02:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Friday, February 13, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll no 1231

Jum is on a distinguished road

Name: Jawad Umar Malik
Nick Name: Jum .. Joda .. Jodie .. Dj ..
Qualification: BSCS
Date of Birth: 7 August
Aim in life: Superstar
Hobby: Pondering .. photography ..
You Hate: Hypocrisy
You Trust: Friends
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: Alchemist
Favourite Place: Time Square
Favourite Relation: Motherhood
Favourite Dress: Blue Jeans and White T
Favourite Politician: Shabaz Sharif
Favourite Dish: Mom cooked Meal
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Hero: Jerry in Tom and Jerry Cartoons
Favourite Heroine: Monica Bellucci
Favourite Singer (Male): Rahat Fateh ali khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Alison Krauss
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn
Favourite weather: every weather is worth enjoying
Favourite Subject: Anything Appealing
Define life in three words: challenge
Your three wishes: :P
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? none
Your Ideal Member, Why? none
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Up to date Information
If you were President of Pakistan: Pakistan will change then
Your Ideal Personality: none
What can you do for Pakistan? think done
How you express your success? My Parents and Allah Blessing
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Heylo Dude !! lets talk some business
If you met Prevez Musharaf: You could be the next Quaid but u ruined the chance? stupidiot
Do you love someone? Yeah my family and my girlfriend
Are you talkative? NO :P
You pray every time: I try !
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i'm what i'm just need Allah's Blessing !!!
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), fromQAU (Sunday, February 15, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)
Old Friday, February 13, 2009
Khadim-e-Fareed
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Roll Number 3208-CSS 2008Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2009Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2009Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,189 Times in 442 Posts
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to behold

Autograph please………..

1. Name: Mian Muhammad Mumtaz Hayat Maneka

2. Nick Name: Mian, Mian sahib, Taj

3. Qualification:
M.A ( History ) Gold Medalist, LLB ( Distinction )

4. Date of Birth:
03-09-1985

5. Aim in life: To do some thing meaning full for the country.

6. Hobby: Hunting, Rifle Shooting, Numismatics, Traveling, Roaming around with friends.

7. You Hate: Hypocrites

8. You Trust: My Mother and Myself

9. You Fear: Myself when I am in rage.

10. Favourite Book: Muhammad, Prophet of our times by Karen Armstrong

11. Favourite Place: Makkah Mukarma, Madina Munawara, London, Lahore, Pakpattan.

12. Favourite Relation: Mother

13. Favourite Dress: Jeans- Shirt and Shalwar kameez.

14. Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-Azam, Winston Churchill

15. Favourite Dish: Chinese, and BBQ

16. Favourite Colour: Black ( clothes ) white, silver ( cars ) and Green

17. Favourite Hero: Robert Dinero, Al-pachino , Matt Damon, Amitabh Bachan, Sharukh Khan.

18. Favourite Heroine: Angelina Jolie, Katrina Kaif, Kareena Kapoor.

19. Favourite Singer (Male):
Muhammad Rafi, Kishore, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and many more.

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Lata, Aasha, many more.

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Sleeping time.

22. Favourite weather: Winters

23. Favourite Subject: History

24. Define life in three words: Life is a journey try to enjoy it as much as possible.

25. Your three wishes : May god grant unity to our Nation, May Pakistan prosper and come in line with the Leading Nations of the world, May god bless me so that I can do some thing meaning full for the Nation.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island, Prieti, Princess Royal. Always ready to help.

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? : Myself , For obvious Reasons :p

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Ready to help members, valuable suggestions and information, friends.

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Take steps to make Pakistan a country which is progressive in its outlook with No room for extremism.

30. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad ( Pbuh ) Hazrat Umer ( R.A ) Hazrat Ali ( R.A ) Imam Hassan ( R.A) Imam Hussain ( R.A )

31. What can you do for Pakistan? Given the chance quite a lot.

32. How you express your success? Its just the blessing of Allah , Panjtan Pak and Baba Fareed Shakarganj and the Prayers of my Mother.

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I would not be too pleased.

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will try to know the logic behind the steps he took to destroy Pakistan as much as he could.

