-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   a new comer (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/443-new-comer.html)

qulib abbas Thursday, July 14, 2005 11:40 AM

a new comer

well i want to pay my salam to all who can read me.It is the case that i have dared submitted my farms and is going to compete you all this yesr for css exam.i am only 21 and wish that you people would not give me a tough time at exams rather appriciate my effort to challenge the best among us
i look forward to read from you that am i wasting my time or doing the best? thanks
syed qulib abbas

Adil Memon Thursday, July 14, 2005 12:41 PM

Well dear, it was really good to know about you. It sounds great that you're appearing at the age of 21. May Allah give you success!

Keep working hard... s "competitive Rivalry Is Healthy... Jealous Rivalry Is Devastating" (mark it)

By the way, i'm 19 ;)

Adil Memon

A.J. Thursday, July 14, 2005 08:02 PM

For Qulib

Assalam-o-alaikum Qulib !

Yaar don't u know the difference between FARM and FORM....mind it :D

ALLAH HAFIZ!
A.J.

zohaib Friday, July 15, 2005 03:08 AM

Welcome to the Forum :)

Khushal Wednesday, July 20, 2005 04:29 PM

[QUOTE=A.J.]
Yaar don't u know the difference between FARM and FORM....mind it :D
A.J.[/QUOTE]
A.J Bhai Farm ho ya Form ,Hamain Matlab tu samajh a gya na!!! anyways all Pakistanis call Form as Farm;)
Well Qulib Welcome to the CSS forums n Wish u best of luck in ur exam.

02:53 PM (GMT +5)