03:04 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Sunday, December 30, 2012

heyuayesha is on a distinguished road

hahaha shooting star...ulta ho gaya ....filhal to ksi member ko nai janti so no fav member
Old Friday, January 11, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012, Roll no 13961

Z Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really nice

Name:Zahra
Qualification: Masters in English literature and Linguistics
Date of Birth: 4th July
Aim in life: Becoming a CSP.
Hobby: Reading, watching t.v
You Hate: Liars
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: Hamlet, The Alchemist, Peer-e-Kamil
Favourite Place: My home
Favourite Relation: Parents
Favourite Dress: any comfortable one preferably Eastern
Favourite Politician: Imran Khan
Favourite Dish: Mum's biryani
Favourite Colour: Pink, white, red
Favourite Hero:Tom Cruise, Salman Khan, Chris Evans
Favourite Heroine: Emma Watson
Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam, Shaan, Enrique
Favourite Singer (Female):Shreya
Favourite time in 24 hours:The time when i don't have to study
Favourite weather: Rainy
Favourite Subject: English literature
Define life in three words: Challenge, struggle, temporary
Your three wishes: Be a good human being, A CSP n serving humanity.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? All are good.
Your Ideal Member, Why? All the members who help other members.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? It is v helpful for css aspirants
If you were President of Pakistan: Pakistan would have been prosperous
Your Ideal Personality: Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H)
What can you do for Pakistan? Anything
How you express your success? by thanking Allah.
If you face Obama, your reaction: I would insult him for drone attacks
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Would kill him for sure.
Do you love someone? yes my family n friends.
Are you talkative? too much. people are like 'kabi to chup raha kro'
You pray every time: for my family
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am simple, friendly, helpful, caring and sensitive.
What's the best advice you've been given? Trust yourself
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
What is your deepest fear? none
Dream Boy/Girl? none
3 qualities which you want in your partner: honesty, faithfulness,
Your addiction? facebook
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? good: caring, helpful, friendly. bad:sensitive, trust people easily, possessive
How do you release anger? often by staying quiet
Your Most precious possession? my family
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? nothing
What sites you love to surf? facebook
Your partners in mischief ? all my friends
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Zahra he
Your Current profession: unemployed
How much css and pms attempts and results: successful in my first attempt of CSS
If not selected in css and pms then:
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arrange. Our parents know what is the best for us
You will be satisfied when: I'll be a CSP
Your first three priorities: Family, Friends, CSS
The Following User Says Thank You to Z Bokhari For This Useful Post:

sonia shaikh is on a distinguished road

Name:sonia shaikh
Nick Name:sony
Qualification:BSc-1
Date of Birth:17 oct
Aim in life:to be css officer
Hobby:study n playing cricket
You Hate:lie
You Trust:Allah
You Fear:lizard n cockroach
Favourite Book:story
Favourite Place:lahore
Favourite Relation:mother with her child
Favourite Dress:sindhi
Favourite Politician:none
Favourite Dish:biriyani
Favourite Colour:light pink
Favourite Hero:salman khan
Favourite Heroine:rani mukharji
Favourite Singer (Male):Atif
Favourite Singer (Female)::shriya goshal
Favourite time in 24 hours:12
Favourite weather:winter
Favourite Subject:history
Define life in three words:beaytiful,ful of dreams
Your three wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
If you were President of Pakistan:
Your Ideal Personality:
What can you do for Pakistan?
How you express your success?
If you face Obama, your reaction:wow
If you meet Zardari, your reaction nooo
Do you love someone?my family
Are you talkative?no
You pray every time:yes
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:emotional,careful,sincere girl
What's the best advice you've been given?
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?to stop repeating same mistakes
What is your deepest fear?
Dream Boy/Girl?noooooooo
3 qualities which you want in your partner
Most embarrassing moment in your life?
Your addiction?
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
How do you release anger?
Three things that sounds stupid in life?
Your Most precious possession?
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
What sites you love to surf?
Your partners in mischief ?
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Your Current profession:
How much css and pms attempts and results:
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
You will be satisfied when:
Your first three priorities:

