Thursday, April 18, 2024
07:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Monday, October 11, 2010

DANISH_KHAN is on a distinguished road

Name: Danish Farid
Nick Name: Dani (for friends)
Qualification: MA English
Date of Birth:1988
Aim in life: comissioner hazara division
Hobby:Net Browsing, Chess, Reading, Cricket
You Hate: hypocrisy, diplomacy
You Trust: ALLAH
You Fear:Lie
Favourite Book: Breaking The Curfew: a political journey through Pakistan.
Favourite Place:Abbottabad (Pakistan)
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kameez
Favourite Politician:None
Favourite Dish: none
Favourite Colour: sky blue
Favourite Hero: Mel Gibson, Denzel Washington, Salman Khan
Favourite Heroine:angelina julie, madhori dixit, salma hayek
Favourite Singer (Male): None
Favourite Singer (Female):None
Favourite time in 24 hoursawn, midnight.
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: Philosophy, Sufism
Define life in three words: journey, mystery,
Your three wishes: None, AlhamduLillah all my wishes are fullfiled
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island and Argus
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? coordination and readiness to help
If you were President of Pakistan: My very first order would be "throw these Politicians out of country"
Your Ideal Personality: Hellen Keller
What can you do for Pakistan? Sacrifice mu life
How you express your success? By sharing it with everyone
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: throw a shoe on his face.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir, please you have already done alot.
Do you love someone? No
Are you talkative? for my friends
You pray every time:off course.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am a simple and straightforward person.
Pukhtoon loves fighting but hates to be a soldier, Loves music but has a great contempt for musician, He is kind and gentle but hates to show it, Loves his new rifle and his old wife, hot-blooded and hot-headed and poor and proud with strange principles, Might be a loving friend or a deadly enemy. (Ghani Khan)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DANISH_KHAN For This Useful Post:
prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), ravaila (Wednesday, October 27, 2010)
Old Tuesday, October 12, 2010

J.Zaib will become famous soon enoughJ.Zaib will become famous soon enough

Name: Jahan Zaib
Nick Name: Zaib
Qualification: Bachelors of Engineering
Date of Birth: 03-10-1986
Aim in life: To be helpful for someone.
Hobby: Reading, Wasting time etc.
You Hate: Telling a lie & to deceive.
You Trust: If I think to.
Favourite Book: Shahab Nama & Raja Gidh.
Favourite Place: Home
Favourite Relation: Parents
Favourite Dress: Easy & casual
Favourite Politician: NiL
Favourite Dish: Biryani
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Hero: NiL
Favourite Heroine: NiL
Favourite Singer (Male): Some slow music & musician.
Favourite Singer (Female): Some slow music & musician.
Favourite time in 24 hours: Anytime when I am happy.
Favourite Subject: Anyone which I want to read at the moment.
Define life in three words: Love, Struggle, Fun.
Your three wishes: May ALLAH bless all of us & our country.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? All moderators are really very helpful & active but little strict also.
Your Ideal Member, Why? There is a list of those as I have observed one thing that whenever someone needs help, members helps them actively.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? All the things. Just one thing that I want to cry when some of my posts vanishes by moderators.
If you were President of Pakistan: Do not want day - dreaming.
What can you do for Pakistan? Can be checked when needed as I do not know myself now.
How you express your success? Happily thanking to ALLAH.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I do not want to face him.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I do not want to face him.
Do you love someone? May be.
Are you talkative? Someone else can tell this.
You pray every time: Almost & always try to.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Collecting all the above information, makes "something about me".
ravaila (Wednesday, October 27, 2010)
Old Wednesday, October 20, 2010