35. Do you love someone?: Once

36. Are you talkative? Quite a lot

37. You pray every time: Twice / Thrice.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph.

Necessary information already provided.
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), happy ending (Sunday, April 12, 2009), Last Island (Friday, February 13, 2009), madiha alvi (Tuesday, November 26, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Sunday, April 27, 2014), Predator (Tuesday, August 04, 2009), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), Princess Royal (Friday, February 13, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Shaa-Baaz (Friday, February 13, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Surmount (Monday, March 23, 2009), Syed Ali Rizvi (Wednesday, September 16, 2009)
Old Saturday, February 14, 2009
39th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 103

Cherubic Smile is on a distinguished road

Name: Muhammad Arslan Sahi
Nick Name:Sahi
Qualification:b.s.c engineering from uet lahore
Date of Birth:28-1-1984
Aim in life:alters after i achieve one by the benediction of allah
Hobby:riding,swimming,poring good books
You Hate:duplicity and liars
You Trust:
You Fear:nops
Favourite Book:varies with the mood
Favourite Place:lahore
Favourite Relation:mother
Favourite Dress:formal western dress
Favourite Politician:pitt the younger
Favourite Dish:chinese and italian
Favourite Colour;red and green
Favourite Hero:colnel sher khan
Favourite Heroine:qutrina,demi moore
Favourite Singer (Male):singers from rdb
Favourite Singer (Female)::
Favourite time in 24 hours:going to club after hectic day
Favourite weather:cold and cloudy
Favourite Subject:history
Define life in three wordsundrum solved by dtermination
Your three wishes,do some thing remarkable for my country,
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?last island coming to recourse when i needed her
Your Ideal Member, Why?all are good
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?the name css
If you were President of Pakistan:still i would be the same amicable,humble person in the echelons of power
Your Ideal Personality:our prophet and our quaid
What can you do for Pakistan?any thing even sacrificing my life for my beloved homeland
How you express your success?by offering nawafils,and giving treat to my friends
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:calm and placid
If you met Prevez Musharaf:infact i had a good leader distinguished from the currenet lot
Do you love someone? lot of persons
Are you talkative?yup
You pray every time:no

Last Island (Saturday, February 14, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)
Old Sunday, February 15, 2009

The Star has a spectacular aura aboutThe Star has a spectacular aura aboutThe Star has a spectacular aura about

Name: Tariq Farooq

Nick Name: tara ,fooki,Rana

Qualification: M.A ( History )
Date of Birth: December 20th

Aim in life: to do something valuable for my country.

Hobby: Hunting, Cricket, book reading

You Hate: jhoot

You Trust: every one whom I take as my friend.

You Fear: ALLAH has blessed me a lot, I fear how would I justify it in the next world.

Favourite Book: Tafheem-ul-Quran by Maulana Abul ala Mawdudi, Mawdudi and the Making of Islamic Revivalism by Seyyed Vali Raza

Favourite Place: my home

Favourite Relation: Mother

Favourite Dress: Shalwar kameez.jeans shirt.

Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-Azam, Imran khan.

Favourite Dish: baryani,bbq

Favourite Colour: Blue white, indigo

Favourite Hero: Saif ali khan

Favourite Heroine: Maneesha

Favourite Singer (Male): Saleem Raza, Ahmad Rushdi, Muhammad Rafi

Favourite Singer (Female): Lata

Favourite time in 24 hours: evening time

Favourite weather: winters

Favourite Subject: History

Define life in three words: does not stop.

Your three wishes : wishes do not come true.

Your Ideal Moderator:Last Island, Mumtaz Hayat Maneka

Your Ideal Member, Raz,shah-baz and every one who had contributed to this forum

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Always there to help, just like a family.

If you were President of Pakistan: i will try to bring about unity among provices.

Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad ( Pbuh )

How you express your success? Blessing of Allah

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I do not want it to happen

If you met Prevez Musharaf: same as above

Do you love someone?: pta nai

Are you talkative? no

You pray every time
: I do pray quite a lot.

Say something about yourself in a paragraph.

I am ,as i look,i love crickt,played a lot but could not make it to first class. i trust others a lot ,it caused many problems for me but i cannot help myself to give up this habit.i am not a hard worker,but i always manage to make it in the end.
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Last Island (Sunday, February 15, 2009), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Monday, February 16, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Shaa-Baaz (Tuesday, April 21, 2009)
Old Sunday, February 15, 2009
40th CTP (OMG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 333

fromQAU will become famous soon enoughfromQAU will become famous soon enough
Arrow fromQAU

Name: Rafique Ahmed Khokhar

Qualification: M.A (Political Studies), from Quaid-i-Azam University , Islamabad.

