Allah 0nLy
You Fear: to lo0se blo0d relati0ns in life
Favourite Book: Quran
Favourite Place: lah0re
Favourite Relation: parents, frnds
Favourite Dress: anything dat lo0k g0od 0n me
Favourite Politician: no 1
Favourite Dish: spaghettis
Favourite Colour: pink
Favourite Hero: heath ledger
Favourite Heroine: rani, kajol
Favourite Singer (Male): bryan adams, enrique

Favourite Singer (Female):: Avril Lavigne

Favourite time in 24 hours: sleeping time

Favourite weather: rain
Favourite Subject:
Define life in three words: pain...pain...pain
Your three wishes:
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? for css
If you were President of Pakistan: neVer

Your Ideal Personality: ME..
What can you do for Pakistan? anything..i can do..
How you express your success? will thnx 2 Allah

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
If you met Prevez Musharaf:
Do you love someone? big N0
Are you talkative? mmm i think when am happy i speak a lot otherwise am n0t
You pray every time: bus... ab aur nahi...
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

That you're not not not gonna get any better
You won't won't won't you won't get rid of me never
Me, I'm a scene, I'm a drama queen
I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen

hotangeleyes is on a distinguished road

1. Name: hotangeleye
2. Nick Name: Ronaldo
3. Qualification: MBA(Birmingham University UK)
4. Date of Birth: June, 9
5. Aim in life: (personal)
6. Hobby: Bodybuilding,Bungee Jumping, Snooker , Cooking
7. You Hate: NO One
8. You Trust: No One
9. You Fear: ALLAH
10. Favourite Book: Confession of an Economic Hitman
11. Favourite Place: Edinburgh
12. Favourite Relation: Parents & Child
13. Favourite Dress: Formal
14. Favourite Politician: Nelson Mandela
15. Favourite Dish: Mutton Biryani
16. Favourite Colour: Grey
17. Favourite Hero: George Clooney
18. Favourite Heroine: Nicole Kidman
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: Fergie
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: 12 am till Fajar Prayer
22. Favourite weather: English Summer
23. Favourite Subject: Marketing
24. Define life in three words: Adventure, Unpredictable, Fast
25. Your three wishes: PSP, Successful, Honest
26. Your Ideal Member, Why? No One
27. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Quick Information
28. If you were President of Pakistan: I will shut down the President house and PM house and work for the people.
29. Your Ideal Personality: My Father
30. What can you do for Pakistan? Everything I Can!
31. How you express your success? Focused
32. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Ask for a Picture & Autograph
33. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Picture & Autograph
34. Do you love someone? My Family
35. Are you talkative? Depends whom im talking to
36. You pray every time: Yes
I am a sweet shy guy… for more information please feel free to contact:

Thanked 1,143 Times in 374 Posts
DEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really nice

Nick Name: doc,devil
Qualification:done graduation in medical science currently called MBBS
Date of Birth: september 84
Aim in life:to see Pakistan among top countries
Hobby:wandering,net surfing,online multiplayer gaming,cooking,chess....
You Hate:no one but i never forget
You Trust:my parents
You Fear:ALLAH
Favourite Book:many
Favourite Place:my room
Favourite Relation:mother,but i like all relations
Favourite Dress: shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician:M.A Jinnah
Favourite Dish:many cannot select one
Favourite Colour:black,white,light blue
Favourite Hero:brad pit,matt demon,leonardo di caprio,george clooney....
Favourite Heroine:Nicole kidman
Favourite Singer (Male):Enrique,DMB,Moby
Favourite Singer (Female):: IIO,Dido
Favourite time in 24 hours:4 am - 7am
Favourite weather: winter
Favourite Subject:not a single one
Define life in three words:misery,struggle,triumph
Your three wishes:one visit to makkah and madina, to be a true muslim,to bring glory to my country
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?:no one,never understood them
Your Ideal Member, Why?: crown prince,Raz: always helping others
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?: if you are a css aspirant,its fun and helpful to be here.
If you were President of Pakistan:i will deliver 3 things to everyone:justice,education and health care
Your Ideal Personality: Allama Iqbal for his vision and Sallah ud din Ayyubi
What can you do for Pakistan?i will never leave Pakistan
How you express your success?my success celebration starts with a smile on my parents' faces and then no limit
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:i want to say him boldly'GO TO HELL'
If you met Prevez Musharaf:you got the chance sir and you lost it terribly
Do you love someone?deeply,i think answer may be 'yes'
Are you talkative?yes
You pray every time:no
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i am busy in my own life, never interrupts others life. study is fun for me. i am a doctor & css aspirant.people usually don't like me because i am too straightforward.