Syed Rehmat ullah shah will become famous soon enough

Name:Syed Rehmat Shah
Nick Name: Agha
Qualification:BBA Hons
Date of Birth: 10 june 1990
Aim in life: To become a Good Human
Hobby: Using Internet, Visiting new places
You Hate: Corruption
You Trust: ALLAH
You Fear: ALLAH
Favourite Book:All books of the World
Favourite Place: Islamabad, Gwader, Mastung
Favourite Relation: Mother
Favourite Dress: Balochi Shalwar Qamees
Favourite Politician:
Favourite Dish: Biryani
Favourite Colour: Black, White , Sky, Blue
Favourite Hero: Che Guavera
Favourite Heroine: Diya Mirza
Favourite Singer (Male): Rahat Fateh Ali khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Halka
Favourite time in 24 hours: Evening 4 to 60
Favourite weather: WINTER
Favourite Subject:Numeric Subjects
Define life in three words: Examination, practical, Gift
Your three wishes: Ammi k sath hajj pe jana 2 Css officer banna 3 Well known Personality banna in history
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? don't know
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? All things
If you were President of Pakistan:will Change the Rules
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Hassan R.A
What can you do for Pakistan? Can perform my duties sincerely
How you express your success? ShukarAlhamdolillAha
If you face Obama, your reaction: Normal
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Normal
Do you love someone? Yes My Mother sisters Family
Are you talkative? yes
You pray every time: yes
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am A Simple and friendly single boy.
What's the best advice you've been given? Take care of your Mother and offer prayer
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Nothing
What is your deepest fear? Allah
Dream Boy/Girl? her name is Dream Girl
3 qualities which you want in your partner: Islamic, Educated, Lovely
Most embarrassing moment in your life? at Karachi beach
Your addiction?
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? can't judge my self
How do you release anger? silence
What sites you love to surf? Facebook css forum
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Muhammad
Your Current profession: student
How much css and pms attempts and results: o o
If not selected in css and pms then: Its Not Possible
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arrange merriage with love
You will be satisfied when: ALLAH IS AGREE WITH ME
Your first three priorities Namaz, study, fUN
Old Saturday, January 12, 2013

venomous sophie is on a distinguished road

Name: Sophia Asad

Nick Name: Sophie

Qualification: Still continuing

Date of Birth: 14/2

Aim in life: To please my mum and my nation

Hobby: Writing english poems/ reading novels

You Hate: My anger

You Trust: My Allah

You Fear: Losing someone

Favourite Book: Remembrance

Favourite Place: Lahore

Favourite Relation: any which is based on trust

Favourite Dress: which so ever makes me feel easy

Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-azam

Favourite Dish: Hareesa

Favourite Colour: White

Favourite Hero: James bond

Favourite Heroine: Hema malini

Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat fateh ali khan

Favourite Singer (Female):: hadiqa qayani

Favourite time in 24 hours: 10 p.m to 6 a.m

Favourite weather: chilling cold with rain

Favourite Subject: english

Define life in three words: MORE TO COME

Your three wishes: goes on changing with the passage of time

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Shooting star, Syeda sabahat and many more.. as they all give great guidance..

Your Ideal Member, Why? same as above

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? it's the footstep to success

If you were President of Pakistan: i would eradicate the selfish hypocrites

Your Ideal Personality: Holy prophet P.B.U.H

What can you do for Pakistan? i'll be present to serve at the hour of need

How you express your success? i hug my mum

If you face Obama, your reaction: not my type of person

If you meet Zardari, your reaction: chad de hun pakistan di jaan

Do you love someone? yes, i do

Are you talkative? may be

You pray every time: alhamdulilah, yes m punctual in prayers now

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i am who i am.. no regrets..
but m ready to change for the better

What's the best advice you've been given? not to poke in someone's
matter

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? i let others intervene in my life

What is your deepest fear? being hated by the ones i love

Dream Boy/Girl? jo hai he's my everything, a dream come true

3 qualities which you want in your partner: mine has all i want

Most embarrassing moment in your life? when my lil cousin called me his gf infront of my mamo

