10:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Junaid Ilyas is on a distinguished road
Cool JUNAID's BIOGRAPHY

Name: JUNAID ILYAS

Nick Name: ZUBI

Qualification: M.B.A & M.A ENGLISH (Now going to GERMANY for M.B.A in INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS IN EMERGING & DEVELOPED MARKET (SCHOLARSHIP))

Date of Birth: JANUARY, 5th, 1985.

Aim in life: To change the system towards the prosperity and development

Hobby: CRICKET, SWIMMING, TRAVELING, HICKING

You Hate: LOTS OF PEOPLE

You Trust: JUST ON GOD AND THEN ON MYSELF ONLY

You Fear: FAILURE OF MY TARGETS & GOALS

Favourite Book: CHANGE YOUR LENS , CHANGE YOUR WORLD

Favourite Place: SWAT (it's Heaven )

Favourite Relation: FREINDSHIP

Favourite Dress: FORMAL DRESS

Favourite Politician: MUSHARAF

Favourite Dish: CHICKEN ACAHRI KARAHI

Favourite Colour AQUA

Favourite Hero: ARNOLD

Favourite Heroine: MY DREAM GIRL FREIND (lolz)

Favourite Singer (Male): ALI AZMAT

Favourite Singer (Female):: MY DREAM GIRL FREIND (lolz)

Favourite time in 24 hours: Every second is favourite

Favourite weather: WINTER

Favourite Subject: MANAGEMENT, MARKETING

Define life in three words: GOAL ORIENTED, HIGHLY ACHEIVABLE, NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE

Your three wishes (i)MEETING WITH HITLER
(ii) MEETING WITH G. BUSH
(iii) MEETING with SADDAM HUSSAIN

Your Ideal Member, Why? RAZ. and QUEEN of LITERATURE , they are very much coperative (Baychary)

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? it is a complete academy for me, i learn lots of things related to the CSS preparation from that web site, it is a complete platform for me, and due to that website, i even don't need any book for the preparation of CSS EXAMS & inshallah i will qualify CSS Exams (2010) in my 1st attempt due to that website.

If you were President of Pakistan: DEMOLISH ISRAEL FROM MAP OF WORLD

Your Ideal Personality: HITLER

What can you do for Pakistan? Try to remove the materialistic
approaches of the people, they only looking for the materialistic stuff rather then the value of human being.

How you express your success? VERY OUTSTANDING , BY THE GRACE OF ALLAH, I am just 1 step away from my complete success, i will get it soon.

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will discuss some issues with him (lolz)

If you met Prevez Musharaf: I AM A GREAT FAN OF HIM

Do you love someone? I LOVE MY GOALS & TARGETS & VALUE OF TIME

Are you talkative? YUP

You pray every time: NO

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
GENIOUS,
EXTRA ORDINARY
ALWAYS FOCUS TOWARDS GOALS AND TARGETS
ALWAYS READY TO GET HARD TIME TO OTHERS (JOKE)
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Junaid Ilyas For This Useful Post:
Engr.Aftab (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Last Island (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, April 21, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, June 25, 2009)
Old Thursday, May 14, 2009

Almaas Ruby will become famous soon enoughAlmaas Ruby will become famous soon enough
Cool what am i doing??

Originally Posted by ziakhan
Hi, everyone. I hope you people are fine and feeling well. We are like family members in this forum and don’t know about each other except the Nick Name/ID. I am going to introduce this thread to know about one another. I request to honorable Admins: prestigious Mods: illustrious Staff Members and respected members to kindly participate and give the answers honestly.
Autograph please………..

1. Name:almaas
  2. Nick Name:
  3. Qualification:masters
  4. Date of Birth:82 (i think this is enough for a girls to admit )
  5. Aim in lifeattain and retain the climax of love, wisdom and health)
  6. Hobby:designing
  7. You Hate:lies, hypocracy,
  8. You Trust:no one
  9. You Fear: falling in love
  10. Favourite Book:
  11. Favourite Place: marri in pakistan, chamba (india)
  12. Favourite Relation:GOD'S with human, mother-daughter
  13. Favourite Dress:anything that is easy going
  14. Favourite Politicianhaha i hate politics
  15. Favourite Dish:kadoo
  16. Favourite Colour: white and black
  17. Favourite Hero:none
  18. Favourite Heroine:none
  19. Favourite Singer (Male):
  20. Favourite Singer (Female)::
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours:from 12am till fajar
  22. Favourite weather:freezing cold with snowfall
  23. Favourite Subject:mathematics.
  24. Define life in three words:born, live and die.
  25. Your three wishes: they are never ending, so better let life wish for you
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why?
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?past papers especially those questions whose answers i know
  29. If you were President of Pakistan:unveil the corrupt faces.
  30. Your Ideal Personality: no one as such, little bit inclination towards "JULIUS CAESAR"
  31. What can you do for Pakistan?ask me this question when i have the authority to do anything.
    now i can just pray.
  32. How you express your success? silence
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: tell him everything with my eyes...he doesn't deserve words.
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:ask him a few questions and make him swear first that he will speak the truth.

