-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Hey, Autograph please..... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/22010-hey-autograph-please.html)

Xeric Sunday, April 13, 2008 10:38 PM

Hey, Autograph please.....

Hi, everyone. I hope you people are fine and feeling well. We are like family members in this forum and don’t know about each other except the Nick Name/ID. I am going to introduce this thread to know about one another. I request to honorable Admins: prestigious Mods: illustrious Staff Members and respected members to kindly participate and give the answers honestly.

[B]Autograph please………..[/B]

[LIST=1][*]Name:[*]Nick Name:[*]Qualification:[*]Date of Birth:[*]Aim in life:[*]Hobby:[*]You Hate:[*]You Trust:[*]You Fear:[*]Favourite Book:[*]Favourite Place:[*]Favourite Relation:[*]Favourite Dress:[*]Favourite Politician:[*]Favourite Dish:[*]Favourite Colour[*]Favourite Hero:[*]Favourite Heroine:[*]Favourite Singer (Male):[*]Favourite Singer (Female)::[*]Favourite time in 24 hours:[*]Favourite weather:[*]Favourite Subject:[*]Define life in three words:[*]Your three wishes[*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[*]Your Ideal Member, Why?[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[*]If you were President of Pakistan:[*]Your Ideal Personality:[*]What can you do for Pakistan?[*]How you express your success?[*]If you face Obama, your reaction:[*]If you meet Zardari, your reaction:[*]Do you love someone?[*]Are you talkative?[*]You pray every time:[*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[*]What's the best advice you've been given?[*]What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?[*]What is your deepest fear?[*]Dream Boy/Girl?[*]3 qualities which you want in your partner[*]Most embarrassing moment in your life?[*]Your addiction?[*]Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?[*]How do you release anger?[*]Three things that sounds stupid in life?[*]Your Most precious possession?[*]What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?[*]What sites you love to surf?[*]Your partners in mischief ?[*]If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?[*]Your Current profession:[*]How much css and pms attempts and results:[*]If not selected in css and pms then:[*]Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:[*]You will be satisfied when:[*]Your first three priorities:[/LIST].
[B]Get started, who will be the first …………………….[/B]

A Rehman Pal Monday, April 14, 2008 08:26 PM

Its me A Rehman

Nick Name: [B] Pal[/B]
Qualification: [B]Not Much[/B]
Date of Birth: [B]22nd July[/B]
Aim in life: [B]Thand Rekho[/B]
Hobby: [B] Sleepin Sleepin and Sleepin[/B]
You Hate: [B]Munafqat[/B]
You Trust: [B]Almost every1[/B]
You Fear: [B]Loosing som1[/B]
Favourite Book: [B]RAJA GIDH[/B]
Favourite Place: [B]ROME[/B]
Favourite Relation: [B]FATHER-SON[/B]
Favourite Dress: [B]Beach Rig[/B]
Favourite Politician: [B]Hugo Schawez[/B]
Favourite Dish: [B]Chicken Cresspie[/B]
Favourite Colour [B]Blue[/B]
Favourite Hero: [B]James Dean[/B]
Favourite Heroine: [B]Julia Roberts[/B]
Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Bryan Adams[/B]
Favourite Singer (Female):: [B]Kylie[/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]After 10 PM till 7 AM[/B]
Favourite weather: [B]Thandddddddddddd[/B]
Favourite Subject: [B]People[/B]
Define life in three words: [B]Struggle, Work and Fun[/B]
Your three wishes [B]Sukoon, Aaram and Masti[/B]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I[B] m coming after a long leave on forum... so no 1 yet[/B]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]same as above[/B]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]All u beautiful people out there[/B]
If you were President of Pakistan: [B]I must have left the seat by now[/B]
Your Ideal Personality: [B]Lenin[/B]
What can you do for Pakistan? [B]If i can just do my own work tht wud b the best i guess[/B]
How you express your success? [B]wen i m KHUSH it means i m Successful[/B]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]wowww tall man.... dont seems so tall in TV[/B]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]Bhai Jaan Maaf ker do[/B]
Do you love someone? [B]Ofcourse YES[/B]
Are you talkative? [B]yeh quite[/B]
You pray every time: [B]tries to[/B]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph[B]:......................... i think everything has already been said[/B]

