05:14 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Friday, May 28, 2010

Raja4u is on a distinguished road
Default AOA Autograph

Name: Ashfaq Ahmed Chandio

Nick Name: Ash

Qualification: MA Economics

Date of Birth: 07-03-1985

Aim in life: To serve parents, to serve humanity and to prove myself for what purpose i have been created.........

Hobby: Entertainment, Fun and Tourism.

You Hate: The persons who praise you before you.

You Trust: Allah, the creator and the Parents.

You Fear: Allah and Parents.

Favourite Book: Shah Jo Risalo...

Favourite Place: Karachi.....

Favourite Relation: Parents and Offspring....

Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kamees because i feel more comfortable in that dress...

Favourite Politician: Imran Khan.....

Favourite Dish: All that has been gifted by God....

Favourite Colour: Blue Sky.

Favourite Hero: Amitabh...

Favourite Heroine: Aisha Takkia....

Favourite Singer (Male): Muhammad Rafi.....

Favourite Singer (Female): Abida Parveen......

Favourite time in 24 hours: Night time: no one to disturb you from dreaming.

Favourite weather: Winter....

Favourite Subject: Sociology...

Define life in three words: Life is Race.....

Your three wishes: Status, Luxury and Faith......

Your Ideal Moderator: Last Island.... Why? Due to his supereme contributions....

Your Ideal Member: Raz: Why? His quality and ability attracts me and his career line shows that....

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? I can check and compare my level among other candidates......

If you were President of Pakistan: I do not dream more than that i can be in future.......

Your Ideal Personality: Holy Prophet(p.b.uh)....

What can you do for Pakistan? I can offer my services sincerely to any department which i will join after passing CSS and that will definitely contribute to the growth of my country.....

How you express your success? The credit will go to my parents after passing this Examination....

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will salute him for the game that he played for which people are still suffering....

If you met Prevez Musharaf: It will be my pleasure to meet him.....

Do you love someone? Yes, but can"t name....

Are you talkative? Sometime.....

You pray every time: Honestly speaking i am not a regular pray observer....

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am a very simple person with genius mind and i am the person of self esteem and want to raise the level of my self esteem to be inducted to the 17th Grade job of CSP in CSS Examination......
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raja4u For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Friday, May 28, 2010), Raz (Friday, May 28, 2010)
Old Saturday, May 29, 2010

Rabia_naem is on a distinguished road

Autograph please………..

Name: Rabia Naeem
Nick Name: So many from relatives and friends
Qualification: MBA (Marketing)
Date of Birth: 12 May
Aim in life: To be a successful person so that my PARENTS feel proud.
Hobby: Poetry, Net Surfing
You Hate: Beguiler, Flirt
You Trust:Just on ALLAH tala
You Fear: ALLAH tala & Parents
Favourite Book:
Favourite Place: HARRAM in MAKKA
Favourite Relation: Mother
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kameez
Favourite Politician:
Favourite Dish: Pakistani, Chinese and Italian
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Hero: No one
Favourite Heroine: No one
Favourite Singer (Male): No one
Favourite Singer (Female): No one
Favourite time in 24 hours: Sun set and before sun rise
Favourite weather: Winter & Rainy
Favourite Subject: Marketing
Define life in three words: happiness, Sorrow, Struggle
Your three wishes: Personal
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? It’s all about CSS and it’s really very knowledgeable.
If you were President of Pakistan: Don't Know
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat MOHAMMAD (PBUH), Hazrat ALI (R.A), Hazrat UMER (R.A)
What can you do for Pakistan? I can do anything that could be productive for Pakistan.
Are you talkative? No
You pray every time: I pray every time for NAFS-E –MUTMAINNA at the time of death.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
Nothing Special
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rabia_naem For This Useful Post:
mangat1 (Saturday, May 29, 2010), Robina Qadeer (Sunday, September 19, 2010)
Old Wednesday, June 16, 2010