35. Do you love someone?yes
  36. Are you talkative?no
  37. You pray every time:no not just 5 times a day, but everytime i want to show my love to ALLAH
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

a feminist, sensitive, strong sometimes to the extent that is amazing, love cartoons, don't socialize much, hate formalities, love purity and innocence, observe people, stare those boys who stare me, hate cooking love baking, love nature, water, thunderstorms, silence, love to learn anything new, simple, dont use makeup............but what people think about me: arrogant, not friendly, straight forward and rude

Last edited by Xeric; Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 11:51 AM. Reason: Ordered List Managed
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Almaas Ruby For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009), Engr.Aftab (Thursday, May 14, 2009), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Zoyee (Friday, June 12, 2009)
Old Thursday, May 14, 2009

snake is on a distinguished road
Default Here we go!

• Name: naam main kia rakha hai
  • Nick Name: Would you give me ,please?
  • Qualification: Marine Engineer
  • Date of Birth: 25 Spetember 1983
  • Aim in life: Aimless life
  • Hobby: breathing
  • You Hate: those who hate me
  • You Trust: No one
  • You Fear: My life
  • Favourite Book: looking for it
  • Favourite Place: Compana( Aregentina)
  • Favourite Relation: Don't believe in relations
  • Favourite Dress: Dress does not matter
  • Favourite Politician: Miraj Khalid
  • Favourite Dish: Chicken Karhai
  • Favourite Colour Black
  • Favourite Hero: Naseer-ud-din-Shah
  • Favourite Heroine: Tara Sharma
  • Favourite Singer (Male): Pankej /Jugjit
  • Favourite Singer (Female):: you tell!
  • Favourite time in 24 hours: 0400Hrs
  • Favourite weather: Winter
  • Favourite Subject: Mathematics
  • Define life in three words: A mess !
  • Your three wishes Simple life, No dreams, Peaceful death
  • Your Ideal Moderator, Why? All
  • Your Ideal Member, Why? All
  • Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Study Material
  • If you were President of Pakistan: I would have made it a neutral state.
  • Your Ideal Personality: My teacher Capt.P.K.Lodhi
  • What can you do for Pakistan? Living outside jail , isn't enough?
  • How you express your success? No sucess in my life
  • If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Handshake,my favourite .
  • If you met Prevez Musharaf: Casual handshake
  • Do you love someone? Never, and will never.
  • Are you talkative? Depends!
  • You pray every time: Personal question!
  • Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Inarticulate

Last edited by Xeric; Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 11:35 AM. Reason: Unordered List Managed
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to snake For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Friday, May 15, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS-2008, Roll no. 5170, CSS-2012 Roll no. 11105PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PCS - 2008 / TehsildarMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,758 Times in 791 Posts
Islaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud of
Exclamation My Autograph

Autograph please………..

Name: ISLAH_UD_DIN

Nick Name:Islah G...

Qualification:LLB.. MA Political science

Date of Birth:15-04-1982

Aim in life:to join foreign services

Hobby: music and reading

You Hate: LIE

You Trust:God,family and friends

You Fear: day of judgement

Favourite Book: QURAAN

Favourite Place:Law college square at midnight alone

Favourite Relation:friends

Favourite Dress:shalwar qamees

Favourite Politician: Zulfiqar ali bhutto

Favourite Dish: cheken vegetable mix

Favourite Colour: BLAK IS BEAUTIFUL

Favourite Hero:SHARUKH KHAN

Favourite Heroine: MADHURI DEXIT

Favourite Singer (Male):UDIT NARAYEN

Favourite Singer (Female): LATA MANGASHKAR

Favourite time in 24 hours: AFTER 2 AM

Favourite weather: AUTMN

Favourite Subject: CONTITUTIONAL LAW

Define life in three words: EXPERIENCE, EXPERIENCE,EXPERIENCE

Your three wishes: JUST ONE WISH.... to find satisfaction of soul and mind

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? MOHSIN SHAH

Your Ideal Member, Why? LAST ISLAND

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? AFFECTION AMONG MEMBERS AND THE VALUABLE HELP

If you were President of Pakistan: I WILL KILL ALL THE PRESENT POLITITIONS.

