10:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Saturday, April 19, 2008
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

Name: Muskan Ghuman
Nick Name: Muskan
Qualification: Masters in English Literature
Date of Birth: 31 July
Aim in life: To do something different, something unique..
Hobby: Book reading and Net
You Hate: Lie and hypocracy
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: Quran Majeed
Favourite Place: Athens (my birth place)
Favourite Relation: Mother and Child
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kameez and Sari
Favourite Politician: Muhammad Ali Jinnah
Favourite Dish: Noodels
Favourite Colour: Black and Purple
Favourite Hero: Shahrukh
Favourite Heroine: Katreena Kaif
Favourite Singer (Male): Mehndi Hassan, Ghulam Ali, Aatif Aslam
Favourite Singer (Female):Lata
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn and Sunset
Favourite weather: Spring and Autumn
Favourite Subject: English Literature
Define life in three words: Beautiful, Capricious, Challenging
Your three wishes:
1. My parent's happiness..
2. To become a Csp..
3. Third one...

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island... doing perfect Moderation
Your Ideal Member, Why? Argus
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Superb Members
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan? Can sacrifice my Life.
How you express your success? Waiting for success rather working to achieve it...
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
If you met Prevez Musharaf: its enough now
Do you love someone? No
Are you talkative? Yes too much
You pray every time: For guidance
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Personality is that much complicated that cant be confined in one paragraph,,, So leave it...!!.
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Argus (Sunday, April 27, 2008), Cosmic_libertine (Friday, October 30, 2009), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prieti (Monday, April 28, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008), Sureshlasi (Saturday, September 20, 2008)

Wounded Healer has a spectacular aura aboutWounded Healer has a spectacular aura about

Name: Dr.Babar Khan Jadoon

Nick Name:*****

Qualification: Doctor

Date of Birth: 8th May, 1981

Aim in life: Aim? whats that????

Hobby: Zzzzzz......

You Hate: Nothing

You Trust: No one

You Fear: lolz, aint gonna tell u that

Favourite Book: Every book is special, so cant say

Favourite Place: havent found one yet

Favourite Politician: None, they are all the same

Favourite Subject: Psychiatry

Define life in three words: Simple, Complicated, Complicatedly Simple

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Island.......

Your Ideal Member, Why? SureshLasi

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? lolz, i have been trying to find that out myself!!!

If you were President of Pakistan: "Balle Balle" all the time

Your Ideal Personality: Salahuddin Ayyubi

What can you do for Pakistan? Anything and Everything

How you express your success? i dont

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Laugh Out Loud

If you met Prevez Musharraf: Chal rein de, rein de, chal rein de

Are you talkative? Guess!

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

Two words: Perfectly Imperfect..........
and veracity of such shall one day vindicate
the vigilant and the virtuous.

Last edited by Wounded Healer; Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 02:25 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Wounded Healer For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008)

saadat110 will become famous soon enough

1. Name:Syed Saadat Ali Bokhari
2. Nick Name: Saadi
3. Qualification: Graduating
4. Date of Birth: 04 -06 - 1989
5. Aim in life: not able to find one yet but i know i have some special purpose thats y i m still alive even after being hit by a suicide bomb blast
6. Hobby: Surfing, Reading
7. You Hate:Liers , Ahmedis , Fraudulents
8. You Trust: My Father , my bro and some close friends
9. You Fear: I only fear ALLAH
10. Favourite Book: MINAZ ZULUMAAT E ILLAN NUR
11. Favourite Place:Iran
12. Favourite Relation:Father and Son
13. Favourite Dress:Sarhi (u asked about favourite dress not my favourite dress to wear) incase of favourite i like to wear Comfortable dresses
14. Favourite Politician:Zulfikar Ali Bhutto , Fidel Castro , Mehmood Ahmedinjad
15. Favourite Dish:Biryani
16. Favourite Colour : black
17. Favourite Hero: none
18. Favourite Heroine: none
19. Favourite Singer (Male):Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
20. Favourite Singer (Female): None
21. Favourite time in 24 hours:6:30 PM to 90 PM
22. Favourite weather:Winter
23. Favourite Subject:Politics,History,Psychology,Persian,Law
24. Define life in three words:Hope,Faith and Dedication
25. Your three wishes : ALLAH humari komm ko hadayat day day
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island ... House of Knowledge and guidance
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Everyone has his own qualities ... i can't distinguish
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? So many intelligent and well educated ppl
29. If you were President of Pakistan: No Dictation from America
30. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) , My Dad
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Anything for the supreme national interests
32. How you express your success?i don't boast
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:Putar meray hath lag kisi din ... tera remand lon ga
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: o tujh mein ghairat naam ki koi cheez hai ?
35. Do you love someone? My parents , my bros n sises :p
36. Are you talkative? nops i m not sociable
37. You pray every time: no
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I m not so good at writing paragraphs .... i cheat in exams :p
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to saadat110 For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008)

