10:58 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, September 03, 2009

Azhar Hussain Memon will become famous soon enoughAzhar Hussain Memon will become famous soon enough

1. Name: Azhar Hussain Memon
2. Nick Name: Mama Ta from my niece and Dilo (Heart and Water-Bearer) from my Bha
3. Qualification: B.A., B.S (Hons) Sociology, MBA
4. Date of Birth: 09-02-1987
5. Aim in life: A Successful CSP
6. You Hate: Liar
7. You Trust: Honest and Sincere person
8. You Fear: Patience
9. Favourite Book: Quran
10. Favourite Place: Feet of my mom, and Hyderabad
11. Favourite Relation: Mother, father, brother, sister, uncle
12. Favourite Dress: Pants Shirt and Shalwar Kameez
13. Favourite Politician: Quaid- e- Azam, Iqbal, Churchil,
14. Favourite Dish: Chicken Booti
15. Favourite Colour: Sky Blue, white, Green
16. Favourite Hero: Amir Khan, Anil Kapoor
17. Favourite Heroine: Angelina, Rani, Sush
18. Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan, A.R. Rehman
19. Favourite Singer (Female): Tina Sani, Fareeha, Sunidi, Rihanna
20. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn, awakening time
21. Favourite weather: Slow rainy but not in Hyderabad
22. Favourite Subject: Managerial Communication and Sociology
23. Define life in three words: Love makes peace
24. Your three wishes: Honor, Success, Happiness
25. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? All are very co-operative but if one then who invited me for this interview.
26. Your Ideal Member, Why? No only one but all members are seriously very co-operative
27. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Communication, behavior, way of help,discussion and guidance.
28. If you were President of Pakistan: then I serve the nation
29. Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad P.B.U.H., Quaid-e- Azam
30. What can you do for Pakistan? I will serve the nation by my services that’s why I want to join Civil Services of Pakistan
31. How you express your success? By smiling and breathing high
32. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: As a Pakistani
33. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I discuss with him for betterment of Pakistan and Pakistanis
34. Do you love someone? Of course Yes, not only one but many, my family, and all those who love my country and nation.
35. Are you talkative? Average but not to strangers
36. You pray every time: Yes I pray by my hardworking to serve as a CSP
37. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Struggle is my business, Dangerous is my game, don’t play with me, I am Azhar Hussain. And I always say that rule on world by peace.

Thanks to all, and I wish all them as a successful and honorable person. I am thankful of this forum and Last Island who invited for this interview. Thanks and pray for me and my success. Bless you all.

Azhar Hussain Memon
Adil Memon (Thursday, September 03, 2009), Altaf Memon (Wednesday, April 28, 2010), Last Island (Thursday, September 03, 2009), Mr.Nationalist (Thursday, September 03, 2009), ravaila (Thursday, September 03, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, September 03, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Symbol is on a distinguished road

Autograph please………..

Name:S. S
Nick Name: --
Qualification:Masters in biotechnology
Date of Birth:30-08-84
Aim in life: ALLAH ko razzi karon, bandon kay hukuk pury karon, sunnat per amal karon
Hobby:Thinking, thinking, n chatting on ph
You Hate: my angerness, after that munafakat, liers!kyunki inhi ki wajha sey gussa ata hay...n nainsafi sey bhi nafrat hay..!!
You Trust: ALLAH TA'ALLAH
You Fear: KABAR, DOZAKH , ROH KAY NIKALANY KAY WAKT SEY
Favourite Book: Quran, sahih bukhari
Favourite Place: makkah, madina, karachi
Favourite Relation: maa baap
Favourite Dress:abaya n hijab
Favourite Politician: Quaid-e-azam
Favourite Dish:all chineese and dal chawal
Favourite Colour: black n generally all
Favourite Hero:--
Favourite Heroine:--
Favourite Singer (Male):--
Favourite Singer (Female)::--
Favourite time in 24 hours: after and before maghrib
Favourite weather: barsat with rehmat
Favourite Subject: genetic engineering, microbiology, immunology, business application of biotechology, plant and tissue culture, biology, ethics
Define life in three words: Come, stay and leave
Your three wishes: hmm..wali allah!
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? no idea
Your Ideal Member, Why? no idea
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? intelligence
If you were President of Pakistan: Mulk ko wakai islami-e-jamhuriya pakistan banany ki koshish hoti..!
Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad sallal laho elehe wassalam
What can you do for Pakistan? dua jis ki zarorat hay filhal
How you express your success? showing my emotions and telling everyone..
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i never wish to face him in any case
If you met Prevez Musharaf: pakistan murda kyun hua ?
Do you love someone?bhut saron ko.,..i love all my belongings
Are you talkative?2 much
You pray every time: no
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
hmmm...ahh very hard quest for me..it was asked by my interviewer..and i was quite...so..I myself searching "ME" in myself..!!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Symbol For This Useful Post:
Muhammad Asif Ilyas (Sunday, January 31, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Zoyee (Saturday, September 12, 2009)
Old Monday, September 21, 2009

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

Autograph please………..

