02:32 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Saturday, May 21, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

Autograph please………..

Name: syeda dhanak mazhar kazmi
Nick Name: dhanak
Qualification: masters in geography,inshallah m.phill in fuure
Date of Birth: 14 july
Aim in life: to prove myself and search for my destiny
Hobby: travelling,books reading and exploring cultural heritages.
You Hate: those who are hated by almighty
You Trust: only my creator
You Fear: ALLAH PAK ki narazgi se.
Favourite Book: beside HOLYBOOK,peer-i-kamil,14 stars,nijhal balagha
Favourite Place: mere maa ke qadmoon me.
Favourite Relation:MAA aur olad
Favourite Dress: shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician: MOLA ALI(A.S)
Favourite Dish: polao and keema karelay
Favourite Colour black and all light colours
Favourite Hero: IMAM -I ALEE MAQAAM
Favourite Heroine: TAIBA PAKEEZA BIBI FATIMA ZEHRA(A.S)
Favourite Singer (Male): Muhammad rafi
Favourite Singer (Female):: muni begham and nayara noor nad noor jahan
Favourite time in 24 hours: fajar ka waqat jab apne malik se khul ker girya kerte hunFavourite weather: rainy
Favourite Subject: islamic histroy,geography and life
Define life in three words: struggle,compromise and love
Your three wishes mere pass ALLAH ki her naimat moujood ha bas ik wish ha mera RAB mujh se razi rahay.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? no doubt,last island,bcoz she has a whole island of knowledge in herself.unko kisi ke bhi buri nazar na lage. i love her aloooooooooot.she is simply the best.
Your Ideal Member, Why? sab apni apni jagha per apna farz pura ker rahey han. all are good.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? its beautiful,soothing and informative enviroment.
If you were President of Pakistan:ma pehle apne app ko to sambhaal lun phir soochun gi.
Your Ideal Personality: PANJTAN PAK
What can you do for Pakistan? ANYTHING TO MAKE IT PEACEFUL AND PROSPEROUS.
How you express your success? bow before almighty and thank HIM for giving me more than i deserve.
If you face Obama, your reaction:hmmmm.not special.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: if i met................ age to ap samjh he gaye hon ge.
Do you love someone? hmmmm.no but i want to be loved.
Are you talkative? pata nhi per log kehty han thori si hun log kehty han to thek hi kehty hoon ge.majority is always right.
You pray every time: SHUKAR ALLAH pak ka try my level best.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
mujh se kya poochti ho mere bare ma
ajnabi kya batay ga ajnabi ke bary ma.

still searching for my self.dua ha k ik din aisa aye k mere ahth hali hoon aur mere andar bhara ho.tab kah sakoon ki k han aj kuch apne bare ma jana ha....
STAY BLESSED ALL OF YOU.
regards sabahat

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Saturday, May 21, 2011), Nidx (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011)

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Name: bindas
Nick Name: bindas
Qualification: Nil
Date of Birth: 16 nov 1988
Aim in life: Police service
Hobby: dont have
You Hate: hypocrites
You Trust: myself
You Fear: Allah,Jinns
Favourite Book: Spirit of islam by Ameer ali
Favourite Place: Nil
Favourite Relation: Nil
Favourite Dress: Jeans/Tshirt
Favourite Politician: Nil
Favourite Dish: Biryani
Favourite Colour Black
Favourite Hero: bindas
Favourite Heroine: Nil
Favourite Singer (Male): Trance,Dance,Techno,heavy metal,hard rock
Favourite Singer (Female):: Nil
Favourite time in 24 hours: Nil
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: Islamic history
Define life in three words: live for others
Your three wishes Nil
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island
Your Ideal Member, Why? bindas
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Wrangle
If you were President of Pakistan: I dont wona b
Your Ideal Personality: my dear beloved Caliph Umer (RA)
What can you do for Pakistan? Nothing
How you express your success? I am the best
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I dnt wona face him
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i dnt meet loozers
Do you love someone? bindas
Are you talkative? Depends
You pray every time: sometime
Last Island (Saturday, May 21, 2011)

