10:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Reposting. The old one has expired.

Name: S. N. Gillani
Nick Name: So many
Qualification: Masters in English Literature
Date of Birth: 31st March
Aim in life: Back in childhood when I was 6, one Eid day when children were frolicking around in the park, I sat quietly beside my parents staring off into nothingness and all of a sudden I started weeping. My mom got too much worried and inquired what had happened "Kya hua? Kisi keernay ne kata hai kya? Bore ho rahi ho? Kisi ne tung kiya hai?". In the middle of sobs and tears I could only say "Qayamat yaad aa rahi hai". It happened for the first time and then it happened frequently for so many months. I want to be that girl again.
Hobby: Gardening, books, chess, drawing, blogging, content writing.
You Hate: Corruption (in all senses) and misunderstandings.
You Trust: My intuition
You Fear: Unanswered questions.
Favourite Book: The book of questions by Pablo Neruda
Favourite Place: Terrace
Favourite Relation: Human-divine relation.
Favourite Dress: Saree
Favourite Politician: Mr. Jinnah
Favourite Dish: My Dhuwan Daar Biryani
Favourite Colour: Jet black; Baby pink
Favourite Hero: Khalid bin Waleed. (R.A)
Favourite Heroine: Khaula Bint al Azwar (R.A)
Favourite Singer (Male): Richard Marx, Enrique, Marc Anthony, Ronan Keating
Favourite Singer (Female): Nayyara Noor
Favourite time in 24 hours: Midnight till Dawn
Favourite weather: Rainy and Autumn
Favourite Subject: Literature and Biology
Define life in three words: Challenges, Uncertainty, Struggle.
Your three wishes: To build a small library in my house; to live alone for a few days in a hilly area and to get my cervical natural curve back *which is impossible now*.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Sureshlasi, for being best in everything and we had the best coordination.
Your Ideal Member, Why? A. J. , Mumtaz and S. H. Virk
If you were President of Pakistan: I would make sure that Audit and Accounts Cadre is working honestly because this is the only place from where the corruption can be controlled.
Your Ideal Personality: One old friend
How you express your success? I don't
If you face Obama, your reaction: Indifferent
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: He would never be able to meet anyone after that.
Are you talkative? No
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: A lot said already in the Interview thread.
What's the best advice you've been given? Don't let anyone live your life.
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Hypersensitivity
What is your deepest fear? Uncertainty
Most embarrassing moment in your life? During my first year in college, while standing outside the Principal's office, my friends challenged me "Apni baat manwana dur ki baat, tum andar ja bhi nahi sakteen". (Confidence level used to be 0 back then). I looked at them and said "Main baghair ijazat andar ja ke dikha deti hoon". The moment I turned around, the Principal was there, standing with a big grin. I was so embarrassed that I couldn't dare look at her. Then I heard "Andar aaiye". We had a good conversation on the issues I wanted to address.
Your addiction? facebook and twitter
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? I won't list my good habits, you won't believe. I can't even list the bad ones. You won't believe those either.
How do you release anger? I go silent and I stay apart till my temper cools down.
Three things that sounds stupid in life? Theorem, shopping, gossips.
Your Most precious possession? Literary books
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? I'll call the admin.
What sites you love to surf? Stumbleupon and Goodreads.
Your partners in mischief ? My brothers. Virtually, Umer.
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Nashmiya
Your Current profession: Content/Article writer and Web Directory Editor.
How much css and pms attempts and results: CSS just once.
If not selected in css and pms then: Then move on. Not a big deal. There is a lot more to explore, discover and accomplish.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Both fails sans compromise and mutual understanding.
You will be satisfied when: I am satisfied.
Your first three priorities: To give my best to my family, to read more about Islam, and to establish my own business.
BALOCHISTAN (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), fiza mehar (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), Gotam (Thursday, July 18, 2013), Hideous Ahsen (Friday, June 06, 2014), ifiriseagain (Thursday, June 06, 2013), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Malmeena Khan (Saturday, June 01, 2013), Man Jaanbazam (Tuesday, March 04, 2014), mani g (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), Mazhar Ali Khokhar (Thursday, April 10, 2014), mjkhan (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), mohsinali303 (Monday, June 10, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, March 10, 2014), Prince of Duhmp (Friday, July 12, 2013), SADIA SHAFIQ (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Sasha Fierce (Tuesday, June 04, 2013), Stunner (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), Umer (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), very special 1 (Friday, May 31, 2013), xibt (Wednesday, November 04, 2015), Zaheer Qadri (Monday, April 21, 2014), Zoha (Monday, April 21, 2014)
Old Saturday, June 01, 2013
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

