08:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Friday, December 31, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mao Zedong View Post
2,700 views and 58 replies, fantastic mussaa brother! Probably, it is the record breaking Introduction at this forum. Anyhow welcome (welcome back ?) to CSS forum
Kick off your own thread mate! Considering the population of China, you'll probably have more views than that.
Farrah Zafar (Friday, December 31, 2010)

Mao Zedong has a spectacular aura aboutMao Zedong has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by tknw01 View Post
Kick off your own thread mate! Considering the population of China, you'll probably have more views than that.
Good Idea Chap ! – might need your assistance to carry out this proposed “mega project”

sillent.killer will become famous soon enough

Well come to css forum...
mussaa (Friday, December 31, 2010)
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Usman Cheema View Post
What an irresponsible behavior brother.
Its irresponsible behavior of the whole nation bro.
Let me tell you one thing that wrappers , garbage are thrown in the dustbin.As dustbin is used for this purpose.
What we do is " jidhr khaya wahin wrapper phank diya , jahan dil chaha wahin garbage phank diya. this shows that we think the whole Pakistan is a dustbin".
ab meri jaan sach sach bta do ap bhi yunhi krte ho na ?
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.

Dorothy is on a distinguished road

i agree wid you mussa .......so what is don going to do for this.........

wese mussa i can claim k i hav never thrown anything considering any place a bin....and this is my one habbit which always irritates everyone...........i dont know y bt it feels v v v bad when you throw something on road while sitting in a car vice versa.....and guys let me share an incident wid all of you few months back i went china all by myself....while i was walking down the road beihai park bejieng,i saw a team of doctors from pakistan walking right infront of me......one of them eat bannana and throw it on ground....a chinese old man who was sitting on a bench suddenly get up ....ask that gentlemen to stop...he picked that bannana up which was actually half eaten and start speaking quite aggressively....my friend who was walking wid me...told me dat that very old man said go and throw it in your own countey ...this is peopels republic of china.....and you should understand it............dat very incident was quite heart rendering for me and the reason y i mention is dat we should really mend our ways.....so dat we can really depict the picture of well cultured nation....

Last edited by Predator; Friday, December 31, 2010 at 03:04 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dorothy For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Friday, December 31, 2010), mussaa (Friday, December 31, 2010), tknw01 (Friday, December 31, 2010)

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by mussaa View Post
Let me tell you one thing that wrappers , garbage are thrown in the dustbin.As dustbin is used for this purpose.
What we do is " jidhr khaya wahin wrapper phank diya , jahan dil chaha wahin garbage phank diya. this shows that we think the whole Pakistan is a dustbin".
You are right that a lot of people don't care about these things but my brother there are other words and ways to make these people realize these things. Please do not degrade "Pakistan". I hope you are familiar with the meaning of this word and look what word you are using for our beloved country so please for God sake do not ridicule this word. Just think about it. If we ourselves will not respect our country then how can we expect this from others that they will do so.

amal mehboob (Friday, December 31, 2010), tknw01 (Friday, December 31, 2010)

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

You are right that a lot of people don't care about these things but my brother there are other words and ways to make these people realize these things. Please do not degrade "Pakistan". I hope you are familiar with the meaning of this word and look what word you are using for our beloved country so please for God sake do not ridicule this word. Just think about it. If we ourselves will not respect our country then how can we expect this from others that they will do so.

Our national Dilemma:

We consider verbal meaning of word/term only!

We ignore Contextual meaning of word/term easily!

When we will learn to stop 'analyzing' each other's statement, and start the process of synthesis, only then Pakistan will be a respectable country.

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
Our national Dilemma:

We consider verbal meaning of word/term only!

We ignore Contextual meaning of word/term easily!

When we will learn to stop 'analyzing' each other's statement, and start the process of synthesis, only then Pakistan will be a respectable country.
Respected fellow I was just trying to clear my stance that why I said what I have said earlier and you came up with your own chemistry. By the way you are talking about "contextual meaning" of what? Would you like to explain.

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Respected fellow I was just trying to clear my stance that why I said what I have said earlier and you came up with your own chemistry. By the way you are talking about "contextual meaning" of what? Would you like to explain.
Ur stance is respected, but this is my stance.

Khud thori koshish kar k samjhain umeed hai afaqa hoga!

sadia545 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mussaa View Post
every one in our society is doing same thing .ager hum ye khyen k hum esa nahi kerty tu ye bilkul jhot ho ga .khabi na khbi kahin na kahin hum ney apni country ko dutbin say kam nahi sumjha ho ga.mussaa ap such bolty ho jo k hamari qoom ko pasand nahi hia,but kahin say tu bhetri k lye start kerna hia.i realy appreciate u.
The Following User Says Thank You to sadia545 For This Useful Post:
mussaa (Friday, December 31, 2010)