12:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Sunday, April 20, 2008

Mariya is on a distinguished road

1. Name:Mariya Masood
  2. Nick Name:mada
  3. Qualification:BSc psychology
  4. Date of Birth:11th june 1987
  5. Aim in life:ARSH tak jana hai
  6. Hobby: sleeping,nagging and dancing
  7. You Hate: back bitters & plotters
  8. You Trust:Allah
  9. You Fear:lonliness
  10. Favourite Book:Maddy
  11. Favourite Place:Makkah & mauratius
  12. Favourite Relation: love
  13. Favourite Dress: which ever I wear
  14. Favourite Politician:Musharaff
  15. Favourite Dish:which ever ma mum cooks
  16. Favourite Colour: white
  17. Favourite Hero:My dad
  18. Favourite Heroine:.......
  19. Favourite Singer (Male):Bob dylan
  20. Favourite Singer (Female):Lata
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours:sunrise
  22. Favourite weather: rainy
  23. Favourite Subject: emotion
  24. Define life in three words:lovely,mysterious & active
  25. Your three wishes: Allah knows coz only He can fullfill
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Qrutulain(coz i like her)
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why?Tauqeer Kurd
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? activity
  29. If you were President of Pakistan:I'ld hate to,wld never be 1
  30. Your Ideal Personality:My Grand dad
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? give my life in its name(what else?)
  32. How you express your success? by offering salt-e-shuker and then rejoicing it with ma beloveds!
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:yucks! I hate this kinnda skin
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Salam aly kum!
  35. Do you love someone?yes indeed
  36. Are you talkative?yeah!
  37. You pray every time: no!
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:hmmm! im an unpredictable sort of girl,sub expect kuch kr rahay hotay hain ar karti kuch or hun...hahh! donno if weakness or strength of ma personality...ghusa bht jaldi ata hai but ma teacher had taught me how to tackle it(thank u sir)...ar kiya kahu abi tou aisa mood hai k saray negative aspects hi samnay aien gay....huhh! n u all ll start disliking me...hehe

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. When I have your hands in mine nothing can debilate me.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mariya For This Useful Post:
saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008)
Abdullah

1.Name: Naveed Hassan
2.Nick Name: Nido
3.Qualification: BA
4.Date of Birth: Nov, 27.
5.Aim in life: Self Actualization
6.Hobby: Net, cricket, riding, book-reading, eating, sleeping.
07.You Hate: all those who don’t like me.
08.Your Trust: Allah Mian
09.You Fear: is of Death.
10.Favourite Book: a lot of. Kuch khass yaad nhin.
11.Favourite Place: My village, distt sargodha.
12.Favourite Relation: Friendship,,,its true for all the relations sincerely close to us.
13.Favourite Dress: mood aur occasion per depend kerta hai,,,,,
14.Favourite Politician: Jinnah
15.Favourite Dish: all types of rice
16.Favourite Colour Dark Green
17.Favourite Hero: Keanu reeves, minoj kumar.
18.Favourite Heroine: Sandra bullock,
19.Favourite Singer (Male): Rafi, Enrique , kailasa .
20.Favourite Singer (Female): nayyara noor, lata jii,
21.Favourite time in 24 hours: morning.
22.Favourite weather: Winters rain.
23.Favourite Subject: nothing special.
24.Define life in three words: “unity faith discipline”, OR “I love you”,
Ya phir “pyar, ishq aur mohabbat”; and da list goes on
25.Your three wishes 1. my God be happy wid me ,,,2. So be my parents 3. loving and caring life partner …….
26.Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island ,Qurat , Suresh.,, rest all are also a class apart.
27.Your Ideal Member, Why? Adnan bhai, and why? It’s a stupid Q , I think. Cos every member knows Y!
28.Which thing attracts you in cssforum? It’s a cosmopolitan, with no prejudice of race, ethnicity, sect and religion,,,,or for that matter an ideal mini Pakistan, and if only our country s also like that!
29.What can you do for Pakistan? I can sacrifice my life for it, without joking!
30.How you express your success? Wateva; all due to God Almighty’s help and my parents’ prayers.
31.If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: will send him to Gitmo bay.
32.Do you love someone? no.
33.Are you talkative? No
37.You pray every time: that I don’t miss next obligatory prayer,,,this practice has brought tranquility, peace and calmness in my life.
38.Say something about yourself in a paragraph: passion turbulence , but always lived on unborrowed sufficiency and on my own. its been a roller coaster ride between stakes and privileges, nd been really a tough ask to strike a balance between da 2 . Quite often been in the middle of nowhere raveled amidst the plethora of passionless pursuits, yet The 1 n Da Almighty never abandoned me betwixt the unfathomable chasms of hopelessness, dejection and depression. Still don’t know where m heading yet sure about one thing as ever: Zindagi aur maut & izat aur zilat, sab Khuda keh haath mein hota hei, we can’t do much about it!