Your Ideal Personality: ANDREW JACKSON

What can you do for Pakistan? SACRIFICE MY LIFE

How you express your success? WITH FAMILY AND DEAR FRIENDS

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: DIPLOMATIC

If you met Prevez Musharaf: I LIKE HIM AND SOON WILL MEET HIM

Do you love someone? NOW WHAT I AM I THINK BECOZ OF MY LOVE THOUGH SHE IS NOT WITH ME.

Are you talkative? yES

You pray every time: hmmm 4 time... CANT WAKE UP EARLY IN THE MORNING
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

i want to live a life in the real sense.... to achieve what i wish and to help all those whom i can help.... to perform my every duty honestly.... i want to b a source of happiness for all..... i want to live life... i want to live life.....
AFRMS (Friday, May 15, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Friday, May 15, 2009), Viceroy (Friday, May 15, 2009), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), ravaila (Friday, May 15, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Zoyee (Friday, June 12, 2009)
Old Thursday, June 25, 2009

charterali is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Syed
2. Nick Name: Shery
3. Qualification: CA Finalist, ACCA, B.Com
4. Date of Birth: 21 May 87
5. Aim in life: To make this part of the world a better place.
6. Hobby:Sleeping.
7. You Hate: Poverty
8. You Trust:Everyone
9. You Fear: Reptiles
10. Favourite Book: There are so many
11. Favourite Place: French Rivera
12. Favourite Relation: Father-Son
13. Favourite Dress:Business Casual
14. Favourite Politician: Bhutto Sb
15. Favourite Dish: Boiled Prawns
16. Favourite Colour: Black
17. Favourite Hero: Tom Hanks
18. Favourite Heroine: Meg Ryan
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Ghulam Ali
20. Favourite Singer (Female): Tina Sani
21. Favourite time in 24 hours:12-5 am
22. Favourite weather: Autumn
23. Favourite Subject:Auditing
24. Define life in three words: Allah malik Hay
25. Your three wishes: Hazaron Khwhisain aisi
26. Your Ideal Moderator: I am the new guy in town
27. Your Ideal Member: I am the new guy in town
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Support
29. If you were President of Pakistan: President don't really have much power, its the Prime Minister who runs the show.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Sultan Kanuni
31. What can you do for Pakistan?
32. How you express your success? Party
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will give him a flying kiss.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: It wasn't a very pleasant experience the last time, so not really looking forward to meet him again.
35. Do you love someone? Yes
36. Are you talkative? Yes
37. You pray every time: No
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Philodox
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to charterali For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), ravaila (Thursday, June 25, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Zoyee (Monday, August 31, 2009)
Old Tuesday, August 04, 2009
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of
Cool

1. Name:

AFRMS, its actually my name.

2. Nick Name:

No nick for me.

3. Qualification:

M.Sc Zoology ,M Phil Zoology.

4. Date of Birth:

9th October.

5. Aim in life:

Wanted to become a CSP(Alhamdolillah),and also plan to do P.hD, lot of other plans......

6. Hobby:

Well i love to cook ,actually i am an expert cook,have pets, like to spend time with them, gardening, i used to do painting but not now,drawing pencil art that is,i love watching anime ever since i was very little and i also like reading manga(Japanes picture story) and lot more...

7. You Hate:

Hypocrites,the most common group of people,those who use abusive language to others,and i hate those who abuse animal, poor creatures.

8. You Trust:

My mother.

9. You Fear:

I fear times when all hope is lost because when hope is lost life is lost,
i like to be optimistic all the time even when i am going through tough times

10. Favourite Book:

Not one particular recently read some books on world politics like them all.

11. Favourite Place:

The place just in front of Rauza Mubarak(P.B.U.H) in Madina Munawara,so calm serene the feeling is out of this world.

12. Favourite Relation:

With my mother, and my Bulbul(pheeto) he is my best friend.

13. Favourite Dress:

Shalwar kameez.

14. Favourite Politician:

Quaid-e-Azam No one can even match him.

15. Favourite Dish:

Well i cook myself ,i like all what i cook,but my favorites are Pizza,Biryani,
Chicken rolls,Mutton Stew,Palak ka saag,Chicken Macaroni.BBQ,i love soups.

