-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Asalamoalikum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/23402-asalamoalikum.html)

Human 99 Wednesday, April 29, 2009 02:46 PM

Asalamoalikum

Hi ,

i am a Css Aspirant , looking fwd for some good help and little bit of contribution from my side .

Best Wishes

Human 99

Viceroy Wednesday, April 29, 2009 02:52 PM

[quote=Human 99]Hi ,

i am a Css Aspirant , looking fwd for some good help and little bit of contribution from my side .

Best Wishes

Human 99[/quote]

Welcome to the CSS Forum

Your contributions are more than welcomed

Should you have any problem regarding CSS, Please do let us know meanwhile you can explore the different areas of the site as per your interest and requirement

Good Luck with your CSS :))

Arif Rao Wednesday, April 29, 2009 03:17 PM

@Human 99

Welcome to the forum.
You will find it very utile for CSS preparation. People here are coopeartive and you will receive here the guidance which is hard to find anywhere else.

Last Island Wednesday, April 29, 2009 03:31 PM

Tell us your optional subjects. [COLOR=White]............................................[/COLOR]

l050006 Wednesday, April 29, 2009 07:21 PM

You are welcomed warmly on this forum...................................

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:35 AM

[COLOR="Green"]AOA
Welcome to Css forum, your contribution is more than welcomed here. Please let us know about your educational background and your optional subjects, so that members can help you out.

Best Regards[/COLOR]

Hina 11(MISS Einstein) Sunday, May 03, 2009 10:29 PM

welcome aboard.
[IMG]http://www.safecom.org.au/images/welcome.jpg[/IMG]

kindly Introduce yourself.Best of luck ahead.

Illusionist Monday, May 04, 2009 12:06 AM

WElcome on the board, here are some good friends to help, hope you will enjoy your vist and will get information

dr.atifrana Monday, May 04, 2009 12:20 AM

dear

welcome , You are welcome for any query on this forum.

sunlight Monday, May 04, 2009 07:15 AM

asalam o aliakum

i am also a CSS Aspirant. i have recently given exam of B.Sc and my subjects were Zoology, Botany and Chemistry.
dear members now i just want to know that is ZOOLOGY a high scoring subject or not for CSS ? actually i am planning for M.Sc isn Zoology INSHALLAH.
one more hting i need lots of prayers for mw result of B.Sc. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz pray 4 me.

06:32 PM (GMT +5)