Last edited by prieti; Saturday, August 30, 2008 at 11:41 AM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 12, 2008), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008)

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

Name: waqar abro
Nick Name: Vicky
Qualification: i have done graduation
Date of Birth: 30 june
Aim in life: i want to do some thing for my country as z,a bhutto
Hobby: i like to read historical books
You Hate: liers
You Trust: in God
You Fear: except Allah Pak mein kise se bhi nahi darta
Favourite Book: peoples in history
Favourite Place: arabian desert
Favourite Relation: mother-son
Favourite Dress: japani cotton
Favourite Politician: zulfiqar ali bhutto
Favourite Dish: mutton karahi
Favourite Colour: black
Favourite Hero: tom cruise
Favourite Heroine: kate winclet
Favourite Singer (Male): john bryan
Favourite Singer (Female):: abida perveen
Favourite time in 24 hours: midnight time between 3 to 6
Favourite weather: winter,rainy
Favourite Subject: constitutional law
Define life in three words: pray,speaking truth and patience
Your three wishes: i want to be chief moderator,i want to be an honest personality,i want to do some thing for my peoples
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? .....................................the mod knows better
Your Ideal Member, Why? last island because she is the most active member.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? hmmm discussion
If you were President of Pakistan: sabse pehly mein dictatorship ko humesha k liye khatm kardeta
Your Ideal Personality: Hitler
What can you do for Pakistan? it is top secret you will see as soon what i will do.
How you express your success? i m not successful yet
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: shaiton ko pather maarty hy baat nahi karty
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i must ask him a question kuch bhi karty general magar apne muslim brothers ko na marwaaty
Do you love someone? ...................she knows.....................
Are you talkative? obviously do u have any doubt.
You pray every time: no sometime
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i m a simple person who loves his culture and his country.

Last edited by Last Island; Sunday, April 20, 2008 at 04:41 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Waqar Abro For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 12, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
Old Monday, April 21, 2008