16. Favourite Colour:

Black, i just love it

17. Favourite Hero:

Tom Hanks,Firdaous Jamal,Safi Mohammad,Chi Swon.

18. Favourite Heroine:

Nicole Kidman,Khalida Riyasat

Phil Colin ,I like bands mostly,like Call, Coldplay, Nickelback, Super Junior(SUJU).

20. Favourite Singer (Female):

Abida Perveen,no one like her she is so unique.

21. Favourite time in 24 hours:

Sleeping time and eating time

22. Favourite weather:

As a nature man is a fool ,when its hot he wants it cool ,when its cool
he wants it hot always wanting what is not! but i like winters.

23. Favourite Subject:

I like all the subjects that i have read so far but if i have chance in future
i would like to do MPA

24. Define life in three words:

Unforgiving yet rewarding.

25. Your three wishes :

Not three wishes but i want to do something for wildlife of Pakistan.

All meritorious Moderators from super seniors to juniors.

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? :

All are doing excellent job,everyone has a special contribution all are praisworthy but i think RAZ is doing a perfect job i like his polite attitude.

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?

There is a lot going on this forum but what specifically attracts me is information regarding Css by Csp's of forum.

29. If you were President of Pakistan:

My First Presidential order would be to stop animal abuse,Lot of ppl are doing work for human welfare but very little has been done for animals.

30. Your Ideal Personality:

Prophet Mohammad(P.B.U.H) Hazrat Umer(R.A) and in current times Abdusattar Edhi(selfless person)I think he must be nominated for Nobel prize.

Whatever is possible in my capacity.

32. How you express your success?

Prayers of my Parents.

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:

I would ignore him .

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:

Actually i am looking forward to meeting him someday,i like his personality,although he made mistakes but he was not the only one, all have made mistakes.All must be accountable.

35. Do you love someone?:

Love! what is love,never loved anyone.

36. Are you talkative?

Not much but that does not mean i have attitude i am bit reserved.

37. You pray every time:

Try to pray, but Mughreb is must because that's the time i am with my mother doing daily routine talk.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph.

Well i think lot has been said , i am a very simple person and quiet straight forward.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to AFRMS For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), marwatone (Thursday, August 06, 2009), Predator (Tuesday, August 04, 2009), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), ravaila (Tuesday, August 04, 2009), Raz (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, August 04, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, August 12, 2009)
Old Wednesday, August 05, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about
Thumbs up lemme knock in a few nails

Amazaing thread,
Thanks to those who conceived the idea of this thread and then garbed it in the dress of practicality..
I'm sure i wont lie with all the options except few ones cos um not swearing to tel the truth and only the truth..

1. Name:
Amjad Hussain Nasir

2. Nick Name:
Munna
3. Qualification:
Masters In English Literature & Mphil plus BEd.

4. Date of Birth:

5. Aim in life:
Serving humanity till death in any capacity

6. Hobby:
sms chat with frends, playing chess, karate, swimming, music

7. You Hate:

Lies

8. You Trust:

Myself

9. You Fear:
Allah

10. Favourite Book:
Ethics and spiritual growth by Sayyid mujtaba Mausavi

11. Favourite Place:
my grave

12. Favourite Relation:
Mother

13. Favourite Dress:
Any dress which suits my personality

14. Favourite Politician:
Ahmadi nijaad

15. Favourite Dish:
Any dish that is tasty and well proportioned in ingredients

16. Favourite Colour:
Navy Blue and White

17. Favourite Hero

Mil Gibson

18. Favourite Heroine:

? ? ? yet to appear

Ghulam Ali, Akon, Will.I.Am

20. Favourite Singer (Female):

Lata, Celene Dyon, and Beyonce

21. Favourite time in 24 hours:

The Time when the Moon is at the climax

22. Favourite weather:

The Spring and Winter

23. Favourite Subject:

Philosophy, psychology and Criticism

24. Define life in three words:

a wonder, a Chance, an inexplicable riddle

25. Your three wishes:

Be a very good human and
a prolific personality known the world over

Last Island. Last Island seems to be ideally caring and painstaking... plus I share with her a piece of my mind cos we'v been groomed in the same field for a while; English Literature i mean.

27. Your Ideal Member,

Stone Ager

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?

Plenty of things but frankness, intellectualism, democratic norms and above all innovation are to mention a few..