Hannibal will become famous soon enough

Name: Meherwaan
Nick Name:
Qualification:Intermediate
Date of Birth:04/03/1993
Aim in life:CSP
Hobby:reading and reading only
You Hate:No one
You Trust:myself
You Fear:no one
Favourite Book:The brother karamazov
Favourite Place: earth
Favourite Relation:mother and children
Favourite Dress:balochi dress
Favourite Politician:martin luther king
Favourite Dish:not any
Favourite Colour:black
Favourite Hero:collin farrel.
Favourite Heroine:keira knightly
Favourite Singer (Male):ELVIS THE GREAT,george michael, michael buble,glen hensard
Favourite Singer (Female):DIDO,marketa irglova
Favourite time in 24 hours:sleeping time
Favourite weather:spring
Favourite Subject:LOVE
Define life in three words:Can't Be Defined
Your three wishes:three more wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?Easy access to subjects ,proper guidance and volunteered helpers.
If you were President of Pakistan:had a record in corruption
Your Ideal Personality:My Brother and my father
What can you do for Pakistan?bring peace
How you express your success?I cannot
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
If you met Prevez Musharaf:
Do you love someone?i love love.
Are you talkative?Yesss
You pray every time:i do not pray
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i am still unknown to myself. others can better judge me.

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Autograph please………..

Name: sadia shafiq

Nick Name: aqsa and gurreya

Qualification: MA(English)

Date of Birth:4 may .1987

Aim in life: to become pure islamic

Hobby:You Hate: interests never deserve this passion

You Trust: the one and only Allah talah

You Fear:qabar ka azab

Favourite Book: safeeran e haram,Quran e pak(still known to be yet but have some thing amazing which clicks to my heart)

Favourite Place: makah and madina(i want to die here)

Favourite Relation: Allah and mother

Favourite Dress:shalwar qameez

Favourite Politician:rehmat e do aalam ,sarkar e madina,tajdare haram-----the holy prophet(p.b.u.h)

Favourite Dish:all spicy dishes

Favourite Colour blue(sign of spiritualism) and light pink

Favourite Hero:shenshae karbala----syed hazrat imam hussain(r.a)

Favourite Heroine:khatoone janat and badi ul jamal

Favourite Singer (Male): atif aslam ,rahat fateh ali khan and imant ali

Favourite Singer (Female)::abida qawaliaz

Favourite time in 24 hours: namood e subah

Favourite weather:spring and spring

Favourite Subject: history of islam

Define life in three words:nostalgia and hope

Your three wishes 1."shahdat(to follow hazrat imam hussain(r.a),2.i want to dissolve myself for Allah`s ishq(kash mujy hojae)and3. kash mery phographic memory hoty
[/B]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? i donot make ideals but follow what people have good in them so in that case LAST ISLAND...she solved a lot of question about Islam which confused me often.

Your Ideal Member, Why?i do not make ideals ...don`t know why

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?all is about education

If you were President of Pakistan:i will resign first ------pehly achey insan bun jao phir kuch kar loo g

Your Ideal Personality: mother because i follow her and want to in my whole life
[/COLOR][/B]
What can you do for Pakistan? i want to spread love

How you express your success?can`t be expressed in words but "Allah made me win i am nothing---i will remark

If you face Obama, your reaction:neutral

If you met Prevez Musharaf:

Do you love someone?sub log jub pyeda hoty hain to mohabat he to pehla kam hota jo wo seikhty hen

Are you talkative?i am moderate

You pray every time:imaan pe moot aye

we can write books on this topic but only few lines are here I am very ambitious and determinant as

aasaniyo ce na pooch manzil ka rasta
apney raah ke safar me pathar talash kar

magr i am contented person so this will express me

razi ba raz hoty hein arbabe qanaat
wo apna bharam daste talab ce nae khoty

daman e tawakal me yae to khobe he
isme pewand to hoty hein dhabey nae hoty..