Name:
Gotam Kumar

Nick Name:
Gambhir and GK

Qualification:
BE

Date of Birth:
March 25

Aim in life:
Self awareness

Hobby:
Reading Self-empowerment books, singing, sleeping

You Hate:
The person who invented “snoozing” in the alarm

Rude, arrogant and negative people

Exams!!!

You Trust:
Myself

You Fear:
that today will become past and this will continue to happen…

Favourite Book:
Emotional Intelligence, Alchemist, Seven Habits of Highly Effective people, many others to mention…

Favourite Place:
My university

Favourite Relation:
Girl - friend - Boy

Favourite Dress:
Shalwar-kameez

Favourite Politician:
M.A Jinnah

Favourite Dish:
Chiken karai, Aalo-bindi fried with masala

Favourite Colour
Sky blue, light green and white

Favourite Hero:
Mr. Beans

Amir Khan

Favourite Heroine:
Kaitrina Kaif (zahir h khubsurat hai iss wja se)

Teresa Palmer

This list could have been long but I preferred to keep it short to only two names.

Favourite Singer (Male):
Me

Atif Aslam

Sono Nigam

Favourite Singer (Female)::
Shrya and Lata Ge

Favourite time in 24 hours:
Midnights on full moon

Favourite weather:
Cloudy weather and the one that is just to turn into rainy.

Favourite Subject:
Mathematics and Mechanics.

Define life in three words:
Life is Self-discovery.

Your three wishes
To know myself

Adventures in life

Make people around me feel good all the times.

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last Island, why???? I need more space to explain it.

Your Ideal Member, Why?
Farah Zafar; because she is a poetess; she writes poems aur mjh poems samajh nahi aati..sachi :P

Muhammad T S A: he is a kind person

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
I do not know.

If you were President of Pakistan:
Kabhi kushi kabhi gum

Your Ideal Personality:
Zardari: sab ko sath le kar chalnay wala

What can you do for Pakistan?
I will put on my best efforts in my profession.

How you express your success?
Self-made

If you face Obama, your reaction:
Hi sir, nice to face you.

If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
Saien chha haal aa…

Do you love someone?
Yes

Are you talkative?
Not much

You pray every time:
No

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
Make a paragraph by compiling individual answers.

What's the best advice you've been given?
Wake up early in the morning! Khud tou kabhi utha nhi

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
Laziness

It reminds me of one of the quotes by Bill Gates in which he likes lazy people, and then I think not to change it.

What is your deepest fear?
Falling of the bicycle while learning to ride it during childhood…ek bar buri tarah se gira tha..phir bhi baaz nhi aya..

Dream Boy/Girl?
Kaitrina jesi khubsurat ho

Jagralu ho q k innocent larki pasand nhi…(abhi tak tou aesa h baad ka pta nhi)

aur jo mjh smjh saky...(men khud tou smjh nhi ska
)

3 qualities which you want in your partner
Already answered

Most embarrassing moment in your life?
When you try to shake hand with someone and he ignores it.

Your addiction?
listening sad songs.

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
Good:
Always in a positive mood
Listen to others
Honest person

Bad:
Laziness
Laziness
Laziness

How do you release anger?
Sing a song..alaat D

Deep breath or meditation

Your Most precious possession?
Myself, university friends and this forum.

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
I will keep on pressing F5 until CSSforum appears again.

What sites you love to surf?
Those which can motivate me.

Your partners in mischief ?
University friends; mostly Zohaib and Ashraf.

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Yehe theek hai

Your Current profession:
Engineer

If not selected in css and pms then:
Apni field: Engineering!

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
Love marriage; q k is men Love hota hai h.