mariam_ji Monday, April 14, 2008 09:20 PM

Name:[COLOR=Red]mariam
[/COLOR]Nick Name:mimi
Qualification:[COLOR=red]doing MA in internaional relations
[/COLOR]Date of Birth:[COLOR=red]11 december[/COLOR]
Aim in life:[COLOR=red]to get high education[/COLOR]
Hobby:[COLOR=red]reading books n sitting free[/COLOR]
You Hate: [COLOR=red]telling a lie[/COLOR]
You Trust: [COLOR=red]ALLAH ALMIGHTY[/COLOR]
You Fear:[COLOR=red]hypocrate people[/COLOR]
Favourite Book:[COLOR=red]many books specially Peer-e-Kamil[/COLOR]
Favourite Place:[COLOR=red]my home [/COLOR]
Favourite Relation: [COLOR=red]b/w Allah and human being[/COLOR]
Favourite Dress:[COLOR=red]short shirt n trouser
[/COLOR]Favourite Politician:[COLOR=red]our beloved Quaid and MAhateer Mohammad[/COLOR]
Favourite Dish:[COLOR=red]every spicy dish
[/COLOR]Favourite Colour: [COLOR=red]white[/COLOR]F
avourite Hero:[COLOR=red]tom cruise n akshay kumar
[/COLOR]Favourite Heroine:[COLOR=red]rani[/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male):[COLOR=red]Junaid jamshed
[/COLOR]Favourite Singer (Female):[COLOR=red]no one
[/COLOR]Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR=red]night time
[/COLOR]Favourite weather:[COLOR=red]winter[/COLOR]
Favourite Subject:[COLOR=red]politics
[/COLOR]Define life in three words:[COLOR=red]belive, relation n hope[/COLOR]
Your three wishes: no wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR=red]Tauqeer Kurd, i read all of his posts and like all that, full of information n knowledge[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR=red]same as above[/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR=red]variation in opinion n views[/COLOR]
If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR=red]my first preference would be education sector[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality:[COLOR=red]Holy Prophet (S.A.W) and sallah uddin ayubi[/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR=red]which Pakistan will demand frm me
[/COLOR]How you express your success? [COLOR=red]result of sincerity
[/COLOR]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[COLOR=red]ooo still alive...
[/COLOR]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[COLOR=red]mr president its too much now...[/COLOR]
Do you love someone? [COLOR=red]no comments[/COLOR]
Are you talkative? [COLOR=red]ya, people used to call me chatter box[/COLOR]
You pray every time:[COLOR=red]O God 4giv me[/COLOR]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[COLOR=red]i will leave you now if u will 4get me never[/COLOR].