Hurriah will become famous soon enoughHurriah will become famous soon enough

Name:Hurriah
Nick Name:Hoor , Hoori
Qualification:Pre medical & engineering
Date of Birth:14 January
Aim in life:Rab razi sab razi
Hobby:Hang outs with friends
You Hate:My Temper
You Trust:No one
You Fear:Death
Favourite Book:Not "a " book Many
Favourite Place:Lahore
Favourite Relation:None
Favourite Dress:Shalwar Kameeez
Favourite Politician:Huh ,
Favourite Dish:Pizza...Yummy
Favourite Colour:Black
Favourite Hero:Hero Of Pakistan Quaid e Azam , Zinda baad
Favourite Heroine:Mae hoo na
Favourite Singer (Male):Mohammad Rafi , Amanat Ali , Atif Aslam
Favourite Singer (Female)::Noor Jehan Aur koi khaas nahi
Favourite time in 24 hours:Midnight till Dawn
Favourite weather:Winter
Favourite Subject:Mathematics
Define life in three words:No i don't wana
Your three wishes:Let it be a secret between me n Allah
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last Island-Uniqueness
Quratulain-Decency
Suresh Bhai-Perfect
Tauqeer bhai-Personality
Sorry Zia bhai , I could'nt take 'a' name

Your Ideal Member, Why?Oh Me my self and y , woh mae apni tareef nahi karti
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?The whole thing
If you were President of Pakistan:Paissay he Paissay
Your Ideal Personality:Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan?Mae jhoot kyun bolo
How you express your success?Succss , i didnt achieve yet
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:Chacco Bush tu halay taak ethay he hai chal shabaash hun Kissi huur nu agay an day , Opps mi language
If you met Prevez Musharaf:Mushi bhai Seat chor dooo , Nahi balkay duniya he chor do
Do you love someone?I don't believe in love
Are you talkative?Depends upon my mood
You pray every time:I pray for Khatima bil khayr not always but most of the times.
Wow , You are the first one to ask this question from me , Well there is nuthin special in me Except for one thing that i never break trust what ever be the reason,Oh and i love to keep others happy and and .....hmmm.....
hehehe
Baaas kardeti hoo , App log kiya soocho gaii
Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
Perfectionist!!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,345 Times in 584 Posts
marwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to behold

1. Name: Z.Khan

2. Nick Name: None

3. Qualification: I am doing my graduation.

4. Date of Birth: 08-01-00

5. Aim in life: To be a CSP.

6. Hobby: Cricket

7. You Hate: Nothing.

8. You Trust: Good friends.

9. You Fear: ALLAH

10. Favourite Book: None

11. Favourite Place: Austria

12. Favourite Relation: Friends

13. Favourite Dress: Any decent dress.

14. Favourite Politician: Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

15. Favourite Dish: Pizza

16. Favourite Colour: White

17. Favourite Hero: Salman Khan

18. Favourite Heroine: Rani Mukarjee and Priety Zinta

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Udit Naraayan and Sonu Nigam

20. Favourite Singer (Female): None

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Early morning

22. Favourite weather: Rainy

23. Favourite Subject: None

24. Define life in three words: Very very beautiful.

25. Your three wishes: My wishes are more than three.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island.

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Tabassam bhai. Why?