Name: Asif Amin
Nick Name: Asif
Qualification: Masters in International Relations
Date of Birth: 19 November
Aim in life: Kuch acha karna chahta hu
Hobby: Reading Books and Sports
You Hate: Feudal lords, Wealthy cruel personalities
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Contractual Job
Favourite Book: My Feudal lord by tehmina Durrani
Favourite Place: Chitral
Favourite Relation: Freindship
Favourite Dress: Jeans and loose shirt
Favourite Politician: no one
Favourite Dish: Biryani
Favourite Colour: Light Blue
Favourite Hero: Shahrukh Khan
Favourite Heroine: no one
Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam
Favourite Singer (Female): no one
Favourite time in 24 hours: Office leave time
Favourite weather: cloudy
Favourite Subject: Islamiat
Define life in three words:
Your three wishes: Business, World tour, Migration
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island
Your Ideal Member, Why? Adil Memon
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Informations
If you were President of Pakistan: Never interfere in any conterversal Department
Your Ideal Personality: Quaid e Azam Mohammad Ali jinnah
What can you do for Pakistan? It depends on situation and time
How you express your success? presently I am not successful
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: no reaction
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Happy to see braveman
Do you love someone? Yes why not
Are you talkative? average person
You pray every time: five time only
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Always hope for the best
ravaila (Monday, September 21, 2009)
Old Sunday, October 25, 2009

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough

Name: prissygirl
Nick Name: lots of…..koi aik ho to bataon.
Qualification: M.Sc.zoology(silver medalist..Mashallah) from LCWU
Date of Birth: 4th sept
Aim in life: want to be self sufficient and independent with the feeling of contentment(very difficult),want to gain respect and fame
Hobby:after watching movies,I love to eat in my leisure time,when I cant go for other hobbies
You Hate: corruption,dishonesty,liars……….
You Trust: want to trust In Allah
You Fear: I may not lose my dear ones
Favourite Book:shahabnama,dream of her own,Henrietta’s dream……
Favourite Place:I want to go around the world to explore my favourite place. Right now,to me,the side of the bed where I sleep is the favourite
Favourite Relation:every relation has its own beauty and devoidance of just a single leaves you incomplete
Favourite Dress: Sari,shalwar qameez,trousers
Favourite Politician: I don’t have any particular feelings
Favourite Dish: everything tasty,space wll be too short to list down my favourite cousines
Favourite Colour: every color imparts beauty,and I like all in unique patterns and combinations
Favourite Hero: N/A
Favourite Heroine: N/A
Favourite Singer (Male):Rahat fateh Ali,Nusrat FAteh Ali,Abrar ul Haq,SAjjad Ali,Ali Azmat….u know there is a long list………
Favourite Singer (Female):: shabnam majeed,Nazia hassan,Nayyara Noor…………..
Favourite time in 24 hours: jo acha guzar jaye wohi fav.
Favourite weather: foggy winter,spring and early summer
Favourite Subject: English, zoology,mass communications
Define life in three words: life is difficult
Your three wishes a)I want to do extraordinary in my educational career b) I want to be loved by all c) I want to be a thankful creature to Allah.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Mashallah all the moderators are excellently doing their job and obviously last island and Quratulain are leading the crew in an ideal way.
Your Ideal Member, Why? What about me ?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? To me,its an ocean of knowledge,its very professional and disciplinary approach attracts me.
If you were President of Pakistan: I will bring revolutionary trends
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Mohammad(SAWW)
What can you do for Pakistan? Am I capable of doing anything?i will be lucky if I can do anything
How you express your success? Thanks to Allah
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: who Bush? I have more important issues to face.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will probably look down upon him or ignore him completely
Do you love someone? Ofcourse I do, not just one
Are you talkative? very talkative but Sometimes
You pray every time: yes I do
I live in reality,
but I have my own fantasy,
there is pain in my eyes,but a shine in my smile,
I am outspoken,yet shy,
I am hated by few but loved by a lot more,
I will be remembered by many,forgotten by some,
my heart beats like any other person’s does.
i am extraordinary in such an ordinary way.