Omer Monday, April 14, 2008 11:28 PM

[LIST=1][*]Name: [COLOR=blue][B]OMER[/B][/COLOR][*]Nick Name: [COLOR=blue][B]OMER[/B][/COLOR][*]Qualification: [COLOR=blue][B]CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT (UK)[/B][/COLOR][*]Date of Birth: [B][COLOR=blue]10 AUGUST 1984[/COLOR][/B][*]Aim in life: [COLOR=blue][B]TO DO SOMETHING BETTER 4 MY PPL[/B][/COLOR][*]Hobby: [COLOR=blue][B]READING, TRAVELLING, MUSIC, PETS[/B][/COLOR][*]You Hate: [COLOR=blue][B]DECEIVING[/B][/COLOR][*]You Trust: [COLOR=blue][B]ALLAH[/B][/COLOR][*]You Fear: [COLOR=blue][B]ALLAH[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Book: [COLOR=blue][B]QURAN[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Place: [COLOR=blue][B]ENGLAND[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Relation: [COLOR=blue][B]TRUE FRIEND[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Dress: [COLOR=blue][B]CASUAL[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Politician: [COLOR=blue]nil[/COLOR][*]Favourite Dish: [COLOR=blue][B]BARYANI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Colour: [COLOR=blue][B]BLACK[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Hero: [B][COLOR=blue]AMITABH BACHPAN[/COLOR][/B][*]Favourite Heroine: [COLOR=blue][B]ASHWAYRIA KE RAI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR=blue][B]RAFI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Singer (Female):: [B][COLOR=blue]LATA MAHGESHKER[/COLOR][/B][*]Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR=blue][B]5 AM[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite weather: [COLOR=blue][B]FREEZING WINTER[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Subject: [COLOR=blue][B]MATHEMATICS[/B][/COLOR][*]Define life in three words: [B][COLOR=blue]STRUGGLE, SURPRISES, ADVENTURE[/COLOR][/B][*]Your three wishes: [COLOR=blue][B]BETTERMENT OF MUSLIM UMMAH, WANA GO BACK IN TIME TO MIHAMMAD (PBUH) TIME, TO REACH AT THE PINACLE OF PROFESSION[/B][/COLOR][*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B][COLOR=blue]LAST ISLAND - I FIND HER ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME[/COLOR][/B][*]Your Ideal Member, Why? [B][COLOR=blue]DR JUNAID - V GOOD TIPS[/COLOR][/B][*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR=blue][B]THE DISCUSSION[/B][/COLOR][*]If you were President of Pakistan: [B][COLOR=blue]CHANGE THE ORIENTATION FROM AMERICA TO CHINA[/COLOR][/B][*]Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR=blue][B]HAZRAT UMER[/B][/COLOR][*]What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR=blue][B]I CAN AVAILABLE TO SERVE IT ALWAYS[/B][/COLOR][*]How you express your success? [B][COLOR=blue]ALLAH'S BLESSING + MY LUCK[/COLOR][/B][*]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR=blue][B]A MONKEY'S IMPRESSION WILL COME INTO MY MIND[/B][/COLOR][*]If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B][COLOR=blue]I HAVE MET HIM - NOTHING SPECIAL[/COLOR][/B][*]Do you love someone? [COLOR=blue][B]THERE R A LOT OF ANSWERS TO THIS[/B][/COLOR][*]Are you talkative? [COLOR=blue][B]NOT MUCH[/B][/COLOR][*]You pray every time: [COLOR=blue][B]NO[/B][/COLOR][*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [COLOR=blue][B]I HAVE EXPLAINED EVERYFING ABOVE..............U MAY B BORED NOW................SO ITS ENOUGH I THINK.[/B][/COLOR][/LIST]

Xeric Tuesday, April 15, 2008 01:48 PM

Autoooograph....

[LIST=1][*]Name: [B]A[/B][*]Nick Name: [B]Prince[/B][*]Qualification: [B]Graduate……[/B][*]Date of Birth: [B]85[/B][*]Aim in life: [B]Help others; wipe out the evils from our society (me too). Save the Pakistan from internal and external threats, change the system & & & …….[/B][*]Hobby: [B]Gup Shup[/B][*]You Hate: [B]Crimes, Hoarders. A person playing with the feelings of other.[/B][*]You Trust: [B]After trial I trust every one.[/B][*]You Fear: [B]What would be happen on the Doomsday?[/B][*]Favourite Book: [B]Shahab-Nama.[/B][*]
Favourite Place: [B]My home where my heart is.[/B][*]Favourite Relation: [B]No distinction in relations.[/B][*]Favourite Dress: [B]Casual.[/B][*]Favourite Politician: [B]Sardar Yaqoob Nasir (President PML (N) Balochistan).[/B][*]Favourite Dish: [B]Traditional (Dried meat of Sheep).[/B][*]Favourite Colour: [B]White, Sky Blue.[/B][*]Favourite Hero: [B]King Khan.[/B][*]Favourite Heroine: [B]Mahima[/B][*]Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Sardar Ali Takkar.[/B][*]Favourite Singer (Female): [B]Nazia Hassan.[/B][*]Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]5 to 9 Pm.[/B][*]Favourite weather: [B]Summer (only in Quetta)[/B][*]Favourite Subject: [B]Current Affairs.[/B][*]Define life in three words: [B]Joy, Sorrow & Trial.[/B][*]Your three wishes: [B]1. Our Govt: structure should be based on the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H) & the governmental systems of Four Pious Caliphates. 2. Developed Pakistan. 3. To pass the worldly exam and get into the Heaven.[/B][*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Last Island, Princess Royal & Marwat One[/B][*]Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Tauqeer Kurd.[/B][*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]Forum itself.[/B][*]If you were President of Pakistan: [B]No war against terrorism inside the Pakistan. No dictation from out side.[/B][*]Your Ideal Personality: [B]Ayub Khan & Alla-ud-Din Khilji.[/B][*]What can you do for Pakistan? [B]I will sincere to its soil till my death.[/B][*]How you express your success? [B]Silence.[/B][*]If you face G.W.Bush: [B]I invite you to come to Pakistan, people will welcome you. Only you have to wave hands from the sunroof of a bulletproof vehicle to please the people. [/B][*]If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]Arbab and Sher Afgan.[/B][*]Do you love someone? [B]I don’t have sense about this.[/B][*]Are you talkative? [B]Yes.[/B][*]You pray every time: [B]Ya Allah forgive me & save me from unseen troubles.[/B][*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/LIST]