Cant think straight will become famous soon enough

1. Name: mehwish
2. Nick Name: asmi, meh.
3. Qualification: BS, doin MS IR
4. Date of Birth: 26 may ‘83
5. Aim in life: to accomplish my mission
6. Hobby: I’d luvd to read abt jungjoo’z like sabtain, halako khan, changaiz jahangir , taimor lang etc, listenin to music, buyin bags, shoes, watches, traveling I jus cant say No, I like to spend some quality time with myself, lookin after my car, driving, chat chat chat ,depends lol, m a bit social person so I like to spend my time with my frds and cousins aunts n mamos etc, basically there are some things which I like to do with my frds n family n sometimes i wanto b alone.
7. You Hate: errggg, liers tops all the way, ppl wid double standards two faced ppl, materialistic ppl, kiddo behaviors
8. You Trust: relationships jus tie u down I trust Allah I dnt even trust myself. lol
9. You Fear: if I’dnt be able to fullfil my mission then wat ‘d happen ill be the most guiltiest person else tht m a fearlez peson
10. Favourite Book: dil dia dehleez, crpc, cpc, five point someone, one night @ the call center.
11. Favourite Place: Munich, Cyprus, makkah offcourse, Dubai can’t forget it. Karachii, indonesia.
12. Favourite Relation: btw mother n her children.
13. Favourite Dress: kameez shalwar yo.
14. Favourite Politician: undoubtedly My Great Quaid-i-Azam
15. Favourite Dish: wht a question, Pakistani to continental everything.m a foody person
16. Favourite Colour : pinks pinks n pinks ya m quite obsessed wid dis pink.
17. Favourite Hero: kurt Russell, G colony , dilip k, sanju baba, salman, saif.
18. Favourite Heroine: kareena she got attitude , Angelina jolie, Nicole.
19. Favourite Singer (Male): now a days KK, shaan, Robbie, five, Bryan, n others lol
20. Favourite Singer (Female): beyonce, celin, shaina , Britney , Jlo, shreya,
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: namaz ka wakt, spending time wid my pet shero, in bed thinking abt my mission
22. Favourite weather: sardiiyann , barishh
23. Favourite Subject: ummmmm IR, advertising, PR,current affairs
24. Define life in three words: I KNOW bt I dnt wana knw
25. Your three wishes : only three?? I cnt chopped off my list no
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? : c I’v ben hea for 3 years recently I reg my nick AGAIN so I mailed 1000000000 times to admins to get back my nick to me but no reply as far as work is concerned I think argus n qurratulain n surlashi,
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Surlashi he talks to the point.
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Css
29. If you were President of Pakistan: I wud register name in the Guinness world book of records as a youngest president of the world lolz then ill do my work, blast off all the corrupted politicians, n nominate educated younger dynamic ppl from their respective departments to parliament n assembly.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Mohammad SAW. My nana , my papa,
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Already started…in process
32. How you express your success? I jump , shout.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will slap on his face
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: keep up the gud work sir
35. Do you love someone? Who?
36. Are you talkative? Noooooo ummmm yeaaaaa
37. You pray every time: every time!!!
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: m a modest person. Some times full on rocking , crazy, happening ,wants to live my life like a super star (at times, but it sounds crazy)
n for u all tha best in life.
Where your shadow reached before You.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cant think straight For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 12, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
Old Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

Name: Qurratulain
Nick Name: Qurat, Some call me Anie
Qualification: Masters in Economics & Finance
Date of Birth:August 5,1983
Aim in life:To bring a change in status quo
Hobby:Writing, Social Networking, Blogging, Forumming
You Hate:Nothing much
You Trust:Allah SWT, then my potentials
You Fear:No fear I've yet
Favourite Book:Alchemist
Favourite Place:Verona & Venice, Italy
Favourite Relation: Me and my mom
Favourite Dress:Kurta, Sari, Jeans
Favourite Politician:Good question!
Favourite Dish:Biryani, Haleem, Qorma, Qoftas, Karri, Karahi, Pizza, Noodles...and and don't ask, I'll fill the autograph book with it!
Favourite Colour:Blue, Black, White
Favourite Hero:Amir Khan, Tom Cruise
Favourite Heroine:Rani Mukharji, Kajol
Favourite Singer (Male):Udit
Favourite Singer (Female):: Alka
Favourite time in 24 hours:Slanty Time Early Morning BTW!
Favourite weather:Spring and Autumn
Favourite Subject:Economics, Maths, Communication
Define life in three words:Just live it!
Your three wishesNot anything special
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?Ideal?
Your Ideal Member, Why?Those who are cooperative, helping and understanding others
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?The board it self, Love it like a child!
If you were President of Pakistan:would have extended my presidency, lolz! Let me become so, then I'll say something!
Your Ideal Personality:Many of my teachers and leads I worked with.
What can you do for Pakistan?What every common Pakistani can do.
How you express your success? A change
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Hi Uncle
If you met Prevez Musharaf:Bye Uncle
Do you love someone?My Mom
Are you talkative?Too much
You pray every time:Couldn't understand, I mean I do pray.... asking what I pray?
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Said so much, still need a paragraph?

Last edited by Qurratulain; Tuesday, April 22, 2008 at 07:35 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Qurratulain For This Useful Post:
saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), Sureshlasi (Saturday, September 20, 2008)

Yasser28 is on a distinguished road

Name:Yasser Arafat Chattha

Nick Name:Usually I am not nick-named by friends.