muzammil0886 is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Muzammil
  2. Nick Name: Muzi
  3. Qualification: M.sc botany
  4. Date of Birth:8th sep,1986
  5. Aim in life:apne paon pe kharey hona means 2 become professional lady
  6. Hobby:listening music
  7. You Hate:Muflasi
  8. You Trust: Allah n parents
  9. You Fear:affraid of na kamyabi
  10. Favourite Book:Biology n botany syllabus books
  11. Favourite Place:Lahore
  12. Favourite Relation:children
  13. Favourite Dress:jeans
  14. Favourite Politician:Quaid then Nawaz n Shahbaz sharif
  15. Favourite Dish:biryani
  16. Favourite Colour:black
  17. Favourite Hero:SRK
  18. Favourite Heroine:Amisha Patel
  19. Favourite Singer (Male):Jawad Ahmed, Sonu Nigham
  20. Favourite Singer (Female)::Alka Yagnik
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours:Rest n doing net
  22. Favourite weather:Winter
  23. Favourite Subject:Botany
  24. Define life in three words:Full of surprises
  25. Your three wishes:1)to become profesional lady
    2)to hav lots of money to fulfil my al needs
    3)to become gud human being while making everyone happy from me.
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Yet a new comer on this platform
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? New comer
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The expriences of other members
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: wish to be but cant become..
  30. Your Ideal Personality:Quaid e Azam
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? Hmm depend upon the prevailing conditions
  32. How you express your success?by celebrating it
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:nothing
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:dnt want 2 meet
  35. Do you love someone? Yes
  36. Are you talkative? Yes
  37. You pray every time: hmm depend upon the situation
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i m just as simple as anybody could be,i need such a person who wil b my best friend with whom i can prepare for css cauz cant study alone.

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, October 20, 2010 at 01:32 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to muzammil0886 For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Waqas77 is on a distinguished road

Autograph please………..

Name: Waqas Ahmad Malik
Nick Name: vicky (and i dont like it at all....!)
Qualification: still a student in this arena
Date of Birth: 1985
Aim in life: feeling aimless these days
Hobby: sleeping, eating
You Hate: no one more than myself
You Trust: everyone(its my weakness.....!)
You Fear: day of Judgement
Favourite Book: Peer-e-Kamil(SAW)
Favourite Place: kalaam
Favourite Relation: parents
Favourite Dress: loose pants and t-shirts,shalwar suit
Favourite Politician: Sir winston Churchill
Favourite Dish: every dish of brinjals(bengan)
Favourite Colour black, grey,skyblue
Favourite Hero: myself
Favourite Heroine: Aishwarya(love u)
Favourite Singer (Male): junaid jamshed
Favourite Singer (Female):: Nazia Hassan
Favourite time in 24 hours: 9 to 5 pm
Favourite weather: cloudy
Favourite Subject: mathematics
Define life in three words: struggle, motivation,enthusiasm
Your three wishes i dont wish, coz it never fulfills at least for me
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island, having unbiased attitude
Your Ideal Member, Why? hmmmmm.....hmmmmm
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? discussion on hot issues and new posts by aspirants
If you were President of Pakistan: i would have tried to eradicate poverty and unemployment
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad mustafa (SAW)
What can you do for Pakistan?can present my efforts in all physical and mental powers to make it the shining star ov the world and INSHALLAH it will be
How you express your success? by screaming
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: at least i will not hurl a shoe, rather present him before Afghan and iraq common people
If you met Prevez Musharaf: so....? hez a UK citizen, come on
Do you love someone? yaaah
Are you talkative? it depends on situation where my words are worthy
You pray every time: that I should be kept away from hell fire.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: bus na yaar, kya ye kaafi nahi ha...?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Waqas77 For This Useful Post:
Maroof Hussain Chishty (Friday, October 22, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, October 27, 2010)
Old Monday, October 25, 2010