Muhammad T S Awan Wednesday, April 16, 2008 09:14 AM

hmm..........

1. Name: Tabassum Shabbir Awan [My full names is some what; Malik Muhammad Tabassum Shabbir Awan]

2. Nick Name: nowadays no nick except for Tabassum; in childhood bati/batum; cheetah; Tabe (for only two persons hehe)

3. Qualification: M.Sc.

4. Date of Birth: 01.06.1981 & 27th Rajab

5. Aim in life: ...... to embrace shahadat (thts y was running to b an ASP) .......... perhaps to serve my people;

6. Hobby: reading good books, hiking, swimming, walking in rain....

7. You Hate: hypocracy, corruption

8. You Trust: ALLAH Almighty and AnHazrat (PBUH)

9. You Fear: to looose my life............

10. Favourite Book: Shahabnama & the Alchemist

11. Favourite Place: KSA (hmmm better to say Madina)

12. Favourite Relation: mein wo and ALLAH pak....

13. Favourite Dress: kamez shalwar

14. Favourite Politician: M.A. Jinnah and Z. A. Bhutto

15. Favourite Dish: Rice meals and Arvian

16. Favourite Colour: white

17. Favourite Hero: hmm.... myself

18. Favourite Heroine: hmm... my life....

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Pathanay Khan

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Raeshmaan

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn

22. Favourite weather: Winters

23. Favourite Subject: Current Affairs

24. Define life in three words: Fantastic, Difficuilt and Hard.

25. Your three wishes: my life; often going to Mecca Madina with my life; and to do great things for the people/nation.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island (she is a kind soul) and Argus....

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? As above

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? word 'CSS'

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Then I wont have been president now.

30. Your Ideal Personality: [Apart from AnHazrat (PBUH)] Khulfae Rashdeen, Hazrat Khalid bi Waleed etc. etc.

in present era Q.U Shahab and my father.

31. What can you do for Pakistan? To serve in the best manner

32. How you express your success? with smile and sajdah with tears and to tel to me dear ones...hmmmmmmmmmmmm

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i dont wana see

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir you have done great blunders, for GOD sake leave it.

35. Do you love someone? Yes, i love my life and my life is my love.

36. Are you talkative? not with every one.

37. You pray every time: darud pak and talking to ALLAH pak .... yes to talk (dua) with ALLAH pak on differnt routine things, it is in Quran (ayat 180-190 of Sura Bakra) that HE listens and responses

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: perhaps its enough about me....

