03:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Monday, June 14, 2010

samana is on a distinguished road
Cool 'Samana, Ur New Member

Aoa!
I am Samana,Ur New Companion...
I am here to learn something from you people..
Juz free from MA and want to Study more n more...
for this reason i need your guidence & encouragement.

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

@Samana

Welcome to the world of Intellectuals.Hope your stay will provide a lot of benifits to CSS aspirants InshAllah......All the very best for ur higher studies.....May Allah Fulfills your all dreams......Yes InshAllah we will help u in all aspects.....kindly do tell us your plans of studies.....Inshallah you will get answer to ur queries here.
The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
samana (Monday, June 14, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

welcome dear on forum,have a nice time...
regards,
Maha Khan
samana (Monday, June 14, 2010)

huda1 is on a distinguished road

hi samana
welcome here
and thanks for ur suggestion
The Following User Says Thank You to huda1 For This Useful Post:
samana (Monday, June 21, 2010)

Well,i want to become a PHD dr.
it is said that CSS exam is a Challenge for all so i took ths challenge for a better exposure of life,but my actuall desination is to prepare for GAT genera

thx for welcomin bt dont say thx for suggestionz coz suggestion giving is good for health

Last edited by Princess Royal; Tuesday, June 15, 2010 at 02:35 AM.

mangat1 has a spectacular aura aboutmangat1 has a spectacular aura about

Welcome Welcome
samana (Tuesday, June 15, 2010)
Old Tuesday, June 15, 2010

aariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really nice

Welcome.
MA in which discipline?

havnt started a dicplnry study yet...(still coping with subjects)

MA.English Linguistcis & Literature

Nek Muhammad is a jewel in the roughNek Muhammad is a jewel in the roughNek Muhammad is a jewel in the rough
Thumbs up welcome Samana

Have a nice stay!!
God Bless You..

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

welcome dear, have a nice stay