Your addiction? chocolates

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? keri keri likhan

How do you release anger? i curse myself

Three things that sounds stupid in life? the list continuesssss

Your Most precious possession? my mum and my love

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

What sites you love to surf? the ones offering new gadgets and spyware

Your partners in mischief ? my little siblings

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? m happy with my own name

Your Current profession: journalist

How much css and pms attempts and results: 1.. couldn't clear due to my carelessness

If not selected in css and pms then: allah malik hai

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: the best is to arrange your love

You will be satisfied when: i'll be able to fulfil my mum's dreams

Your first three priorities: making my mum happy, serving my nation, appointing as a csp
Shooting Star (Saturday, January 12, 2013)
Old Thursday, January 17, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Autograph please………..

Name:
Farrah Zafar

Nick Name:
None.

Qualification:
I'm doing M.Phil English Literature.

Date of Birth:
29-12-1988

Aim in life:
Henry F.A says,

"You are responsible for the talent that has been entrusted to you"

So I just want to utilize my talent in the best way for the best purposes.

Hobby:
Reading books,observing nature,writing poetry & prose

You Hate:
Hypocrisy,Lies,exploitation; whether of emotions or of the oppressed

You Trust:
Only Allah

You Fear:
Being misunderstood,being suspected for no reason and snakes...

Favourite Book:
Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsia,Muhabbat murda phoolon ki symphony by Mazhar ul Islam,Oedipus Rex by Sophocles,Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde

Favourite Place:
The place where my family is present

It's my dream to visit Venice...

Favourite Relation:
Mother-daughter

Favourite Dress:
saarhi
Frock with choorri pajama

Favourite Politician:
None

Favourite Dish:
Chinese rice,kheer

Favourite Colour
Pink,blue,mauve,red

Favourite Hero:
Amir Khan

Favourite Heroine:
Katrina

Favourite Singer (Male):
Nusrat,Rahat Fateh Ali,Kelash kher,Pathanay Khan

Favourite Singer (Female)::
Abida Parveen,Nayyara Noor,Teena Sani,Iqbal Bano,Munni begam

Favourite time in 24 hours:
Shaam...

Favourite weather:
cloudy

Favourite Subject:
English,Urdu,Psychology

Define life in three words:
journey,scattered threads,bridge

Your three wishes
To have a flying carpet
To be a CSP
To be an international poetess/writer

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last island because she is devoted to her work.
Umer because he is very co-operative.

Your Ideal Member, Why?
There are many but a few are;

Usman Khalid because he is helpful.
Ali Ahmad Syed because of his poetic taste.
Arain,Predater,Astute Accountant because of their literary taste.
Call for change because she is courageous enough to raise voice against social issues.
Exclusive because she is my best friend

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
many literate persons on the same platform .

If you were President of Pakistan:
Mein aisi larki nae

Your Ideal Personality:
Muhammad(S.A.W.W)

What can you do for Pakistan?
I can give my brain & I'm already giving.

How you express your success?
I share my success with my family & friends and then enjoy myself for the whole day

If you face Obama, your reaction:
salam dua kar len gy.aur kia

If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
I'll ask the secret of such a hypocrite smile

Do you love someone?
It didn't begin 'yet'

Are you talkative?
For family and friends.....Too much.hehe

You pray every time:
Ay Allah ! Mujhe hamesha sach k rastay pe sabit qadam rakhna

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
I'm straight forward,leading life under some rules.I want to utilize my talents and abilities in the best way.I live in my own way,I do what I want to do,never think about people for little pleasures because i can never make them happy.I'm rebel to some extent.

My this poem defines me the best

"JUSTIFICATION"

Though my hands are not beautiful,
yet they write beautifully,
Though my feet are not delicate,
yet they are "firm"
Though my eyes are not like the Sea,
yet they "See" what they should see,
Though my nose is not sharp pointed,
yet it reminds me the "Nose" of my father,
Though my lips are not like rose petal,
yet they utter fragnant words,
Though I am bold,
yet Eastern!

What's the best advice you've been given?
~Pretend ,as much as you can.Keep your emotions to yourself only.
~Never trust words of every tom,dick and harry.Shut your eyes & ears when anyone tries to lure.They exploit your weakness.Keep yourself as strong as you are !