Mossavir Wazir will become famous soon enough
Cool

Name: Mossavir Ahmed Wazir.
Nick Name: Momo, mushi, *******, ullu and many more
Qualification: BBA. (hons). MBA (HR).
Date of Birth: 9th September, 1986
Aim in life: CSS, to help my family and the people of my country.
Hobby: Reading, Music, Teasing people.
You Hate: Showday loug.
You Fear: Day of Judgement
Favourite Book: QURAN.
Favourite Place: New York.
Favourite Relation: BF/GF
Favourite Dress: Baggy comfortable jeans with a t-shirt and a hood.
Favourite Politician: Abraham Lincoln.
Favourite Dish: Pakistani food, i just love food.
Favourite Colour: Grey, Maroon and Black.
Favourite Hero: Clint Eastwood.
Favourite Heroine: they're so many.
Favourite Singer (Male): Axl Rose, David Coverdale, Rahat fateh ali khan, Sonu Nigam.
Favourite Singer (Female): Nazia Hassan
Favourite time in 24 hours: Evening.
Favourite weather: Extreme cold, everything covered with snow.
Favourite Subject: History.
Define life in three words: Priceless, Priceless, Priceless.
Your three wishes: to become a CSP, to have a boootiful and loving wife , and to have lots of romantic moments with her.
Your Ideal Moderator: Admin jee, make me a moderator so that i mention myself
Your Ideal Member: No one.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Passion for Civil Services.
If you were President of Pakistan: I would've carried out KARA AHTESAAB.
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad mustafa (SAW)
What can you do for Pakistan? Help people of Pakistan in whatever way possible.
How you express your success? saying prayers( nawafil), hugging my mum(thanking her).
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: murder on the spot, I'm serious.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I'll say "darrta warta main vi ni houn, main bhi commando houn"
Do you love someone? yeah, but my beloved changes every once in a while
Are you talkative? Yes, I'm very very very talkative.
You pray every time: ALLAH !! Mujhe hidayat de.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: tou abhi tak main kya kar raha tha??

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Monday, October 25, 2010 at 10:22 PM. Reason: Please avoid using inappropriate words
The Following User Says Thank You to Mossavir Wazir For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

1. Name: Muhammad Anees ur Rehman
  2. Nick Name: Shunnooo (no spelling mistake bearable!)
  3. Qualification: Masters of Commerce (BZU)
  4. Date of Birth: 29/09/84
  5. Aim in life: I want to live a life of contentment. I want to look back at my life, taking my last breath, thinking I did well.
  6. Hobby: Writing poetry (Urdu) & anonymous stuff, reading books & articles etc (on almost anything), listening to music, watching movies & documentaries etc, playing Chess and some other domestic chores. I am an introvert by nature (although I get along very well in the gatherings) and I never had many friends, just a few very close ones who're not around these days so I don't hang out that much.
  7. You Hate: Hypocrisy, people who can't keep secrets of others and revel in gossiping and who just won't accept their mistake.
  8. You Trust: My friends. The word friend means a lot to me and I don't consider every other guy a friend and by that definition, I guess, I only have three friends (its hard to set a certain criterion though.)
  9. You Fear: Waking up one day & realizing that I am old - (slothfulness.)
  10. Favourite Book: "The Mansions of Philosophy" by Will Durant (in particular.)
  11. Favourite Place: I love being at deserted and archaeological places.
  12. Favourite Relation: That which I have with my father. He's my ideal in all matters.
  13. Favourite Dress: I am in my pair of jeans most of the time (casual.)
  14. Favourite Politician: Mahatir Mohammad
  15. Favourite Dish: Daal Chawal
  16. Favourite Colour: Black
  17. Favourite Hero: Denzel Washington
  18. Favourite Heroine: Maryl Streep
  19. Favourite Singer (Male): Lemmy Kilmister
  20. Favourite Singer (Female): Nayyara Noor
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Night time
  22. Favourite weather: Foggy
  23. Favourite Subject: Psychology
  24. Define life in three words: Find the You!
  25. Your three wishes: Enough already!
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island (being the only I had interaction with.. yet, If you can call "replying to a post" as interaction.)
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? I think I found the posts by Raz very helpful.
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Its the best site I can download movies from (lol obviously the guidance factor, what else?)
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: I'd make sure I choose the advising committee very carefully.
  30. Your Ideal Personality: Refer to above
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? We know all the solutions to our problems and all the right plans; we just need free and fair execution.
  32. How you express your success? Work in progress
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Hey dude! Whats up?
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I'd ask him why he won't come to Pakistan?
  35. Do you love someone? I think that it has to be infatuation.
  36. Are you talkative? Both Yes and No, it all depends where I am and how am I feeling about being there.
  37. You pray every time: Biya janan tamasha kun ke dar amboh e janbazan ~~~ Basad saman e ruswayi sar e bazar mi raqsam (Usman Harooni)
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I guess I am done!
Last Island (Tuesday, November 02, 2010), Raz (Wednesday, November 03, 2010), Samina Malik (Thursday, April 19, 2012)
Old Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 3097