Cosmic_libertine (Friday, October 30, 2009), Last Island (Sunday, October 25, 2009), Princess Royal (Sunday, October 25, 2009), Sarah shah (Saturday, January 30, 2010), Zoyee (Sunday, October 25, 2009)
Old Monday, November 16, 2009

samreenhassan is on a distinguished road

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: samreen

Nick Name: sam,samar,princess

Qualification: masters in information technology(QAU)

Date of Birth: 11th Aug 1985

Aim in life: to b successful

Hobby: listning music ,reading books,learn

You Hate:lies

You Trust: ALLAh .

You Fear:darkness

Favourite Book: motivational books

Favourite Place: my room
Favourite Relation: friendship .

Favourite Dress: salwar qameez

Favourite Politician: Zulfiqar Ali Bhutoo,

Favourite Dish: spaghetti

Favourite Colour : Blue

Favourite Hero: IMRAN KHAN (currently i have a huge crush on him

Favourite Heroine: ...
Favourite Singer (Male): kumar sanu
Favourite Singer (Female)::
Favourite time in 24 hours: evening and bed time

Favourite weather: winter

Favourite Subject: english
Define life in three words: "never ending struggle "

Your three wishes: 1. i wish i could have money lots of money .
2.to b successful 3. ..................( dil mai hai

Your Ideal Member, Why? m new .. i dont know any but m.a asghar gave good info on commonwealth scholarship and tabbassum b acha hai .

If you were President of Pakistan: i will not accept to b .. galian hi milti hain un ko ;(
Your Ideal Personality: filhal koi nai hai
What can you do for Pakistan? jo b ho ska
How you express your success? inner satisfaction

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: .....................
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i wd say that u done well than others in the field of education .. ... but rest of things thori slip ho gai.......

Do you love someone?

Are you talkative? yes,but with my best buddy ...

You pray every time: durood pak

highly determined .. sometimes get confused on wat to do and what to not ....;(
The Following User Says Thank You to samreenhassan For This Useful Post:
Sarah shah (Saturday, January 30, 2010)
Old Saturday, January 30, 2010
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Name:Rashid
Nick Name:Rishiii
Qualification:BBA hons and MBA(continued)
Date of Birth:1st march 1988
Aim in life:to be a CSP(Preferably PSP)
Hobby:Current Affairs, news and a mobile jin
You Hate:waiting for people and when i fail to keep upto my expectations
You Trust:very frequently
You Fear:From Allah and my Dad(the element of respect which has made him my ideal)
Favourite Book:Quran Pak
Favourite Place:Lahore(There is nothing like it in this World)
Favourite Relation:mother
Favourite Dress:2pc Suits i like the most
Favourite Politician:Shehbaz Sharif
Favourite Dish:Sajji and mutton karahi
Favourite Colour: Blue and Black
Favourite Hero:Tom Cruise
Favourite Heroine:Angelina Jolie
Favourite Singer (Male):Akon
Favourite Singer (Female)::Shabnam majeed, shriya ghoshal, rianna
Favourite time in 24 hours:2am at night
Favourite weather:Winter
Favourite Subject:English and Banking
Define life in three words:Faith without visibility
Your three wishes: to fulfill dram of my DAD, to visit egypt once, to be more beloved of Allah
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?Island(cz he keeps updating) and Sureshlasi(cz he's machine n more than an academy's guidance he has provided with)
Your Ideal Member, Why?Me lolz
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?The only compact guide with all subjects
If you were President of Pakistan:I would have implemented court judgements and previous policies effectively only
Your Ideal Personality:M.A. JINNAH, Sardar Muhammad Khan
What can you do for Pakistan?I 'll devote myself to it to return even a bit i cud by paying honest services
How you express your success? That is quite inhuman, i start jumping n shouting
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Bastard....will spilt over him
If you met Prevez Musharaf:Will hug him and murder him behind his back with single bullet at heart's aorta
Do you love someone?Yes deeply
Are you talkative?Sometime, depends
You pray every time:No between khutbaz, after namaz, before sleeping
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:uper wala kaafi nhin pehle css ka pera grapgh likha nhi jata apne baray me likh dain, lolz
Last Island (Saturday, January 30, 2010)