You will be satisfied when:
I know myself.

Your first three priorities:
Travel every corner of the world

Meet the best and intellectual souls across the globe

Live a happy life
Farrah Zafar (Thursday, July 11, 2013), Last Island (Saturday, June 01, 2013)
Old Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Spartacusrock is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

[B]Autograph please………..

Name: m usman yousaf
Nick Name: maan
Qualification:M.Sc(hons)
Date of Birth:91
Aim in life: not 1 :P
Hobby: reading watching documentaries travelling n net
You Hate: no 1
You Trust: no 1
You Fear: no 1
Favourite Book: zawia
Favourite Place: Rawalpindi
Favourite Relation:son n mom
Favourite Dress:shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician:ch nisar ali khan
Favourite Dish:rice
Favourite Colour. red
Favourite Hero: leonardo dicaprio
Favourite Heroine: deepika padukone
Favourite Singer (Male): enrique
Favourite Singer (Female)::shabnum majeed
Favourite time in 24 hours:after 12 a:m
Favourite weather:cloudy
Favourite Subject:spiritualism
Define life in three words: give and get
Your three wishes...no wish
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? knowledge
If you were President of Pakistan:i wont :p
Your Ideal Personality: hazrat fatimah r.a
What can you do for Pakistan? depends
How you express your success? continuous process
If you face Obama, your reaction: oh man u r too black in reality :P
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: aww u got cunning smile :P
Do you love someone? nope:P
Are you talkative? alot
You pray every time: almost
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: aww tough to describe in a paragraph
What's the best advice you've been given? mode often change.
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? nothing :P
What is your deepest fear? inside grave time..:P
Dream Boy/Girl? no one
3 qualities which you want in your partner..educated pretty kind human
Most embarrassing moment in your life?...alots moments
Your addiction? nothing
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? hvnt think..:P
How do you release anger? acting opposite to it
Three things that sounds stupid in life? money honey and land
Old Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Buddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura about

Name: Buddha
Nick Name: Buddhh
Qualification: Graduate
Date of Birth: 1900s
Aim in life: To write a book, Civil Service
Hobby: Stamp Collection! No kidding Hunting, Trekking, Pets
You Hate: Holier-than-thou attitude
You Trust: Reasoning
You Fear: Losing someone
Favourite Book: Mad-o-Jazar by Shafiq-ur-Rehman
Favourite Place: Library
Favourite Relation: Relationship
Favourite Dress: Italian suit, slick and shiny
Favourite Politician:
Favourite Dish: Barayni
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Hero: Al Pacino
Favourite Heroine: Pretty Zinta, she's cute
Favourite Singer (Male): Ali Azmat
Favourite Singer (Female)::Reshma
Favourite time in 24 hours: 12 AM
Favourite weather: Winter with lots of fog
Favourite Subject: Philosophy
Define life in three words: Disappointing, Unpredictable, Annoying
Your three wishes: 1- To become a civil servant :P 2- to write a book 3- to get lots of love
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island, she has a sense of humour
Your Ideal Member, Why? J Hussain because we have a chemistry, Gypsified because he's very good in reasoning, writing
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Interesting posts
If you were President of Pakistan: I'll make it a secular country
Your Ideal Personality: Putin
What can you do for Pakistan? Anything what it is good for it
How you express your success? by yelling a Yahooo!!
If you face Obama, your reaction: I'll ask him where's the change he promised
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Ask him to dissolve his party
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? Only with a few people
You pray every time: Try to
What's the best advice you've been given? Never do what you don't like
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? I'll try to change my work ethic
What is your deepest fear? War in the country, repeat of partition horrors
Dream Girl? The girl next door
3 qualities which you want in your partner? 1- Cuteness 2- Intelligence 3- Harmony
Most embarrassing moment in your life? When I was in school I had this song stuck in my mind which I kept repeating Yeh goray goray se choray, I was humming this song in school and when I turned back my teacher was listening this, I was so embarrased
Your addiction? Caffeine
How do you release anger? By singing in the shower
Three things that sounds stupid in life? 1- Expectation 2- Competition 3- Money
Your Most precious possession? My computer, car
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Make a new cssforum
What sites you love to surf? Reddit, Wikipedia
Your partners in mischief ? Anyone who agrees
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Zain
Your Current profession: Slacking
How much css and pms attempts and results: 2 CSS
If not selected in css and pms then: I'll go back to school
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Love, Arrange marriages are regressive
You will be satisfied when: I'll pass CSS