29. If you were President of Pakistan:

kam az kam Pakistan ka ameer tareen shakhs na hota bal k kiraaye k ghar may reh kar ghareebon ko apny apny ghar zaroor dilwaata aor un k moo se niwaala na chheenta. I wont be Hazrat Umar or Hazrat Ali, but i'd go their way if i become a ruler..

30. Your Ideal Personality (Late):
Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W.A.W)
Living personalities may Dr Zakir Nayak

I can serve it till the last breath, and serve it with love, honesty and integrity

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:

Baap ray baap, abhee tak maraa nahee tuuuu ray..

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:

os kee awaaz may os ko mukhaatib kar k kahoonga 'Mujhay Dar naai lagta ayhhhh'

35. Do you love someone?

Of course. i must, cos i'm a human.

36. Are you talkative?

yes but at times, not always.

37. You pray every time:

Try to do so, but my efforts are abortive..

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

Tough question though.. Well, I'd like to show u all my weaknesses cos merits are not hidden when u see some one, but defects are detected very slowly which takes time. i'd help you hate me soon cos i wanna tell u my real nature..
1. Extremely possessive
2. Not trusting easily and readily
3. Diligent in an extreme way
4. embarrassingly inquisitive
5. Philosophizing even plain things such as 2+2=4
6. Highly critical in my mind though i dont pass comments untill i'm asked
7. Extremely patient despite my hot and blazing mind. i can wait for 10 hours on a spot if i'm hunting lets say a pig or a deer
8. Oh man, somebody just stop me i'm tending to be a real satan if i'm allowed to pick out my faults...
At the end of the day, i'm much caring, devoted and patient...thats it and

Thanks to read this speel for this long...

Cosmic libertine

Last edited by Last Island; Friday, August 21, 2009 at 03:40 AM.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Cosmic_libertine For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Almaas Ruby (Monday, October 26, 2009), imranazeem (Wednesday, September 30, 2015), Islaw Khan (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), jadoon khan (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Last Island (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), SToneAGer (Sunday, August 09, 2009), Viceroy (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Zoyee (Monday, August 31, 2009)
Old Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Last Island. Last Island seems to be ideally caring and painstaking... plus I share with him a piece of my mind cos we'v been groomed in the same field for a while; English Literature i mean.
Him ??

Eham! Eham! Have a look at my title, Sire. It says,"Royal QUEEN of Literature".
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009), imranazeem (Wednesday, September 30, 2015), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Thursday, August 06, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about
Exclamation @ Last Island

hahahahahahahha

Hey last island, plz lemme roll in laughters for a while. um a real duffer u no whot, i just dont no why i misunderstood u whether u are a he or a she but just poured ma words on yu.. Well buddy, i dont usually praise unless im impressed. but in yr case um really impressed cos o the long relation that u have with the forum and of course the number o threads n posts replies n thanks etc dont seem to be done by one guy.. its the work o the last many years and um sure its really painstaking. i don no why u my favorite but u are.. hey lemme share a piece of thing with you,
If love is cos o eyes, lips, body,
its lust,
If its cos of intellegence or insight of life,
its Admiration,
If its cos of showing care to some when they cry,
its pity n sympathy,
If its some one's making u forget yr study or sleep,
Its infatuation,

Its,
When you dont know why some one has attracted you,
Its
Cos of a reason neither u know nor the one u love knows...
i'm sure i'm not overdoing it.. nope.. hey lemme just say what i feel for you thts it. u r my buddy as i think. dont no whether u wan or not.. but plz keep guiding me..

REGARDs,

Cosmic libertine

Last Island (Thursday, August 06, 2009), madiha alvi (Wednesday, August 21, 2013), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), SToneAGer (Sunday, August 09, 2009), Surmount (Wednesday, October 28, 2009)
Old Thursday, August 06, 2009

Question @last island

Dear,
U'v been in touch with forum for many years, in fact u are among the pioneers of this forum, but still u r not a csp. can i ask why??? dint u appear in css exam?? or u are under age for that??? hey these thughts are pinching me about u. I wont mind if u dont tel but just make it known ta me... what esle have u been doing since 2005 apart form contributing to this forum.. i mean yr job etc??? if u wanna keep it an occult commodity, its ok.. um sure u can guide me well in literature cos um strong on linguistics side but pretty poor on literature side, i dont even know when Chaucer was born or lets say when was Dr Faustus written.. my sole efforts have gone to Lignuistics which i can share with u if u need...

cosmic libertine.
Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)

ifarazahmed, introduction