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

Name:Ayesha Mahmood
Nick Name: Aashi and many more given by family members
Qualification: M.Sc Mathematics
Date of Birth: 19-06-1986
Aim in life: To b a CSP and PHD doctor
Hobby: Many
You Hate: Hypocrisy
You Trust: Family
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book:Qaisar-o-Qisra novel by Naseem Hijazi and many more
Favourite Place: where ever I'm with my family
Favourite Relation: Mother, Brother, Father, sister, nephew
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kamiz
Favourite Politician: I hate all the politicians of today
Favourite Dish: Biryani, Daal chawal
Favourite Colour : Black,Brown
Favourite Hero: Tom Cruis
Favourite Heroine:
Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hasan, A.R.Rehman, M. Rafi
Favourite Singer (Female):: Shreya Ghoshal
Favourite time in 24 hours: Night
Favourite weather: Cloudy
Favourite Subject: Chemistry and Biology
Define life in three words:
Your three wishes : To serve my country, my parents, My nation(Muslims)
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? i like all
Your Ideal Member, Why? I like all
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? All the members are helping others selflessly
If you were President of Pakistan:
Your Ideal Personality: Hitler
What can you do for Pakistan? Anything I'm capable of
How you express your success? Share with family
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I won't like it to happen
If you met Prevez Musharaf:
Do you love someone? All the family
Are you talkative? no
You pray every time: For my country, family, my success
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Nothing special
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

Name: Kashif Ilyas Janjua

Nick Name: Kashi, MKAIJ

Qualification: BS(CS) - Silver Medal

Date of Birth: 7th April 1987

Aim in life: Izzat, Shorat, Dolat, Acha insan

Hobby: Browsing, listening n reading ghazalz, acting, writing, directing

You Hate: jo mjhe cross krnay ki koshish karay

You Trust: Allah, Self

You Fear: Ammi ki dant

Favourite Book: koi b book, just bore na karay n parhnay ka time b ho

Favourite Place: My Room, (want to go St. Halena)

Favourite Relation: mother,sister,father,brotherz,frndz

Favourite Dress: paint shirt tie coat, shalwar qameez, but new new cultural dress pehnanay ka shoq like punjabi dhoti, sindhi ajrak, balochi pagrhi, pshawri chappal, arabic chogha n many more

Favourite Politician: Siyasat tou quaid e azam nay e sahe khaili goruN, hindu k sath zuilfiqar bhutto z also favourite n chodhri shujaat jab tak hakuumat maiN tha. PPP tou sari e theek :cool

Favourite Dish: ami k hath ka bana lassi wala saag, gajraila, Savour ka palao, jahangir's ka russian salad, refreshment centre's samosa plate, halwa puuri n rabrhi duudh...... khanay ki sb e dishes just sabzi na ho n chawal etc b kam e achay lagtay. Dish k baray main tou aisay pucha ja raha question jesay yeh ho k " larhki ko kya khana pakana aata ho?"

Favourite Colour : depends, wesay black suits me:-) aj kala jorha paa wala

Favourite Hero: Aamir Khan,,,,, agar worst hero ki option hoti tou SRK

Favourite Heroine: depends. beauty main katrina, acting main change hoti rehtein favourite

Favourite Singer (Male): nusrat fateh ali khan n taqreeban saray e

Favourite Singer (Female):: Abida perveen, Savinch Mamanova (Uzbek)

Favourite time in 24 hours: Jab so raha hun

Favourite weather: spring n autumn

Favourite Subject: saray e, ajkal geography par dil aya hua

Define life in three words: dunya fani hay

Your three wishes: Izzat/Shorat, dolat, acha insaan

Your Ideal Member, Why? Saaray e, but mujhe woh bhai jo 1st in Fata hain, name bhuul gya unki profile bohat achi lagti n post karnay ka style

If you were President of Pakistan: Sb molvyuN n syasat danuN ko set kar k rakh deta

Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad, Quid e Azam, Father, myself

What can you do for Pakistan? Mutual interest k ander ander jo b ho sakay i can do

How you express your success? ghar call kar k, frndz ko bta k, dance kar k

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Woh kon hay?? acha woh america ka president? m puchuN ga hoar suna bhai retirement ki life kesi ja rahi?:-)

If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will say uncle kesay hain? aap yeh bta dain k agar ajkal timatar kis tarah kilo haiN tou maan jauN apko:-)

Do you love someone? han q ne

Are you talkative? start lainay main thorha time lagta baqi it depends on situation

You pray every time: ilm main izafay ki dua karta huN ziyada tar

floydian (Saturday, January 30, 2010), SikanderHayat007 (Friday, April 02, 2010)
Old Sunday, March 28, 2010

Qurrat ul Aain is on a distinguished road

Name: Qurrat ul Aain Siddiqui

Nick Name: aaine, ain

Qualification: BSc(Double maths nd physic) ; doing MS-IT 4rm PU nd BCom 4rm AIOU

Date of Birth: 30th December, 1989

Aim in life: To fulfil the desirez ov ma parents nd to be a good muslim..