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
I want to be responsible being a girl,want to come out of chaotic life that I love to lead

What is your deepest fear?
To have unsuccessful marital life

Dream Boy/Girl?
no one inspired me.

3 qualities which you want in your partner
Literary taste
Supportive for my aims and ambitions.
truthful and sincere.

Most embarrassing moment in your life?
When I couldn't speak on stage of C.M provincial debate competition wo wali speech aati he nae thi jo balloting k through select hui

Your addiction?
Books & Tea

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
Caring,fair,reliable
anger,stubborness (at times) , trusting so soon

How do you release anger?
Through catharsis either scolding the victim infront of my friends or by writing poetry/prose

Pure Love without legal relation
Dying for money
Marriage

my words

I would pray for its re-birth.hehe

What sites you love to surf?
Facebook,my blog and website where my pieces of writing are present.

Ha ! wo zamanay gaye.My friends and now my nephews

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Umm.ye e acha hai

Your Current profession:
Teacher

How much css and pms attempts and results:
2 Css attempts.both failed.ye cheeezz.hehe one Pms wo bhi fail. haha

sitaron se aagay jahaa'n aur bhi hain Poetry+writings would be my main focus.
aur larkyon k paas ik akhri option b hota hai.lol HMG home management group

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
Arrange because that is not based on emotional decisions.

You will be satisfied when:
I'll accomplish my goals.

Your first three priorities:
FSP
DMG
PSP
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Arain007 (Friday, January 18, 2013), Ella (Saturday, September 27, 2014), Last Island (Friday, January 18, 2013), mani g (Thursday, January 17, 2013), SADIA SHAFIQ (Sunday, February 03, 2013), Saqib Bangash (Tuesday, May 28, 2013), Stunner (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), Umer (Saturday, January 19, 2013), usman khalid (Friday, January 18, 2013), Xeric (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)
Old Thursday, January 17, 2013