Qualification:MA English literature and Linguistics

Date of Birth:28th July,1980
Aim in life:To achieve the synthesis of idealism and pragmatism
Hobby:In profile dealt in detail

You Hate:Excessive hating,overridingly hypocrisy.
You Trust:Good Intentions,in oneself in others bear fruit
You Fear:Anarchy
Favourite Book:Faiz Ahmed Faiz' collected poetry "Nuskhaha-e-Wafa"
Favourite Place:In garden with laptop,but no rush there.

Favourite Relation:Father
Favourite Dress:Suit
Favourite Politician:Aitzaz Ahsan

Favourite Dish:salads

Favourite Colour: I am notorious for loving all colours and express them wherever there is little room for that,,, so wont angry my colour-friends by assigning anyone my priority.

Favourite Hero:Aamer Khan
Favourite Heroine:Salma Hyec
Favourite Singer (Male):Adnan Samee Khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Lata
Favourite time in 24 hours:Morning(half an hour before sun-rise)
Favourite weather:Winter(Mid-February to Mid March)
Favourite Subject:Social Development
Define life in three words: Spectrum is it.
Your three wishes:Harmony with myself
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? They have all been very kind with me before I took a long self-proclaimed leave.
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?CSS
If you were President of Pakistan:I would have resigned in the first available time.
Your Ideal Personality:Talat Hussain(TV anchor)
What can you do for Pakistan?I will work whatever assigned to me with an alive conscience.
How you express your success?]b] Tell those who love me and care me.[/b]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:I would choose not to speak with him.
If you met Prevez Musharaf:I would say awaken your self-respect not just ego,and pls dont defile my zodiac sign LEO.
Do you love someone? I would prefer to tell a lie.
Are you talkative?Not with everyone.
You pray every time:also wish.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[b]Profile is an ample intro to myself.
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 12, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

S.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really niceS.H.Virk is just really nice

Name:
SHAFIQ HAIDER VIRK

Nick Name:
SURAJ, LIONHEART

Qualification:
M.A.ENGLISH Litt; DEFENCE & STRATEGIC STUDIES.

Date of Birth:
10th NOVEMBER,1981

Aim in life:
To go straight...

Hobby:
TALKING TO PARENTS,KICK BOXING,

You Hate:
NONE

You Trust:
MYSELF

You Fear:
NONE

Favourite Book:
MILL ON THE FLOSS, THE OLD MAN AND THE SEA

Favourite Place:
WHEREVER MY BABA STAYS.

Favourite Relation:
PARENTS

Favourite Dress:
SUIT

Favourite Politician:
MUHAMMAD ALI JINNAH

Favourite Dish:
EVERYTHING COOKED BY MY MOM OR SIS

Favourite Colour:
BLACK

Favourite Hero:
RUSSEL CROWE, ERIC BANA

Favourite Heroine:
CATHERINE ZETA JONES

Favourite Singer (Male):
KISHORE

Favourite Singer (Female)::
CELION DION

Favourite time in 24 hours:
EVERYTIME

Favourite weather:
ALL WEATHERS

Favourite Subject:
DEFENCE AND STRATEGIC STUDIES

Define life in three words:
PARENTS,SIBLINGS,ME

Your three wishes:
NONE

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
LAST ISLAND, COMPOSED.

Your Ideal Member, Why?
AANO, POETIC SOUL.

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
EVERYTHING ABT THE FORUM

If you were President of Pakistan:
WUD DECLINE TO BE.

Your Ideal Personality:
MY FATHER. ABDUL SATTAR EDHI.

What can you do for Pakistan?
LIVE FOR MOTHERLAND.

How you express your success?
HUG BABA OR MAAN...WHO IS AVAILABLE FIRST.

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
DONT WISH TO, SO WUD NT AGREE TO MEET him.

If you met Prevez Musharaf:
SAME AS ABOVE.

Do you love someone?
BABA, MAMA,SIBLINGS,TEACHERS ND FRIENDS.

Are you talkative?
WID SELECTIVE COMPANY.

You pray every time:
MOST OF TIME.

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

People accuse me of being arrogant all the time. I'm not arrogant, I'm focused...The important thing to me is that I'm not driven by people's praise and I'm not slowed down by people's criticism. I'm just trying to work at the best level I can.