kiyani will become famous soon enough

Name: Haleema Khalid
Nick Name: none
Qualification: doing Intermediate
Date of Birth: 21st Jan
Aim in life: to do something for Pakistan
Hobby: reading books, writing, searching etc.
You Hate: diplomacy, materialistic mode of life, lie.
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: ma ny Daka dobty dukha by Bri. Siddique Salik, to the lighthouse by virginia wolf ......... etc.
Favourite Place: any place, where natural beauty is in abundance
Favourite Relation: all my relations
Favourite Dress: traditional..... shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician: Hazrat Umer R.A
Favourite Dish: nothing special
Favourite Colour black
Favourite Hero: Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W
Favourite Heroine: none
Favourite Singer (Male):none
Favourite Singer (Female):: none
Favourite time in 24 hours: when i am reading books, writing columns
Favourite weather: rainy
Favourite Subject: life
Define life in three words: born, exist, die
Your three wishes: to be successful in this life and the life after this,to be successful in this life and the life after this,to be successful in this life and the life after this.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? sorry i don't know them well
Your Ideal Member, Why? Last Island!.....
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? helping behaviour of members n knowledge
If you were President of Pakistan: never..... i rejected atonce
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W
What can you do for Pakistan? each n everything demanded by Pakistan
How you express your success? with silence or smile and say thanks to Allah
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: beat him with my pencil-heel shoe
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i say to him, army k nam ko kysa bta lagaya hy....
Do you love someone? of course my all my relations
Are you talkative? a little bit
You pray every time: Ya Allah save Pakistan from the evil nature of our enemies
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: nothing special to say
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kiyani For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Thursday, June 17, 2010), Last Island (Wednesday, June 16, 2010)
Old Thursday, June 17, 2010

Khan Faisal is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Name: Faisal Khan
Nick Name: Khan
Qualification: M.Phil, B.Ed
Date of Birth: 09-01-1984
Aim in life: To join a dignified job in GOP
Hobby: Cricket, Internet
You Hate: Maths
You Trust: Friends & Family
You Fear: Exams & Interviews
Favourite Book: HOLY QUR'AN Jinnah Of Pakistan
Favourite Place: Makkah, Madinah
Favourite Relation: Being a Family
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Qameez
Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-Azam
Favourite Dish: Chicken Biryani
Favourite Colour Green, White & Black
Favourite Hero: Deleep Sahib & SRK
Favourite Heroine: Madhubala
Favourite Singer (Male): Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Lata Mangeshkar
Favourite time in 24 hours: Night to Sleep
Favourite weather: Shining Days & Night with full stars on sky
Favourite Subject: Pakistan Studies
Define life in three words: Sacrifice, Struggle & Success
Your three wishes: Serving ISLAM, Serving Pakistan & Entering Jannat ul Firdous without Accoutability
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Same as below
Your Ideal Member, Why? I am New, dont know many
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? ofcource the available information
If you were President of Pakistan: Many things to do
Your Ideal Personality: HAZRAT MOHAMMAD MUSTAFA (Sallahu Alaihe Waa Alihi Wassalam)
What can you do for Pakistan? I think I can die
How you express your success? Screamingly due to happiness
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Can't tell due to moral restrictions
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I have met, but I had no chance to even talk to him. So let this question be.
Do you love someone? Yes but she.........?
Are you talkative? Yes
You pray every time: For Jannat (Heaven)
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Notihng is left to write I believe
Old Monday, June 21, 2010