He that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow (Ecclesiastes 1:18)
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Buddha For This Useful Post:
Gypsified (Saturday, June 21, 2014), Last Island (Tuesday, March 04, 2014), Mazhar Ali Khokhar (Thursday, April 10, 2014), Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, April 21, 2014), Nushrah Kabir (Friday, April 11, 2014)
Old Wednesday, April 09, 2014

farbia is on a distinguished road

Name: RRT
Nick Name: rabs
Qualification: graduate
Date of Birth: jan,26
Aim in life: to be a good muslim
Hobby: reading, xbox
You Hate: liars
You Trust: everyone easily
You Fear: losing someone
Favourite Book: imdalind series
Favourite Place: wherever my family is
Favourite Relation: nanu nawasi
Favourite Dress: 5 meter ki shalwar with 50 inch long shirt
Favourite Politician: zulfiqar mirza
Favourite Dish: steak
Favourite Colour blue
Favourite Hero: channing tatum, randeep hooda
Favourite Heroine: no one as such
Favourite Singer (Male): no one as such
Favourite Singer (Female):: abida parveen
Favourite time in 24 hours: time between asar and maghrib and after midnight
Favourite weather: winters
Favourite Subject: system analysis and designs and networking
Define life in three words: yu never know
Your three wishes: never want my heart to be broken. to never let down my parents. to stay happy whatever im blessed with
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? gotam, just like that
Your Ideal Member, Why? buddha, just like that
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? everything
If you were President of Pakistan: id throw a party maybe.
Your Ideal Personality: zulfiqar bhutto
What can you do for Pakistan? no matter what i do for this land, it'd pale in comaprision with what this land has given to us
How you express your success? AWE..wait for it ..SOME
If you face Obama, your reaction: SELFIE please
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: SELFIE please
Do you love someone? offcourse, i love everyone
Are you talkative? i never stop talking actually *sigh*
You pray every time: i try to
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i am what i am
What's the best advice you've been given? follow yur heart
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? impatiency
What is your deepest fear? to talk to someone who doesnt exist
Dream Boy/Girl? really? ask that dream guy to holla me LOL
3 qualities which you want in your partner humourous, open minded, loyal
Most embarrassing moment in your life? ive so many. cant even remember one
Your addiction? maggie red noodles HEHE
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? i am who i am
How do you release anger?by sobbing in bathroom
Three things that sounds stupid in life? money status and shadi
Your Most precious possession? my family
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? im a software engineer, id design a new forum :P
What sites you love to surf? twitter
Your partners in mischief ? only me
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? farbiya
Your Current profession: chef
How much css and pms attempts and results: i havent taken any of the exam yet
If not selected in css and pms then: id goto samander aur dubkian maar k aaungi and will sleep and then eat noodles maybe.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: why do even people wed?
You will be satisfied when: id start praying 5 times
Your first three priorities: nanu my family my friends
Buddha (Monday, April 21, 2014), Gotam (Thursday, April 10, 2014), Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, April 21, 2014)
Old Sunday, April 20, 2014