sabbar ali is on a distinguished road

Name: Sabbar Ali
Nick Name: Bari
Qualification: Masters in IT and MBA
Date of Birth: 31-12-83
Aim in life: to do something for pakistan.
Hobby: cricket, and thinking abt pakistan
You Hate: liers, cheaters, and one who says what has pak given to me?
You Trust: Allah, and my mom
You Fear: Allah, and none other
Favourite Book: which attracts me at once
Favourite Place: where i will get posted after interview of 2010(islamabad)
Favourite Relation: mother's
Favourite Dress: Jeans, and casual shirts
Favourite Politician: M.A. Jinnah and M.A. Jinnah
Favourite Dish: Chicken karai
Favourite Colour: Balck, blue and white
Favourite Hero: jean claude van damme
Favourite Heroine: -N.A.-
Favourite Singer (Male): no discrimination
Favourite Singer (Female):: -do-
Favourite time in 24 hours: when i am with my mom n family
Favourite weather: winter
Favourite Subject: International relations
Define life in three words: intresting for HUMANS
Your three wishes clean pakistan from mess, be respectable for myself and my family, die with honor
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? i dont know any of them
Your Ideal Member, Why? -do-
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? i am not given any answer and never thanked.
If you were President of Pakistan: i would have released Pak from debts
Your Ideal Personality: my maternal uncle who is SDPO in Isb police
What can you do for Pakistan? anything n everything
How you express your success? thanks to Allah, then my mom and my spiritual guide.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i cant express here
If you met Prevez Musharaf: will want to watch his "commando" traits.
Do you love someone? love is nothing and a fake
Are you talkative? no
You pray every time: no, when i feel i go to masjid
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: arrange the above lines in a para and thats me....
Thanks you
Old Wednesday, November 03, 2010

Location: Jhang my Birth Place, Multan & Lahore My Study Places, Now in Dubai doing Job
Tipu Shah is on a distinguished road

Name: Makhdoom Nasir Shah
Nick Name: Makhdoom Sb, Shah Sonhra, Peer je, Shah je, Tipu.
Qualification:Master in Commerce (M.Com)
Date of Birth: 25-6-19855.
Aim in life:To live in the sense that people love me and die in the sense that people weep to hear about my death.
6. Hobby:
Horse Riding, Badminton,
You Hate: Lie
You Trust: God and than myself
9. You Fear: From God.
Favourite Book:Al-chemist, Piyar ka Pehla Shehr
11. Favourite Place: My own Village.
Favourite Relation:Whole family
Favourite Dress:Shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician: No.
Favourite Dish: Chicken Rice.
Favourite ColourBlue
Favourite Hero:No
Favourite Heroine:No
Favourite Singer (Male): Kelash Kher, Ghulam Ali
Favourite Singer (Female):: Teena Sani,
Favourite time in 24 hours: Sunset..
Favourite Subject: Current affair related any….
Define life in three words: Strange & Beautiful Gift.
Your three wishes a) Embrace death while reciting Kalma Tayaba…. (b) fulfil the expectations of Parents and life Partner (c) Become a successful person.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island,,, her dedication towards her work.
27.Your Ideal Member, Why? Mumtaz Hayat Maneka… he contributed a lot.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Material about Css.
If you were President of Pakistan: Than now might be behind the bars or on exile……haha
Your Ideal Personality: My Parents
What can you do for Pakistan? Me offer everything Pakistan need from me, even my life.
How you express your success? Me emerged successful, when there is no sign of success.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:Not more strange.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Will be a good meeting.
Do you love someone? Ofcourse
Are you talkative? Hmmm… not
You pray every time: I die with Reciting Kalma.
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Just arrange above material and you will get more than paragraph about me…
Last Island (Wednesday, November 03, 2010)
Old Sunday, November 07, 2010
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Name: M. A. J.
Qualification: MSc (Hons) FST
Date of Birth: 17-10-1985
Aim in life: Want to do something for my country
Hobby: Reading Books
You Hate: Hypocrite persons
You Fear: From ALLAH
Favourite Book: Chanaroon K Aansoo by Tariq Ismail Sagar
Favourite Place: Mountaneous areas
Favourite Relation: Parents
Favourite Dress: Shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician: No one
Favourite Dish: Chicken Biryani.
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Hero: Gregory Peck
Favourite Heroine: No one
Favourite Singer (Male): Abrar-ul-Haq, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Favourite Singer (Female): No one
Favourite time in 24 hours: Early in the morning
Favourite weather: Rainy
Favourite Subject: History and Microbiology
Define life in three words: Struggle, Love and Reward.
Your three wishes a) Fulfill the expectations of Parents (b) Helpful to others (c) To become a renowned person.
Your Ideal Moderator: All are doing nice job.
Your Ideal Member: All are valuable because they all are contributing something in this forum
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? A lot of info related to CSS.
If you were President of Pakistan: Don’ want….
Your Ideal Personality: My Parents
What can you do for Pakistan? Everything to make Pakistan super power.
How you express your success? By thanking to Almighty ALLAH
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Don’t want to face.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will ask him about “Sub sy pehlay Pakistan”.
Do you love someone? Nops
Are you talkative? Nops
You pray every time: Forgive me.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Sab kuch tu oper likh dia hy....