qayym Wednesday, April 16, 2008 09:54 AM

[SIZE="3"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]Name: [COLOR="Navy"][B]Abdul Qayyum[/B][/COLOR]
Nick Name: [COLOR="navy"][B]R&D[/B][/COLOR]
Qualification: [COLOR="navy"][B]B.Sc (Hon) Civ Engg[/B][/COLOR]
Date of Birth: [B][COLOR="navy"]19 March[/COLOR][/B]
Aim in life: [COLOR="navy"][B]To give Love and Care to desperate souls[/B][/COLOR]
Hobby: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nothing, now a days[/B][/COLOR]
You Hate: [COLOR="navy"][B]Difficult to answer[/B][/COLOR]
You Trust: [COLOR="navy"][B]Everyone[/B][/COLOR]
You Fear: [B][COLOR="navy"]If I loose trust[/COLOR][/B]
Favourite Book: [COLOR="Navy"][B]Janat ki Talash, Rakh, Shahab Nama, Mumtaz Mufti's auto biographies [/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Place: [COLOR="navy"][B]Ultimately My Home & Monarca Valley (a valley of butterflies in Mexico)[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Relation: [COLOR="navy"][B]Mother[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Dress: [COLOR="navy"][B]National Dress (Kurta shalwar)[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Politician: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nawaz Sharif[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Dish: [COLOR="navy"][B]Chicken Biryani[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Colour: [COLOR="navy"][B]Sky Blue [/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Hero: [COLOR="navy"][B]Tom Cruise[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Heroine: [COLOR="navy"][B]Salma Hayek[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR="navy"][B]Mehdi Hassan[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Female):: [B][COLOR="navy"]Madam Noor Jahan[/COLOR][/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR="navy"][B]After midnight[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite weather: [COLOR="navy"][B]Winter with fog[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Subject: [COLOR="navy"][B]Human Behaviors [/B][/COLOR]
Define life in three words: [COLOR="navy"][B]Bubble of water[/B][/COLOR]
Your three wishes: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nothing now[/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Last Island [/B][/COLOR][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]and y... [/COLOR][/B][COLOR="Navy"][B]b coz she is the only defination of..... the word.......... '[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="4"]Care[/SIZE][/COLOR]' [/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR="navy"][B]Amy...and w/o a why[/B][/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR="navy"][B]hmmm...sorry[/B][/COLOR]
If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR="navy"][B]No body can see a VIP in Pakistan[/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR="navy"][B]Che Guevara[/B][/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR="navy"][B]I Love my homeland and can do anything[/B][/COLOR]
How you express your success? [COLOR="navy"][B]m still un-successful as i thought[/B][/COLOR]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR="navy"][B]Leave this world[/B][/COLOR]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: [COLOR="navy"][B]Sir, you lost everything[/B][/COLOR]
Do you love someone? [COLOR="navy"][B]Some 'one' .....one[/B][/COLOR][COLOR="navy"][B]???.....[/B][/COLOR] [COLOR="navy"][B]no..no... more than one [/B][/COLOR]:haha
Are you talkative? [COLOR="navy"][B]Yeah, but only with few, very near to me[/B][/COLOR]
You pray every time: [COLOR="navy"][B]ALLAH give me strength to understand the life[/B][/COLOR]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
[COLOR="navy"][B]haan mai wohi shaksh hoon..... dil mai jis kay koi tamna nahi baqi[/B][/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

Zirwaan Khan Friday, April 18, 2008 06:26 PM

Name: [B]ZK[/B]

Nick Name:[B]ZK[/B].

Qualification:[B]ITUS[/B]

Date of Birth: [B]Never born[/B] ha ha ha ha ha

Aim in life:[B]Life is aimless[/B]

Hobby:[B]Surfing Net[/B]

You Hate:[B]Hate[/B]

You Trust:[B]Myself[/B]

You Fear::nono [B]Myself[/B]

Favourite Book:[B]The Broken Wings by Kahlil Gibran[/B]

Favourite Place:[B]RAK[/B]

Favourite Relation:[B]Father and Son[/B]

Favourite Dress:[B]Balochi[/B]

Favourite Politician:[B]Shaheed ZA Bhutto [/B]

Favourite Dish:[B]Pizza[/B]

Favourite Colour:[B]Black and Dark Brown[/B]

Favourite Hero:[B]Brad pitt ,Nicholas Cage,Kal pen[/B]

Favourite Heroine:[B]Kajol,Katie Holmes,Catherine Z.jones,Liv tyler ,Eva Green[/B]

Favourite Singer (Male):[B]Enrique,,Marc Anthony,Mehdi Hasan,Rafi,Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan[/B]

Favourite Singer (Female):[B]Lata,Fareedha Khanum,Dido,Celine Dion[/B]

Favourite time in 24 hours:[B]Soone ke baad and Uthne se Pehle[/B]

Favourite weather:[B]Winter[/B]

Favourite Subject:[B]Life[/B]

Define life in three words:[B]Mystery[/B]

Your three wishes: [B](Bewasein Zend o Bewasein Baht e Che Gunnah,Maa Ganook eaan ke Ziaadein ARmaan e Kanaa)[/B]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?:[B]Last Island and why ?-Inexplicable[/B]

Your Ideal Member, Why?:

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[B]The CSP medal[/B].