maryam masood is on a distinguished road
Default autograph

Name: maryam masood
Nick Name: mano
Qualification: trying to get good qualification
Date of Birth: 13 january (capricorn)
Aim in life: secret
Hobby: book reading
You Hate: jo trust torah
You Trust: every one
You Fear: apna ap sa
Favourite Book: hussain bin mansur hilaj
Favourite Place: jahan mara ilawa koi na hu
Favourite Relation: relation with my siblings
Favourite Dress: shalwar qameez
Favourite Politician: QUAID E AZAM
Favourite Dish:MASALA SAY BHARA HUA BAINGAN(BRINJAL)
Favourite Colour: BLACK AND WHITE
Favourite Hero: NO 1
Favourite Heroine: NO 1
Favourite Singer (Male) : NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AND JB
Favourite Singer (Female):: NO 1
Favourite time in 24 hours: WHEN I SAW TV
Favourite weather: ALL WEATHERS ARE GOOD
Favourite Subject: HISTORY
Define life in three words: CHALLANGE, MORE CHALLANGE, MOST CHALLANGE
Your three wishes ; CSP OFFICER, PARENTS KO HAJJ KAR VA SAKUN APNA RESOURCES SAY,.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? ALL ARE GOOD
Your Ideal Member, Why? ALL ARE GOOD
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? CSS
If you were President of Pakistan: NO
Your Ideal Personality: MY MOTHER
What can you do for Pakistan? MY LIFE
How you express your success? IN NORMAL WAY
If you face Obama, your reaction: SECRET
If you meet Zardari, your reaction:SECRET
Do you love someone? NO
Are you talkative? YES
You pray every time: ALLAH FORGIVE ME AND SHOW ME THE RIGHT PATH
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: bht khar damagh ki hun
What's the best advice you've been given? follow ur dreams
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? agar kuch change hu gaya tu ma maryam ni rahun ge
What is your deepest fear? my self
Dream Boy/Girl? i want to be dream girl 4 someone. lakn wasa bhy kahta han k jora asmanu pa ban hoya han is lia dream boy ko dream karna ka koi faida ni
3 qualities which you want in your partner sincere loving aur mara gusa ko bardashat kara
Most embarrassing moment in your life? no
Your addiction? books
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? sincere, caring
gusa
How do you release anger? sitting alone
Three things that sounds stupid in life? nothing
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? jb tak css tab tak css forum
What sites you love to surf? google
Your partners in mischief ? iam my partner
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? maryam
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:arrange q k girls k lia ya hi best ha . parents ki support tu rahti ha
You will be satisfied when: muhkil ha
Your first three priorities: css hajj
BALOCHISTAN (Monday, April 21, 2014), Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, April 21, 2014), Would be (Sunday, April 20, 2014)
Old Monday, April 21, 2014
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Name: Naveed Ahmed Bhutto
Nick Name: Navee, Nava, Naval
Qualification: MBA (Executive) & M.A Economics
Date of Birth: 8th Oct 1985
Aim in life: Hazaro Khawishain Aisi
Hobby: Playing Guitar, painting and writing Diaries (All these are X Hobbies now)
You Hate: None
You Trust: In Me
You Fear: The unpredictable side ov Me
Favorite Book:
  • Pyar ka Pehla Shehar by Mustansar Hussain Tarar
  • Dard e Ashoob by Ahmed Faraz
  • Mohabat KhushGuman Hai By Khalil Ullah Farooqui
  • Munjo Das Asman Kha Pucho & Jeejal Munji Maa by Amar Jaleel
Favourite Place: My BirthPlace
Favorite Relation: Every relation has it own taste and for me all relations are equally Important.
Favourite Dress: Jeans & Shirt, White Shalwar Kameez
Favourite Politician:
  • Hazrat Umer Farooque (R.A) for being Just ruler,
  • Abraham Lincoln for his sacrifice to unite America,
  • Nelson Mandela for his struggle and stepping down from Presidency even at his high times in politics,
  • Mohandas Ghandhi for his Non Voilence Movement and its success both in South Africa and SubContinent
  • At Present Arvind Kejarwal for being that Aam Aadmi in Politics
Favourite Dish: Chicken Biryani, Chai Paratha All time Favorite
Favourite Colour: Black & Blue
Favourite Hero: Anil Kapoor & ShahRukh Khan
Favourite Heroine: Dia Mirza "The Eternal Beauty"
Favourite Singer (Male): Shehzad Roy, Anop Jalota and Jagjit SIngh
Favourite Singer (Female): Abida Parveen, Sherya Goshal & Lata Mangeshkar
Favourite time in 24 hours: Evening time, when the down turns into dusk
Favourite weather: Winter, Moon soon and foggy weather
Favourite Subject: History
Define life in three words: Beautiful, Unpredictable and Challenging
Your three wishes:
1- To become a Good Son
2- To be the best Father
3- To Achieve Something big to overcome the wounds of not qualifying CSS
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island, for her untiring efforts to make this forum what it is today.
Your Ideal Member, Why?
  • RedMax, for his study plans,
  • Raz for his useful post,
  • TS Awan & Tassawur Bosal for their dedicated and untiring services to this forum
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Ocean of Knowledge in Cssforum is the most attractive thing apart from Last Island and interesting posts
If you were President of Pakistan: My 1st initiate would be introducing Electronic voting system in Elections so that they can be held transparently.
Your Ideal Personality: Many But Hazrat Umer I would say
What can you do for Pakistan? Anything that can make our country a better place to live than to exist.
How you express your success? Still endeavoring to achieve that success.
If you face Obama, your reaction: Can I have your interview please, so that I too can be famous .
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Ask him not to confuse himself with Mandela.... There is hell ov a Difference between U and Him at all levels.
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? Sometimes
You pray every time: Not really and this is the biggest flaw in me
What's the best advice you've been given? Life is too short to live so live your life
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself Punctuality... As I was known for this in my collage and office.
What is your deepest fear? Fear from failures
Dream Girl? I Have already found her
3 qualities which you want in your partner?
1- Khubsurat
2- khubseerat
3- should know how to maintain balance in all field ov life
Most embarrassing moment in your life? I dont really want to be embarrassed again by repeating it :p
Your addiction? Tea, Soft drinks and Cssforum
How do you release anger? Either I go silent (normally) or burst out at least once in a year or two.
Three things that sounds stupid in life?
1- Meritocracy in Pakistan
2- Judgment from others regarding your failures and success
3- Parameters of Success and failures
Your Most precious possession? My Fiance, My Notes that I compiled while preparing for CSS
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Contact Last Island on Facebook and ask her what went wrong.
What sites you love to surf? Slideshare, Scribd, Cssforum, Fb
Your partners in mischief ? I can hardly recall myself doing something evil.... Shroo sai hi kafi Modest bacha tha bhai
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Naveed Bhutto "I am What I am"
Your Current profession: striving to find one
How much css and pms attempts and results: 3 attempts
If not selected in css and pms then: Try and achieve something Even Bigger in order to ignore that Khalish jo abhi bhi dil main hai
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arranged cum Luv, so that you still owe a chance to complain in front ov ur parents k "Pasand tau Ap Laugoon ki hi Thi Na"
You will be satisfied when: I'll conquer all that I have dreamed ov
Best Ever Comments in Life: Naveed Bhai, I have never seen a more knowledgeable person than You and Waqar Soomro in my life.
Buddha (Monday, April 21, 2014), Last Island (Tuesday, April 22, 2014), maryam masood (Thursday, May 08, 2014), mysterious me (Monday, September 29, 2014), rija ahmed (Monday, May 05, 2014), Stunner (Monday, April 21, 2014), The Shah Ends (Monday, April 28, 2014), VetDoctor (Wednesday, May 21, 2014)
Old Thursday, May 29, 2014