Hobby: Browsing, reading buks, poetry, muzic

You Hate: jb koi meri bat ka yaqeen na kare..

You Trust: On ma ALLAH ALMIGHTY..nd me myself

You Fear: nt to hurt otherz

Favourite Book: gud novel or any poetry or islamic buk..

Favourite Place: Northern areas..coool places

Favourite Relation: frndshp nd parents ka aulad k sath..

Favourite Dress: shalwar kameez nd which is in da fashion bt dt dnt cross the limits..

Favourite Politician: hmmm koi khas nhe..

Favourite Dish: all spicy..

Favourite Colour : black nd some lite colorz

Favourite Hero: jo achi acting kre

Favourite Heroine: katrina

Favourite Singer (Male): nusrat fateh ali khan nd rahet fateh ali khan..

Favourite Singer (Female):: bs jis k lyrics ache lage..

Favourite time in 24 hours: subha ka

Favourite weather: winter nd autumn

Favourite Subject: mathematics

Define life in three words: itz an adventure

Your three wishes: respect..famousity..gud muslim

Your Ideal Member, Why? all are well

If you were President of Pakistan: mehngaye kum krti first ov all..

Your Ideal Personality: Prophet (S.A.W.)

What can you do for Pakistan? to increase the literacy rate ov pakistan..

How you express your success? dad ko nd mom ko calll kr ke btati ho dn frndzz ko..

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: ??

If you met Prevez Musharaf : ??

Do you love someone? yeah ma parents..ma bro..

Are you talkative? yeah bt wd frndz only..

You pray every time: YA ALLAH..mjhe mere maqsad me kamyb krna..Ameen..

Be Simple but look stylish..Be touGh but look soft..Be tensed but look Cooool..Be a beginner but look winner...ThatS the waY of liFe i spend..!!
life has no pause buttons!!
Dreamz have no expiray date..TimE has no holiDay..
So, i dont waste a single moment ov ma lyf!!
nd enjoy a lot..
wo khte he nah..
AIK PAL ME SADIYON KO JEE LENA
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Qurrat ul Aain For This Useful Post:
kashifilyas (Tuesday, March 30, 2010), Shaa-Baaz (Sunday, May 02, 2010)
Old Monday, March 29, 2010

HELP is on a distinguished road

Name: Omer

Nick Name:

Qualification: BS.c in Economics from LUMS(2006),MBA(Banking and Finance) LUMS

Date of Birth: 14 february 1988

Aim in life: To become a CSP

Hobby: reading buks, poetry, muzic

You Hate: People who think that religion infulences their life.

You Trust: On my efforts,confidence

You Fear: Allah

Favourite Book: Raja Gidh

Favourite Place: my home

Favourite Relation: with friends,hopefully with my future wife

Favourite Dress: Levis jeans and designer wear

Favourite Politician: Winston Churchill,James Maddison,Abraham Lincoln,

Favourite Dish: Achha pakaa hua sab chalta hay

Favourite Colour : Navy blue

Favourite Hero: Robert Deniro.Al pachino

Favourite Heroine: Kate winslet

Favourite Singer (Male): Mohammad Rafi

Favourite Singer (Female):: Lata

Favourite time in 24 hours: After Fajr Prayer.

Favourite weather: spring

Favourite Subject: History

Define life in three words: life is love

Your three wishes: pakistan should return to stone age,I become a CSP,
i die in the cause of serving the needy people.

Your Ideal Member, i have no room for idealism in my life.

If you were President of Pakistan: kill all the politicians of pakistan

Your Ideal Personality: Prophet (S.A.W.)

What can you do for Pakistan? I can give my energies,blood,disseminate knowledge

How you express your success? I pray to Allah and thank Allah.

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: ??

If you met Prevez Musharaf : I would ask him tiugh questions on Kargil.The whole kargil episode was a facade.It was preplanned.

Do you love someone? yes my parents

Are you talkative? yes bt depends on the topic

You pray every time: YA ALLAH..mjhe mere maqsad me kamyb krna..Ameen..

I am a very energetic person.i am adventurous and i have an audacious spirit.i know how to conduct myself publicly.i am daring and i don't follow the hypo-critic attitudes in life.i treat everybody as he deserves to be treated and the only thing i honour is frankness and reality.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to HELP For This Useful Post:
Happy_Maani_1212 (Tuesday, March 30, 2010), kashifilyas (Tuesday, March 30, 2010)

ifarazahmed, introduction