Date of Birth: june 10, 1986

Aim in life: to find out truth.

Hobby: reading books and reseach papers, PC video games.

You Fear: from being cursed.

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? meeting difference of opinion.

Do you love someone?: those who love me.

Say something about yourself in a paragraph.

i m optimist.i see silver lining in every cloud. i like natural beauty.i m just a simple person.one thing that i dont want to do in my whole life is to deceive my parents and those who expect miracles from me.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to fromQAU For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Gulrukh (Sunday, July 04, 2010), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Zaheer Qadri (Monday, May 06, 2013)
Old Sunday, March 01, 2009

Dako is on a distinguished road
Default Autograph please.....

1. Name:
Farhan Sultan

2. Nick Name:
timmy

3. Qualification:
B.A, Doing Acca (2nd Part)

4. Date of Birth:
12-09-1984

5. Aim in life:
tO BE PROMINENT

6. Hobby:
Books reading, Swimming (Ati nae ha), Cricket

7. You Hate:
Lies (Galut byani)

8. You Trust:
ALLAH The Omnipotent

9. You Fear:
Allah

10. Favorite Book:
Quran

11. Favorite Place:
Madina ul Munawra (The place where i feel comfortable)

12. Favourite Relation:
Friendship

13. Favorite Dress:
Shalwar Kurta

14. Favorite Politician:
Zia-ul-Huq

15. Favorite Dish:
Baryani

16. Favorite Colour:
Navy Blue

17. Favourite Hero:
Jet lee :p hero films main he achay lugtay hain

18. Favourite Heroine:
none

19. Favourite Singer (Male):
Brayan Adams (english) , M.Rafi

20. Favourite Singer (Female):
Lata

21. Favourite time in 24 hours:
dawn time(agr jag rah ahoun tu)

22. Favourite weather:
Summer

23. Favourite Subject:
History

24. Define life in three words:
Love Hope Hate

25. Your three wishes:
wanna spend my life comfortably..that's it

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
none

27. Your Ideal Member,
i m new

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
the information

29. If you were President of Pakistan:
no comments :d

30. Your Ideal Personality:
Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)

31. What can you do for Pakistan?
i can work for 24 hours a day, a whole year, whole of my life time....

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
i will ignore him

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:
i will gift him a Military uniform as a sleeping suite.......for.......

35. Do you love someone?
Yes

36. Are you talkative?
no

37. You pray every time:
Ay meray MAlik meray waldeen ko bakush day.ameen

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
at teh moment i m noting..

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Sunday, March 01, 2009 at 08:24 PM. Reason: spell errors
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dako For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)
Old Sunday, March 15, 2009

happy ending will become famous soon enoughhappy ending will become famous soon enough

2. Nick Name:

annie

3. Qualification:

BCA
[bachelor of computer arts : 4 yrs ]

5. Aim in life:
keeps on changing .all i want is to know WHY i have been sent into this world . i gotta play my role somehow , silently or otherwise.

6. Hobby:
Music , reading some good stuff . that knocks some sense into me .

7. You Hate:
noone , i might hate habits of ppl like those who try to put down others by insult or taking them as inferior to them.

8. You Trust:
Love of God

9. You Fear:
myself .

10. Favourite Book:
not ne specific , cant recall now .

11. Favourite Place:
Beloved's heart .lol well may b i m nt suitable for it neways ... many in the world .

where waterfalls and rainbows rise , where the birds sing and the mountains stand tall n silent n obedient to the Majestic Creator , where sun rises n shines on every single thing..wow ..me just lub nature .

12. Favourite Relation:
true Love and Friendship

13. Favourite Dress
: any in which i feel comfortable.

14. Favourite Politician: hmmmm , i dont like politics

15. Favourite Dish: so many , chinese , BBQ , then daal chawal , chicken kabab . i love veggies too provided they r cooked well . :PP

16. Favourite Colour: pink , green , black , blue , white ...all of em .

17. Favourite Hero: Tom dude , once upon a time he was cool .

18. Favourite Heroine: so many cant recall all of em .hmm .like sandra , n in desi ..ashwairiya rocks .

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Bryan Adams[ damn cool singer ] .all the oldies like Elvis , Dean Martin , John Denver , so many others like Muhammad Rafi, Kishore, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and many more.