husseych is on a distinguished road

Name: Mujtaba Ul Hassan

Nick Name: Hassan

Qualification: BA, ACCA so far ,

Date of Birth: 1st OCt, 1994

Aim in life: First change my self and then change the world for better,

Hobby: Internet surfing, Reading books, Content writing, Cricket

You Hate: 2 faced people and most of the times "myself"

You Trust: Allah

You Fear: That I wont be able to change the world :'(

Favourite Book: Peer E Kamil , Shahab Nama, Abdullah , kuliat e Saghir ,

Favourite Place: my room :P

Favourite Relation: Allah aur Insan, Mother and Son ,

Favourite Dress: Shorts as it is most comfortable

Favourite Politician: Jinnah, Imran Khan for life <3

Favourite Dish: Bryani has no match , Pizza

Favourite Colour: Black I guess

Favourite Hero: Sylvester Stallone, Wentworth Miller, Benedict Cumberbatch

Favourite Heroine: Emma Watson

Favourite Singer (Male): Eminem, Freddie Mercury , NFAK ,

Favourite Singer (Female): Shreya Goshal, abida perveen,

Favourite time in 24 hours:Evening

Favourite weather: Rain in Autumn

Favourite Subject: Psychology, Maths, Management Accounting, Economics .
Define life in three words: It goes on .