Muser is on a distinguished road

Name---Mazhar.
Nick Name---Muse.
Qualification---MBBS.
Date of Birth---15th Sept, 1985.
Aim in life---Self-actualization.
Hobbies---Good music, twisted movies, writing my thoughts, reading occasionally, running and sports.
You Hate---Deciet.
You Trust---My intuition.
You Fear---Being burnt alive.
Favourite Book---A Short History of Almost Everything by Bill Bryson.
Favourite Place---A lush green, serene hill top in my village.
Favourite Relation---Parents.
Favourite Dress---Jeans.
Favourite Politician---Maulana Diesel.
Favourite Dish---Biryaani.
Favourite Colour---Navy Blue.
Favourite Hero---Jack Nicholson, Al Pacino, Leonardo DiCaprio.
Favourite Heroine---Meryl Streep.
Favourite Singer (Male)---Many; U2, Pink Floyd, Micheal Jackson, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Enrique Iglesias, A.R. Rehman, Vital Signs, Junaid Jamshed, Junoon, Ali Azmat, Atif Aslam, eP, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Coke Studio.
Favourite Singer (Female)---Many; Celine Dion, The Corrs, Shakira, Shreya Ghoshal, Lata Mangeshkar.
Favourite time in 24 hours---Mid Night.
Favourite weather---Winter.
Favourite Subject---Psychology.
Define life in three words---Dreams come true.
Your three wishes---Directing a hollywood movie, going back in history to meet some personalities, sky diving.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?---Last Island, may be because I like her nick. But hats off to all the moderators for their selfless services for the forum.
Your Ideal Member, Why?---Many. Ever since I have been following this forum, I like Deadly Doctor, Raz and Crown Prince for their valuable contributions and sincere guidance. Artemis for her wit.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?---Helping attitude of the members.
If you were President of Pakistan---I would address the education system in Pakistan.
Your Ideal Personality---Prophet Mohammad (pbuh).
What can you do for Pakistan?---Anything positive in my capacity.
How do you express your success?---Success is what gives me inner satisfaction.
If you face G.W. Bush, your reaction---The same as that Iraqi journalist did.
If you met Prevez Musharaf---I will salute him for his brazenness.
Are you talkative?---Yes.
You pray every time---That I live a life worth living, I hate a vegetative existence.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph---I am a normal likeable guy and thats enough.
Artemis (Thursday, August 12, 2010), Farrah Zafar (Monday, June 21, 2010), jadoon khan (Monday, June 21, 2010), Last Island (Monday, June 21, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Shali is on a distinguished road

1. Name:
  2. Nick Name: Shali, Sheda, Shezan, Fanta, Pepsi
  3. Qualification: Masters
  4. Date of Birth: 87
  5. Aim in life: Noble Prize in Literature
  6. Hobby: Offering the prayer
  7. You Hate: Jo log sehatmant he aur namaz ni party.
  8. You Trust: Allah
  9. You Fear: none except Allah
  10. Favourite Book: Quran
  11. Favourite Place: KSA
  12. Favourite Relation: Creature and His Creature
  13. Favourite Dress: Kurta
  14. Favourite Politician: Hazrat Umar R.A
  15. Favourite Dish: Baryani, chicken, plao
  16. Favourite Colour Red
  17. Favourite Hero:Hunzala R.A
  18. Favourite Heroine:Hazrat Sumaya R.A
  19. Favourite Singer (Male): I hate songs
  20. Favourite Singer (Female):: same
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours: prayer time
  22. Favourite weather: Every one
  23. Favourite Subject: Islam
  24. Define life in three words: I love Islam
  25. Your three wishes Islam's practical manifestation in State Affairs, elimination of poverty, developed pakistan
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island she is strict
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? everyone
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Love
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: I hate politics
  30. Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Umar R.A
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? only to laid down my life.
  32. How you express your success? nafal prayer
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I turn off TV
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Katal-e-Nahaq ka hisab do
  35. Do you love someone? I love Allah
  36. Are you talkative? NO
  37. You pray every time: yes
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Shali
Last Island (Wednesday, August 11, 2010), Sabreena (Friday, August 13, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Faseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura aboutFaseeh Muhammad has a spectacular aura about
Default Faseeh Muhammad