Nonchalant (Sunday, April 27, 2008), amy (Monday, June 30, 2008), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008), Surmount (Friday, July 25, 2008)
Old Thursday, April 24, 2008

hellowahab is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Wahab Hussain
2. Nick Name: N/A
3. Qualification:
1. (BS) Computer Engineering (SSUET)
2. Enrolled in MS Computer Engineering (NED)
4. Date of Birth: 27 February 1984
5. Aim in life: To be a true Muslim
6. Hobby: Watching TV, reading quotes, self inspirational books, Playing video games
7. You Hate: None (Life is too short to have time for love so how can one find time for hatred.)
8. You Trust: Allah
9. You Fear: None (Everything is written in LOOH-e-Mehfooz and it’s going to happen one day. So trust Allah and pray and keep asking you well wishes from HIM.)
10. Favourite Book: So many (Like to read Dale carneigie’s Book)
11. Favourite Place: My Home
12. Favourite Relation: Parent-Child
13. Favourite Dress: Pant-Shirt
14. Favourite Politician: The one who act in the favour of people.
15. Favourite Dish: Daal chawal.
16. Favourite Colour: Sky Blue, Black
17. Favourite Hero: The one which I see everyday in Mirror. (lol)
18. Favourite Heroine: The one deem fit with the above one (lol again)
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Not a particular one. Any soothing voice.
20. Favourite Singer (Female): same as above.
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: when ever got time for Sleep
22. Favourite weather: Moderate
23. Favourite Subject: IT related
24. Define life in three words: Key to Heaven/Hell
25. Your three wishes Hazaroon kohaisan aisay .....……….
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Everyone is contributing nice. They all are superb. My post sometime disappears without any notification (lol)
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Everyone is good here.
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Commitment of all people in the forum.
29. If you were President of Pakistan: Impose Islamic law.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W)
31. What can you do for Pakistan? 1)Try to be a good human 2)Try to be a good Muslim 3) Try to be a good Pakistani
32. How you express your success? I share it with my parents.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will try to highlight about Islam and will ask him to read Holy Quran once with English Translation.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Tell him to impose Islamic law and then there will be no issue for ADLEYA.
35. Do you love someone? My Parents.
36. Are you talkative? No
37. You pray every time: I try to
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: A normal person having a normal routine of live. Home--office--home. Wish to contribute towards Islam in life to help coming generations.

I observed ziakhan thanking each user after he posted his information, but in actual I am thankful to you for bring an innovative idea. That will help us know each other and also help us acquiring the good habits of other.

Thankyou ziakhan
I could have simply clicked thanks button, but that wouldn't fulfill the true spirit of thanks

Wahab Hussain

Last edited by Last Island; Thursday, April 24, 2008 at 04:07 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hellowahab For This Useful Post:
saadat110 (Wednesday, April 30, 2008)
Old Thursday, April 24, 2008

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Name: A. Ahmed

Nick Name: AA, Astute

Qualification: Driving my way to qualify as a Chartered Accountant

Date of Birth: August 12th

Aim in life: Do something for my country and my country men….. Probably establish a Bank or a Charity!!!

Hobby: Reading about my profession, history --- particularly the Islamic history, politics, cultures and sports; Net surfing; Sports

You Hate: Hypocrite, Charlatan and Fraudulent people

You Trust: Allah Almighty

You Fear: Allah Almighty

Favourite Book: The World Perfect Book --- The Holy Quran…. Not for the reason that I’m a Muslim but for the reason that It covers all the aspects of life in a very comprehensive and a very beautiful way yet one doesn’t feel boredom.

Favourite Place: Pakistan --- Because it’s my motherland & England --- Because of its greenery and historic places

Favourite Relation: Allah Almighty’s relationship….. The most reliable relationship!!!

Favourite Dress: Trousers + Short shirts & The National Dress

Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-Azam & Abraham Lincoln

Favourite Dish: Biryani *yummy*

Favourite Colour: Blue

Favourite Hero and Heroine: I wonder why I didn’t ever think in this regard???!!!

Favourite Singer (Male): Abrar-ul-Haq; Atif Aslam & Shahzad Roy

Favourite Singer (Female): Not any particular one… Some songs of one singer…. Some of the other and so on……

Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn

Favourite weather: Winter, Spring

Favourite Subject: Economics…. It appeals so much!!! & Law…. I just love it!!!