mani g will become famous soon enough

Name:Usman Saleh zada
Nick Name: Bablu
Qualification:MBA(Finance
Date of Birth: 17th May, 1990
Aim in life: To be on a position where my parents will have proud of me, to be csp
Hobby: Gardening, farming, facebook, Cell texting, Web browsing, English Movies, Cooking
You Hate: Attitude waly or show off waly log. or jab koi message ka reply na de :P
You Trust:Allah and my Parents
You Fear:Failure sy or Bomb Blast sy
Favourite Book: Quran
Favourite Place: Madina, Makkah, Notheren Areas, Pesahwar, MY home
Favourite Relation: B/w Allah and man, B/w parents and child.
Favourite Dress: Shalwar qamees
Favourite Politician: Qiud e Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan, Ayat Ullah Khumeni, Nelson Mandella
Favourite Dish: Mutton, Qabli Pullao, Qabli Handi, Sabzian
Favourite Colour: Black, White, Purple
Favourite Heroon't know the hero name but I like him
Favourite Heroine: Ayesha Linnea Akhter
Favourite Singer (Male): Changes time to time
Favourite Singer (Female):: Don' know bus jo pasand a jay
Favourite time in 24 hours: Fajar and asar time
Favourite weather: Spring
Favourite Subject: Current Affairs, GK
Define life in three words: Precious, Gift, Limited
Your three wishes:To Become a CSP, To become an army officer(Unfortunately Couldn't), To see the places I want to visit,
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? All the members are very supportive, one can get guidance/help on any topic in very short spam of time, this a single platform which is not limited to a specific category.
If you were President of Pakistan:Their would be no Provincial Assemblies just one governer for each province which would deal with all the matters. Dr. AQ khan would be my PM and I would spend 25% GDP on Education, Basic education would be free for all the children, Tax reforms, Change in foreign policy, Peace process with Taliban Etc Etc ......
Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad (P.B.U.H), My father, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, Quid e Azam, Allama Iqbal, M.M Alam,
What can you do for Pakistan? I can contribute to the development of my country upto my strength.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will demand him to increase scholarships of PK students, Give us trade not Aid, STOP Drone Attacks, and I Shall ask him to give that I want to spend a week in White House
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Mein kahoon Ga sir apka Pak ny kia bigara tha jo yeh hall ker dia yar
Do you love someone? Compicated
Are you talkative? Not Much
You pray every time:Are you talking Namaz? Chuti k din Fajar Prayer miss ho jati ha Baqi Alhumdulilah.
2. What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Anger
17. How much css and pms attempts and results: haven't attempted any yet
18. If not selected in css and pms then: I will try for other fields such as PHD
19. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arrange, AQ piyar mein to insan andha ho jata ha it is an emotional decision rather than rational decision let your parents decide for you and they are the best decision makers for you.
21. Your first three priorities:
DMG
PSP
FSP
Best Moderator. Last Island, Because I like her Username. She is a senior member as well
Best Member. All are best but specifically Muhammad Usman Khalid, because he helps and guides every needy individual
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mani g For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Friday, January 18, 2013), Muhammad T S Awan (Sunday, February 03, 2013)
Old Sunday, February 03, 2013
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Nick Name: Malik
Qualification: BSc Engineering (Mechatronics)
Date of Birth: 26 April 1988
Aim in life: Too Big To Explain and make other understand
Hobby: Hunting, Travelling,Trekking
You Hate: Over Actors and Filthy
You Trust: Almost everyone
You Fear: Abba G se bra dar lagta hai :P
Favourite Book: Peer e Kamil
Favourite Place: kashmir
Favourite Relation: FATHER-SON
Favourite Dress: Every dress in which i look handsome :P
Favourite Politician: Imran Khan
Favourite Dish: Namkeen Gosht :P
Favourite Colour Blue
Favourite Hero: Tom Hanks
Favourite Heroine: Julia Roberts
Favourite Singer (Male): Shafqat Amanat Ali
Favourite Singer (Female):: Nazia Hassan
Favourite time in 24 hours: After 10 PM till 7 AM
Favourite weather: Thandddddddddddd
Favourite Subject: Tourism
Define life in three words: Enjoy Present Moment
Your three wishes Explore the world, Do something for my country and Third i cant tell
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I m coming mow om forum... so no 1 yet
Your Ideal Member, Why? same as above
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Complete guideline having a good family around
If you were President of Pakistan: I must have left the seat by now
Your Ideal Personality: My Father
What can you do for Pakistan? aNYTHING THAT CAN RAISE IT RESPECTs
How you express your success? wen i m Happy it means i m Successful
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i will ask him about monika[/B]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: he would be my best buddy now
Do you love someone? Ofcourse YES
Are you talkative? yeh quite
You pray every time: tries to
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:......................... i think everything has already been said[/QUOTE]
Muhammad T S Awan (Sunday, February 03, 2013)
Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Nidx is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Nida Khan
2. Nick Name: Nido
3. Qualification: Masters in I.R
4. Date of Birth: 16-01_88
5. Aim in life: finding a firm pride to stand on
6. Hobby: writing poetry, sketching, reading
7. You Hate: lies
8. You Trust: My husband and family
9. You Fear: Allah
10. Favourite Book: the Alchemist
11. Favourite Place: kotli
12. Favourite Relation: Husband n wife
13. Favourite Dress: any thing thats IN
14. Favourite Politician: None
15. Favourite Dish: everything that have cheese in it :-)
16. Favourite Colour: Black and Red
17. Favourite Hero: None
18. Favourite Heroine: none
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Rahat Fateh Ali
20. Favourite Singer (Female): None in particular
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: early morning
22. Favourite weather: cloudy and chilly
23. Favourite Subject: History
24. Define life in three words: Strive to survive
25. Your three wishes:
Smiles
Positivity
Peace
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last island as found her all so committed to the forum.
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? All I believe as in one way or other they're all supporting and helping each other.
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Everyone's commitment
29. If you were President of Pakistan: I would've tried to amend the constitution's multi party system to bi-party.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Umer (RA)
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Whatever possibly I can
32. How you express your success? Share it with friends and family.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: hahahaha
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: ( silent expression would be enough I guess)
35. Do you love someone? Yes.
36. Are you talkative? When happy I'm.
37. You pray every time: For every Muslim to be a Momin
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
Paragraph seems long enough to write for myself I'm just an ordinary person trying to achieve something extra ordinary ...

