07:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, December 23, 2010

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

welcome but tel us how are you new? what changes have u brought in your personality ,nature internal n external.
The Following User Says Thank You to Tooba Malik For This Useful Post:
mussaa (Thursday, December 23, 2010)
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough
Angry welcome bro.

i guess u r appearing this year again?right?then y u doing all this?
your warning cum joke for failed candidates is INCOMPLET....add THOSE WHO WANT TO FAIL , MUST READ mussa,s STRAY POSTS.(kidding)

PARH LAWO JANAAB...
The Following User Says Thank You to dr adnan rana For This Useful Post:

sanam jehan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mussaa View Post
I am seeking guidance from my seniors and hope to contribute here.
So i would love you people to welcome the DON on the forum.
aaMUSAaa

well,its never too late

Don,
welcome to css forun! i hope you will enjoy ur stay here, and soon
you'll run away!!

( dont mind just kiding :P)

Last edited by sanam jehan; Thursday, December 23, 2010 at 08:32 PM. Reason: :P
The Following User Says Thank You to sanam jehan For This Useful Post:

hafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nice

mussaa bhai aapis ki bat hai app buhat zayada joker ho.
agar app csp k bajey hasab-e-haal programe mai sohail ahmad
k satth ao to buhat mashoor ho sakty ho

welcome in cssforum
mussaa (Thursday, December 23, 2010), unsolved_Mystery (Thursday, December 23, 2010)
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

Poetry of Silent.Volcano??

Mujhe bhi tu bataen kahan hai meri poetry ..mein bhi tu parhon
SIBGA-TUL-JANAT
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

sibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the roughsibgakhan is a jewel in the rough

@Rana Masoom

hello! this is mussaa.( takreeban a new member)
I have visited this forum many times as a guest member and finally decide to get myself registered here.
Ahan! I appreciate ur comments.

pahle ap ki rooh ati rahi hai forum pe bhatki hue. Thanks for informing us.Anyhow good style to entertain us.

And poetry of SibghaKhan is really helpful for those
aaMUSAaa
Well i always shared poetry of renowned poets.Its not of my own.Every1 couldnt remember verses written on the back of a truck.

who want to fail in the examination.
Sorry if u had missed the opportunity.Those who want to pass css exams plz vo sab meera je k Quotations yaad ker lain achi tarah LIKE mooosa

keep it up!
Yeah Inshallah i ll keep shraing.Ur praise worthy, honourable and honest remarks are needed in future.

I am seeking guidance from my seniors and hope to contribute here.
what kind of guidance u want from senior members?

Last edited by sibgakhan; Thursday, December 23, 2010 at 09:57 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to sibgakhan For This Useful Post:
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Silent.Volcano View Post
Poetry of Silent.Volcano??

Mujhe bhi tu bataen kahan hai meri poetry ..mein bhi tu parhon
ap iski expansion kre
" to err is human, to forgive devine"
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

@ Mussaa

As you are new here, let me introduce an old feature called "Multi Quote Button". Instead of making 10 posts to reply to 10 different members, always use Multi Quote feature and give us an opportunity to be indebted to you because whenever you are busy in any thread, we are always dead sure that there is a lot to merge. Happy Multi Quoting!!!
Abdussamad Chaudhary (Thursday, December 30, 2010), imbindas (Thursday, December 23, 2010)

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

And poetry of Silent volcano , SibghaKhan and Unsolved mystery is really helpful for those who want to fail in the examination.keep it up!
Agar CSP ban'nay k liye Veena malik ki poetry hifz karna hay to koi okha kam nahi, suna tha P.hD karnay kay baad log welay ho jatay hain,,, CSP k baad... I knew my sins would return to visit me,,,,so ,,,welcome to the Forum
mussaa (Friday, December 24, 2010)
Old Friday, December 24, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

i would love you people to welcome the DON on the forum.
Welcome pharava!

Originally Posted by spaksarzameen View Post
drone mussaa
mussaa (Friday, December 24, 2010)