-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   i'm new member (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/75519-im-new-member.html)

Alina Rasheed Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:46 PM

i'm new member

i am new here.. planning to take exams next year.. kindly guide me about this forum.. i know its best forum for preparation and information but there's whole lot of threads and posts.. i am having difficulty in exploring it.. no idea how to get started.

HASEEB ANSARI Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:51 PM

[QUOTE=Alina Rasheed;559058]i am new here.. planning to take exams next year.. kindly guide me about this forum.. i know its best forum for preparation and information but there's whole lot of threads and posts.. i am having difficulty in exploring it.. no idea how to get started.[/QUOTE]

You are welcome to this forum. Yes, it is the best available forum for css preparation. You are advised to explore beginners' guide: [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide.php[/url]

Z Bokhari Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:53 PM

[QUOTE=Alina Rasheed;559058]i am new here.. planning to take exams next year.. kindly guide me about this forum.. i know its best forum for preparation and information but there's whole lot of threads and posts.. i am having difficulty in exploring it.. no idea how to get started.[/QUOTE]

Welcome to the forum. First of all go through the forum rules and regulations and then explore beginner's guide. After that if you have any query post it in the relevant section.

Amna Monday, February 18, 2013 12:01 AM

Assalam o Alaikum

Welcome on Board. :)

First of all Read and abide by [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules and Policies.
[/URL]
Have a look at [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide.php"]Beginners Guide to CSS Competitive Examination[/URL] .

To find out relevant information ,explore the the concerned section and try to use [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/search.php"]Search[/URL] feature . Always post your quires in relevant section. If you found any difficulty post it at [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/"]Site Feedback [/URL].

Have a fruitful stay here and contribute.

Stay Blessed.

07:41 PM (GMT +5)