If you were President of Pakistan:[B]I would have been Assassinated [/B]

Your Ideal Personality:[B]ZK[/B]

What can you do for Pakistan?:

How you express your success?:[B]Intoxicant[/B]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction::tata

If you met Prevez Musharaf::tata

Do you love someone?::nono

Are you talkative?:[B]NO ,sometimes yes[/B]

You pray every time:

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[B] Enigmatic and Oceanic Meditative Spirit[/B]

amy Friday, April 18, 2008 07:53 PM

Name: [B]Erum Mehar[/B]

Nick Name:[B] Amy[/B]

Qualification: [B]Doing masters in IR [/B]

Date of Birth: [B]14th Aug 1986[/B]

Aim in life: [B]to give love and care to those who r near to me. [/B]

Hobby: [B]long long list ........... like cooking, reading , painting ,net..ammm u can say these r not hobbies , these are needs :) [/B]

You Hate: [B]hypocrites , liars .[/B]

You Trust: [B]only my family and close friends .[/B]

You Fear: [B]cockroaches :([/B]

Favourite Book: [B]so many .........[/B]

Favourite Place: [B]sea side [/B]

Favourite Relation: [B]father daughter [/B].

Favourite Dress: [B]sleeping suit :-) ...... its most comfortable na :) [/B]

Favourite Politician: [B]Zulfiqar Ali Bhutoo, Nawaz Sharif.[/B]

Favourite Dish: [B]noodles[/B]

Favourite Colour : [B]All shades of Blue[/B]

Favourite Hero:

Favourite Heroine: [B]Raani Mukhergi, kajol [/B]

Favourite Singer (Male):[B] Mehdi Hassan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Asad Amanat Ali, Ghulam Ali, Faisal Latif.[/B]

Favourite Singer (Female)::[B] Noor Jahan, Lata, Alka Yagnik, Nayyara Noor, Malika Pukhraj.[/B]

Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]fajar time ......... early morning :)[/B]

Favourite weather: [B]winter [/B]

Favourite Subject: [B]Current affairs science and sociology.[/B]

Define life in three words: [B]"life is beautiful "[/B]

Your three wishes: [B]1. i wish i can fly
2. to become world's best cook :)
3. to spend my life with love, dignity and grace[/B].

Your Ideal Moderator, [B]Why? ISLAND .......... Island is perfectly perfect person, hardworking , an institution for me . i love u Island .[/B]

Your Ideal Member, Why?[B] rehany do , log jal jaingey ..... he he he he ![/B]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]helping nature of members.[/B]

If you were President of Pakistan: [B]pehle ban nay tou do :-)[/B]

Your Ideal Personality: [B]Gen.Hameed Gul , defence expert Hamid Zaid .[/B]

What can you do for Pakistan?[B] i can give my life happily when my homeland needed.[/B]

How you express your success? [B]still unsuccesful in career but successful in fulfuling every relation i have.[/B]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]"zoo is best palce for u, Chachoo"[/B]

If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]i dont want to meet him at all.[/B]

Do you love someone? [B]my pets :-)[/B]

Are you talkative? [B]yes, but only sometimes..[/B]

You pray every time:[B] may ALLAH bestow my parents with long and healthy life and i pray that " O allah your plans for my life will always prove better than my dreams !! Ameen "[/B]

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

[B]still im unable to understand myself !
sometimes im simple than simpler and sometimes im complicated like anything in world........ in short Amy a puzzle ![/B]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

habibrahet Saturday, April 19, 2008 12:00 AM

[LIST=1][*]Name: Habib Rahet[*]Nick Name: B Z (BeeZee)[*]Qualification: student of Physics[*]Date of Birth: 31 dec[*]Aim: acquiring knowledge, want to serve in research field[*]Hobby: reading, long drive , outing & BarbQ's[*]You Love: my friends and to be a friend[*]You Hate: to lie and liers[*]You Trust: hmmmmmm (its some difficult to differentiating)[*]You Fear: koi khaas nahi (despite of religious point of view)[*]Favourite Book: any informative[*]Favourite Place: Switzerland, and Northerns areas of pakistan (for outing), UK (for living)[*]Favourite Relation: cousins and friends[*]Favourite Dress: Kurta Pajama[*]Favourite Hero: Mr. Khan & sometimes Akhsay Kumar[*]Favourite Heroine: Aish & Katrina[*]Favourite Singer: Abrar & Abhijeet[*]Favourite Dish: Bihari boti and Biryani[/LIST]

12:21 PM (GMT +5)