bht bht jald baz hoon.emotional hoon but have rational mind too

etna he kaffi he
prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011)
Old Monday, May 23, 2011

The Manager will become famous soon enough

Name: Ejaz Ali Khan
Nick Name: eju
Qualification: MBA(HRM)
Date of Birth: 15th March,1985
Aim in life:to be an influential personality.
Hobby: Cooking, playing Chess, & reading different books.
You Hate: Ghurbat,,
You Trust: In God & my Mother.
You Fear: God & sadness of my mother.
Favourite Book: Religious books hold their own place bt i use to read Noam Chomsky & Robert Greens.
Favourite Place: Waisy to bht ha lakin i love to be in Hilly areas like Dir,Chitral,etc
Favourite Relation: Parental & my soooo shweeeeettttttttt relation with my janu.
Favourite Dress: shalwar kameez & formal suiting.
Favourite Politician: Quiad-i-Azam & Bhutto.
Favourite Dish: Kharai any sort of meat oriented...means continental.
Favourite Colour :white, Blue & Black.
Favourite Hero:
Favourite Heroine:
Favourite Singer (Male): sonu Nigam, Anup Jalota, Shan, Atif Aslam, Rahat fateh Ali Khan, Amir Diab, Diaon, Enrekkkkkkkkkk.
Favourite Singer (Female):Rubby, Sherine, Nancy ,Sadhna,etc
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn ..uffffffffff i love it to be spent alone.
Favourite weather: Raining & Cloudy weather in any season.
Favourite Subject: Political science & Philosophy.
Define life in three words: Its too short.
Your three wishes :To be a CSP, to make my parents happy, &
Your Ideal Moderator,... All are good..
Your Ideal Member, .... Non of them is interacted with me..
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?...Upto date news & availability of notes.
If you were President of Pakistan:...I would struggle for Islamic Block in the world politics atleast similar to EU.
Your Ideal Personality:... My mother & Quaid -i-Azam. &&&&& Butto.
What can you do for Pakistan?.... I am doing alot to be a DMG or Police officer in the future & i kno the grey areas in these groups.
How you express your success?.... then every1 around me feels it.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: God is always there & Might is right.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir, u got in the wrong hands during ur political era.
Do you love someone? ......... O my God,,,,, she is shooooo shweet.
Are you talkative?.... Occasionally.
You pray every time:....... Trying to be.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:.... I am a realist in life but not in love.
Old Monday, May 23, 2011

Perhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of light
Default The Trivial Member

Name: Abdul Basit
Nick Name: None
Qualification: M.A. English Literature
Date of Birth: 4-5-1984
Aim in life: To change the geography of World, by extending the Border of Pakistan all over.
Hobby: Horse Riding, Swimming, Hunting, Hiking, Mountaineering.
You Hate: India
You Trust: God the Almighty and my Will
You Fear: None but God
Favourite Book: Any book when in my hand is my favourite.
Favourite Place: Sakardu, Gilgit-Baltistaan, Thandiyaani (Abbotabad)
Favourite Relation: With my God
Favourite Dress: Pant Shirt
Favourite Politician: Mahmoud Ahmadinejad
Favourite Dish: Ju daal roti naseeb ho jae By the way I like meat (chicken, Mutton, Beef, Camel, Fish, What so ever)
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Hero: Hazrat Omar Farooq (R.A)
Favourite Heroine: Firdous Ashiq awaan O God, Hae me mar jawaan teeri Pehlwaani tu firdous
Favourite Singer (Male): Atta-Ullah Eissa Khailwi
Favourite Singer (Female):: Naseebo La'l
Favourite time in 24 hours: Office Time
Favourite weather: Autumn (Lonely night of Autumn, when a clod breeze is blowing with mystic sound)
Favourite Subject: Strategy
Define life in three words: run, grip and takeover
Your three wishes: To be a PSP, Encounters, to takeover govt.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island. The name, the style, the dealing very nice
Your Ideal Member, Why? Maroof Hussain Chishti, He cares for everyone
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? My Reputation Points Hahaha while increasing, and medals, wish to have a CSP medal INSHALLAH
If you were President of Pakistan: I'll remove all the old faces in politics.
Your Ideal Personality: King Saladin
What can you do for Pakistan? I can lay my life, shed my blood, but before that I can put Pakistan on right direction.
How you express your success? It was all by God's blessings
If you face Obama, your reaction: Hae, itnaaaa kaala.
If you met Zardari: Bus kar yar, aur kitna khana ha country ko. Achha achha tu sub kha gae ho, peechay gandgi bach gai just, wo bhi kha jao, dafa ho jao.
Do you love someone? Could not find
Are you talkative? no.
You pray every time: no, rarely
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I don't know who I am. But I know who so ever I am, is very dangerous.
The Following User Says Thank You to Perhar For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Monday, May 23, 2011)
Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