@crown prince:
as per your royal command sir i report ,i saw thread today and your command also today.
ShirazaH86 (Tuesday, May 25, 2010), SikanderHayat007 (Tuesday, May 25, 2010), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 26, 2010)

tx_ned has a spectacular aura abouttx_ned has a spectacular aura about

Name: Naim

Qualification: BE (Textiles) from NED UET Karachi

Date of Birth: December 1982

Aim in life: To be like my favourite personality

Hobby: Social Services

You Hate: None

You Trust: In myself

You Fear:The time when people wont have dreams

Favourite Books: Labbaik and Talash by Mumtaz Mufti,Confessions by Leo Talstai

Favourite Place: Okara, Punjab

Favourite Relation: Brother-Sister

Favourite Dress: Kurta Shalwar

Favourite Politician: Z A Bhutto

Favourite Dish: Bhindi gosht

Favourite Colour: Silver

Favourite Hero: Amir Khan

Favourite Heroine: Ashwariya Rai

Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Favourite Singer (Female): Hadiqa Kiani

Favourite time in 24 hours: Asr to Maghrib

Favourite weather: winter

Favourite Subject: Politics

Define life in three words: Zindagi be-bandagi sharmindgi (Live for others)

Your three wishes: To see Pakistan as World Tiger, to see Muslim world united, to visit Spain

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?: Andrew Dufresne, Humble as Dust !

Your Ideal Member, Why?: I do apologise to comment due to my insufficient knowledge about members

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?: Brilliant effort to make the youth worthy

If you were President of Pakistan: Assemblies tor deta

Your Ideal Personality: Z A Bhutto

What can you do for Pakistan? Anything

How you express your success? I am still struggling for success

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will ask him about his feelings on death of millions of people

If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will ask about Missing Persons Case and Energy Sector

Do you love someone? Surely ! my mother

Are you talkative? Yes, ofcourse !

You pray every time: No

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am ..... Nothing !

Love for all

Almaas Ruby (Wednesday, May 26, 2010), Andrew Dufresne (Tuesday, May 25, 2010), Robina Qadeer (Friday, August 13, 2010)
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 798

tadap is on a distinguished road
Default Kolachi

1. Name: Muhammad Afzal Kolachi

2. Nick Name: Graceful

3. Qualification: MBA (Marketing)

4. Date of Birth: 5th August

5. Aim in life: Want to write my name with golden letters in the book of history.
6. Hobby: Playing Cricket, Reading

7. You Hate: Hypocrite

8. You Trust: myself and every one who is sincere.

9. You Fear: Nothing

10. Favourite Book: Masnavi Rumi.

11. Favourite Place: My Village ( Abloo)

12. Favourite Relation: Mother

13. Favourite Dress: Sindhi Cultural Dress

14. Favourite Politician: None has won my heart & Mind yet.

15. Favourite Dish: vegetables Dishes

16. Favourite Colour: Blue

17. Favourite Hero: Shah Rukh Khan

18. Favourite Heroine: Salma Haik

19. Favourite Singer (Male):Mehdi Hassan &Muhammad Rafi

20. Favourite Singer (Female)::Abida Parveen

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Morning

22. Favourite weather: Cloudy Winter

23. Favourite Subject: Society

24. Define life in three words: Dreams,struggle,success

25. Your three wishes:I want to be good father,good husband & reliable member of society.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Exploring yet.

27. Your Ideal Member, Why?
Arif Rao.He is a philanthropist that’s why I like him.

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Every thing

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Our country would have been permanent member of Security Council.

30. Your Ideal Personality: Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

31. What can you do for Pakistan? Every thing that could be beneficial.

32. How you express your success? Yes, I have done it.

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Normal

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Normal

35. Do you love someone? Yes, My parents.

36. Are you talkative? Yes

37. You pray every time: Not regularly.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: My vision is to make life a real heaven by bringing people on a single collective platform, where every one for work for the betterment of each other without any prejudice. Iam practical man and believes in self reliance.

sana_krn has a spectacular aura aboutsana_krn has a spectacular aura about

Name: sana waheed
Nick Name: none
Qualification: B.A LLB
Date of Birth:11th sep
Aim in life:to be part of change in society, to be a practicle muslim
Hobby: hmmmm book reading net surfing....n most of all reading ppl
You Hate: wen ignored by anybody
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: of myself
Favourite Book: Amer bail by bano qudsia
Favourite Place: pyramids of egypt
Favourite Relation: all relations i hv r mine fv. but yea mother n daughter is spl one
Favourite Dress:traditional...shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician: Hazart Umer.(R.A)
Favourite Dish: nothing spl
Favourite Colour black white
Favourite Hero: none
Favourite Heroine: none
Favourite Singer (Male): pathan a khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: nayyara noor,tina sani,rehsman
Favourite time in 24 hours:wen am sleeping
Favourite weather: autumn
Favourite Subject: life
Define life in three words: uncertain,unpredictable, teacher
Your three wishes to be a gud muslim, to see a properus pakistan, peadeful world
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? css
If you were President of Pakistan:i will hang all politicions
Your Ideal Personality: hazrat umer(R.A)
What can you do for Pakistan? anything
How you express your success? its just blessing from Allah nothing else
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i will just ignore him
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i will ask him to change his name permanently to mush
Are you talkative? yea toooo much
You pray every time:Allah reham karey hum sab pey
am a person in search of my identity u can say a svere victim of identity crisis...am thinking n wondering this world y every body is deciving evry other asi ap e ik dojey no dangi janey a...so many queastions to be answered.........