Name---Faseeh
Nick Name---Ali
Qualification---B.E (Textile Engineering) from NED University.
Date of Birth---15th March, 1983
Aim in life---To be a good Muslim & Human Being
Hobbies---Good Music, Books specially History, Random Readings, writing my daily dairy
You Hate---Hypocrates & Extremeists.
You Trust---My Faith on Allah.
You Fear---To be in a Dark Place.
Favourite Book---Quran Majeed, India Wins Freedom by Azad
Favourite Place---Once it was Sukkur, my birth place.
Favourite Relation---Parents.
Favourite Dress---Dress Pents & Shirt.
Favourite Politician---Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad.
Favourite Dish---Biryaani.
Favourite Colour---Sea Green.
Favourite Hero---Antonio Bindras (if spelt it correctly )
Favourite Heroine---Cathrine Zeta Jones, Riya Seen
Favourite Singer (Male)--- Anop Jaloota, Junaid Jamsheed
Favourite Singer (Female)--- Lata
Favourite time in 24 hours--- Between 2-4am
Favourite weather---Autumn
Favourite Subject---Economics
Define life in three words---Life is Beautiful.
Your three wishes---To go to past to meet people, to be able to know what some one else is thinking and about what, To enjoy camping experince in jungle.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?---Last Island, She is really impressive.
Your Ideal Member, Why?---Many, not single one.
which thing attracts you in cssforum?---Most of the forums are stuffed with pet information & discussing thing not-worth discussion, the response time is very short here for any query & this forum has a lot of stuff i even need to explore yet.
Your Ideal Personality---Prophet Mohammad (pbuh).
What can you do for Pakistan?---Anything positive in my capacity.
How do you express your success?---Success is not the result of spontaneous combustion. You must set yourself on fire.
(Reggie Leach)
If you face G.W. Bush, your reaction---He is an idiot.
If you met Prevez Musharaf---will request him to be here, atleast he can control price of household comodities.
Are you talkative?---No.
You pray every time--- That May I Pass this exam with flying colors.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph---I am just a humble fellow. Remeber me your prayers...
The Following User Says Thank You to Faseeh Muhammad For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Wednesday, August 11, 2010)
Old Thursday, August 12, 2010

Maroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the rough
Arrow Autograph please.....!

1. Name: Maroof Hussain Chishty
2. Nick Name: Lala jee
3. Qualification:B.A (LLB in progress)
4. Date of Birth: 03 june 1981
5. Aim in life: to achieve all the goals of my father
6. Hobby: reading, internet, singing, farming and newspapers.
7. You Hate: cheaters.
8. You Trust: my almighty Allah nd the prayers of my father.
9. You Fear: nofear because my Allah always protects me.
10. Favourite Book: Dastan-e-Mujahid(Naseem Hijazi)
11. Favourite Place:my heart.
12. Favourite Relation:with Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)
13. Favourite Dress: shalwal kameez. (bosky kameez, latha shalwar) nd my official Uniform.
14. Favourite Politician: he who thinks only for the sake of his Nation not only for his own.
15. Favourite Dish: mutton karahi with tandoori roti
16. Favourite Colour: Brown and Black
17. Favourite Hero: Raj Kumar
18. Favourite Heroine: Madhuri Dixit because she has a complete grip over her face impressions
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan, Ghulam Ali, N.Fateh Ali Khan
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: Mitalli,Teena sani, Lata nd Noor Jahan.
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: wheneve my small daughter Noor-ul-Fatima says after seeing me,"puppaa, ebbaa ebbaa". she is of only one year old.
22. Favourite weather: Winter
23. Favourite Subject: Islamic history, Urdu and English .
24. Define life in three words: hope+struglle+faith=(success).
25. Your three wishes:United States of Islam, return of the Khilafat, Pakistan(the capital of Khilafat)
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? knowledge and guidance & equallity.
29. If you were President of Pakistan:end of corruption, sifarish and illitracy but there are most senior and capable persons than me so except them first.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Umer-e-Farooq(RATA), The second caliph.
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Men can do all the things for the sake of their nation.
32. How you express your success? ye meri MAA ki dua, Baap ki shafqat or Allah ki rehmat ka nateeja hay.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: he is not important for me.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: i will definitely ask him why he is against Islam and especially Lal Masjid and why he did this to Pakistan. i will ask him that being a commander in-chief of a muslim army he should protect Afghanistan or should feared to be killed or thrown to the "stone age".
35. Do you love someone? in its narrow meaning a big "NO".
36. Are you talkative? sometimes.
37. You pray every time:to my Allah in these words," be shak, main tery liye he jeeta hoon or tery liye he marta hoon".
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
I love my father most because he is my second God after almighty Allah and I am nothing before him. he is the person who lead me to all my achievements so I want to be as same as his thoughts are for me.I belong to a religious family. I am the first graduale of my whole family. I am very simple person who belongs to a backward aria but want to be a sincere person to lead his nation to the skyes of success and greatness, for ever and ever and ever. In these days, I am performing my duties in Punjab Police, Okara district. I have a huge amount of pain In all the deepness of my heart and soul for my nation. May I be able to serve my nation. O God," please help us, me and my nation for ever, against all the evils, aameen".Pray for all the muslim to be the most powerful nation of the world. Aameen......!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Maroof Hussain Chishty View Post