Name: Sarfraz Mehmood
Nick Name: Munna
Qualification: M.A. English Literature
Date of Birth: 18.10.1983
Aim in life: To prove myself a good human being. Other aims are materialistic.
Hobby: playing cricket with Bacha Party, hanging out with friends, reading good books, music (especially old).
You Hate: who deceives me.
You Trust: Allah and my Mother.
You Fear: Allah Almighty
Favourite Place: My city, and Nothern areas like Kalam, swat, etc. Any place with pure nature that soothes my soul.
Favourite Relation: With my Mother
Favourite Dress: Pant Shirt
Favourite Politician: None
Favourite Dish: Koftay, Palao, Karailay gosht,
Favourite Colour: sky blue, light purple, black.
Favourite Hero: Bred Pit, Alpachino,
Favourite Heroine: Many
Favourite Singer (Male): Brayn Adams, M.Rafi, Udit, K.K.
Favourite Singer (Female): Lata,
Favourite time in 24 hours: gapshap+outing with friends
Favourite weather: Winter (strolling in its cold nights, wow)
Favourite Subject: Literature.
Define life in three words: Give, Sacrifice, Love
Your three wishes: To be a CSP, to do something special and dedicate it to my parents, to have an ideal family .
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I respect all.
Your Ideal Member, Why? I love all
If you were President of Pakistan: I Would bring reforms first in political system, then in other policies.
Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan? Sacrifice anything.
How you express your success? Obviously, Allah's blessings and Mother's prayers.
If you face Obama, your reaction: I'll hang him with his "Tie"
If you met Zardari: I'll put a request of "live smile" .
Do you love someone? Many
Are you talkative? Usually Yes.
You pray every time: hmmmmmmm No
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Unsolved_Mystery
Miss khoso (Friday, May 27, 2011), mjkhan (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Perhar (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, June 10, 2011)
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

Miss khoso will become famous soon enough

Name: AASMA AMANULLAH
Nick Name: Asmi, Seemi
Qualification: M.A. English Literature, M.Ed
Date of Birth: 01.05.1986
Aim in life: To be C.S.P
Hobby: Reading books, Cooking
You Hate: liers
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: No
Favourite Place: Hyderabad
Favourite Relation: Friendship
Favourite Dress: Whatever I wear
Favourite Politician: None
Favourite Dish: Briyani
Favourite Colour: white, black and blue
Favourite Hero: none
Favourite Heroine: AASMA
Favourite Singer (Male): RAHAT Fateh Ali, jagjeet,
Favourite Singer (Female): Lata
Favourite time in 24 hours: morning
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: Literature.
Define life in three words: Live, Love, Study
Your three wishes: To be a CSP, To get married, to do Ph.D
Your Ideal Moderator, Last Island
Your Ideal Member, I respect and love all members
If you were President of Pakistan: I Would live in president house
Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan? I Can sacrifice my life for Pakistan
How you express your success? I hug my parents.
If you face Obama, your reaction: No reaction
If you met Zardari: Ab itni buri qismat bhi nahi k un se miltay
Do you love someone? I love everyone
Are you talkative? Very much
You pray every time: Yes
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:I'll just dedicate this couplet to me