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at 10:39 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arain007 For This Useful Post:
prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, December 16, 2011)
Old Monday, November 08, 2010

noor sehar is on a distinguished road

Name:
Nick Name: moon , noorie
Qualification: student of medicine
Date of Birth: 00-00-0000
Aim in life: I have my own goals to achieve,
I have my own destination to reach,
No matter how hard it seems,
I have my own world to conquer.
To be there where no one has ever gone before. To think the unthinkable, to go beyonds the limts as limits are just what man thinks is unreachable.

Hobby: books , gardening , surfing web , cooking , baking.
You Hate: Hate people wid attitude n ov proudy type .cannot tolerate indecency (if u get 0utta ur limits I can bec0me bAd) Hate ven sumbody tries to ignore me widout ne reason.very very rude to those who try to underestimate me or try to hurt me (i love ma Self Respect so i do care for others Self Respect)
You Fear: ALLAH, fear of losing my loved ones , haterd , being alone .
Favourite Book: long list bcoz practically a book worm !!
Favourite Place: lahore lahore ae , turkey , malaysia, france .
Favourite Relation: father , mother.
Favourite Dress: shalwar qameez
Favourite Politician: my mom
Favourite Dish: every thing which is eatable and has good taste
Favourite Colour white , black all time fav in ka ilawa pink , red , rust , indigo
Favourite Hero: aamir khan
Favourite Heroine: jo acting achi kera
Favourite Singer (Male): nusrat , rahat , jagjit , sonu list goes on
Favourite Singer (Female):: lata , munni begum many other ghazal singers
Favourite time in 24 hours: sun rise , sun set
Favourite weather: cloudy , windy , rainy
Favourite Subject: maths
Define life in three words:
Unpredictable, challenging, wonderful
hard to survive,
Give your best!
dare to live.
It Goes On.

Your three wishes 1) travel around the world , power of invisiblty , wish for infinite wishes .

If you were President of Pakistan: allow females to be the cheif of army staff
Your Ideal Personality: my father , ashfaq pervaiz kiyani, quaid e azam , cj iftikhar
What can you do for Pakistan? can do anythin anythin means any thing
How you express your success?
You cannot always control your circumstances.
But, you can control your own thoughts.
There is nothing either good or bad,
Only your thinking makes it so.
Things turn out best for those people
Who can make the best out of the way things turn out.
It's not the situation, it's your reaction to the situation.Life at any time can become difficult.
Life at any time can become easy.
It all depends upon how you adjust yourself to life.

Do you love someone? yes my family , my best friend
Are you talkative? I am not more of a talkative but I can talk if I have to and if I need to
You pray every time: PRAY TO B STRONG
PRAY FOR POWERS EQUAL TO my TASKS
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

Girl of stone ....!!

Hard as stone
with hidden fears
Eyes of ice
never to melt
locked feelings
never felt

Spirit of steel
never broken