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?

29. If you were President of Pakistan: I will tell you after my experience.

30. Your Ideal Personality: My Father

31. What can you do for Pakistan? Anything

32. How you express your success? By telling my mother.

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Don't want to face him.

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Don't want to meet him.

35. Do you love someone? My family and my friends.

36. Are you talkative? Yes. But I talk only with people I like and I like very few people.

37. You pray every time: I pray for my success.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: A paragraph!! I think this is enough.

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, September 21, 2008 at 01:52 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to marwatone For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008)

Noman has a spectacular aura aboutNoman has a spectacular aura about

Name:Noman

Nick Name:Nomee, NEO

Aim in life: to marry the person I love, To be a good muslim, and to have a good career either as csp otherwise to work as OS Programmer Software Engg

Hobby: depends on time n mood

You Hate: No one

You Trust: ALLAH subhana wa'taallah

You Fear: ALLAH subhana wa'taallah

Favourite Book: Quran-e-Pak

Favourite Place: Bahawalpur (My hometown)

Favourite Relation: My love

Favourite Dress: all decent dress for men

Favourite Politician: none

Favourite Dish: chicken baryani

Favourite Colour: Black, White, light Green

Favourite Hero:shahrukh

Favourite Heroine: alicia silverstone

Favourite Singer (Male): Atif

Favourite Singer (Female):: none

Favourite time in 24 hours:tahajjet

Favourite weather: winter

Favourite Subject: OS Design & Architecture

Define life in three words: Laa Illaha Illallah

Your three wishes: to be a good muslim+to have my love in my life+to be a good husband

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? all are doing great job

Your Ideal Member, Why? secret

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? CSS Study Info

If you were President of Pakistan: I'll try to give Institutional Autonomy to civil service & separation of Polictics and civil service + to revive nationalism in Pakistanis up to the level of 1940's on principles of Unity Faith Discipline

Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad salallaho alaihe wa'sallam

What can you do for Pakistan? har fard he millat ke muqadar ka sitara.... Unity Faith Discipline + No Cheat Steal Lie and work honestly

How you express your success? in Namaz shukrana

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I'll gv him dawa to becm a Muslim as is sunnah of all Anbia alaihe salam. If Musa A.S. can give dawa to Firon (Ramsees II) And dawa of Islam can be given to Abu Jahel then why not to BUSH.

If you met Prevez Musharaf: I respect President from heart. It'll be my honor to meet the President of my dear homeland.

Do you love someone? Yes Its a secret

Are you talkative? it depends I talk when I have to n remain quiet wn I have to

You pray every time: I trust ALLAH and pray

In every matter of my life I trust ALLAH subhana wa'taallah and try to make my destiny with pray and faith in ALLAH pak. Faith in ALLAH is my power and secret of all the success i got in life. As meaning of one of the Hadees-e-Qudsi sallalla ho alaihe wa'sallam is that: "ALLAH subhana wa'taallah kisi shaks se us ke yaqeen ke mutabiq muamla farmata he".

Last edited by Princess Royal; Wednesday, June 04, 2008 at 10:32 PM. Reason: he asked
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Noman For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Hira Butt (Monday, June 23, 2008), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prieti (Sunday, April 27, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)