wasfagillani will become famous soon enough

Name: wasfa gillani

Qualification: graduation
Date of Birth: 13-06-86
Aim in life: to be highly qualified and very professional
Hobby: photography,music
You Hate: double crossing
You Trust: no one
You Fear: no one
Favourite Book: i m not fond of reading books
Favourite Place: places with dim lites and lite music turned on
Favourite Relation: al those relation which are free from materialism and personal grudgesFavourite
Dress: sarees
Favourite Dish:continental and sea food
Favourite Colour : deep red
Favourite Singer (Female):evanscence
Favourite time in 24 hours:sun set
Favourite weather: rainy and cloudy
Favourite Subject:international relations,electronics,mirco controllers,journalism
Define life in three words: second name of uncertainity
Your three wishes
to be a top diplomat
to study from harvard university
to work for lockheed martin

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? its very different from orkut and face book and other use less kind of things.....it is very informative
If you were President of Pakistan:i would have emphasized on industrialization and education system and centralized governement system and economy.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: he is my dad's unit officer i have met him many times and he is really a awesome person and very down to earth and sensible man......
Are you talkative? not really
You pray every time: for my success
an unsloved mystry!!

impressionist is on a distinguished road
Smile Muhammad Israr Ahmad

1. Name: Muhammad Israr Ahmad
2. Nick Name: none
3. Qualification:M.A (IR), MBA (in progress)
4. Date of Birth: 15 October, 1984
5. Aim in life: to become a good muslim and an obedient son of my mother.
6. Hobby: reading, internet, cricket, TV and newspapers.
7. You Hate: cheaters.
8. You Trust: almost everyone which sometime creates problems for me.
9. You Fear: from disability.
10. Favourite Book: Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsia.
11. Favourite Place:my home.
12. Favourite Relation:mother
13. Favourite Dress: normal shalwal kameez.
14. Favourite Politician: no one but some soft corner for Imran Khan.
15. Favourite Dish: Pulao
16. Favourite Colour Dark Blue and white.
17. Favourite Hero: no one
18. Favourite Heroine: no one
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan, Ghulam Ali, Pankaj Udas, N.Fateh
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: Shabnam Majeed, Farida Khanum, Iqbal Bano
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: round about 9 pm
22. Favourite weather: Winter
23. Favourite Subject: Politics, history and myself.
24. Define life in three words: uncertain, colorful, sad.
25. Your three wishes: peaceful and prosperous Pakistan, United States of Islam, return of the Khilafat.
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? knowledge and guidance.
29. If you were President of Pakistan: there are much capable people than me except the present one.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Allama Muhammad Iqbal
31. What can you do for Pakistan? anything in my capacity.
32. How you express your success? ye meri MAA ki duain hain.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: he is not important for me.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: i will definitely ask him why he is against Islam and especially Lal Masjid and why he did this to Pakistan. i will ask him that being a commander in-chief of a muslim army he should protect Afghanistan or should feared to be killed or thrown to the "stone age".
35. Do you love someone? in its narrow meaning a big "NO".
36. Are you talkative? sometimes.
37. You pray every time: for my success and for the glory of Islam and Khilafat.
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
i am nothing but want to become a good muslim. very conservative and emotional, sometimes i start crying when see the miseries of Muslim world. found of Allama Iqbal's poetry and his message. i am very simple like any other pathan nothing special in me.
Old Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Adnan Manzoor is on a distinguished road

Name: Adnan Manzoor
Nick Name: Adi / Dani
Qualification: M.B.A
Date of Birth: 15-07-1983
Aim in life:I dont know
Hobby: Writing Columns,Novels,Stories
You Hate: Liars
You Trust: Allah and after that My Self
You Fear: Only Allah
Favourite Book: Raja Gidh
Favourite Place: Home
Favourite Relation: Creator- Creation
Favourite Dress: Jeans
Favourite Politician: Sub Bakwas Hain
Favourite Dish: Bhindi Gosht
Favourite Colour: Black/White
Favourite Hero: Nana Patekar
Favourite Heroine: Deepika
Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan/Kailash Khair
Favourite Singer (Female):No
Favourite time in 24 hours: 5 PM Chutti from office
Favourite weather: Spring/ Raining
Favourite Subject: Urdu/ Psychology
Define life in three words: Life is mystery
Your three wishes: Love, Respect, Trust
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I dont know
Your Ideal Member, Why? No
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? It keeps me motivated
If you were President of Pakistan: Make Pakistan Self dependent instead of beggar.
Your Ideal Personality: My all teachers are my ideal
What can you do for Pakistan? Realising Nation work hard and Pakistan will be the best.
How you express your success? I m not a successful person
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will tell him Muslims are the best.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: history will remember him as cancer for Pakistan
Do you love someone? Saira
Are you talkative? Not always
You pray every time: Bless me Allah
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am a ture muslim, every good or bad happening is according to will of God, I speak truth, God gifted me with creative mind n i m a super genious.

ifarazahmed, introduction