-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   hello (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/54414-hello.html)

Asad Warraich Wednesday, September 21, 2011 04:30 AM

hello

hello,

i have been a frequent visitor to this website. it was recommended to me by my cousin who passed CE in 2007. i am a senior candidate for CSS. i hope this anna hazzar will not be disliked.Regards.

Hamza Salick Wednesday, September 21, 2011 04:47 AM

This isn't a thread where you should post your introduction.Go to the introduction section.

[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/]Introduction - CSS Forums[/url]

I am moving your thread to the relevant section now

Asad Warraich Thursday, September 22, 2011 03:20 AM

Thank you sir.

sir is there CSSForum page on facbook?

Ghulam Muhammad Thursday, September 22, 2011 03:24 AM

Han g hai.

Asad Warraich Thursday, September 22, 2011 03:49 AM

may i have the link janab? share with me the link plz.

This forum is a great help for CSS aspirants. since i am regular user of FB hence want to use that form of CSSFORUM, But whenever i need material i visit this site.

Ghulam Muhammad Thursday, September 22, 2011 03:55 AM

Link share karna nai aata. Aap facebook ki di hui search option mein search karein ge to aa jaye ga.

Omar Qadir Thursday, September 22, 2011 04:08 AM

[url=http://www.facebook.com/CSSForum?ref=ts&sk=wall]CSS Forum - Wall | Facebook[/url]

here is the link, however you should visit CSS FORUM to get new stuff. It has better out put.

Asad Warraich Thursday, September 22, 2011 04:14 AM

i guess this is not genuine as there isnt ant RAZ bhai, Last island salick, you etc..

Omar Qadir Thursday, September 22, 2011 04:27 AM

[QUOTE=Anna Hazzare;355432]i guess this is not genuine as there isnt ant RAZ bhai, Last island salick, you etc..[/QUOTE]
It is Genuine...I didn't join it, do not know about Last Island and others. If you look the top of this page...You can see the Facebook logo and it has click "like" sign next to it. Join it from there if you want.

Last Island Thursday, September 22, 2011 05:32 AM

[QUOTE=Anna Hazzare;354962] i hope this anna hazzar will not be disliked.Regards.[/QUOTE]

Strongly disliked. Change your avatar and profile picture. Put forward a different username.

11:06 PM (GMT +5)