zaman is on a distinguished road

Name:S.Munawar Zaman
Nick Name:zaman
Qualification:Engineering
Date of Birth:01-02-1984
Aim in life:to become successful in my profession.
Hobby:jogging,reading biographies of famous people,music,
You Hate:try not to hate any human but hate social eveils
You Trust:Allah
You Fear:Allah
Favourite Book:Zero point
Favourite Place:Sea View
Favourite Relation:mother
Favourite Dress:dress pant and shirtFavourite Politician:Ehtazaz Ahsan
Favourite Dish:BiryaniFavourite Colour.light Blue
Favourite Hero:Salman Khan
Favourite Heroine:katreena kAif
Favourite Singer (Male):Atif
Favourite Singer (Female)::Humera Arshad
Favourite time in 24 hours:evening
Favourite weather:Spring
Favourite Subject:Mathematics
Define life in three words:Grip on yourself
Your three wishes,satisfy every relation,lead a suceesful life,and see pakistan ideal countryYour Ideal Moderator, Why? Amy ,coz she is caring
Your Ideal Member, Why? Najabat ,coz he plays with logics.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? DiscussionIf you were President of Pakistan:i will make Dr Qadeer president and Imran khan prime minister and then resignYour Ideal Personality:Imran khan
What can you do for Pakistan? i will clear bad image of pakistan
How you express your success? Commitment
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:NothingIf you met Prevez Musharaf:i will rerquest him to resign
Do you love someone?Yes
Are you talkative?No
You pray every time:No
Say something about yourself in a paragraph.
i am very Caring but i consider this very bad.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zaman For This Useful Post:
amy (Saturday, April 19, 2008), Faraz_1984 (Monday, August 04, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)

PHARM will become famous soon enoughPHARM will become famous soon enough

ABB last island ny itnnnnnnnnnnaaaa israr kiya hy, to autograph dy he daity hain..

ha ha ha

Name: Saira

Nick Name: no one..

Qualification: i m student of Pharm-D ( doctor of pharmacy)

Date of Birth: 31 july

Aim in life: To be successful in my field and in every relation

Hobby: Book reading, some time TV, some time, sleeping, sometime house holding, some time cooking. Sometime bus aisy he baithy rahna. aur paglon ki tarah aasman ko takna.. It's all depend on mood....

You Hate: hypocrite, insincere persons, liar and irresponsible persons..

You Trust: only God

You Fear: can't define..

Favourite Book: 1: Holy Quran
2: Pyar ka pahla shehar
and a novel also i.e Tair-e- laa hooti

Favourite Place: My room.. and where there is greenary..

Favourite Relation: every relation in which relevant person gives respect and love to each other, whether they are parents, whether they are bro, and sis, whether husband and Wife. But i feel attraction in Father and daughter relation

Favourite Dress: those which suit me, like shalwar Qameez, but i also love saries. (kabhi pahni jo nahi..) aaaaahhhh

Favourite Politician: Fedral Castroo and Ahmadi nazad

Favourite Dish: Shadeed bhook main jo mil jay. But in summar every dish which accompanied with lassi, chatni or raita, and Salad

Favourite Colour: mostly light and bright colour, Sky blue, pink and black all time favourite,,

Favourite Hero: Sharukh and Amitabh. Tom cruise aur aik aur hy.. uska name mjy pata nai hy abhi..... jaisy he pata chala bta don gi( bt ajkal amitabh ki harkatain kuch achi nahi hain)

Favourite Heroine: koi aik nahi kafi hain... Rani ki aankhain aur adain, katrina ki hansi, Aishwariya ki khoobsurati, madhoori ki hazir jawabi. Bs gee kuch na poochooo

Favourite Singer (Male): Shan, jagjit singh, mahdi hassan, Fusion

Favourite Singer (Female)::Shrea Ghoshal, alka and Asha bhosalay.( Every voice who touches the heart)

Favourite time in 24 hours: Before Sunrise and Sunset.. mean morning and evening

Favourite weather: Dil ka mousam Acha hona chahiye, Bahir karri dhoop b ho koi farq nahi parta

Favourite Subject: human beings

Define life in three words: Ek jabr-e-musalsal

Your three wishes: 1 :To meet some persons, chahay khawab main he ho...
2:To visit spain, especially For alhamra and Qartaba mosque
3: To see nayagara fall

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Every moderator is best. because everyone is helpful.. but last island is quick witted....

Your Ideal Member, Why? Me myself.. and no reason to like this member

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? healthy discussion...

If you were President of Pakistan: i would improve health sector and increase amount for educational budget

Your Ideal Personality: iss duniya main, mjy mera bhai sab sy acha lagta hy, unky jaisa koi nahi. koi ho hee nahi sakta. and one of my relatives was also very nice Who died two week before( may his soul rests in peace)

What can you do for Pakistan? Every thing which a human being can do...