ACHI BURI JESI BHI HUN APNE LIAE HUN
MAIN KHUD KO NAHI DEKHTI ORON KI NAZAR SE.............
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Miss khoso For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Thursday, May 26, 2011), maha4799 (Saturday, June 04, 2011), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), unsolved_Mystery (Thursday, May 26, 2011)

muhammad umer haider is on a distinguished road
Default hi

Name:muhammad umer haider
Nick Name:kaka
Qualification:doing bachelor hon
Date of Birth:9 april 88
Aim in life:to be a CSP
Hobbyicket n wandering wdout any thnkng
You Hate:no one
You Trust:ma brother
You Fear:ALLAH
Favourite Book:quran pak
Favourite Place:every where when i am wd family
Favourite Relation:mom dad
Favourite Dress:jeans
Favourite Politician:imran khan
Favourite Dish:chinese rice
Favourite Colour red n black
Favourite Hero:no one
Favourite Heroine:no one
Favourite Singer (Male):atif aslm
Favourite Singer (Female)::no one
Favourite time in 24 hours:when sun rise
Favourite weather:cold
Favourite Subject:communication
Define life in three words:enjoy chill chillex
Your three wishes csp csp csp
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? ...no ans
Your Ideal Member, Why?..hamza salick
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? info n motivation tips
If you were President of Pakistan:hahhahahha dnt wana
Your Ideal Personality:ma fathr n bro
What can you do for Pakistan?anyfng
How you express your success?prayers of my mama papa
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:hahhaha nfng
If you met Prevez Musharaf:hahhahaha
Do you love someone?yup
Are you talkative?yes
You pray every time:no but wl try INSHALAH
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:em da bst i wl proof that

maha4799 is on a distinguished road

Name: MAHA MALIK
Nick Name: MISHTY
Qualification: MBA(HRM)
Date of Birth:22-DEC-1986
Aim in life: TO BE AMONG PROMINENT FIGURES OF THE WORLD
Hobby: SINGING
You Hate: NOTHING
You Trust: MYSELF
You Fear: MY ANGER
Favourite Book: OBVIOUSLY HOLY QURAN
Favourite Place: MY HOME
Favourite Relation: DAUGHTER AND DAD
Favourite Dress: UBAYA
Favourite Politician:LATE BENAZIR
Favourite Dish: FRUIT TRIFLE
Favourite Colour: BLACK
Favourite Hero: JOHN ABRAHM
Favourite Heroine: RANI
Favourite Singer (Male): ATIF ASLAM AND MITHON
Favourite Singer (Female):: SHERAYA GHOSHAL
Favourite time in 24 hours: SUBAH 5 BAJAY KA
Favourite weather: WINTER
Favourite Subject: SOCIOLOGY
Define life in three words: LIFE IS ROCKING
Your three wishes:
PERFORM PILGRIMAGE
BECOME A GOOD HUMAN
BECOME A CSP
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? DONT KNOW I M NEW TO IT
Your Ideal Member, Why? DONT KNOW ANYONE HERE
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? NEWS UPDATE
If you were President of Pakistan: I WILL BE VERY HAPPY
Your Ideal Personality: MY BABA
What can you do for Pakistan? I CHANGE MY SELF AND MADE MYSELF ABLE TO BRING ANY POSITIVE CHANGE HERE
How you express your success? A SMILE ON MY FACE AND OFFER PRAYER
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I WILL IGNORE AND PASS BY HIM
If you met Prevez Musharaf: NO COMMENTS
Do you love someone? NOT YET
Are you talkative? VERY MUCH
You pray every time: 5 TIMES A DAY
SAB KUCH TO KEH DIYA.. WAT ELSE

Maha Khan (Thursday, May 26, 2011)

ifarazahmed, introduction