Your three wishes, To serve Allah, to serve Humanity , become positive inspiration for others

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? LI , her dedication and hardwork

Your Ideal Member, Why? none as I haven't talk to most of them so far

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? a lot of great people are here, and CSS being my passion

If you were President of Pakistan:so what? President has no powers. IF you ask about PM then there are a lot of things, I would love to do

Your Ideal Personality: Muhammad (PBUH), Hazrat Umer bin Abdul Aziz, Imran Khan, Orya Maqbool Jan . Umera Ahmed, Asad Umer, Eminem, Warren Buffet, Steve Jobs, Che Guevara

What can you do for Pakistan? The least I can do is to sacrifice myself for Pakistan .

How you express your success? Its not achieved yet, I am trying ...........

If you face Obama, your reaction: I don't know , a slap maybe

If you meet Zardari, your reaction: I don't know about Zardari but I really hate Nawaz Shreef

Do you love someone? Everyone does .

Are you talkative? Well most of the time I'm the quietest guy in the room.

You pray every time:

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
sophisticated,sensitive,Idealistic, unpredictable &mysterious....

What's the best advice you've been given? It aint about how hard you hit, its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward, how much you can take and keep moving forward, that's how winning is done" Rocky

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Hardworking

What is your deepest fear? of underachieving / under performing

Dream Boy/Girl? haven't found yet

3 qualities which you want in your partner: Deen dari, Khobsorti, loving

Most embarrassing moment in your life? Next question please :P

Your addiction? Story writing, coffee, and few things not worth mentioning

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? sensitiveness , helping others, trusting others . all three are bad as well as good habits :S

How do you release anger? lock myself in room and sit silently for hours, or bash anything in my way :P

Three things that sounds stupid in life?
discrimination based on the grounds of clan,caste,creed,color, etc
Our education system,
Women's all time shopping :P

Your Most precious possession? Love

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? try to contact moderators through FB or any other medium

What sites you love to surf? FB, Zemtv, Cssforum, google, youtube

Your partners in mischief ? siblings mostly

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? same as present one

Your Current profession: Chartered Accountant

How much css and pms attempts and results: first one in 2016 waiting anxiously for that

If not selected in css and pms then: purpose of life will be lost.

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: complete understanding is the most important thing to have between spouses .

You will be satisfied when: I will never be satisfied

Your first three priorities:
.Religion
.Country
.Family
Last Island (Friday, May 30, 2014), maryam masood (Tuesday, June 03, 2014), The Shah Ends (Saturday, May 31, 2014)
Old Sunday, September 28, 2014

hafiz mubashar is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up My Autograph