Define life in three words: Adventurous, Enigmatic yet Extremely Beautiful

Your three wishes:
1. To be a good Muslim and Gratify Allah Almighty.
2. Achieve professional eminence and do something for Pakistan.
3. I think I’ve already asked for everything, so this one is ‘extra’ for me!!!

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island….. Reason: Her intellect

Your Ideal Member, Why? Every member is special in its own way and I remember ‘em individually. Anyway, here are some of ‘em:
Qurratulain --- She is an Economist
Last Island --- Her Intellect
Sureshlasi --- His all time tremendous posts
Tauqeer Kurd --- He’s ebullient and talks in an innocent way *cough*….. *cough*
Preiti --- She is so loving & caring
Amy --- Because she is she…..!!! *blush*

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The discussion over here is carried out in the most civilized and decent way. *hats off*

If you were President of Pakistan: No, I don’t want to be!!! Because nobility imposes obligations and uneasy lays the head that wears the crown….. And I may not be able to satisfy my conscience as the President of Pakistan….. Let me discharge my duties, in my present capacity, in an efficient way.

Your Ideal Personality: The Holy Prophet SAW

What can you do for Pakistan?
Khoon-e-dil de k nikhar’ain gay rukh-barg-e-gulaab
Hum ne gulshan k tahafooz ki qasam khaa’ee hai …… I really mean it!!!

How you express your success? By Thanking Allah Almighty…… and sharing it with my friends and family

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Sorry, I’m in a hurry… I’ve to attend an important meeting…… See you later!!!

If you met Prevez Musharaf: Long live the Emperor!!!!! No sir! I’m not talking about you…… not really!!!

On a more serious note, I’ll give him full respect as a human being and as a senior citizen but as the President of Pakistan…… *cough* *cough*

Do you love someone? Yup!!!!........ Friends & Family

Are you talkative? No!!!

You pray every time: Hmmmmmm I guess, I do.

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
Khawaboon ki tarha tha na khayaloon ki tarha tha
Wo shakhs tu ilm-e-riazi k sawaloon ki tarha tha
Uljha; itna k koi samjh na pata
Suljha hua itna k misaaloon ki tarha tha
A Rehman Pal (Sunday, April 27, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prieti (Sunday, April 27, 2008), saadat110 (Friday, April 25, 2008)
Old Saturday, April 26, 2008

zara86 is on a distinguished road

1. Name Zara Khalid
2. Nick Name: jara,zari
3. Qualification: graduate
4. Date of Birth: 26 may 1986
5. Aim in life: css
6. Hobby: music,movies,net,,like 2 cook
7. You Hate: hipocracy,
8. You Trust: some close friends,
9. You Fear: Failure,,,
10. Favourite Book: cheque book
11. Favourite Place: ISLAMABAD
12. Favourite Relation: friendship
13. Favourite Dress: jeans,, long skirts
14. Favourite Politician:
15. Favourite Dish: mutton, biryani
16. Favourite Colour: light blue,,sea green
17. Favourite Hero: Denzil Washington, Will Smith
18. Favourite Heroine:
19. Favourite Singer (Male):chris daughtry
20. Favourite Singer (Female): j-lo
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: 1 am..
22. Favourite weather: winter
23. Favourite Subject: psychology
24. Define life in three words: pain,,unexpected, struggle.
25. Your three wishes: 1) get independent, 2) live in islamabad for ever.
26. Your Ideal Moderator: ive just joined css forums,,so don`t know much about them,
27. Your Ideal Member: same as above
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? guidance
29. If you were President of Pakistan: i would certainly finish democratic system of government...
30. Your Ideal Personality: Pervez Musharraf
31. What can you do for Pakistan? 1) i wish to do something with the traffic system coz it`s really frustrating..people don`t obey rules,,
32. How you express your success? sharing with my friends,,treat perhaps
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: i would ask him not to give up n serve as our leader ,,
35. Do you love someone? hmmmm..no
36. Are you talkative? im a good listener perhaps
37. You pray every time:
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
The Following User Says Thank You to zara86 For This Useful Post:
saadat110 (Sunday, April 27, 2008)

ifarazahmed, introduction