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Abida Parveen , celeine dione , enya many more

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Sleeping time. yeah

22. Favourite weather: Winters then spring , but except summer i like all seasons ,
summers r best spent at the beach ..lol

23. Favourite Subject: Life

24. Define life in three words: Life is Freedom.[ eternal]

25. Your three wishes : apart for so many this is a very small tiny biny , itsy bitsy one :

run away from this world to a far better n peaceful place ,hide in some warm lap , n go to sleep .

26. Your Ideal Moderator : i dont know many here but so far i have found all of them good.

27. Your Ideal Member : dont know , i like someone's id , then someone's dp , then some one's postings . cant say .

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
a good platform for CSS beginners , u can have ready made info here n yes help from so many . good forum .

29. If you were President of Pakistan:
say bye bye to extermists , send all the nasty politicians abroad [ they r happy there ] , solving illiteracy problem , poverty , good relations with all .

Yes i remember i would like to call all of my honest and committed friends to be part of my clan ,if they really want to do something for ppl of pakistan .inshort i would like to make the young n energetic ppl to come fwd n play their role .

30. Your Ideal Personality: ......

31. What can you do for Pakistan? let the time come .

32. How you express your success? apart from css ,as am appearing for 1st time my educational career success is because of Blessing of God , prayers , Luck .

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i will remain neutral.

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: dont knw .

35. Do you love someone?: yes , may be that is/was/will be love .

36. Are you talkative? sometimes.. provided i m in a friendly atmosphere. i guess with time i have become more reserve n quiet .

37. You pray every time: :]

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph.

i dont know . i am a bit moody infact VERY MOODY person. God knows what am i .

Last edited by Viceroy; Thursday, August 06, 2009 at 11:49 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to happy ending For This Useful Post:
Viceroy (Thursday, April 23, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)
Old Sunday, March 15, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: 27th Position, Roll no.: 0953Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

amubarak will become famous soon enough

Autograph please………..

1. Name: Ammarah Mubarak

2. Nick Name: None

3. Qualification: M.Sc. Applied Psychology. Punjab University Lahore.

4. Date of Birth: 15-10-1983

5. Aim in life: Be a good person

6. Hobby: Horse Riding, Travelling, Reading, Hiking,

7. You Hate: Lies

8. You Trust: Allah

9. You Fear: Loosing dear ones

10. Favourite Book: The list is long; a recent favorite is Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson

11. Favourite Place: A lot of places

12. Favourite Relation: Mother

13. Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kameez

14. Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-Azam

15. Favourite Dish: Mushroom Tortellini

16. Favourite Colour: White, Blue

17. Favourite Hero: Humphrey Bogart, Mel Gibson, Russel Crowe

18. Favourite Heroine: Ingrid Bergman, Audrey Hepburn

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Muhammad Rafi, Mukesh, Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan, Frank Sinatra

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Lata, Aasha, Roxette.

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Early morning, late afternoon.

22. Favourite weather: Autumn

23. Favourite Subject: Sociology

24. Define life in three words: courage, faith, persistence

25. Your Ideal Moderator? Last Island, Royal Princess.

26. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Everyone is helped

27. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad ( Pbuh )

28. What can you do for Pakistan? I will do my job professionally and make sure I meet my responsibilities.

29. How you express your success? All because of Allah Mian

30. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Here comes my shoe and I wear heels

31. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Wouldn’t like to strike a conversation

32. Do you love someone?: yes. I love a lot of people

33. Are you talkative? Depends on the people I am with

34. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: This is my least favorite question
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to amubarak For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, March 17, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), madiha alvi (Tuesday, November 26, 2013), Viceroy (Thursday, April 23, 2009), Muhammad T S Awan (Monday, March 16, 2009), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Sunday, March 15, 2009), Princess Royal (Monday, March 16, 2009), Purab Sarhan (Sunday, March 13, 2011), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Saqib Shah (Wednesday, April 08, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Surmount (Monday, March 23, 2009)
Old Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Khakan can only hope to improve