How you express your success? I Thank God.. Success k bad main kuch bolnay k qabil nahi hoti,, (khushi k mary) main bas sajday main gir jati hon....

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: If he wld b alone, i will give him a slap, also fist aur bhag jaon gi.... Agar security hoi, to phir kuch sochain gy.. mera khayal hy main usko bandar he kahon gi....

If you met Prevez Musharaf: i would say him.. Chacha mafi dy dy.. aur chor dy kursi ko... Apny ghar sy ussy koi dosri kursi day don gi

Do you love someone? Everyperson love someone, i love my family, my brother and those who love me....
Specially kisi sy nahi....

Are you talkative? Baht, lakin har kisi k sath nahi...

You pray every time: O God, Have a mercy on me....

Abb kya baqi hy... Ok apni friends k Comment btati hon

u first impressed me through ur straight forwardness. u r simly a bold nd daring person who has never thought abt the word Imposible.
secondly u r very sensitive one. preshan hoti ho bht chahy tum mano ya na mano bcoz tumhari tenssion mjh sy kabhi bhi nhi chupti chahy tum lakh koshish ker lo bs me tumhara wait kerti hoon k kab tum apny muh sy khud phuto..

loving bht ho n sincere bhi..
me ny word LOVE ka falsafa perha tha jis ka mean hai "love ka actual mean ye hai k jis shaks sy aap muhabbat kerty ho us ki takleef aap us sy ziada feel kero"
ye cheez bhi me ny tum me dekhi really when i failed.

she is some sort of lady who have
ability to survive in any type of situation..
i think thats a great quality in her..

ziddi bht hai mjh sy bhi ziada...gussa bhi bht aata bt sahee jaga per..
simply u r cute,quick witted,nd shuggli.......

ABB yeh mat samjiye ga k main ny paisy dy kar likhwaya hy
ha ha ha
khasa lamba ho gya hy essay... bas karty hain abbb....
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough

Assalam-o-alaikum Everyone!
Name: Azhar Jehangir
Nick Name: A.J.
Qualification: MBA (Tax Management)
Date of Birth: October 20, 1980
Aim in life: Never thought for my future!
Hobby: web surfing, watching movies
You Hate: Liers, proud and sarrial people
You Trust: None but my parents
You Fear: The darkness and silence in (my) grave
Favourite Book: i am not fond of reading books
Favourite Place: Egypt....
Favourite Relation: b/w me and my parents
Favourite Dress: jeans and T-shirt
Favourite Politician: NONE....neither i hate them nor i like them...i don't have 'space' for any
Favourite Dish: Rice (any type of)
Favourite Colour : Dark Blue
Favourite Hero: Kevin Costner
Favourite Heroine: Drew Barrymore
Favourite Singer (Male): Udit ; Enrique
Favourite Singer (Female): Lata ; Celine
Favourite time in 24 hours: after 8 pm,when i am watching movie with my dad
Favourite weather: PLEASANT...During November (neither warm nor cold)
Favourite Subject: Any subject related to IT
Define life in three words: A sacred blessing
Your three wishes : (1)To have my parents praying for my maghfirat after my death. (2) To 'win' a place in the heavens. (3) To be with my family in jannat again.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Yeh kya question hai.....all do their job equally good....but ofcourse Qurat and Last Island are the best coz they devote so much of their precious time for this forum!
Your Ideal Member, Why? Again a strange question.....every member who helps others deserves applause!
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The trust of the admins and mods in me...and their countless efforts to help the aspirants !
If you were President of Pakistan: NO...i am not so emotional.....mujhay kiss bhi mulk per hakumat karnay ka shoq nahi
Your Ideal Personality: Of course, our beloved Hazrat Muhammad (SAW)
What can you do for Pakistan? This country deserves a lot....but the only thing i can do is to keep it clean by keeping my surroundings clean as per the orders and sunnat of our Holy Prophet (SAW).....itna chotta sa kaam kar k bhi i think i can do my part......iss say bara kaam i cannot do coz none would let me do !
How you express your success? Wishes of my parents and blessings of ALLAH!
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Kaash Qatal ki ijaazat hoti !
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Kaash zinda jalaanay ki ijaazat hoti !
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? Buhat ziyada
You pray every time: My parents, family members or I have any problem !
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Alhamdulillah, I am satisfied with my life and whatever ALLAH has blessed me with. I believe k everyone can get rid of problems if one starts believing k he/she is not born to rule this world or to become a prophet who could change others' lives with their teachings. Everyone should be worried abt one's own life and afterlife.....Kissi ki life mein interfere kiye baghair aur apni life ko doosron k sapurd kiye baghair ONE CAN BE SUCCESSFUL...like i am...alhamdulillah !

