08:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, July 14, 2005
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2008 - Roll no 4289

qulib abbas is on a distinguished road
Default a new comer

well i want to pay my salam to all who can read me.It is the case that i have dared submitted my farms and is going to compete you all this yesr for css exam.i am only 21 and wish that you people would not give me a tough time at exams rather appriciate my effort to challenge the best among us
i look forward to read from you that am i wasting my time or doing the best? thanks
syed qulib abbas
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

Well dear, it was really good to know about you. It sounds great that you're appearing at the age of 21. May Allah give you success!

Keep working hard... s "competitive Rivalry Is Healthy... Jealous Rivalry Is Devastating" (mark it)

By the way, i'm 19

Adil Memon

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program

Last edited by Xeric; Monday, August 24, 2009 at 08:24 PM.
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough
Default For Qulib

Assalam-o-alaikum Qulib !

Yaar don't u know the difference between FARM and FORM....mind it

ALLAH HAFIZ!
A.J.
Old Friday, July 15, 2005

zohaib is on a distinguished road

Welcome to the Forum
Old Wednesday, July 20, 2005
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by A.J.
Yaar don't u know the difference between FARM and FORM....mind it
A.J.
A.J Bhai Farm ho ya Form ,Hamain Matlab tu samajh a gya na!!! anyways all Pakistanis call Form as Farm
Well Qulib Welcome to the CSS forums n Wish u best of luck in ur exam.