Name: Ikhtiar-ud-Din Bakhtiar
Nick Name: Khakan
Qualification: M.A (I.R)
Date of Birth:
Aim in life: To crush the oppressors and heal the wounds of oppressed.
Hobby: Horse ridding, Net surfing, Polo.
You Hate: Tyranny
You Trust: Allah Pak
You Fear: Snake
Favourite Book: The Holy Quran
Favourite Place: Makkah and Medina
Favourite Relation: Brother
Favourite Dress: Traditional
Favourite Politician: Shahbaz Sharif (A romantic and ideal CM)
Favourite Dish: Rice & Mutton.
Favourite Colour Red
Favourite Hero: Hajjaj bin Yousaf
Favourite Heroine: Razia Sultana the First Female Muslim Ruler.
Favourite Singer (Male): No one.
Favourite Singer (Female):: No
Favourite time in 24 hours: I enjoy each and every moment of life.
Favourite weather: Every weather has its own joys and fun.
Favourite Subject: War, Crimes & Treaties.
Define life in three words: Enjoy the life.
Your three wishes: To finish the oppression from the world, Crush the opponents of Islam wether by arms or by preaching and to free the Muslim Ummah from the western culture.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Princess Royal, Marwatone & Last Island, they are working good and have medals.
Your Ideal Member, Why? Mohsin Shah, Shebaz, Raz, Naqeebullah Khan & Surmount. I noticed they are very good and cooperative.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Sincerity and Help.
If you were President of Pakistan: I will adopt aggressive foreign policy.
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad (pbuh) & His Companions.
What can you do for Pakistan? I love it is it not enough?
How you express your success? Thanking to Allah.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: My sword will decide it.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Alas Chengis Khan and Halaku are not alive.
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? No
You pray every time: For happier life.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am an aggressive person

And this is for all the members of cssforum.com.pk

Ke paikar e nazm se har rooh e ghazal bol paray
Aur tuj pe wo gheet likon ke Taj Mahal bol paray
Phir teri yad ne is tara se angrai le
Di ke soye huay zakhmoke ke kanwal bol paray

Mongol Emperor

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, April 08, 2009 at 09:52 PM.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Khakan For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Engr.Aftab (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Last Island (Wednesday, April 08, 2009), marwatone (Wednesday, April 08, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Princess Royal (Thursday, April 09, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Saqib Shah (Wednesday, April 08, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Surmount (Wednesday, April 08, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, June 25, 2009)
Old Tuesday, April 21, 2009

ravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of lightravaila is a glorious beacon of light

Name:nasba nazeer
Nick Name:family members called as naba n i often use seep or ravaila on net
Qualification:i m doing BSc wd double maths physics
Date of Birth: 09 oct 1989
Aim in life:live for others
Hobby:gossips,cooking, n book reading but intersting books
You Hate:politics ,
You Trust:ALLAH
You Fear:ALLAH
Favourite Book:zaviya,peer.e.kamil,ishq ka aain
Favourite Place:saudia
Favourite Relation:mother
Favourite Dress:shalwaar qameez also kurta
Favourite Politician:....?(no)
Favourite Dish:all eastern dishes
Favourite Colour:black
Favourite Hero:aamir khan
Favourite Heroine:katrina
Favourite Singer (Male):ibara.ul.haq n shaan
Favourite Singer (Female)::fareeha n sheriya ghoshal
Favourite time in 24 hours:fajar
Favourite weather:winter
Favourite Subject:journalism
Define life in three words:love,patience,faith
Your three wishes:now a days
job.....gud result and an innocent wish of choclates ....
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?last island
Your Ideal Member, Why?mohsin shah
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?its informative n helpful
If you were President of Pakistan:i dnt want to spent my days in jail....
Your Ideal Personality:HAZRAT MUHAMMAD sallah.o.ailh.e.wasallum
What can you do for Pakistan? sacrifice everything
How you express your success?by sharing it wd my family n frnds
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:i just killed him
If you met Prevez Musharaf:congratulate him bcz he is the 1st presidnt of pak who is still alive
Do you love someone?my mother
Are you talkative?yup............
You pray every time:my death must be beautiful
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
i m nothing....not precious for none....

Last edited by Princess Royal; Tuesday, April 21, 2009 at 09:24 PM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to ravaila For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009), Engr.Aftab (Thursday, May 14, 2009), happy ending (Saturday, April 25, 2009), Last Island (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, June 25, 2009)

ifarazahmed, introduction