Name: Mubashar Hassnain
Nick Name: Mubi
Qualification: Masters in English Litt. , M.Ed
Date of Birth: Aug 14,92
Aim in life: To be at the stage where I may fully serve others.
Hobby: Reading literature,watching movies, learning various contemporary affairs.
You Hate: Lie
You Trust: Everyone
You Fear: always fear upon my sins.
Favourite Book: The Alchemist
Favourite Place: every place around scenery.
Favourite Relation: Father
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Qamees
Favourite Politician: Vladi M. Putin
Favourite Dish: Chicken Rice
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Hero: Aamir Khan
Favourite Heroine: Kareena Kapoor (Bebo G)
Favourite Singer (Male): Raheem Shah
Favourite Singer (Female):: Freeha Parvez
Favourite time in 24 hours: Midnight near 12am
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: English Literature
Define life in three words: Aim, Struggle, Results
Your three wishes: To become CSP; To do Ph.D in English Literature; To serve my parents and Sis.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Amna, (both name and work make me to say so)
Your Ideal Member, Why? Isha Saeed. (helps me all the time)
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Advanced and multi-faceted material and views.
If you were President of Pakistan: Would ban all foolish political activities performed by politicians.
Your Ideal Personality: My father, and, my sir Prof. Saleem Akhtar Dogar
What can you do for Pakistan? Putting at least myself excellent in serving at any position.
How you express your success? Struggle, not achievement, is the core point.
If you face Obama, your reaction: Would be happy to talk.
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: No such great reaction. Not good in my books.
Do you love someone? Mine Youngest sis.
Are you talkative? Not much but sensible participator.
You pray every time: To achieve my dreams.
What's the best advice you've been given? Never Back Down
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? I'm unable to ever tell a lie. Sometimes, I feel it's my Achilles' heel.
What is your deepest fear? I might not lost my parents. Ah!
3 qualities which you want in your partner: Highly educated one and having a lot of self-confidence.
Most embarrassing moment in your life? I'm unable to remember this.
Your addiction? Study of Eng. Litt.
Your 3 good habits: Highly motivated; Inspirational; Sincere
How do you release anger? By keeping silence.
Three things that sounds stupid in life? Love Marriage, Bragging, So called good use of Cell Phones.
Your Most precious possession? Hifz-e Qur'an
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? 'll be really worried to lose a very Haven of my achievement tool.
What sites you love to surf? CSS Forum; Slide share; On line Cambridge Dictionary.
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Hamid
Your Current profession: Educator and Learner
How much css and pms attempts and results: 'll take the first chance now.
If not selected in css and pms then: A Ph.D. scholar in Eng. literature.
Your first three priorities: a better human; CSP; Ph.D. sholar
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hafiz mubashar For This Useful Post:
Amna (Sunday, September 28, 2014), Ella (Wednesday, October 15, 2014), Naveed_Bhuutto (Sunday, September 28, 2014)
Old Monday, September 29, 2014

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

Name: S.Alam

Nick Name:none(wow i never realized it until now)

Qualification:B.pharm

Date of Birth:6 december

Aim in life: to become a csp officer, to live my father's dream

Hobby: web surfing,writing poems,

You Hate: mischievous, deceptive, manipulative or judgmental people

You Trust: Only in Allah

You Fear: myself

Favourite Book: Shahab nama, Rakht e shab

Favourite Place: my room

Favourite Relation: A relation between a man and his pet(most selfless non-consanguineous relation in world)

Favourite Dress: Kameeez shalwar for both genders

Favourite Politician: Jinnah, Churchill

Favourite Dish: Biryani

Favourite Colour red, white

Favourite Hero: none(seriously)

Favourite Singer (Male): Rafi

Favourite time in 24 hours: late night

Favourite weather: winter, rainy

Favourite Subject: Anatomy

Define life in three words: for me only one urdu word is enough to define life and its characteristics "be nyaaz"

Your three wishes that i clear css, rest i am fulfilled MASHAALLAH

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island (reason: i've never heard anyone complaining about her on this forum and that is quite an achievement)

Your Ideal Member, Why? Naveed bhutto because he is very humble

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? that its free of cost

If you were President of Pakistan: will make a record of passing ordinances but with sincere intentions

Your Ideal Personality: my ma'm my mentor in css

What can you do for Pakistan? hardwork

How you express your success? i take a few minutes to believe it and then i just smile

If you face Obama, your reaction: no reaction

If you meet Zardari, your reaction: differences apart, he is a smart politician so maybe i'll observe him thats all

Are you talkative? last thing i am or can be

You pray every time: most of time

What's the best advice you've been given? keep your problems ahead NOT abovehead. (by my high school teacher)

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? my sensitivity

What is your deepest fear? being judged

Dream Boy beautiful heart and beutiful eyes these two things are non negotiable for me

3 qualities which you want in your partner modest, intelligent, well read

Most embarrassing moment in your life? would not share, it was a hell of embarrassment

Your addiction? facebook

How do you release anger? through writing poetry

Three things that sounds stupid in life? why we dont have any authority over our feelings(moooost stupid thing about life)

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? a big AWWWWW

What sites you love to surf? google, wikipedia, thesaurus, cssforum

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? mysterious

How much css and pms attempts and results: one

If not selected in css and pms then: move on

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: for early marriage arrange, in case of late marriage(post27) i'll prefer love

Your first three priorities: 1.Allah 2. Family 3.Love
hafiz mubashar (Monday, September 29, 2014), Last Island (Monday, September 29, 2014)

ifarazahmed, introduction