I love my father most because he is my second God after almighty Allah and I am nothing before him.
You are not supposed to say this at all. This is an impious statement. There is only one God and there is nothing second or third after Allah. Ask forgiveness and you have to renew your faith (Tajdeed-e-Imaan) by reciting Shahada.
Ella (Saturday, September 27, 2014), eshal (Sunday, December 05, 2010), Faisaljd (Thursday, July 18, 2013), Ghulam Muhammad (Sunday, September 25, 2011), Gulrukh (Thursday, August 12, 2010), isha saeed (Wednesday, July 17, 2013), jadoon khan (Saturday, August 14, 2010), marycop (Wednesday, November 02, 2011), nuzhat fatima (Wednesday, September 22, 2010), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), ravaila (Wednesday, October 27, 2010), rayma qaiser (Friday, September 20, 2013), Robina Qadeer (Friday, August 13, 2010), Saqib Bangash (Friday, June 14, 2013), Shooting Star (Friday, May 20, 2011), SYED KAMRAN ALI SHAH (Monday, April 21, 2014), umair sandhu (Tuesday, September 28, 2010)

typhloan is on a distinguished road
Smile autograph...

1. Name: Ahmed Ali
2. Nick Name: Typhloan
3. Qualification: MBA, M.Phil in Management Sciences (in progress)
4. Date of Birth: jan13,1985
5. Aim in life: to establish a state-of-the-art hospital for stroke patients
6. Hobby: reading books
7. You Hate: devil inside me
8. You Trust: Allah's Mercy
9. You Fear: Allah's Displeasure
10. Favourite Book: "The Picture Of Dorian Grey" BY Oscar Wilde, Aab-e-Gum By Mushtaq Ahmed Yousafi
11. Favourite Place: my home
12. Favourite Relation: Father and Son
13. Favourite Dress: Dress Pent Shirt
14. Favourite Politician: Muhammad Ali Jinnah / Winston Churchill
15. Favourite Dish: murgh pulao
16. Favourite Colour: black
17. Favourite person (male): Khulfa e Rashadeen / Hazrat Ahnaf BIn Qais Rehmatullah alaihe
18. Favourite Person (female): Hazrat Khadija R.A.
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat fateh ali khan
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: Noor jahan
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Asr time
22. Favourite weather: that unites family over a plate of pakoraas and cup of tea over same table
23. Favourite Subject: Psychology/ investment management/long term financing
24. Define life in three words: a speed breaker
25. Your three wishes: stroke Foundation, stroke foundation , stoke foundation
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?...sorry, new to forum
27. Your Ideal Member, Why?...sorry, new to forum
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?.. its a kind of Youth Forum,
29. If you were President of Pakistan: I would invite China, the Gulf and the West to invest in every District of Pakistan in building top class residential schools,colleges and universities, hospitals and developmental sector.
30. Your Ideal Personality: my Murshad and my Father
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Everything the country calls for
32. How you express your success? usually by thanking God for His Mercy and by Planning for next step
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: you may know now, that using our Brain is superior to depending upon Intelligence Reports.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: its better keep the pot at simmering tempurature than to Boil it all at once.
35. Do you love someone? My Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Sallu-alaihe-wa-Aalehi, my parents
36. Are you talkative? no not.
37. You pray every time: may God Bless us all esp. youth with Hilm and commitment to a worthy cause and save us from evil.
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i dont know what fate has for me in its stock but i believe In Allah's Mercy and that until i am escorted with prayers nothing is going to get wrong...need your prayers...
The Following User Says Thank You to typhloan For This Useful Post:
Robina Qadeer (Friday, August 13, 2010)

ifarazahmed, introduction