Last edited by A.J.; Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 07:21 PM.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to A.J. For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), andleeb Akhter (Sunday, June 19, 2011), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), marwatone (Sunday, November 02, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), prieti (Sunday, April 27, 2008), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), Surmount (Friday, July 18, 2008)
Old Sunday, April 20, 2008
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Thanks for the ping Nida (Princess Royal), herez mine

Name: Khushal Khan
Nick Name: Shaali *was a childhood name but getting famous again these days*, BaSh, Gernait, Albert, BK and a few dozens of more of e'm
Qualification: Bachelors in Business *6th Semester*
Date of Birth: 9th of March
Aim in life: Positive Fame with mine and family's name
Hobby: Internet, Blogging, Music,Nail Biting, Teasing a bunch of mates and teachers and Sleeping in classes
You Hate: Extra smartsters, liars, Chhhooooroooos, and very very good people
You Trust: In God and at times my self
You Fear: God and a total of 2 human beings!
Favourite Book: Jane Eayre the novel, Great Expectations and the Oliver Twist, (these are the only ones i've read)
Favourite Place: (My personal 2 marla plot in the world that has my bed,cupboard,computer and a blue chair that i live on) other than that Vienna, St Petersburg, Vancouver and the other generic choices a guy from Pakistan would want to see or visit
Favourite Relation: ? The relation of a computer and a user:S
Favourite Dress: Three Quarters below a tee , hoisted cotton pants and tee's again
Favourite Politician: donno, hate politics but i kinda liked Imran Khan for no good reason
Favourite Dish: Rice*Biryani*,Rice with roasted fried beans, and all the mirch masala stuff dont make me start a list i love good food
Favourite Colour: Mostly Black(Jet) and Orange
Favourite Hero: Wentworth Miller, Brad Pitt, Mark Wahlberg,Matt Dammon,etc
Favourite Heroine: Sarah Wayne Callies, Jen Ani,BRidget Moynahan and many more
Favourite Singer (Male): James Blunt, COLD PLAY, Atif and many more
Favourite Singer (Female): Evanescence, Avril, Dido
Favourite time in 24 hours: Early the morning as soon as the light starts pouring out from the sky and you feel like you are the best thing in the whole world
Favourite weather: When the rain is over and the grounds are all wet and the Orange SUN pours out
Favourite Subject: MArketing
Define life in three words: A B C
Your three wishes: X Y Z
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? : Last Island (The Slayer)~ and Why? Cos i just love the way she wipes the garbage makers and there garbage out of the forum
Your Ideal Member, Why? Qurratulain (The Economist), and Why? I just don't know but had to put in a name
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?: A very good post and thread/topic nearly everyday!
If you were President of Pakistan:If i were, yeah than?
Your Ideal Personality: I dont believe in Ideals~
What can you do for Pakistan? Alot
How you express your success? Unlike others who'll scream, i'll stay quiet and shout like hell over the internet, let my blog speak for me
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Za kana senga chal day
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I'll mimic him, Mujhay Darr Naheen Lagta Hay, :P
Do you love someone? only someone, how about sometwo and somethrees?
Are you talkative? Nah jee, I hardly talk, as if u havent judged from this post now:P
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am a boy~:P

Last edited by Khushal; Friday, April 25, 2008 at 04:22 AM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Khushal For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 12, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), marwatone (Wednesday, April 29, 2009), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008)

ifarazahmed, introduction