Sent from my ST25i using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Nidx For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Wednesday, February 06, 2013)
Old Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Faisaljd is on a distinguished road

Name: Faisal Javed
Nick Name: I don't like nicks
Qualification: D.com/FA
Date of Birth: 19011989
Aim in life: Allah ki raza
Hobby: poetry
You Hate: sins
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Allah (pr is dar me bohut maza ha, life bohut balance ha, aur bohut ajar ha anqareeb)
Favourite Book: Quran-e-Pak (its not general answer infact I can’t explain)
Favourite Place: Masjid (full sakoon wali jaga)
Favourite Relation: with Allah (coz this relationship keeps my every relation healthy & durable)
Favourite Dress: kurta & shalwar (evergreen fashion)
Favourite Politician: I hate double crossing means politics
Favourite Dish: hmmmm…. Bohut sari hain (pr zyada khany koi b nahi hoti)
Favourite Colour: almost saray hi favourite hain
Favourite Hero:
Hazrat Umra razi Allahu anhu, Hazrat Khalid-bin-Waleed razi Allahu anhu
Favourite Heroine: kabi howa krti thin but ab nahi……..
Favourite Singer (Male): Music is Haraam
Favourite Singer (Female): -do-
Favourite time in 24 hours: Fajar, Zohar, Asar, Maghrib & Esha’s time
Favourite weather: Summer
Favourite Subject: Islamic History
Define life in three words: toobah-gunah-toobah
Your three wishes: I wished
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Every member, moderator even viewer has its own importance, we can’t get our desired place/position without help of others, like css aspirants depend upon friends, webhosts and writers at least.
Your Ideal Member, Why? - do -
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Intellectual pupils
If you were President of Pakistan: I don’t wanna b
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad sal Allahu alyhi waalyhi wasallam
What can you do for Pakistan? Put myself to the sword
How you express your success? Alhamdulillah
If you face Obama, your reaction: just erase ‘re’ from reaction
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: - do -
Do you love someone? not someone, everyone
“Khuda k bandy tu hain hazaron banu me phirty hain maray maray
me us ka banda banon ga jisko khuda k bandon sy pyar hoga”
“Allama Muhammad Iqbal”

Are you talkative? Just in halqa-e-yaraan
You pray every time: I try
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: A person who is seeing this emergent world quietly.
What's the best advice you've been given? It’s advise or complain or my thoughts whatever u say…… for individual success, we struggle very hard even burn our mind’s night oil to gain it But for success of our Religion “Islam” which is our obligation, we often talk about it by sitting in our indoor ACs in summer & heaters in winter and we talk about it by criticizing here & there..... rubbish these all artificial things, we should move on towards Islam practically to keep our "Muslims" privileges back........ it will be success really….
"mera maqsad Tere deen ki sarfrazi,
Isi liye me musalmaa’n isi liye me namazi"
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? My one bad habit
What is your deepest fear? My sins
Most embarrassing moment in your life? Jab 2 bar dobaty dobaty bacha kund (Jhelum) me aur jab 2 bar bike sy bacha but I have got 9 stitches in my head…..
Your addiction? 1 buri addiction ha…
How do you release anger? Thory ghusy me silent ho kr aur zyada ghusy me Smile pass kr k…….
Three things that sounds stupid in life? Voting, attending VIP’s gathering & listening music
Your Most precious possession? nothing
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? I’ll miss forum’s members
Your partners in mischief? Thoray bohut
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Muhammad Ali
Your Current profession: Tour operator (not exactly)
How much css and pms attempts and results: nope
If not selected in css and pms then: I didn’t think about css, if I determined then no possibility to arise this question.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arrange marriage (I can explain if needed)
You will be satisfied when: agar ye, wo aur wo b ho jaey tu
Your first three priorities: Namaz, Namaz & Namaz

ifarazahmed, introduction